The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

  • 1114 Washington Boulevard
  • Detroit,
  • Michigan
  • 48226
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is beautiful hotel with a very relaxing spa. Overall my stay was fantastic! My time at the spa (Spa 19) was wonderfully relaxing. I definitely plan on returning to the hotel and to Spa 19 for another visit. I showed my SPG card at check-in and then ate at the onsite restaurant, Roast, onsite later that evening. Upon seeing that I was a SPG card holder, it would have been nice to have a reminder from the check-in staff about the 10% off discount for SPG members at the onsite restaurant, Roast. I found out about this discount a few days later, so I was unfortunately not able to take advantage of this offer at the time of my stay. Other than that minor disappointment, my stay was very relaxing and wonderful! December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurants need improvement. Boulevard Room is listed as closing at 2:00 p.m. during the week yet I went there two weekdays in a row and they were closed before 12 Noon. Either update your online statement or adhere to the hours. Very disappointed by this. Also, went to 24 Grille; 3 people ordered chicken sandwiches and were told only one was available. Really? December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you! We stayed there on Christmas....my son was playing in the Little Caesar Pizza Bowl at ford field. At the last minute they changed the time we could see him on Christmas Day. I called in a panic because we couldn't check in until 3 and by that time he wouldn't be able to see us. Beth totally took care of us!! She arranged an early check in so we could have a place to visit with our son!! The next day was a horrible snowstorm!!! They let us check out late because the roads were so bad and we needed a place to stay before the game!! Everyone was so accommodating, nice and helpful!!! They all went above and beyond to make sure we could be together as a family on Christmas!! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay Absolutely no complaints, everything was how it should be. I would stay here again. Great staff, great rooms, great experience. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is super clean The cleanest hotel I have stayed in with great restaurants in the hotel December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay experience This was my first time traveling with my two small children and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. I asked for a crib and refrigerator, both items were in the room waiting for me. I later discovered I needed a microwave and the bell hop told me to call express service and they will bring one up, and within minutes of my call, they did! The staff was attentive, courteous and friendly. I really enjoyed my stay, next time the hubby and I will leave the children at home and enjoy the different restaurants, lounges and area entertainment . We had an excellent stay! December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean Tried to pull up in front of hotel but pizza delivery car had been allowed to park in a spot that left my vehicle back end out in the street. Room was filthy: several hairs on night stand, dust on phone beside bed, chips in couch cushions, make up smudge on bath robe. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Facility Would definitely stay here again in Detroit. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very friendly staff I throughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin. We had no problem checking in or out, they even let us check out late. The room was absolutely gorgeous with a beautiful view of the city. I was totally comfortable. I will definatly stay there again. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience. Excellent stay. Everything, from the Service, to the hotel, to the food, was top notch! Well done!!! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel The hotel exceeded my expenditions. It was clean, up to date and the staff was very friendly. We were extrememly pleased with our stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice decor, clean and friendly staff I travel every week and generally try to stay at a Westin, espcially if there is one close by my meeting places.Not all Westins are the same. Some are tired and worn. The Book Cadillac has met my expectation of what the Westin brand says about comfort. good job. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. Excellent service. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR!!!!! Pleasant, kind, caring and accommodating staff: from valet to check in to room service to maid service to gift shop......the service is OUTSTANDING!!!! Beautiful, clean, well appointed and comfortable rooms. Convenient to restaurants and shops. This is THE place to stay in downtown Detroit. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room size and views Excellent hotel, clean rooms and bathroom also spacious and up to date December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR!!!!! From the moment we walked into the building, we were treated like royalty. The service rendered by all staff is superior - kind, caring and accommodating. The condition of the room was above average. The location of the hotel is convenient. Don't miss the gift shop!!! The manager is a knowledgable Detroiter and freely shares the history. Our whole experience was a WOW!!!!! December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed for first time I have stayed at the book many times but this by far was the worst experience I'd ever had...told I had a suite, showed up and it was already booke...told I would be able to get a rollaway bed, they never delivered and when I went to call after 11pm, the phone was busy the entire time I tried to call....very poor effort this time around December 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience Got bitten by bugs or mosquitoes all over. Room didn't provide a bath robe until I asked for it. Room service includes delivery fee and gratuity but the delivery people still pestered me for tips, explaining how their disbursement structure worked. No club room access to spg gold members despite the fact that other spg hotels routinely give me access Rude service staff when I wanted to order room service from outside December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This hotel exceeded all of my expectations and needs. Very nice room and friendly service. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall - Excellent I stayed in a smaller room this time. I did not find it as luxurous as the larger rooms. The bed and pillows WERE NOT heavenly. Also the heater really sufficated us. We could not open the windows even a little because they were sealed. We really need access to fresh air. This option is necessary so please Westin can you fix this? Restaurants as always are excellent. Staff and pet friendly is fabulous!!! We love this hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent The hotel is beautiful, the food is excellent and the overall comfort is the best in Detroit! November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! With a great restaurant and staff and very close to Cliff Bells for jazz, Detroit Institute of Arts - a world class museum, Whitney - another favorite restaurant in area you cant go wrong! November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Impressed Breakfast dining options were basic and expensive for the quality of food. Spa advertises that they are open until 9pm but staff was gone before 6 and nobody in management could explain why. Pile of dirty towels left in hallway (several with blood on them) in the evening where still there when we checked out at 11:00am the next morning. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Gem Renewed The once proud Book Cadillac is in business again with renewed vigor. Great food, fine service and comfortable modern rooms. November 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service/dirty room Upon our arrival it was clear our room was used . Dirty bathroom, half eaten food in the fridge, no ice bucket. We requested housekeeping and they never showed so we demanded a switch. After the switch at 8:30pm, we encountered a tray of gross food from the previous guest outside our door. After another request for cleanup that went ignored, for 6 hours, I brought it down to front desk myself. It took a half hour to a manager to see me, offered a room reduction rate. We still have pending charges to our credit card a week later and no reduction. If this doesn't post I will tromp my little derriere back in there and raise a stink once again. Horrible hotel, horrible service, and clearly the laziest group of working to ever work in one building. Never waste your money here. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing renovation Beautiful renovation, fantastic service from a very friendly staff.... The food for our company function was terrific from appetizer through dessert :) Cocktails were also well prepared with a smile and flair! We'll be back! Parking was my only tiny issue...$25.00 seems high...should be complimentary with room! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Comerica Park Great hotel for the World Series. Outstanding restaurant. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! We booked our room quite awhile ago, not knowing that the World Series was in Detroit and I am so that glad we did. The place was wonderful with friendly staff and very clean accomodations. Even on such a busy weekend, everything was top notch!. The 24 Grille experience was delightful! We would stay here again and we also would recommend this to others. Thanks for the great stay! November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter's wedding Kim and Gail did an excellent job, by the day of our wedding and lot's of visits and conversations. We did not go down to check things out until 4 the day of the wedding - looked great. Most disappointing issue was the vendor took our flowers and we could not use at brunch -came down to someone at the book told them to do that. We had over 50 rooms and not one complaint. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Great hotel!!! Will recommend to everybody. October 30, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T11:51:20.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_565, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_3001, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 20 next>>