Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 620 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachbum54 We enjoyed our stay at this location. Art at the front desk is very helpful. We did not have a reservation for the first night and he took care of us to get us a room. Sunset Key is great trip and dinner was good but pricey. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in Key West Our 2nd time staying here and it met all of our expectations and more! The staff at the Westin is amazing. We can't wait to come back. The trip to Sunset Key is a must. Our whole experience at the Westin was WONDERFUL!!!! May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located Centrally located, parking facilites and room service are the best features plus, pool and shopping. Only complaint is when the cruise ships dock and BLOCK THE ENTIRE VIEW AND ALSO MAKE CELL PHONE RECEPTION ZERO!! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Sunsets The hotel is located at Mallory Square, home of the best sunsets on earth. Wonderful staff that will cater to your wants and needs. Spacious suites and great amenities await you. Definitely the best hotel in Key West. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a GREAT HOTEL WITH ALL THE AMENITITIES wE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THE WESTIN KEY WEST. OUR ROOM WAS CLEAN ATTRACTIVE AND OUR PRIVATE BALCONY WAS GREAT. THE POOL WATER WAS HEATED AND VERY CLEAN. WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THIS HOTEL AND WOULD DEFINITELY GO BACK. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of the cruise ships The ocean front room is blocked daily (almost daily) with anywhere from 1-3 cruise ships. Bistro 245 needs to be steam cleaned, especially the tables. The housekeeping staff barely speaks english. The food is average January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely place to stay The hotel was quite lovely; a perfect location with a pristine beach. The staff was kind and courteous. My only complaint was the bathroom floor had long dark hair on it for our entire stay that did not belong to us. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Has deaf devices for the deaf! Very pleasurable vacation! The staff is soooo friendly and nice!! Its a walk way to Duval Street shopping & dining!!! Planning a yearly visit with friends .. Westin in Key West it is!! June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time We stayed 3 nights in August and had a wonderful time. The hotel and restaurant staff gave us excellent service. This was our first trip to Key West and when we return we will definitely consider staying here again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunset view We drove down from CT and asked for an oceanfront room. Brittney at the front desk was able to oblige and we had great sunset views. We were also close to Duval Street where all the nightlife is, great two day stay. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great guest services. The staff went above and beyond to be of assistance and meet our needs. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff responded to our request for an ocean view. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway This property is very nice. My chief complaints would be the appearance of a mold like substance on the soap dish in the shower and the fact the complimentary robe was in need of replacement (a hole in the fabric). September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold pool I know that I am a S. Floridian, but still expected the pool would be heated. Several people were sitting around the pool, but no one was swimming. Some people that attempted to go in only made it to their knees. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Key West Shines I'm a frequent traveler globally and a SPG Platinum member. The Westin Key West is a great property in a prime location. The hotel, staff, restaurants and surroundings are outstanding. I'd recommend it for sure! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Room was quiet and clean. There was a coffee maker and refrigerator and the bottled water and coffee was replenished daily. The shower was awesome. The location is perfect for a Key West sightseeing vacation. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Hotel has everything you need to rest relax and dine without ever leaving the complex. And the sunsets are great. Of course you are a short walk from all of the ambience of Duval Street and Hemingways home. January 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by STAFF NEEDS SOME WORK I flew in around 1030 in the am and i understand that the room was most likely not going to be ready by the time i got there so i checked in and they assured me they would give me a call when the room was ready. I decide to go walk around key west and check out the town since I've never been there before. 3 o'clock rolls around and a lot of the other people i came down with have already gotten a call for their rooms. So i just decide to go wait by the pool and relax till i the room is ready. Now 6 o'clock rolls around and I've got dinner plans at 7 so i walk up to the desk because i have never been called and they have my key waiting for me and said I'm sorry i guess we forgot to call you. They offer me 2 free breakfast vouchers but however they didn't have any on them so they said they'd make sure they were brought to my room then i had to go rush to get ready in my room needing to be across the island by 7.Needless to say the breakfast vouchers were never brought to my room. Got up in the morning and went to play golf got back around 2ish and my room was never cleaned yet. In the end the place is a very nice but they need to hire a new staff or at least get there stuff together so that other people won't have this problem September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great services! We stayed one night in Dec 2011 and had great food, services, and ultra nice room. The view was great as well. Unfortunately did not have time to go to their private island, will do that next time there. December 24, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by housekeeping not what I expected from Westin There was what appeared to be coffee stains on the side of the bed dust ruffle when I arrived to my room for the first time. Also there were dirty towels left in the room after housekeeping had cleaned. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location! My husband & I had a wonderful four days in a Oceanview one bedroom suite with balcony. Concerned about cruise ships blocking our view. Turned out not to be big problem. We will definitely stay again. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Our stay at this facility was one of the most memorable and enjoyable vacatins we have taken. The quality of the faclity and friendlyness of the staff were exceptional. The location was perfect. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I can't Say anything negative about our experience. The view from the room was beautiful. The staff did a great job. We had dinner one night a Lattitudes - wonderful. Breakfast at the hotel was fine. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time to Key West Key West is everything everyone told me it would be and staying at the Westin made it even better. The Westin was very clean, the staff friendly and helpful and was a few feet from all of the fun!! January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay except for the Valet Parking cost My stay was excellent, the hotel was clean, comfortable and in a great location however I was not happy about being charged 22.00 per for Valet Parking when I never used my vehicle the entire stay. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great place within walking distance to Duval st. I gave it four stars because I think they have yo get more creative with rooftop bar. It's closed most of the time. Other than that, awesome place. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key Westin Excellent stay. The staff, faciliyt, and liocation were all great. Special kudos to Rachel, the breakfast hostess who did a phenomenal job of managing large crowds, particularly the Easter Brunch. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel From the moment we checked in the staff was unbelievably accommodating. The location can't be beat and our room overlooked the marina. I defenitely will be planning a stay here in the near future. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here We love everything about this Westin and have stayed here many times... The only thing I would change is the new resin chairs by the pool as they are uncomfortable. The old ones were much better. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay My wife wrote a review earlier and forgot to mention we celebrated our anniversary while we were there. Great place, outstanding staff! Our second stay at this location. We will be returning. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great staff My wife and I had a great first visit to the Key West Westin. Front desk was very accomadating moving us to a room with an ocean view. In the heart of the action. Definitely would stay again. June 4, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:54:05.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_620, tr_620
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 next>>