The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación o registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 774 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by July 4th Week Stay Overall, staff was excellent in providing service and meeting our needs (one exception is maid service not coming on our third and final day - and it took three phone calls to get fresh towels, coffee, etc.). All staff members very friendly and helpful, and the crew that worked the Fourth of July activities worked extremely hard all day and kept friendly/helpful attitudes. The hotel is beautiful and very nice, but overall, hotel pool is not large enough for size of the hotel, especially during full conditions - very crowded conditions on July 4th. Also, July 4th oyster roast and barbecue was a great idea that wasn't well executed. Oysters were not washed nor cooked properly -- at $18 per bucket, I would've expected more. Overall, food at pool is very good, but expensive. This was our second time visiting and we will likely go back again. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This is my favorite hotel in Savanaha. The only issue is the cleanliness of the rooms and hall ways. The rooms are very dusty and the lenins have some stains. The hall ways and rooms need to be vacuumed more often. Aqua star is a very good restaurant. The hotel is away from river street but the ferry is an easy ride across the river. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin going to the dogs My family love the location for the 4th fireworks BUT stepping into an elevator and standing in dog urine was not pleasant. Then walking the grounds and dodging the dog droppings on the public lawns not a great activity. Poolside becareful if you leave the deck to use bathroom someone will move your belongings and state you left to bad. The day was a chore when you have to post afamily member to guard spot at all times. Debatable at this time if we will return. July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom was a nightmare. Upon my stay I took a shower once I arrived and when I was done I stepped out to a bathroom floor that was full of water. I was in a rush so I took some towels and threw them down to soak up the chaos and left. It seems as though I was placed in a wheelchair accessible shower when clearly the front desk personnel saw I didn't require that which was weird other than that room was nice. P.s. the drain was clogged up. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Hotel The staff was very well prepared this year for arrival and check-in of our conference attendees who were staying at this hotel. The process was much better than in 2012!!! Food service in the Midnight Sun Bar & Restaurant was very slow for both lunch and dinner service. Housekeeping service was excellent. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. I stayed one night at the Westin Harbor Golf Resort. It is a very nice facility. I object to getting a room rate of $189 and when I check out the bill is for $237.79. I also had trouble getting my car out of the parking lot. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was not a good experience This was my first of many trips in the next few years to Savannah. I like Westins so I decided to pay more and give it a try. Unless you give me a reason to stay there again I certainly will not. The room was ok but did not smell great and my bed smelled like sweat. Gross. When we went to breakfast in your hotel we waited for 10-15 minutes at the table. No one said hello, no one brought coffee/water etc...Service was awful. We got up and left. Next I went to checkout and told the agent behind the counter about my dissatisfaction. She could have cared less. Handed me my receipt for my stay and never said thank you and never said anything about see you next time. Believe me there won't be a next time and likely never again at any Westin. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs More Staffing The hotel was very nice, great amenities and great location. We were very disappointed with the staffing levels in the hotel restaurants. We went to have breakfast and were told it was a 30 minute wait, but most of the tables were empty, they just needed to be cleaned. The hostess said she had a bad foot and couldn't help. The other workers, including a woman who looked like a manager, worked at a snails pace. There were about 20 people other than ourselves who were waiting, but it didnt seem to be an issue with the staff. Several people decided to do to go orders from the buffet. We went and ate elsewhere. Working in the hotel industry for over 20 years, i would and have sacrificed profit to enhance the guest experience, this hotel does not do that. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, service lacking Excellent location, facilities very nice, but overall service levels not close to those experienced at most other Starwood properties. Excellent bell staff. Front desk, restaurant personnel were very slow to respond to all requests. Front desk personal were rude and unconcerned with meeting our requests. We did not get room serviced one of the three days. Wait time in the restaurant for drinks, food, etc. were way to long, with personnel there admitting they were very understaffed. I would not recommend or stay here again. Very disappointed that I used 3 suite night upgrades and points to stay. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelming service this time around Disappointing. Westin is my preferred hotel when I travel to Savannah. This time they fell short of my expectations. The hotel did not seem to be properly staffed for the large conventions. I waited an hour and a half for my bags to come up to my room- finally gave up and went to get them myself. no staff available to take guest to spa. After waiting 20 minutes, I had to ask the concierge to call spa to advise that I would be late for my appointment. I ordered room service and received doughy, undercooked pizza. On the plus side- bed was dreamy, staff was apologetic, professional and always polite. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR LOCATION & AMENITIES MY FAMILY ENJOYED A SPECTACULAR EXPERIENCE WITH THIS HOTEL WHICH IS UNSURPASSED IN IT'S SERVICE, AMBIANCE & VIEWS! THE STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING, FROM CONCIERGE TO HOUSEKEEPING AND VALET!! WE WERE ABLE TO RELAX AND ENJOY THE CUISINE IN THE AQUA STAR WHICH WAS A TREMENDOUS EXPERIENCE AS EVEN OUR PALATES WERE TREATED WITH GREAT CARE. THE COMFORT AND BEAUTY OF OUR SURROUNDINGS ALLOWED US TO EXPERIENCE PARADISE RIGHT ON THE PROPERTY. WE HIGHLY ANTICIPATE OUR NEXT VISIT!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the start great service We arrived late and wanted a different view than what was given. Staff handled this so nicely, offering to work with us. This is what wowed me though... the conference let out and many were waiting in line for elevators. The staff took over the situation like pros - next thing you know the piano player was playing and a staff member was helping fill the escalators. They kept my golf clubs by the door - stored away until I needed them. Staff was always happy to serve. It was not fake, from my good morning to my welcome back. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Poor Guest Service This hotel is in a beautiful location and the rooms exceeded expectations; the staff, not so much. I was there for the weekend with several friends who had traveled from all over. When we arrived we were told we were not allowed to take our own bags to the room and it was against hotel policy. Fine, I understand the bellhops would like to be tipped. After waiting 20 minutes and still no bags I called the front desk and they told me the bags were coming. After waiting another 15 minutes I went down and got the bags myself only to shortly receive a rude phone call asking if I taken my own bags. Yes, I was tired of waiting. Later I asked the concierge desk if there was any car service, shuttle, etc options that could help me pick up a large dinner order for our group that would not be delivered to the hotel. The concierge reacted rudely as if that was the most ridiculous question I could have asked. Her only suggestion to me was to cancel my dinner order and find a restaurant that would deliver. She handed me a take-out menu, zero help. That night we had a visitor at the door telling us our group was not allowed to all be in the same room and that we were being too loud for this hour of the night, 10:45 on Friday. We decided to pack up our dinner and head outside were we wouldn’t disturb any guests however the same manager was back at our door within a matter of minutes telling us we had to relocate. I swear it was déjà vu and I informed him we were trying to do so as he had previously just instructed. Needless to say I avoided all staff and questions for the remainder of the weekend as they could not be bothered with politeness or customer satisfaction. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place Internet was a problem day 1, Carrier had a block where 1 could not send pictures. day 2 could not connect to internet. Problem was resolved. The bar could not get ABC on tv to watch playoff basketball game. Service in lobby bar was poor. OTHER THAN THAT HAD A GREAT STAY June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Golf and Spa Enjoyed the golf course and Spa. Course was in excellent condition. Had a great dinner at hotel, featuring a seafood appetizer buffet. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Place To Stay! Food was phenomenal. The location could not have been better and the hotel went to great lengths to make sure guests could get to the other side of the river when the boat service had to be discontinued because of bad weather. The spa was also very nice. All of the staff spoke each time they saw a guest and they were very helpful. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - best one yet for pets Excellent Hotel - best one yet for pets June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel met many nice features We are from the southern part of Michigan and after driving 1000 miles it was nice to have the ferry boat to take across the river for shopping and eating. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and service Good experience here as usual with two exceptions. This visit I saw a number of guests with dogs in the hotel. I was advised that dogs were only on the 4th and 5th floors, but they were on other floors as well. I am a dog owner too, but found this disconcerting. Some others guests were also happy with this. Due to a storm, guests stayed in the hotel but found that the restaurants on property could not manage the increased number of guests needing meals. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUSTOMER SERVICE I WAS INITIALLY ON THE 15TH FLOOR BUT WANTED A BALCONY. THE REPRESENTATIVE WAS VERY KIND IN ACCOMMODATING MY REQUEST. EXCELLENT JOB! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah Oasis This hotel is our traditional pit stop on our drive back from Long Island, NY to Sarasota, Florida. It is an oasis of rest, comfort, friendly staff and of course that Heavenly bed after a long drive! The spa is fantastic and Michael in the men's locker room is great! He has the best contagious laugh. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of My Favorites I stay at a lot of hotels for business and yours was one of the finest. The hotel is important but the service is more important and your staff was the finest I've ever encountered. Thank you for a wonderful stay June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel My overall experience was good; I loved the view of the river and the comforts of my room. Hotel staff was very welcoming. My only complaint was the lighting in the bathroom; it was very dim. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for conventions Stayed here for a convention. Very good access to convention center. Pool a bit small for number of rooms; but, OK. Bicycles available is a great plus. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin is a vacation in itself There was nothing lacking that we needed to be comfortable, entertained, and taken care of during our stay. Everything...room, pool, grounds, and restaurant was very clean. I felt pampered and spoiled by the friendly staff. I will definitely be back. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Was Amazing I travel 3-4 days a week on business, so I get to see a wide range of service. From the very poor - to the exceptional. Exceptional was what I received from Aaron H. at the front desk. He greated me with a smile. Did an excellent job of explaining the properties - even tailoring some of the information to activities that he knew would interest us. When my wife and daughter arrived later and picked up their key, he greated them and remembered their interests from our earlier conversation. He is a true ambassador for your hotel and your brand. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to stay at this Hotel This hotel is among the best we have stayed in, in all your traveling years. I will recommend and continue to stay at while in Savannah. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall excellent - little issues Booked the brunch though open table, my husband read something on the website that spg members would have something special at the table from the chief. When we asked about it no one knew what we were talking about and made us feel like stupid. Brought it to management’s attention and they sent up a small token to apologize. Had to call to get our going green point’s added they never showed up on our spg account May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah.....Grand Experience at The Westin We had a wonderful experience and look forward to going again. Sunday Breakfast Buffet was a low point. Circulation Pattern between seating and Buffet location should be rethought. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property; wonderful staff! Beautiful property. The staff was fantastic. The spa was amazing - I strongly encourage a visit. My husband and I left well rested and relaxed! May 28, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:33:36.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_774, tr_774
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 27 next>>