基韦斯特威斯汀滨海度假村

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 基韦斯特
  • 前街 245 号
  • 邮政编码 33040
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 608 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel We totally enjoyed our stay everything was great. They are pet friendly and thats why we originally stayed there. They even brought a heavenly dog bed and dog bowls! Everything was great and we will stay again our next visit to Key West! December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities We came back to hotel at 10 pm expecting to have a cocktail and a light snack only to find the pool bar and bistro was closed. We asked at the lobby for room service and were sent to Duval street. At 500 a night I find this unacceptable. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unprofessioal Managessional Although most staff and acommadations were excellent, there was a manager that was unwilling and unprofessional in helping me resolve a billing problem. This incident ruined my entire stay and I have registered a compliant against him. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect! What else can you say when you are upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite? The only ding I had was that both bars closed too early (before 9 I think?). Absolutely beautiful resort! I already HAVE recommended several people come and stay here. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff Great location and extremely personable and helpful staff. Food at hotel a great option with a nice variety of choices and locations to just snack, eat outside, or dine inside. A great place to relax with friendly people and sunshine. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff spoiled all the pleasant things about the hotel The hotel is nice. Great location, large bright rooms, especially the rooms with sea view. all rooms have a balcony. rooms are equipped with coffee makers (Starbucks coffe) The bed things is the bathroom don't have the door (only the toilet with the door), the pool is very small, especially given the large size of the hotel and a fitness room small as well (only several workout tools). But the most unpleasant, it's staff. Extremely unfriendly and frankly boorish. At our arrival, they charge my credit card over $2000 instead of $ 250 for a guarantee. We had to spend a lot of time, that staff would respond to the problem, although we didn't wait any help from staff. Now we solve this problem with the bank. Watch carefully, when you give your credit card to anyone of staff, ask them, how much money they are going to authorize youre card (although we were also told, that they authorize only $ 250)! Because of the staff at the hotel depends the quality of your holiday, then this isn't the best hotel for a good rest (especially given the cost of services). April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay We enjoyed our second stay. The only flaw was booking an ocean view - two of the three days the view was blocked by very large cruise ships. On the plus side, items left in the room were recovered and are in the mail. We will return. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Location Very nice hotel in an outstanding location. Room was very comfortable with standard chain hotel amenities. Food in the restaurant, which we only tried for breakfast and lunch, was excellent. The downside was the service staff. The guy who checked us in was weirdly patronizing. He promised to code our key for self-parking in the garage--but didn't. So, when we tried to leave the garage, we had to turn around and go back to reception to get our key re-coded just so we could get out of the garage. The maid service was spotty. The first day they completely forgot to make up the room, and we had to call late in the afternoon to have that done. The second day, they made it up, but removed some service items (like the lotion) altogether, while loading us up with other items (like bath gel). The a/c unit sounded like a garbage truck when it turned on, and it had a too-large filter stuck halfway into the slot--half in and half out. These are things I might not have mentioned at a lesser hotel, but at these prices I shouldn't be mentioning any negatives at all. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shabby The rooms need upgrading. We were in a two bedroom suite. You needed binoculars to see the TV from the bed; the air-conditioner unit was way too loud; other than the bed there were no furnishings to speak of. The weather was great. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best location in Key West the best place to be for the nightly Sunset Festival and such a friendly staff...our pool view room was large and elegant...great breakfast and lots of hustle and bustle with the cruise ships docking right there...love the Keys!!! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Everything was perfect from arrival to departure. The staff were exceptional and the my room was magnificient. I was always greeted with a smile and the staff was more than willing help with my every need. I can't wait to return February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has OUTSTANDING service First time in Key West on a business trip. Weather was not what was expected but the Hotel team kept is Sunny and Pleasent !! Great time for me and my wife. Hotel staff went well above and beyond to make our stay the best ever!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort / food Great bed and pillows! awesome breakfast, especially the grilled chicken cheese egg sandwich with arugula salad and dressing! Fruit platter was beautiful. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Sunsets The hotel is located at Mallory Square, home of the best sunsets on earth. Wonderful staff that will cater to your wants and needs. Spacious suites and great amenities await you. Definitely the best hotel in Key West. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of the cruise ships The ocean front room is blocked daily (almost daily) with anywhere from 1-3 cruise ships. Bistro 245 needs to be steam cleaned, especially the tables. The housekeeping staff barely speaks english. The food is average January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachbum54 We enjoyed our stay at this location. Art at the front desk is very helpful. We did not have a reservation for the first night and he took care of us to get us a room. Sunset Key is great trip and dinner was good but pricey. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Room was quiet and clean. There was a coffee maker and refrigerator and the bottled water and coffee was replenished daily. The shower was awesome. The location is perfect for a Key West sightseeing vacation. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in Key West Our 2nd time staying here and it met all of our expectations and more! The staff at the Westin is amazing. We can't wait to come back. The trip to Sunset Key is a must. Our whole experience at the Westin was WONDERFUL!!!! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities are first class We thoroughly enjoyed the comforts of the Westin in Key West and wouild stay there again. It is close to Duval Street, and near the museums we wanted to visit. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a GREAT HOTEL WITH ALL THE AMENITITIES wE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THE WESTIN KEY WEST. OUR ROOM WAS CLEAN ATTRACTIVE AND OUR PRIVATE BALCONY WAS GREAT. THE POOL WATER WAS HEATED AND VERY CLEAN. WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THIS HOTEL AND WOULD DEFINITELY GO BACK. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely place to stay The hotel was quite lovely; a perfect location with a pristine beach. The staff was kind and courteous. My only complaint was the bathroom floor had long dark hair on it for our entire stay that did not belong to us. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time We stayed 3 nights in August and had a wonderful time. The hotel and restaurant staff gave us excellent service. This was our first trip to Key West and when we return we will definitely consider staying here again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunset view We drove down from CT and asked for an oceanfront room. Brittney at the front desk was able to oblige and we had great sunset views. We were also close to Duval Street where all the nightlife is, great two day stay. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Has deaf devices for the deaf! Very pleasurable vacation! The staff is soooo friendly and nice!! Its a walk way to Duval Street shopping & dining!!! Planning a yearly visit with friends .. Westin in Key West it is!! June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway This property is very nice. My chief complaints would be the appearance of a mold like substance on the soap dish in the shower and the fact the complimentary robe was in need of replacement (a hole in the fabric). September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great guest services. The staff went above and beyond to be of assistance and meet our needs. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff responded to our request for an ocean view. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold pool I know that I am a S. Floridian, but still expected the pool would be heated. Several people were sitting around the pool, but no one was swimming. Some people that attempted to go in only made it to their knees. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Key West Shines I'm a frequent traveler globally and a SPG Platinum member. The Westin Key West is a great property in a prime location. The hotel, staff, restaurants and surroundings are outstanding. I'd recommend it for sure! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Great Everything about this hotel is great. The location the view, food and pool. The only thing that could be a little better is the gym. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst service level in my life Hello We have had an incredible terrible experience in arriving the property. We're disrespected, mistreated and abandoned in the city with no room during the busy holiday of 4th July or to rest after our flight been late because the Arthur hurricane for 9 hours by a awful manager at Westin Key West Resort. We have everything registered. So, I'll tell you the story since the beginning and I hope you can solve definitely, besides I'd go to the US court to sue the Westin and Priceline given the size of the outrageous situation, and so provide plenty of negative feedbacks at tripadvisor, blogs, facebook, Twitter and any other possible channel and social media. We've fully prepaid our holiday thru priceline. The hotel was 1045 dollars. When we booked the flights we understood that the time we were supposed to arrive Miami (coming from Pennsylvania where we have had the worst winter in years because of this we're so anxious for the gateway) and drive to Key West (more 4 hours, we indeed spent 5) we could not arrive on July, 3rd anymore (I have all tickets to forward you if needed). Because of this, first of all I have informed priceline (have all registers as well). As they said the reservation was confirmed and guaranteed, could not waiver for us; we've decided to contact you, as the email below. Ask for some credit and informing we could not be able to arrive on July, the 3rd. When we received your answer below we understood someone was taking care on the situation for the best. What happened on the July, 3rd was that, given the Arthur hurricane the flight, instead of arriving 10pm in Miami, it arrived 4am on July, 4th. We were more than exhausted and not able to drive extended hours to key west. And we haven't had more cell phone battery. So, we went to a hotel in Miami and drove to KW on Friday morning. Our worst surprise when we arrived after a long traffic jam trip was the hotel to inform us they have check in and check out us on midnight of the 3rd because we haven't informed. We explained it was prepaid non refundable but we have informed priceline and Westin. He stupidly answered it wasn't informed to HIM. Afterwards he said he doesn't have anything in his system to justify his bad decision is checking us out. I answered I could not have access in his system but I have tried to reach out you using the channel available in the web site. He doubted us, asking to send it to him, we did, he ignored. Now, you know it was informed as below in advance, sure. We felt awful because we where exhausted, losing the only holiday we've planed and been treated with discrimination by a guy that we neither know where is from. We were with the Brazilian flag because of the World Cup match and he started to check in plenty of people and saying aggressively they're sold out. I'm sure he was trying to reach the occupation targets and goals using low level artifices to thief us using your policies as excuse. Our question is, if he checked out a 1045 prepaid reservation at midnight without calling us it denotes the bad faith in robbing us because of the priceline restrictions and to discriminate us because of the origin and the fare paid thru Priceline (it was disgusting, other people started to offer beds as we haven't had where to go, the city was full of tourists and we were far away from the MIA airport). Due this, we begged for help as they could have some of the sold out reservations as no show as well, and my wife started to cry tired and desperate (because we payed a discounted fare thru priceline in advance and she knew that we had to pay front desk rates at that time it'd be unaffordable). This distorted our travel. He was careless and not human, giving us no options and leaving us on our own in a city with no equivalent hotels at that time. Then, I have tried to call priceline and Westin but neither of them were able to convince him to accommodate us. As I mentioned, myself and my wife, we worked in multinationals as you nonetheless this is not the way we do business and neither for the company, personally of course never more, we'll never get close to one of your properties any more. We've travelled the world and I've never been treated so badly this way in my whole life. We'll share with friends, families, companies and partners details of the reasons to banish you and the chain from our vendors. The ultimate fact was the bad faith of the manager during all moments. My wife indeed works in Pittsburgh and her company used to have many business with Westin which can be jeopardized with this episode. I believe the minimal solution is you to refund the first daily fare in order to avoid us to take more extreme actions which we could however we don't want nevertheless we have moral reasons to fight agains you given the proportions of the disrespect we've suffered. I'd like to ask you the ombudsman contact, please. Thank you, Gibran Lehmkuhl July 7, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 21 next>>