Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 845 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will NOT stay at this hotel again Disaster starting with checkin. I was told by the employee checking me in; " our rooms are weighted and if you remove anything, we'll know" what a rude statement to make to welcome a guest. Then I had a letter on the desk, telling me that the maintenance crew would need access to my room 8-5 regardless of my "do not disturb" sign being out. Then the 7th floor down elevator button was out of order. Terrible stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed everything about our stay..... especially the staff. We met Gulia and Diana in the RELISH Restaurant. They served us a lovely breakfast then dinner on our 40th anniversary. The food was delicious and beautifully presented. Our room was comfortable and quiet. Westin is centrally located for all the local attractions, shopping, and exploring Seattle. We had a lovely anniversary weekend and look forward to staying there again some day. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful weekend We spend a long weekend in Seattle to see the tourist attractions, and choose the Westin over the other hotels, and this is why we would return! •The light rail transported us from and to the airport (a block away from the hotel) •Arriving at the hotel, we were greeted as royalty •The staff went out of their way to ensure we would be on the same floor •Our rooms were clean •The gym was great •The food was great June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couple Operational Issues Overall the staff were pleasant and attentive. We had to change rooms because the HVAC wasnt operating properly. That was handled efficiently. There were a couple young brunette front desk clerks that seemed annoyed to address our initial concerns about the HVAC. GM handled it professionally. The hotel also lost power during our stay. So we had to walk 44 flights of stairs. Also not ideal but things happen. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth all around Check in process very smooth. staff friendly and professional at front desk. 5 stars for them. Checkout fine except all I wanted to ask outside at the bell desk/doorman was where the airporter picked up. Bell staff talking amongst themselves. I was able to make eye contract with some of them but they didn't acknowledge and kept talking amongst themselves. Stood in line at the Belldesk just to ask the question. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place - needs heat! I know it is unseasonably cold there, but our room was quite chilly the whole time. The windows are great and a great view, but the HVAC should handle. Also, we only got 1/3 of our $5 vouchers for hanging the sign on the door and not getting housekeeping. BTW - your staff are awesome and it is a really nice hotel, these are minor complaints to the overall great experience! December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by could not even find my SPG membership When we arrived, the front desk could not find our membership with our membership number. It took them a while but he said he found it and all was good. But I still have not received credit for this room on my membership. We booked a room that we were told had a jetted tub and a nice view. We a higher amount for the jetted tub and view. But when we arrived at our room, it had a very small normal tub. We called the front desk and they said none of their rooms have jetted tubs. So we asked them to reduce our room fee since we paid more for a jetted tub. They couldn't do this but they said they would credit our SPG membership points in exchange for the inconvenience. We never received this either. I am guessing the front desk clerk really never did find out membership and was just trying to get rid of us. Nice hotel with very nice views. But was disappointed in their service to members. And we did not receive the experience we were hoping for to celebrate our anniversary. January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staffing I've stayed here before and this time the staffing was terrible. They were not attentive at check-in as there were 7 people in line to check-in and only one person to help us. I then needed extra items such as shampoo and towels and even though I physically went to the front desk for the request, I still had to call again and request these items. The front staff needs trained on customer service. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel has poor features Not what a top line hotel should provide. Some staff did not speak english well. Did not understand us nor us them. Paper cups for coffee? you must be kidding Had to call down for coffee filters. I don't know how many years since I heard of double beds instead of at least queens in rooms with two beds. My son-in-law was most uncomfortable. Will not stay here in the future mostly because of the small beds. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel Ideally located to walk to attractions, shopping. Staff very nice. Only complaint is that when sitting in lobby area, you need key to get into the restroom. I had checked out already and was having a drink at the bar but the bartender let me into the restroom. I found this to be inconvenient. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alaska Cruise Grand Finale My wife and I was celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and we took a cruise to Alaska for such occation . We decided to spent 2 days after the cruise in Seattle and my wife being a "Cleff d' Or" concierge in Las Vegas sugested to stay in a 4 to 5 stars Hotel in Seattle. We choose Westin first the price it was not as pricey as few others downtown hotels and then the name. Grande Finale Thanks WESTIN Hotel September 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the cost Regretably a very bad stay. Checked in found hair in the bathroom. made the effort to clean the tube and found the tube drained very slow. tried to find information about Seattle no phone book in the room. stayed for three nights coffee in the room free for the first night only according to guest services which gave us bad information on several occasions. The concierge information is old or they just dont update it. We asked for a reasonable, mid-priced steak resturant they showed us the menu and agrreed. When we arrived the menu prices were not even close to what they showed us. I don't believe it was bad communication because my wife and I speak very good english. Finally at check out I asked for a comment card and the receptionist said I would recieve an email. After a week long cruise I did not. So I am on the Westin's sight in hopes this reaches someone who is concerned. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay & Don't Eat New restaurant on the premises, Relish, definitely needs to work out the quarks. The burger I had was just okay, nothing special. I had breakfast the next morning and the service was horrible. After waiting 10 minutes for coffee I requested it again and the waitperson responded with " just wait a minute". Will not eat there again. But the hotel is in a great location and up to the Westin brand expectations. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming Staff and nice location booked an upper suite for New Year's Eve months in advance and were pleasantly surprised with a great view room. Staff was VERY helpful all over the hotel. My only disappointment was the lack of self parking upon check in. I had to use the valet parking which was REALLY expensive relative to other downtown locations I have used before. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We visit this hotel a couple of times a year. We are big Seahawk fans and come up from California for a game. And it is because we loved this hotel so much that we signed up for the Starwood Preferred Guest American Express card. We love the Heavenly Beds, the locality of the hotel, the warm greetings and the helpfulness of the staff. Little touches like apples in a bowl outside the elevator, robes in the room, great views. This visit was so different. We were asked when checking in if we wanted to be on a higher floor with a view. We were sent to the 23rd floor with a view of condos across the way. No apples. No robes. The towels were old and threadbare. I had to call and request The robes. We went down to the lobby bar which we love. They were understaffed and the help was not friendly at all. We were very disappointed. Please bring back your friendly staff, the apples, the robes in the room. We are Gold Starwood members and loyal. We should be treated as such. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle makes me feel like a ROCKSTAR!! This property has exceeded SPG Plat recognition OVER AND OVER and I really feel like a rockstar when staying here. I have stayed in some amazing rooms with outstanding views overlooking Seattle. This is my ONLY hotel I stay at when in Seattle. My most recent stay was ABOVE & BEYOND yet again. I received a lovely upgraded suite as Platinum but my parents were also staying at the hotel and were given an upgraded ADJOINING room to our suite which made out stay soo much better. My request for 2 roll away beds was also met so my children would not fight over a bed or sharing one :) THANK YOU AGAIN for always giving 110% Extra kudos to Amanda Z at the SPG desk, your's ALWAYS wonderful and a joy to see (as well as Lee of course). Also thank you to our waitress, Michelle, at Relish for great service pre-mariners game. PS: Just booked another return trip for October!! I LOVE YOU WESTIN SEATTLE September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience A separate letter has been written to the Manager of this hotel, describing this stay. It was by far the worst hotel stay in 40 years. That letter related a series of snafus, including failure to replace a defective clock/alarm which resulted in our being awakened throughout the night, mis-deliveries to our room, sloppy housekeeping and failure one day to provide towels for several hours. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Hotel The Westin Seattle is exactly what you would expect. Very nice amenities and great service. My only beef is that Internet access continues to be chargeable. Unacceptable in this era of always connected. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like we had the best room in the city!!! We checked in early evening on Labor Day after having seen Dave Matthews Band at the Gorge. On the way to Seattle we stopped to see Leavenworth, which we'd heard about from someone we met at the concerts. So, we were very pleasantly surprised by the friendly staff, the upgraded room and the best view of Seattle. Loved being on the 35th floor, high above the city lights. Also - Best.Pillows.Ever. September 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our server at the restaurant was the bright spot in an otherwise run-down, overcrowded hotel This hotel has seen better days. While they've tried to refresh the look with carpet and some new furniture, the elevators leave you guessing as to whether you'll make it to your destination. The staff is abrupt and curt. The exception was our cleaning person - very friendly and unobtrusive. Hotel management should consider who they use as the voice of "Service Express" - my recommendation would be someone other than a nasally, loud, obnoxious person. And seriously, isn't it time we did away with the asbestos "confetti" ceilings? The photos on their website are very misleading as to the condition of the hotel. Overly crowded and many children running around. Downtown location was very convenient! The highlight of our stay was our server in their restaurant. Not only did the food exceed our expectations, but the server (Julia?) was a delight. She has worked at the hotel since 1973! December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location but dated hotel Rooms, hallways, etc. are a bit dated. Bathroom was very small. Awkward space. Service and location are great. Got in late in evening. Sheets had slight discoloration (looked like wine stain). Next night when I came back from meetings, same sheets were on bed, unless they have a lot with similar stains. Too tired to complain, but was disappointed. New sheets the next night, but not up to standards. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by thank concierge My stay at the westin was good could have been great if the room wasnt in front of the elevators. Got woken up many times I took good care of frobt desk with a 20. Anywho I wanted someone at concierge to be recognized dont know his name but hes asian maybe japanese has a hawaii feel to him he assisted me sat july 6th 2013 he has very good knowledge and good connections with seattle he made my trip July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip I have stayed here for the past 7 years while traveling for business, the staff is very friendly and prompt. The only thing I would knock is the carpet in the rooms need updating and they have great flat screen tv's with no HD, it's painful to watch tv while on the road when I have HD at home. Other than that this place is a great value considering Seattle prices for travelling or a weekend stay. February 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will Not Stay in a Westin again I always thought that Westin was an upscale hotel. Our recent stay in Seattle was far from pleasant. The maid never cleaned our room, there was an 1/2 of dust under the end tables, food trays left in the hallway for 2 days, the staff was not helpful when we asked for recommendations of restaurants. The staff when checking out was helpful but not the check in staff. Just too many issues to write July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Overall the hotel met my needs and the concierge was especially helpful. I made a "green choice"' so while I understand that this means the maid will not service my room, I would appreciate a visit just to replenish supplies - ie ran out of toilet paper, paper cups for tea, cup covers had coffee stains on them. I had to call to request additional supplies each time I realized I needed something. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel to take your family. My family of five just enjoyed a wonderful mini vacation at this hotel. The staff, room and facilities were all excellent for each of my family members. The location is great and the renovations were modern and fresh. The spa was out of service for one day and one of the restaurants was closed for renovations. We had a wonderful time and recommend this location to any families visiting Seattle. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The housekeeping is inadequate The night I checked in, I opened the little table to set up my laptop and found disgusting food crumbs inside. This certainly made me wonder how superficial and inadequate the room cleaning process was. Frankly, I was not happy about getting into the bed. The bathroom floor and closet doors felt sticky as well. Probably from the kid that ate the doughnut whose remnants were left on the table. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comfort, great location From the moment we arrived, we felt very taken care of at the Westin Seattle. The service is attentive and genuine and the location can't be beat with every just a quick stroll away. Having the monorail to the Space Needle, EMP, Pacific Science Center and local neighborhood literally across the street makes this location that more attractive! We've stayed here before and will stay here again! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location A return visit for me but a new visit for my wife. We enjoyed the "Indulgence package" which was great. Everyone at the hotel were very friendly and helpful from the front desk to the restaurant. The location is perfect as you are within walking distance of many attractions. Our only complaint is that the room had a slight creaking noise during the evening. Otherwise our stay was wonderful. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful at the Westin! I was impressed with check in as the front desk supervisor listened to my room request and delivered a most comfortable room especially one with a nice view. The bonus was a sunset to enjoy. All was nice and very clean! I slept well and enjoyed the hotel. There's a nice new restaurant named Relish that serves great food and all was delicious! I’m looking forward to returning this summer. April 1, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 29 next>>