西雅图威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第五大道 1900 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1031 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great downtown location for shopping, or touring around Seattle. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I left my keys in the room I was in town for a corporate meeting. The room and overall hotel was very clean and up to date. The staff were very friendly. I felt like I was on vacation spending big bucks because the staff greeted me wherever I went. At the end of my stay I accidentally left my car keys in the room and the hotel staff Ben and Nathan took real good care of me. My keys arrived via FedEx to my home the following Saturday morning. Thank you Westin Seattle! February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvement Our room was average but high priced. Major complaints are that the number of outlets is limited for people with laptops, etc. that need to be charged/used; one outlet was broken. Curtain rod was broken. Beds were small for (2) adults and (1) teenager. We booked 2 queens but they gave us (2) doubles. Bathroom smelled like a dirty mop. Every time we had to clean up it was gross to be in there. The pluses are: location can't be beat for cruisers like us who were on their way to Alaskan cruise, ie airport, restaurants, sites,harbor, transportation. Hotel Lobby was clean and modern as well as the small coffee counter and cafe. If you like a "city" walking atmosphere, this is your hotel to stay. Very close to monorail and Lite rail which worked out excellently for us to ride straight to hotel. Beware of high priced under-insured "Uber" "taxis". One rude driver pirated our fare on side of hotel (not valet) and overcharged us for ride to ship. Yellow taxi drivers are safer and properly insured. I think they get away with it because of the luxury car ride enticement. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! This was the first time we've stayed at a Westin hotel, and also our first visit to Seattle. Both exceeded our expectations. The hotel was so close to awesome shopping, great restuarants, and there are many transportation options right outside the door. We were on the 45th floor, and the view of Puget Sound and the Space Needle was so awesome, we just couldn't stop talking about it and taking pics. Never had to wait long for an elevator, the staff was really friendly too... if you can afford to stay well, then this is the place to be. Another great thing about it is that no matter where you are when you're walking around downtown you can look up and see the hotel, so you can't get lost, even if you tried. The two, 47 floor, round towers stand out a lot! Seattle rocked, Thank you Westin! Hope to visit again ~The Smith Family from San Diego CA October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sizable rooms with fantastic views. Great rooms and view. However disappointed with food - which was below standard. I had in-room dining my first night because I was too ill to go out. I tried again with breakfast on my last morning in the restaurant and wished that I had spent my money elsewhere as the eggs were rubbery. For a four star restaurant you would think something as simple as eggs could have been made semi-decently. However, on the plus side, the staff was friendly. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel enjoyed stay especially after arriving 7 hours late on train from Chicago. Welcome by all concerned reassuring. SPG recognition not a problem as only joined on arrival at hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking a lifesaver! I just wanted to commend your valet parking staff on the excellent job they all did this weekend exceeding our expectations. They were very efficent with our several ins and outs and needs to retrieve items from our vehicle. They even made my 8 year old feel special. We did have an issue at one point locating our keys and they bent over backwards to make the situation right. Their superb customer service will bring us back next year! March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Very Good My upgraded room had a lovely view, but the air conditioning couldn't compete with the afternoon sun, so on sunny days the room was exceedingly hot, even with the drapes drawn. Housekeeping was hit or miss - I had to call to get my coffeemaker supplies replenished. The restaurant staff hasn't yet mastered the Platinum free breakfast coupons. One day the full buffet was free, another day it was half-price. But overall a very good experience. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Honeymoon We arrived exhausted after a weekend of getting married in Calgary. Upon arrival we were upgraded to an ocean view on the 40th floor of the South Tower. They failed to mention it was a luxury suite that took up 1/3 of the entire floor and we were very surprised. Thank you, thank you!!! It was a very special experience and we appreciated the attention from the staff. We had two great meals in the restaurant and we would love to return soon. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to just about everything in Seattle Westin is centrally located in downtown Seattle. Lots of things to do around and within walking distance from the hotel. Liked the proximity to the monorail going to the Space Needle as well as Pike Market. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Employee The reason I gave such an excellent review is due to one employee, Adeline Wisernig. We were first given a room that had a full view of an apartment building and only a partial view of Puget Sound. We were extremely disappointed and on the second day I was fortunate to have Adeline help me and she was able to give us the view we had expected from your website. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is working distance to fine restaurants and shopping, museum, rail; things to do for all ages, this is a fine location for couples and for families. It has limited dining options in-house, but the fine neighborhood restaurants/ coffee shops within walking distance more than makes up for this. Be aware that the "Green Choice" option also means housekeeper will not pick up trash in the hotel room. This was not clearly stated in the Green Choice description. As I stayed there for a few days, I find no trash pick up daily as unsanitary. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great employees All staff from front desk to bar employees to bell hops, etc. were great. The employees do make sure to do everything they can to make the stay comfortable. The ice machine is loud and can be heard. The TV was fuzzy and limited on the selections available. Many competitors make sure that the images are in HD. However, the lack of free internet access in the room would be the number one reason why I would or would not return to the hotel. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay away from Dining Tuesday night at 11 pm the lobby bartender grudgingly offered us last call. Thank god there are so many other dining options with in walking distance. The next day in the coldwater for breakfast, I was served coffee in a dirty cup and paid too much for a mediocre buffet that none of the employees there wanted to have anything to do with the guests. Oh well next time I stay downtown I know where I'm not wasting my time eating or drinking. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unwanted transients. The hotel was fine. Clean and updated. My only complaint was it's in a downtown location and many transients enter the building and there is no proper protocol on how to hand the situations that arise. As I result, I got cussed out by a transient that had been asked to leave for several hours. She was not escorted out by security and unfortunately I ran into her. Staff told me they don't always escort out, for fear of a larger situation. September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The location is great for accessing all that Seattle has to offer. Close to light rail for train to either a Mariners or Seahawks game. Quick walk to Pike's Place Market. Only bad mark is the beds - they need comfort improvement for the price of the room. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and restful Room was great, and bed was exceptionally comfortable. On ly negative was that there was not a hair dryer to be found, and i did not discover until too late to request one. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacks attention to detail Upon arrival, I was given a room with two beds rather than the reserved king bed. The next morning the maid service was knocking on the door at 8am. The elevator takes forever regardless of the hour. The room next door had a dog that barked incessantly. A pretty bad experience all around. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I was at the hotel for 5 days on a business & leisure trip and found the hotel staff extremely helpful and always willing to extend themselves for your needs. I was upgraded to the Deluxe Room on the 37th floor. The bed is very comfortable, however, the twin size is small for 2 adults. Overall, this hotel has great food and alcohol selection at the bar and restaurant as well as has all the amenities that you would expect from Westin. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Westin, Expensive Parking Fantastic Westin renovation of a circular hotel, with great views and Westin quality rooms. Staff was professional, and helpful from head to toe! First concierge in a while that didnt just recommend hotel (or sister hotel) facilities and tourist traps. Only disappointments were, a very mildew stained tub and stenchy plumbing; and a $46 valet parking tab! $46 dollars; if I saw that I would have stayed in the $16 lot acorss the street! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THe place to stay The hotel is conveniently located, clean and has everything you want when you travel to Seattle. Had a great time and the hotel was full but it did not feel like it. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is slipping I have always enjoyed the Westin Seattle and have found in my last couple stays that the rooms are slipping - new shower is terrific and need to be cleaned at the top of the waterfall head - filthy. Most of the towels are beyond threadbear and leave you "wet" after drying with them. Unfortunate for those of us who have come to love Westin. Business appears good - attention to basics - cleanliness and towels would keep us coming back. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I think that the most important feature of a hotel is it's staff. Every single interaction I had was good and most were excellent! Theodore started it off and many others followed in his stead. I also really like the green option. I had a great stay and hope to enjoy the hotel again in the future. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel! I really enjoyed this hotel. The room was amazing. Very clean and the decor was beautiful. Hotel staff was great. They only thing I had trouble is I got in 10mins before 9PM and was starving and the resturant was closing and there was nowhere else to get food except the bar which was minimal. I tried room service but was told that it would be an 1hour wait (All I wanted was a salad). Besides that I would always recommend this hotel. September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by MY SEATTLE STAY 2014 ROOM COMFORT: Our Bed Had Used Sheets with blond and back hair on it. QUALITY OF SLEEP: THE ICE MAKER WAS OUTSIDE OUR ROOM EACH TIME SOMEINE USED IT! WELL YOU KNOW... FACILITIES: THE GYM WAS IN 3PARTS AND NOT SETUP FOR A GOOD WORKOUT. ALSO THE POOL AND HOT TUB TILES HAD BLACK GREASY MUCK BUILDUP AS IT HAS NOT BEED CLEAN FOR SOME TIME. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not great VERY comfortable bed. Housekeeping kept forgetting to refill the coffee supplies and the coffeemaker shoots coffee everywhere but in the cup. For a premium hotel in one of the world's most connected cities, charging extra for wifi is ridiculous.Parking was overpriced, too.. Staff friendly and responsive, concierge helpful. Great walking distance to all over downtown June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Guest I was disappointed with my recent (and first) stay. Upon registering I was told of a new program where if you decline daily cleaning you are given a $5 food voucher or points. I thought this was great so I chose the voucher. But- I had to request it each time so I just gave up. It was a good concept. My room was not cleaned well upon my arrival and it was a bit annoying. Next time I come to Seattle I think I will try another hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Christmas 2012 Seattle Westin I have stayed at many Starwood properties. I own a timeshare with this company. I generally very much enjoy the Starwood properties. Not this one. Very surprised and disappointed and will not return. When I booked at the Westin Seattle, I understood this to be a 4 star Starwood property. This is 2 at best. Reasons including but are not limited to: (1). No restaurant; no notice of no restaurant or that they were "renovating" the only food source available (loud carpenter noises during day) the only food source available (at bar or in room) served tasteless and warmed-over frozen variety; when asked about home-made dessert, was assured cheesecake was made in-house, I've never had such a tasteless frozen-warmed over dessert before this trip; (2) only 1 of 4 elevators working, over 20 people waiting at any given time with luggage meaning long meaningless wait at elevators with no chairs, etc;; elevators dirty, scratched, and graffitied; (3) misled about transportation to hotel which was simply just "catch the shuttle at airport, pay when boarding"--no advice that we needed reservations at a special booth located in special place just for shuttle to westin and missed several shuttles before figuring this out on our own and this was extremely frustrating for an out-of-town guest with no experience with Seattle's shuttle service: (4) concierge argued about whether hotel "dining" at lobby bar included full menu (ha); food quality was substandard at best; (5) 5$ "going green" card certificate in lieu of housekeeping only good for beverages that did not include lobby bar, not explained until at bar when attempting to redeem, yes it was on the extremely fine print below the "redeem for food and beverage" line ; (6) had to ask twice for towel service--response was that staff tired, had lots of calls and very busy, sorry, etc. etc. many more examples...overall theme that the hotel is very poorly managed at the present. Will npt return or recommend. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel of Choice The hotel features are very good. I appreciated the choice of no maid service unless requested. The bed was very comfortable, but I found the chair a couch not very comfortable for reading or watching tv. HD would be a nice addition for tv watching. The shower was wonderful! I also like the way a light was triggered with opening the closet door. I would have liked to be able to set the thermostat to a lower temp than 65 at night. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Quiet Stay My wife and I recently stayed at the Westin Seattle post Alaskan cruise. The hotel is perfectly situated so you are a close walk to attractions in the downtown core such as Pike Place. The monorail and lite rail are also very close to get you places faster. We arrived at the Westin well before checkin and were served promptly and with a smile. We also were able to get a room earlier which was great as we could relax for a bit before heading out to check out the sights. Our room was on the 15th floor and had a view of the Space Needle. I am a light sleeper and hotel noise easily bothers me but no problem here. We had a restful sleep and its not hard as this may have been the most comfortable mattress we've slept on in a hotel ever! Rooms were very clean. Early morning checkout was a breeze. Next time we are in Seattle we definitely will stay at the Westin. May 31, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 36 next>>