The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, service lacking Excellent location, facilities very nice, but overall service levels not close to those experienced at most other Starwood properties. Excellent bell staff. Front desk, restaurant personnel were very slow to respond to all requests. Front desk personal were rude and unconcerned with meeting our requests. We did not get room serviced one of the three days. Wait time in the restaurant for drinks, food, etc. were way to long, with personnel there admitting they were very understaffed. I would not recommend or stay here again. Very disappointed that I used 3 suite night upgrades and points to stay. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelming service this time around Disappointing. Westin is my preferred hotel when I travel to Savannah. This time they fell short of my expectations. The hotel did not seem to be properly staffed for the large conventions. I waited an hour and a half for my bags to come up to my room- finally gave up and went to get them myself. no staff available to take guest to spa. After waiting 20 minutes, I had to ask the concierge to call spa to advise that I would be late for my appointment. I ordered room service and received doughy, undercooked pizza. On the plus side- bed was dreamy, staff was apologetic, professional and always polite. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR LOCATION & AMENITIES MY FAMILY ENJOYED A SPECTACULAR EXPERIENCE WITH THIS HOTEL WHICH IS UNSURPASSED IN IT'S SERVICE, AMBIANCE & VIEWS! THE STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING, FROM CONCIERGE TO HOUSEKEEPING AND VALET!! WE WERE ABLE TO RELAX AND ENJOY THE CUISINE IN THE AQUA STAR WHICH WAS A TREMENDOUS EXPERIENCE AS EVEN OUR PALATES WERE TREATED WITH GREAT CARE. THE COMFORT AND BEAUTY OF OUR SURROUNDINGS ALLOWED US TO EXPERIENCE PARADISE RIGHT ON THE PROPERTY. WE HIGHLY ANTICIPATE OUR NEXT VISIT!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the start great service We arrived late and wanted a different view than what was given. Staff handled this so nicely, offering to work with us. This is what wowed me though... the conference let out and many were waiting in line for elevators. The staff took over the situation like pros - next thing you know the piano player was playing and a staff member was helping fill the escalators. They kept my golf clubs by the door - stored away until I needed them. Staff was always happy to serve. It was not fake, from my good morning to my welcome back. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Poor Guest Service This hotel is in a beautiful location and the rooms exceeded expectations; the staff, not so much. I was there for the weekend with several friends who had traveled from all over. When we arrived we were told we were not allowed to take our own bags to the room and it was against hotel policy. Fine, I understand the bellhops would like to be tipped. After waiting 20 minutes and still no bags I called the front desk and they told me the bags were coming. After waiting another 15 minutes I went down and got the bags myself only to shortly receive a rude phone call asking if I taken my own bags. Yes, I was tired of waiting. Later I asked the concierge desk if there was any car service, shuttle, etc options that could help me pick up a large dinner order for our group that would not be delivered to the hotel. The concierge reacted rudely as if that was the most ridiculous question I could have asked. Her only suggestion to me was to cancel my dinner order and find a restaurant that would deliver. She handed me a take-out menu, zero help. That night we had a visitor at the door telling us our group was not allowed to all be in the same room and that we were being too loud for this hour of the night, 10:45 on Friday. We decided to pack up our dinner and head outside were we wouldn’t disturb any guests however the same manager was back at our door within a matter of minutes telling us we had to relocate. I swear it was déjà vu and I informed him we were trying to do so as he had previously just instructed. Needless to say I avoided all staff and questions for the remainder of the weekend as they could not be bothered with politeness or customer satisfaction. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place Internet was a problem day 1, Carrier had a block where 1 could not send pictures. day 2 could not connect to internet. Problem was resolved. The bar could not get ABC on tv to watch playoff basketball game. Service in lobby bar was poor. OTHER THAN THAT HAD A GREAT STAY June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Golf and Spa Enjoyed the golf course and Spa. Course was in excellent condition. Had a great dinner at hotel, featuring a seafood appetizer buffet. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Place To Stay! Food was phenomenal. The location could not have been better and the hotel went to great lengths to make sure guests could get to the other side of the river when the boat service had to be discontinued because of bad weather. The spa was also very nice. All of the staff spoke each time they saw a guest and they were very helpful. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - best one yet for pets Excellent Hotel - best one yet for pets June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel met many nice features We are from the southern part of Michigan and after driving 1000 miles it was nice to have the ferry boat to take across the river for shopping and eating. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and service Good experience here as usual with two exceptions. This visit I saw a number of guests with dogs in the hotel. I was advised that dogs were only on the 4th and 5th floors, but they were on other floors as well. I am a dog owner too, but found this disconcerting. Some others guests were also happy with this. Due to a storm, guests stayed in the hotel but found that the restaurants on property could not manage the increased number of guests needing meals. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUSTOMER SERVICE I WAS INITIALLY ON THE 15TH FLOOR BUT WANTED A BALCONY. THE REPRESENTATIVE WAS VERY KIND IN ACCOMMODATING MY REQUEST. EXCELLENT JOB! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah Oasis This hotel is our traditional pit stop on our drive back from Long Island, NY to Sarasota, Florida. It is an oasis of rest, comfort, friendly staff and of course that Heavenly bed after a long drive! The spa is fantastic and Michael in the men's locker room is great! He has the best contagious laugh. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of My Favorites I stay at a lot of hotels for business and yours was one of the finest. The hotel is important but the service is more important and your staff was the finest I've ever encountered. Thank you for a wonderful stay June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel My overall experience was good; I loved the view of the river and the comforts of my room. Hotel staff was very welcoming. My only complaint was the lighting in the bathroom; it was very dim. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for conventions Stayed here for a convention. Very good access to convention center. Pool a bit small for number of rooms; but, OK. Bicycles available is a great plus. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin is a vacation in itself There was nothing lacking that we needed to be comfortable, entertained, and taken care of during our stay. Everything...room, pool, grounds, and restaurant was very clean. I felt pampered and spoiled by the friendly staff. I will definitely be back. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Was Amazing I travel 3-4 days a week on business, so I get to see a wide range of service. From the very poor - to the exceptional. Exceptional was what I received from Aaron H. at the front desk. He greated me with a smile. Did an excellent job of explaining the properties - even tailoring some of the information to activities that he knew would interest us. When my wife and daughter arrived later and picked up their key, he greated them and remembered their interests from our earlier conversation. He is a true ambassador for your hotel and your brand. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to stay at this Hotel This hotel is among the best we have stayed in, in all your traveling years. I will recommend and continue to stay at while in Savannah. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall excellent - little issues Booked the brunch though open table, my husband read something on the website that spg members would have something special at the table from the chief. When we asked about it no one knew what we were talking about and made us feel like stupid. Brought it to management’s attention and they sent up a small token to apologize. Had to call to get our going green point’s added they never showed up on our spg account May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah.....Grand Experience at The Westin We had a wonderful experience and look forward to going again. Sunday Breakfast Buffet was a low point. Circulation Pattern between seating and Buffet location should be rethought. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property; wonderful staff! Beautiful property. The staff was fantastic. The spa was amazing - I strongly encourage a visit. My husband and I left well rested and relaxed! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT Vacation Spot! I booked this hotel for my husband and my anniversary trip. I am SOOOO glad I chose this hotel! The minute we checked in, we were treated special! They upgraded us to a riverfront view and had champagne and chocolates waiting in our room! We also really loved the pool and pool facilities. We ordered food and it took longer than expected, so they gave us a cocktail for the inconvenience. The Westin made a customer for life! May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disapointed I have stayed at this hotel in the past and was very satisfied, so for my husband birthday we decided to stay here and enjoy the river view. when we checked in the room we requested was not avail, so in order to get the river view we had to settle for a double bed, so we did. getting to our second room the bed had dirty sheets. The next morning the house keeper came and upon our return the bed spread was just thrown over dirty sheets, the bathroom was still dirty,Our weekend was horrible. The food in the Aqua was very good May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place I'll stay in Savannah... We arrived early Friday evening, check-in was a quick process although there were a number of us who decided to show up at the same time. We were able to drop off our luggage and jump right into resort activities. We were upgraded to a River View room which was an unexpected gift that kept on giving throughout our stay. We dined at the Aqua Star for the Seafood Buffet and it was good but we will probably hold out for the Jazz Brunch next time, that spread looked amazing (we were having breakfast when they were preparing). The cheeseburgers and a drink called the Georgia Peach prolonged my relaxing afternoon at the pool. It was super crowded but the staff handled themselves so well. I really appreciate the bellman who sent us to Sisters on Skidaway the food was awesome and the map he drew us was invaluable. I only have one small gripe. I was denied late check out on Sunday, without much consideration. The young lady (her name sounds akin to Creshindo {sp?}) who answered the Service Express line answered abruptly and hung up equally as quickly. However, I really needed a break and I thank the Westin Savannah for being there for us. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by relaxing Stylish hotel, nice pool, restaurant, bar. Rooms are good size, nice bathroom with great shower. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stupendous! I would be hard pressed to find anything to critique negatively about this most inviting property. My only hope is that I have more time to enjoy its many amenities the next time I am in town, which I expect to be soon and often thereafter. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A breath of fresh air We enjoyed the Westin at Savannah so much it made us forget we were there for business. The staff stayed on top of anything that came up: Kelly in the gift shop found a tie for my business meeting and the concierge found business supplies for my last minute presentation. All hands on deck made for smooth sailing and a successful business trip. The spa was a great way for us to reward ourselves afterword. I'll have to bring the clubs next time. Bill May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a wonderful place to have meetings or vacation. This hotel is a perfect spot for your meetings or vacation. Our meeting room was perfect for our group and the food was excellent. Also, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience I travel a lot, mostly for business and I am a Platinum SPG member. I was pleasantly surprised at check-in that they upgraded my reservation without me having to ask for an upgrade. The upgraded room was the best hotel room I have ever stayed in. The room was very neat and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially since this was our first time to Savannah. May 20, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T18:20:25.051-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_766, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 27 next>>