Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smoke free environment The hotel check in person was very friendly and accommodating. Room was super clean and heavenly bed was comfortable as usual. Hotel environment was great due to it being a smoke free environment. Will definitely stay here every time I come to Las Vegas. It is super convenient to get to the strip also. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms great / air bad The only drawback to this hotel, and it is a big enough one to deter me from staying here again, is the cigarette smoke that pervades the whole place. Even in the non-smoking rooms, there was still an occasional waft of cigarette smell coming through the air vents. After 3 days of attending a conference, my eyes were swollen and burning. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff I am an airline employee and many times we are not treated as well as "regular" guests when staying in our layover hotels. This is NOT the case with your hotel. Your staff treats us so kindly and makes us really feel welcome to be here. I always look forward to having another trip that brings me back to the Westin. Thank you very much! March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with convenient location to Strip The 24-hour Starbucks and free water bottles were under-appreciated until I moved to the second hotel of my Las Vegas stay - a high-end property that disappointed in nearly every way. I longed for my comfortable bed at the Westin and their friendly staff and free perks!! Good work-out facility too - I would definitely stay here again! August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good near the strip location, no morning out of room coffee We came for the spa, and we were not disappointed. The hotel is not new but our rooms were clean and we had no issues. There was no lounge or area other than Starbucks to sit and drink coffee, unless you want to sit in your room. Lounge coffee would of raised from 3 stars to 4 stars,...... Yes, coffee in the A.M. is that important. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient to the strip We decided to arrive in Las Vegas a day earlier than planned so had to scramble for a reservation. We found a great price at the Westin. We usually like to stay right on the strip but found this to be a great alternative. Rooms were clean and comfortable as with all starwood hotels we have stayed in. Will definitely stay here again. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Friendly service and great hotel The staff truly accommodates and cares for all guests at this hotel. I never had to ask for anything as they were always a step ahead of me and my needs. My room was comfortable and felt like home. TV was large and Internet worked well. Perfect for the business traveler away from home! Will definitely stay there again in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location A very nice place to stay in the heart of Las Vegas but quieter than staying in one of the large casinos. The pool area was nice but small. A great way to use Starpoints. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice updates and customer service I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. I had stopped staying here due to some hotel upgrades that needed to be completed. I went back to the hotel this week and was verynhappynto see some upgrades had taken place. The carpet was new, rooms were very clean , lobby was updated. Associates in lobby were very friendly and helpful August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chief Enginner/San Jose,CA. My Wife an I came and stayed at the Westin recently and we thought it was fantastic!! The food and service was 5 stars. Our room was great along with the bed. Not a good view but, hey not there for the view out the window. We will return you can count on that. I am a Starwood member and the price was right. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was Good! Bed was wonderful, room gets cleaned way too late in the afternoon, the staff was very helpful, I was real pleased with all the help they offered. The hotel is 2 blocks from the strip. That was the biggest thing we didn't like, that it wasn't closer to the strip. Otherwise, it was good! Very clean hotel, and polite staff again. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I stayed there for four nights, the cocktail service was none exsistent except for the last morning of my stay. Had the maid service enter the room at 8:15 a.m. after only a brief knock was in the process of bathing and preparing for a 11:00 a.m. check out. Had exceptionally fantastic service from the concierge Christina!!!!! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location to everything in Las Vegas! The staff was very professional. I liked the go green program that you are running throughout the hotel. The room was clean, comfortable, safe and relaxing. All services were quick and effeicient. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Vegas who wanted something classy that was not on the strip. Food was excellent and healthy. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay As a frequent traveler and an SPG member, I like to frequent Starwood hotels. I find the Las Vegas Westin to be a great value and a quiet place to stay. Close to the monorail, I found it to provide quicker access to the Strip and to the convention center than a taxi. The staff pays ultra attention to the needs of all guests. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold Shower No hot water at 7AM. this is not acceptable in Westin hotel having to cold shower in busy morning. Room was not clean, smelled bad and unfriendly staff members. Very disappointed. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The hotel is nice, staff are friendly and rooms are somewhat updated. I stay here almost every time I make it to Las Vegas. The only down fall I have with this hotel is the quality of the showers, they back up with water and seem to be a little out of date for what you would expect while staying at a Starwood Hotel. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a Casino Little casino off the strip... I've never had more fun with the dealers and enjoyed gambling as much. I will never hit the big casinos again... the personal touch and personalities of this group made my trip!!! I'd like to give a hello to "My" Bill, Ada and the rest of the crew... I hope to see you guys again soon!! July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Nice bright rooms, spacious with ample drawer space. Electric probably needs a minor upgrade. Door didn't always close completely without an extra push... June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great staff! This hotel is awesome in terms of the staff, customer service, sleep, and ease of access to Vegas for both business and leisure travelers. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff - gym needs improvement The staff at the Westin was outstanding, but the room had a couple issues. There was a dirty Q-tip left on the floor and the desk lamp and scale didn't work (quickly fixed when brought to the staff's attention). The gym had good cardio machines, but only free weights and I was hoping for more weight machines. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dog friendly Loved the dog bed. However no dog dish was left in room. I had to ask for the dog bed as well, even though they knew we had it on our reservation. Our dog loved the bed! We're a gold member, but didn't get an upgrade!! I asked on our way out if the room was, and they said it wasn't. It was still a nice room. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. After the football game and before our drive to dinner we were able to grab hot cidar and hot chocolate to warm us up! Thank you so much for the treat! Also, thanks to the front desk for the upgrade and the turn down. What a fun weekend away from CA!!! We'll be back! December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a meeting Hotel had very comfortable, clean rooms and all the staff was friendly. Hotel restaurant had great food, which isn't always the case. I hope they plan our meeting there again. Only thing I wished for was an indoor pool, as the weather was rainy while we were there and cooler temperatures. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location...no frills, yet clean. room 428 The hotel was in a good location. Walking distance to ballys, flamingo, paris etc. The room was clean, lobby was nice, and casino was smoke free. Shell and arco gas station nearby and enterprise rent a car and starbucks inside the hotel. Would stay again. Room 428 was clean..view was just of the street. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel is perfectly located very friendly staff Great Hotel July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Property - Poor Execution Stayed here with my family first night, great experience (quick check-in, upgraded, breakfast was good). Went away for 2 nights, come back and it seemed a different place. check-in was clunky and long, upgrade certificate fumbled, cleaning left dirty rags on the bathroom counter. Not sure what happened. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional staff Always stay here in Vegas, but have noticed strict new rule changes with employees at the bar with comp drinks and video poker, they appear they don't like having to follow but do, seems like Big Brother is cracking whip. Regardless the staff is amazing and try to bend over backwards for the customer. May 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thrid room finally worked out The first room I was assigned had an unmade bed, so they gave me another room (no apology). The second room had someone still in it when I opened the door (embarassing for both of us, and again no apology). The third room was fine. And, I am a gold member, but no king bed in first room, as requested. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Business Hotel Great place for business travelers. The staff and management of this hotel knows what it takes to deliver superior customer experience. They are ahead of the ballgame when it comes to anticipating the needs of a business traveler like myself. I've been coming to this hotel for over 7 yrs. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location off the strip Rooms were a bit small but bed was comfortable and rooms were clean. We upgraded to a city view which really did not exist. Would not do that next time. I enjoyed the smaller casino and being off the strip but still close to the action. The restaurant Suede was fantastic. Had several dinners there. February 22, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 26 next>>