Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 719 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charging for Everything! Overall, the hotel was nice enough, but I could not believe the added charges! Charging to print and charging for time at the business center computer is ridiculous. Charging for internet these days is ridiculous. I have never been to a hotel that charged for these normal accomodations. However, giving back dollars for being green is nice. The food was also good. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was satisfactory Most of the needs where met. The major problem I had was when I ordered room service. I made it perfectly clear that I did not want tomatoes on my sandwich and had the person on the phone confirm that it was not to be on the sandwich and when I got the sandwich it had tomatoes on it. It was a simple request that was confirmed and was not met. Bad Service in my opinion. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff; signature scent overwhelming The hotel is very convenient, well staffed, and clean, with good amenities. The one challenge I had was the scent that they are pumping into the common areas. It was very strong and provoked an allergic reaction. Staff was apologetic but informed me that this is the Westin's signature scent. I can't imagine that I am the only person who has issues with this scent. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I stayed at the Westin Charlotte during a trying family time. The facility is nice, rooms comfortable and clean, and the staff simply outstanding. The staff could not do enough to accomodate me. I would not however recommend the onsite restaruant for breakfast. The buffett food was just OK. From my perspective the value was just not there at $25 per person (19.99 ++). January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiting to see if bill is fixed The hotel was very nice. There was a problem with my bill. I called the front desk before I left and was told that I shouldn't have received that bill and that they had taken care of it. I pulled up my account today and both amounts had been charged to it. The accounting dept. is closed so I hope to resolve this soon. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek and comfortable This Westin is mostly brand new (i'll discount scratches on doors and bath tubs) and has great amenities (Starbucks coffee in rooms, comfortable beds, brand new shower accessories). The Westin workout room/gym is also nice and big! Only negative is the location - its a little far (7/8 blocks from the heart of uptown) but the Westin has shuttles to take care of that. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference rooms This was the best hotel in the 13 years of doing conferences. That the meeting rooms were large. Great audio.. Easy to go to one room to another . The food provided and snacks were great. I hope we come back. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel Nice location, within walking distance of several restaurants and attractions. I just can't understand why they do not have microwaves in their rooms. I had no way of heating up my coffeee when it got below my desired temperature, nor my leftovers from dinner the night before. I had to be creative and use the hair dryer to warm up a piece of pizza!!! November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Marathon stay. Convenient but not great experience We were in town for the thunder road marathon and chose this hotel for the proximity to the start and finish lines. It was very convenient, but not worth the price even with the group rate. There were several events going on at the same time and there were high school kids everywhere. We had to wait in line for 45 minutes to check in. No rooms with two beds and no cots, so two of us had to sleep on the floor on a bed made out of towels and blankets. Beer bottles under beds and in closet. Internet was not free in room, although you can go to the lobby and share the free area with dozens of teens. Most disappointing was the lukewarm shower. Would have loved a hot shower after the race. We were only there for one night. Didnt eat in the restaurant, use the fitness ceter, or even turn on the tv. Perhaps this hotel would be better suited for someone staying several nights in need of more than just a place to sleep and shower. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were told they overbooked and had no room for us After teaching all day and driving 4!/2 hrs to arrive at 10PM only to be told that the hotel had overbooked and no room was available is absolutely unacceptable. The desk clerk told us that a cot in a lounge was available - unacceptable. Then he said a room would be provided in another hotel and we would be "walked" over. Instead. we were placed into a car and driven to a location that was on the outskirts of the city..it was nearly midnight before we got to bed. We then had to wake up at 5:30 to catch a ride back at 6:30 so that we could finish our registration for the NSTA and attend meetings. We had to leave our bags in the lobby and wait for a room to be ready the next day..All of this made our first day totally unacceptable. The rest of our stay was very nice, but this should not have happened. How can you overbook your hotel. Do you not know how many rooms are in the building? Therefore, I will not recommend your hotel to anyone. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great - minor hiccup Overall this Westin is like all others in that the rooms are nice, the bed heavenly, and the staff nice. There was one minor annoyance that prevents me from giving them a perfect score. I went to the business office to print a boarding pass. Had to sign on and pay a couple bucks in computer time to simply print a boarding pass! Come on, that's a bit over the top. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by problem with reservation I was told at the time of my reservation that my coworker and I would receive 2 beds. When we arrived we were told we had a king bed. I was not told at the time of the reservation that this could occur or I would have looked for another hotel. Thus, I felt we overpaid for a hotel that forced me to sleep on a cot. The room itself was very clean and nice. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has helpful staff We were with a large group and they had our rooms ready to check in at 8:30 in the morning. The hotel manager also helped by making some phone calls as to where all of our meetings were actually being held (at convention center) and which rooms. Wonderful and friendly staff. Would highly recommend and look forward to staying there again. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy room on 4th floor Leo, this was my worst stay ever - not well rested at all because of noise outside my windows that appeared to be from your ventilation system. When I first checked into my room 424 I noticed the loud buzz immediately. However, I neglected to ask for another room assuming it would become 'white noise' to me and I would be able to ignore it. Boy, was I wrong. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This is located a short walk from the center of town and from Bank America field. The beds was one of the most comfortable I had ever slept in at a hotel. The only negative was that it was a bit loud in the guest room. We could hear noise from the hall and neighboring rooms. This was a college football weekend, so this can probably be considered an anomaly. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and honest staff Everyone was very friendly and courteous. I left my Kindle behind in the room, and I didn't realize it until I got to the airport. After I got back home, I called the hotel. The security officer I spoke to said he would check and call me back. He called back in about 5 minutes to let me know they had the Kindle and would FedEx it to me. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd try is good I think this was my 2nd stay at the Westin Charlotte.. starting with the responsive valet team, stay is again pleasant with friendly staff, comfortable accommodations and a great view of Charlotte. I appreciated the suite upgrade this time, nice view from 1902/4 which provided a nice place to work for a few hours before catching some Zzz's on Heaven.. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Housekeeping was substandard The housekeeping staff seemed overwhelmed. The first day, i never received service. The second and thrid nights the service was not the standard expected for the Westn Brand. There was trash on the floor. The beds were not made properly. Towels and other items were not refreshed and/or replaced. The worst experience I have ever had a a starwood hotel. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel has both good and needs improvement features The first feature that I would like to discuss is the resturant which is excellent. It is rather expensive but the quality of the food was excellent. If I return during my usual returing date will be because of the resturant and my waiter which was Gab. He was excellent and went well above in service. I have been dealing with him for several years. What an excellent worker you have employed. Now for the other things that I need to discuss is the high incidental cost. The ice machine on the floor was not working which put me at a disadvantage due to the fact that I am on medication and I need to keep things on ice. Every time I needed ice I had to go to the fifth floor. Please correct this matter before next year. Now that I know about the incidentals and have gotten over the initial shock I am okay but why should a person paying cash be penalize more than one using the credit card.The incidentals should be the smae for credit or cash. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I had the pleasure of staying at the beautiful Charlotte Westin Hotel July 10 -15, 2013. I was greeted at door by the friendly valet personnel. The front desk staff: Kimberly, Nicole, Chelsea, Melissa, Sheena, Jessica and Patrick were "outstanding". Each day they greeted me with bright smiles, kind words and great enthusiasm. GREAT FRONT DEST STAFF! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location etc hotel very well,food was very good,service was excellent. The only drawback was the price of the cocktails where way over the top even for a resort hotell! $19.00 for adrink of Blantons that sells for $80.a quart is way out out of line.I used yhe bar service as is refleckted in my bill but isaw a lot of other guest getting drinks out of their rooms. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, not great Staff was tremendous. Our rooms trash can was not emptied from previous guests, and I don't care for seeing someone else's used Q Tips. Shower had hair in it as well. Also, I have stayed at other Westins and found this one to be particulaly noisy. It seems like I could hear stuff going on in the rooms next door more than I have ever been able to. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Disappointing Housekeeping showed up at 3:45pm second day of stay to finally clean room but was unable to because I needed to get ready for an event. Final bill was only available on plain white paper with no logo. This is unacceptable for business travelers who have to put in for reimbursements. Coffee shop in lobby closes at 1:30pm....very disappointing. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite enjoyed my stay Stayed here for 3 weeks on business, was pretty happy overall Quite a decent gym, room service, front desk service, and convenient black cabs outside the lobby, plus a starbucks in the lobby was a godsend Lobby /front desk wait got pretty busy at random times, and the room service menu was a bit uninspired compared to other SPG properties August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed review The room was nice and comfortable and modern.Hated looking at two dark spots in the carpeting and the walls were thin...could hear housekeeping and other guests quite clearly. Also the restaurant's menu is mediocre and needs a better selection. My server had a flat personality and could not be found on two occasions when I needed assistance. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This was a nice hotel and average for the price range. Room was comfortable, relatively clean, but safe was locked when I got the room so I had to be there when security opened the safe. I didn't have much time in my room so that was inconvenient and seemed they were making their problem mine. General facilities were nice and functional. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room service Overall an average experience. One of the light switches in the bed-side lamp had to be fixed. Despite pointing it out at the reception it was not done. The lamp is continuously lit - using up power. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick88 Review Best hotel location in the world would love to stay again and tour the Nascar HOF. Food could be better the chicken was burnt waffles were old and stale pimento balls were flavorless ahi tuna taco was stale tuna was good. Food seemed old not fresh in your restaurant. January 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Delivery issue Someone sent me flowers-a delivery confirmation was received. Since it was a surprise they waited for me to say something, the next day they asked if I had anything in my room, I said no. Now aware, I went to the front desk to research. Over a half an hour the front desk staff tried to located them, I had to call the flower shop to see who signed for them, then they came from out back with a vase. I was told it came without a card but they said they had to confirmed I was a guest from the delivery persons log, not sure why they did not put my name on it once they confirmed I was a guest. and bring them to me. Staff blamed everyone but themselves, No manager acknowledged the issue. Had an issue four years ago when the hotel lost my banner stand for two days. I was attending the same tourism and hospitality conference. This hotel needs to review its delivery procedures. Also had an abrupt front desk staff member when I asked about an item for my room. January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed for 1 night and it was ok I was there on a business trip for one night and as a platinum member they put me in a regular room. I didnt ask for an upgrade but at all of the other hotels that I have stayed they have either upgraded me to a suite or let me know there was nothing available. (I guess this partially my fault too for not saying anything)They didnt say anything to me here at check in. When I got to the room it was quite small and the window looking out was so dirty you couldnt even see out of it. It was dirty from the outside and you literally could not see out the window. I have no idea what the view was from my room. I didnt bother to call the front desk because I was tired and hungry from a long ride. This Westin was really nice in the lobby but the rooms were small. My room was 2425 in case the hotel wants to go look at that window. I gave 2 stars for SPG recongition because they did offer me 500 SPG points or a continental breakfast for being a platinum member. October 29, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 25 next>>