The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Les hôtes âgés de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 937 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel guest In general, the hotel employees were very professional, friendly, helpful and responsive in a timely manner to my request during my stay at the hotel. The hotel accommodations were clean, quiet and safe. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends and give it a "4" star. Thank you! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking Distance Perfect walking distance for my family from Rogers Center, Ripley's and Union Station. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was okay I thought the lobby was much nicer then the rooms. The rooms were okay, but not what I was expecting for an expensive 4 star rated hotel. I was kind of disappointed when we opened the room door. As well, please look at the baseboards under the bedside table, ++ dust down there, which hasn't been wiped in some time. Nothing really bad about the hotel, just another hotel room. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view of the lake and airport The service was friendly and quick to assist us with our needs. Loved the room. We really enjoyed the view of the lake and watching the planes land at the island airport. The bed and linens provided a very comfortable sleep. We will likely purchase the entire bed/linens kit when we're ready to replace our own bed. One downfall, the fridge didn't seem to be running properly. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienient Location. The Hotel is in a very convenient location for attractions and shopping etc. The hotel was comfortable and the staff were very friendly.Thought the car parking charges were somewhat excessive and disappointed that there were no benefits granted for being SPG. Overall enjoyed our stay and would stay again. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a typical example of a Westin Hotel Have stayed here before, never had a problem. This time the room was dirty, mold growing on the bulkhead (air conditioning duct?), baseboards were dirty, baseboard heater in the bathroom had a deep layer of dirt/dust on it - the kind you can write a message in. Dent in the wall where the closet door handle had hit, huge stains in the hallway outside the door etc. Not happy. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectations I've enjoyed my stays at Westin and prefer to stay at a Westin when on business. However, this hotel was not up to par. The hot water in my room was intermittent, leaving me standing in a cold shower more than once. But what really got to me was the level of service in the lobby lounge, nothing short of disgraceful. Unless these issues are rectified I will not be returning. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by We sure expected a cleaner room unfortunately we where disappointed with the cleanliness of this hotel. The carpets in the lobby where stained and dirty-beer cans sat in the front lobby for the 2 days we where there no one cleaned them up-the front doors at lobby entrance very dirty and also the room was not very clean especially the phone, bathroom, lamps and under the air conditioner was a lot of mold. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service From the time I drove up and the valet took my car until I left the next morning the staff where attentive and courteous and willing to help with even the most simplistic of questions. What does impress me is when the person checks you in comes to the front of their desk to hand you your key card. This in itself says to me "we are here to make sure you have a great stay". October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The view of the harbour was amazing. There were many things that were within walking distance. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay at this hotel Spa was great , pool was great Customer service very quick to respond August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price This hotel gets a lot of conference business, and as a result, has grown complacent. Check in couldn't have been more impersonal, the service in the lounge was beyond slow, and $6 for a cold cup of decaf coffee is an insult. They give you a $5 voucher if you don't want your room cleaned, but don't tell you it's not applicable on your day of departure. You can do better. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel As usual, we had an excellent stay at this hotel. Thrilled to get a room on the 27th floor overlooking the lake - what a view! Our corner room was tucked away and so quiet! Front desk staff were very friendly and service-oriented. Ideal location during the summer months because of easy access to Toronto Island ferry service and the promenades along Queens and York Cays. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good (with one small hiccough) Overall excellent, staff very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Lovely room with great view, no complaints at all. Due to vandalism the pool was closed which was not good given alternate pool was a bus ride away and very cold, worse was that to use the gym we had to go into main foyer to get back and forth, not good when looking sweaty (this is not the hotels fault) February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing hotel but extras are over-priced. My wife and I spent our 20th anniversary at the Westin as part of the Mirvish theatre package. It came with a standard room but we upgraded to a lake-view. The upgrade was only $50 and came with free buffet breakfast (regularly $27.95 each!) so this was a no-brainer. I called and explained that it was our 20th anniversary and asked if there was anything they could do to make it a little more special for us. When we arrived we found that they had upgraded us to a gorgeous deluxe suite with dining room, living room and bedroom. We'll never forget this! We tried out the fitness club in the morning and found it more than adequate and the buffet breakfast was delicious. The only downside of our experience was that little extras like parking ($45) and wi-fi ($15.95) seemed over-priced. Even the lobby computers were something like $7.95/half hour. But that aside, Westin made our anniversary celebration an unforgettable one! August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay Almost flawless from start to finish except for a couple of small but noticeable issues. Front reception was very slow - I don't believe I have waited 10 minutes for checkin for a very long time. The bathroom had a very unsightly bleed thru in the ceiling (assuming water damage from room above? Anyway my rating is still very good but thought it worth mentioning... January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great experience until we went for breakfast We stayed one night at the hotel. The room was great. Everything was shaping up to be a great experience until we went for breakfast at the hotel restaurant. The food looked great. Went to take a bite of scrambled eggs and found a large black hair in them. To say the least this killed any desire to have breakfast. Told the server and he said no charge and we left. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view This time, I got an excellent room on 32nd floor with a view. Receptionist, Mr. Eugene, was very helpful and offered excellent, personalized service. For luggage assistance, Mr. Ricardo was very helpful and offered an outstanding service experience. Unfortunately, there are gym swimming classes in the pool, so use of the pool area is limited to one lane temporarily. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel All in all the stay was ok. Unfortunately we did not leave rested. The first night we were woken first by the alarm that was set, we did not realize at midnight. Then the neighbours at 3:30 a.m. yelling and screaming at each other. Early that morning we were woken by the other neighbours having another argument at 7:00a.m. We were staying in a room with two adjoining doors that we found to be paper thin and can hear everything the people next to you talk about. The second night we were woken by a fire alarm at 12:30 a.m. Now we understand that none of these problems could have been forseen or stopped by the hotel or the staff. Next time we will know to check the alarm clock and ask for a room without any adjoining doors. The staff were all very friending and helpful. The room was relaxing and clean. Nice view of the lake. All in all a nice place to stay. The pool is not large enough for the size of the Hotel. Thank you. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF The staff is very warm and friendly. They made my stay very comfortable and accommodating. We enjoyed the fitness center. It was clean and accessible with a trainer readily available to answer any questions or concerns. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager, Trade Shows & Events Staff was second to none. I manage trade shows and events and travel frequently. The staff at this hotel was incredibly friendly and helpful. They went over and above at every turn. I cannot wait to return to Toronto, and will be staying at Westin Harbour Castle, without a doubt. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected! my brief stay at this Westin was positive in all regards- staff were very accommodating to hold my luggage during the day before checking in after my business concluded at 5 pm- rooms very comfortable, bed extremely luxurious..slept on a cloud- and appreciate the black out curtains!..food and bar service were exceptional June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Engagement Weekend Only two things wrong with my stay at the hotel. 1. Pillows too soft. 2. Furnace really loud and didn't sleep well because of it. I stayed here for work purposes in different rooms and never had a problem which makes me believe that it is only a room specific problem. Staff really went out of their way to accommodate me and my fiancé during our special evening. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay Minor issues, i stayed in the Presedential Suite but was charged when i asked for a few water glasses and wine glasses. My bathroom had plastic cups, not what i would expect in a suite. The front desk was undermanned and one had to wait quite a while for service. Lastly, there was problem with the hot water and a majority of the guests had no hot water on one day. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by In the big city the hotel was clean and the staff helpful. I found the pillows so soft they needed to be stacked to be comfortable. The bathroom was so small that when you sat on the toilet, the door was between your knees. The heating unit was directly above the bed,which made it very loud and kept waking me up. Small issues, but they impacted my stay. Non the less, a nice hotel May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disapointed The hallway had vomit for the entire stay. I told them but they did nothing. The pool room was a mess with dirty wet towels on every chair but 2. The hot tub was milky coloured. The Wi-Fi didn't work in the entire hotel so our children were upset, and that got us upset. Our tv remote didn't.work and neither did our cordless phone. DON'T STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!!!!!! December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Spacious very comfortable room with good view of the lake. Excellent buffet breakfast. Responsive, informative and friendly concierge and check in staff. Waiters attentive and informative. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfortable Hotel and staff at registration were excellent. Room was very comfortable. Food at the award dinner was great, would have been excellent if it was hot. The only disapointment was the buffet breakfast the next day... staff meandered to our table or didn't come at all, coffee tasted burned and the food was cold. This was unfortunate as this is our last impression. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why is it that one has to complain to get a nicer room if it is available? I was initially assigned a room with two double beds when my reservation asked for a king. The staff assured me that as a gold preferred member she was picking a nice room for my three night stay. The room was dark and overlooking the highway. When I called the recption complaining, I was given a beautiful room with a king bed and a spectacular view of the Lake. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Westin, not Toula The Westin rooms and staff are really nice. We had a great lakeview. First time staying here and I was quite pleased. However, I would not recommend Toula within the Westin. Seemed over booked. Toke an 1hr plus to get our main course. I had requested a birthday message to be written on the dessert plate as we were celebrating a birthday - they did not remember. July 20, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 32 next>>