基韦斯特威斯汀滨海度假村

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 基韦斯特
  • 前街 245 号
  • 邮政编码 33040
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shabby The rooms need upgrading. We were in a two bedroom suite. You needed binoculars to see the TV from the bed; the air-conditioner unit was way too loud; other than the bed there were no furnishings to speak of. The weather was great. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best location in Key West the best place to be for the nightly Sunset Festival and such a friendly staff...our pool view room was large and elegant...great breakfast and lots of hustle and bustle with the cruise ships docking right there...love the Keys!!! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Everything was perfect from arrival to departure. The staff were exceptional and the my room was magnificient. I was always greeted with a smile and the staff was more than willing help with my every need. I can't wait to return February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has OUTSTANDING service First time in Key West on a business trip. Weather was not what was expected but the Hotel team kept is Sunny and Pleasent !! Great time for me and my wife. Hotel staff went well above and beyond to make our stay the best ever!! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location in old town This hotel has a great location in old town and is well maintained, but some of the staff seem to operate on island time - especially in the restaurant. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachbum54 We enjoyed our stay at this location. Art at the front desk is very helpful. We did not have a reservation for the first night and he took care of us to get us a room. Sunset Key is great trip and dinner was good but pricey. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in Key West Our 2nd time staying here and it met all of our expectations and more! The staff at the Westin is amazing. We can't wait to come back. The trip to Sunset Key is a must. Our whole experience at the Westin was WONDERFUL!!!! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Sunsets The hotel is located at Mallory Square, home of the best sunsets on earth. Wonderful staff that will cater to your wants and needs. Spacious suites and great amenities await you. Definitely the best hotel in Key West. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of the cruise ships The ocean front room is blocked daily (almost daily) with anywhere from 1-3 cruise ships. Bistro 245 needs to be steam cleaned, especially the tables. The housekeeping staff barely speaks english. The food is average January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a GREAT HOTEL WITH ALL THE AMENITITIES wE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THE WESTIN KEY WEST. OUR ROOM WAS CLEAN ATTRACTIVE AND OUR PRIVATE BALCONY WAS GREAT. THE POOL WATER WAS HEATED AND VERY CLEAN. WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THIS HOTEL AND WOULD DEFINITELY GO BACK. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely place to stay The hotel was quite lovely; a perfect location with a pristine beach. The staff was kind and courteous. My only complaint was the bathroom floor had long dark hair on it for our entire stay that did not belong to us. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunset view We drove down from CT and asked for an oceanfront room. Brittney at the front desk was able to oblige and we had great sunset views. We were also close to Duval Street where all the nightlife is, great two day stay. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time We stayed 3 nights in August and had a wonderful time. The hotel and restaurant staff gave us excellent service. This was our first trip to Key West and when we return we will definitely consider staying here again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Has deaf devices for the deaf! Very pleasurable vacation! The staff is soooo friendly and nice!! Its a walk way to Duval Street shopping & dining!!! Planning a yearly visit with friends .. Westin in Key West it is!! June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway This property is very nice. My chief complaints would be the appearance of a mold like substance on the soap dish in the shower and the fact the complimentary robe was in need of replacement (a hole in the fabric). September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great guest services. The staff went above and beyond to be of assistance and meet our needs. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff responded to our request for an ocean view. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Our stay at this facility was one of the most memorable and enjoyable vacatins we have taken. The quality of the faclity and friendlyness of the staff were exceptional. The location was perfect. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold pool I know that I am a S. Floridian, but still expected the pool would be heated. Several people were sitting around the pool, but no one was swimming. Some people that attempted to go in only made it to their knees. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Westin Decent Westin property overall. Rooms are well appointed and clean. Property is close to everything. Wifi is non existent or poor at best so plan ahead. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Key West Shines I'm a frequent traveler globally and a SPG Platinum member. The Westin Key West is a great property in a prime location. The hotel, staff, restaurants and surroundings are outstanding. I'd recommend it for sure! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Room was quiet and clean. There was a coffee maker and refrigerator and the bottled water and coffee was replenished daily. The shower was awesome. The location is perfect for a Key West sightseeing vacation. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Hotel has everything you need to rest relax and dine without ever leaving the complex. And the sunsets are great. Of course you are a short walk from all of the ambience of Duval Street and Hemingways home. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has caring staff The staff at the concierge helped us have a magical weekend! They did small things that made a huge difference. The room view was great, overlooking the marina. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great services! We stayed one night in Dec 2011 and had great food, services, and ultra nice room. The view was great as well. Unfortunately did not have time to go to their private island, will do that next time there. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get away Wonderful location, staff and amenities. From check-in to check-out (restaurant, pool service, bars) we were treating great. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by housekeeping not what I expected from Westin There was what appeared to be coffee stains on the side of the bed dust ruffle when I arrived to my room for the first time. Also there were dirty towels left in the room after housekeeping had cleaned. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring break We loved the location of our hotel. It was walking distance to all restaurants and attractions, yet it was quiet and very peaceful. I would definitely return to the Westin, Key West. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location! My husband & I had a wonderful four days in a Oceanview one bedroom suite with balcony. Concerned about cruise ships blocking our view. Turned out not to be big problem. We will definitely stay again. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I can't Say anything negative about our experience. The view from the room was beautiful. The staff did a great job. We had dinner one night a Lattitudes - wonderful. Breakfast at the hotel was fine. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was very accessible to restaurants, shopping,and night life. Beautiful setting and quite comfortable rooms. June 23, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 next>>