The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 703 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room I felt the room was very nice. The sink was clogged but staff took care of that. The caulking around the tub and tile was ok. It was different colors, missing in some spots. The shower head did not adjust. Hard water has gotten the best. Did not report that. Didnt use any of the facilities. Not far off the strip. 5min walk to flamingo tram pickup February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A lot of small problems tainted our experience Overall, we were disappointed. We had an accumulation of minor problems that never got resolved or aknowledged. Yet we still paid for the whole thing. First, Wi-Fi didn't work the first 2 days of our stay. Extremely annoying when you rely on it and are charged for it. This is one of the main reasons we chose this hotel. And finding free, reliable Wi-Fi in Vegas was impossible. Second, there was a leak from the bathroom to the bedroom. I noticed the wet carpet right away but thought housekeeping must have shampooed the carpet. The next couple days it got worse and worse. Everytime I would step out of bed, I would walk on wet carpet. We let the staff know, they sent someone to look at it and we never got any follow-up. In the hotel brochure, it says you're supposed to get 1 free bottle of water per guest every morning. We only got one. They do have free bottles at the reception though. We knew because we asked. We ate at the Suede restaurant one night and the staff was not friendly at all. It was after 10pm and we felt like we were disturbing them (we only ordered 1 dish each, same one, nothing crazy). The morning staff at Suede was extremely nice though. I forgot my phone charger in the bedroom. I called Lost and Found/Security when I realized. I was basically told I was out of luck. If no one brings it back, my loss. They never tried to do more than that. This really disappointed me and I am glad I didn't forget something more important like medication or work documents. The Spa staff was really nice and helpful as well as the concierge. They are patient and eager to work something with you. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Every time I stay at this hotel I'm reminded why I'm a Platinum member! Received a call a few days before asking if I had any special requests. Upon arriving, I was given a great room that was clean with a great view. Staff was friendly, fitness center and lounge were clean and well maintained. Another great experience at this hotel. Thank you!! April 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs better housekeeping A very special occasion was ruined by deplorable housekeeping Furniture stain with questionable white stains, carpet soaking wet and TV remote not working February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Everything was good, hallways getting a bit dog-earred and the only not good thing was the pool. It had algae in it and it was oily around the water line and I would not let my pool look like that. I didn't like that, and wondered what I might get from the water. It could have been sparkling, and that would have been cool! The hot tub was ok. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms great / air bad The only drawback to this hotel, and it is a big enough one to deter me from staying here again, is the cigarette smoke that pervades the whole place. Even in the non-smoking rooms, there was still an occasional waft of cigarette smell coming through the air vents. After 3 days of attending a conference, my eyes were swollen and burning. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with convenient location to Strip The 24-hour Starbucks and free water bottles were under-appreciated until I moved to the second hotel of my Las Vegas stay - a high-end property that disappointed in nearly every way. I longed for my comfortable bed at the Westin and their friendly staff and free perks!! Good work-out facility too - I would definitely stay here again! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff I am an airline employee and many times we are not treated as well as "regular" guests when staying in our layover hotels. This is NOT the case with your hotel. Your staff treats us so kindly and makes us really feel welcome to be here. I always look forward to having another trip that brings me back to the Westin. Thank you very much! March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good near the strip location, no morning out of room coffee We came for the spa, and we were not disappointed. The hotel is not new but our rooms were clean and we had no issues. There was no lounge or area other than Starbucks to sit and drink coffee, unless you want to sit in your room. Lounge coffee would of raised from 3 stars to 4 stars,...... Yes, coffee in the A.M. is that important. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice updates and customer service I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. I had stopped staying here due to some hotel upgrades that needed to be completed. I went back to the hotel this week and was verynhappynto see some upgrades had taken place. The carpet was new, rooms were very clean , lobby was updated. Associates in lobby were very friendly and helpful August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient to the strip We decided to arrive in Las Vegas a day earlier than planned so had to scramble for a reservation. We found a great price at the Westin. We usually like to stay right on the strip but found this to be a great alternative. Rooms were clean and comfortable as with all starwood hotels we have stayed in. Will definitely stay here again. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Friendly service and great hotel The staff truly accommodates and cares for all guests at this hotel. I never had to ask for anything as they were always a step ahead of me and my needs. My room was comfortable and felt like home. TV was large and Internet worked well. Perfect for the business traveler away from home! Will definitely stay there again in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It. We really enjoyed our stay at the Westin Las Vegas. It is convenient to the strip and has its own casino which is just the right size. You don't feel like you have to walk a mile to get to the elevators. The breakfast buffet was delicious. The rooms are a bit small but very nice and comfy. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was Good! Bed was wonderful, room gets cleaned way too late in the afternoon, the staff was very helpful, I was real pleased with all the help they offered. The hotel is 2 blocks from the strip. That was the biggest thing we didn't like, that it wasn't closer to the strip. Otherwise, it was good! Very clean hotel, and polite staff again. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location to everything in Las Vegas! The staff was very professional. I liked the go green program that you are running throughout the hotel. The room was clean, comfortable, safe and relaxing. All services were quick and effeicient. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Vegas who wanted something classy that was not on the strip. Food was excellent and healthy. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay As a frequent traveler and an SPG member, I like to frequent Starwood hotels. I find the Las Vegas Westin to be a great value and a quiet place to stay. Close to the monorail, I found it to provide quicker access to the Strip and to the convention center than a taxi. The staff pays ultra attention to the needs of all guests. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The hotel is nice, staff are friendly and rooms are somewhat updated. I stay here almost every time I make it to Las Vegas. The only down fall I have with this hotel is the quality of the showers, they back up with water and seem to be a little out of date for what you would expect while staying at a Starwood Hotel. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a Casino Little casino off the strip... I've never had more fun with the dealers and enjoyed gambling as much. I will never hit the big casinos again... the personal touch and personalities of this group made my trip!!! I'd like to give a hello to "My" Bill, Ada and the rest of the crew... I hope to see you guys again soon!! July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Good location, off the Strp, but close to it. Attention to the guests is much better than big hotels on the Strip, which might be newer, but lack in personality and customer care. Plus they are way too big. The Westin though needs to renew its room which are not up to Westin standards. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location , and the hotel service and staff I checked in about 5:00 pm and the staff took care of me and had me in my room in no time, after checking in I had dinner at your hotel and again the prices were excellent and the staff again took care of all my needs. Staying at the hotel was a very nice experience December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected from Westin The staff is extremely friendly and they will give you points for everything, but the rooms were old and outdated. This is not what I expect from the Westin brand. Compared to other places I could have stayed in Las Vegas for the same price, these rooms are very antiquated and run down. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff - gym needs improvement The staff at the Westin was outstanding, but the room had a couple issues. There was a dirty Q-tip left on the floor and the desk lamp and scale didn't work (quickly fixed when brought to the staff's attention). The gym had good cardio machines, but only free weights and I was hoping for more weight machines. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dog friendly Loved the dog bed. However no dog dish was left in room. I had to ask for the dog bed as well, even though they knew we had it on our reservation. Our dog loved the bed! We're a gold member, but didn't get an upgrade!! I asked on our way out if the room was, and they said it wasn't. It was still a nice room. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin in Vegas We always have an awesome time in Vegas and what makes it even better is the Westin. We enjoyed the food, the environment and most importantly the friendly staff! Keep up the high standards. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. After the football game and before our drive to dinner we were able to grab hot cidar and hot chocolate to warm us up! Thank you so much for the treat! Also, thanks to the front desk for the upgrade and the turn down. What a fun weekend away from CA!!! We'll be back! December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location...no frills, yet clean. room 428 The hotel was in a good location. Walking distance to ballys, flamingo, paris etc. The room was clean, lobby was nice, and casino was smoke free. Shell and arco gas station nearby and enterprise rent a car and starbucks inside the hotel. Would stay again. Room 428 was clean..view was just of the street. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities There was a bottle of Body Lotion ONLY in the room. NO Shampoo, Conditioner or Bath Gel in the bathroom. At 4:00AM< I was not going to call someone for shampoo, I was running late for my flight. January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Property - Poor Execution Stayed here with my family first night, great experience (quick check-in, upgraded, breakfast was good). Went away for 2 nights, come back and it seemed a different place. check-in was clunky and long, upgrade certificate fumbled, cleaning left dirty rags on the bathroom counter. Not sure what happened. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional staff Always stay here in Vegas, but have noticed strict new rule changes with employees at the bar with comp drinks and video poker, they appear they don't like having to follow but do, seems like Big Brother is cracking whip. Regardless the staff is amazing and try to bend over backwards for the customer. May 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thrid room finally worked out The first room I was assigned had an unmade bed, so they gave me another room (no apology). The second room had someone still in it when I opened the door (embarassing for both of us, and again no apology). The third room was fine. And, I am a gold member, but no king bed in first room, as requested. August 27, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 25 next>>