The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

  • 1114 Washington Boulevard
  • Detroit,
  • Michigan
  • 48226
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older and possess proper identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 537 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service problem Maid never showed up to clean my room although I told them personally at the front desk on the afternoon after my first night of a two night stay. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable. Very clean and wonderful facilities. The only problem was that our couples massage was canceled due to staffing issues. Kind of a disappointment. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! We only stayed one night for our anniversary and couldn't get into Roast but was able to eat at 24grille and it was good. The room was awesome! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful inside and out! The Westin Book Cadillac is one of the most beautiful, clean and comfortable hotels I have been in. I would recommend this hotel to everyone! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay There wasn't anything that I really could improve upon during my stay. A continental breakfast would have been nice though. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was very comfortable. The staff were wonderful and it was super clean. I just love the bed! July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Excellent location in a safe neighborhood, quality service, comfortable accommodations April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but cleanliness wasn't up to par. Hotel room was nice, bathrobe in bathroom was stained and so was some of the pillow cases. The shower curtain was also frayed and hanging. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I loved this hotel. The spa is amazing the restaurant out of this world. I would come here before any other hotel when visiting Detroit. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel The hotel exceeded my expenditions. It was clean, up to date and the staff was very friendly. We were extrememly pleased with our stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel like I live here I stay here at least a few times a week and they never disappoint! Also, try the chicken tacos from the lobby bar, they are fantastic! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great The old Book Cadillac was the cleanest hotel i have ever stayed at, with the hotel staff meeting every need. I cannot wait to go back. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, and rooms This hotel decor is beautiful.. The bathroom. Is so modern/savvy ... Beds soft and pretty clean white .....can't wait to stay again:-) May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by City Get Away My wife felt this was the most comfortable bed and the quietest, most relaxing room for any stay in a downtown area. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Dinning and food was great. My Company hosted some clients for a Rewings game and we ate and had drinks and the Grill. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to stay in the D! Celebrated wife's 40th with an overnight to the Book Cadillac. Hotel was beautiful. Staff at the bar was friendly and attentive. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room, nice view you have some great staff, and you have some that need a little more training in customer service but overall we loved the hotel March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay Absolutely no complaints, everything was how it should be. I would stay here again. Great staff, great rooms, great experience. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by only one flaw The bathtub did not drain. Only one person could shower, because the drain at the bottom would not let dirty water drain out. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotels employees were all excellent. Every person that we had some kind of business with was personable and went way beyond to help us have a perfect experience. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Gem Renewed The once proud Book Cadillac is in business again with renewed vigor. Great food, fine service and comfortable modern rooms. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Location. Friendly Staff. Nice rooms and restaurants within. Get the Burger at the Grill on first floor . February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistenly meets my expectations I've stayed here several times the past year. The staff is always helpful and friendly and the room comfortable and clean. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel I've had the pleasure of staying in some of the best hotels in the country, and this one really rivals any of them. Kudos! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by March 15 2014 at Book Cadillac Detroit All hotel employees we encountered were friendly and well-trained. Great job at this location. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Tasteful layout and color scheme. Staff polite and very helpful. Costs are reasonable. The bed and the bathroom ver good. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Meeting Venue Overall - this is a beautiful facility. My two complaints would be the lack of free WIFI and a really noisy in room AC. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by large room Was blown away by how large my room was! Everything was great, staff was friendlly, would definitely stay there again. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice nice hotel, great food in the resturant. spg platinum status rewarded with suite upgrade and breakfast in resturant. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Rooms The hotel is nice and clean. the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the city. The spa was the BOMB!!! November 17, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>