The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

  • 1114 Washington Boulevard
  • Detroit,
  • Michigan
  • 48226
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge minimum

Les clients doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service problem Maid never showed up to clean my room although I told them personally at the front desk on the afternoon after my first night of a two night stay. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable. Very clean and wonderful facilities. The only problem was that our couples massage was canceled due to staffing issues. Kind of a disappointment. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cure for cabin fever The spa was a great distraction from the frigid temps outside! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel like I live here I stay here at least a few times a week and they never disappoint! Also, try the chicken tacos from the lobby bar, they are fantastic! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful inside and out! The Westin Book Cadillac is one of the most beautiful, clean and comfortable hotels I have been in. I would recommend this hotel to everyone! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was very comfortable. The staff were wonderful and it was super clean. I just love the bed! July 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but cleanliness wasn't up to par. Hotel room was nice, bathrobe in bathroom was stained and so was some of the pillow cases. The shower curtain was also frayed and hanging. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I loved this hotel. The spa is amazing the restaurant out of this world. I would come here before any other hotel when visiting Detroit. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great The old Book Cadillac was the cleanest hotel i have ever stayed at, with the hotel staff meeting every need. I cannot wait to go back. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel The hotel exceeded my expenditions. It was clean, up to date and the staff was very friendly. We were extrememly pleased with our stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, and rooms This hotel decor is beautiful.. The bathroom. Is so modern/savvy ... Beds soft and pretty clean white .....can't wait to stay again:-) May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Meeting Venue Overall - this is a beautiful facility. My two complaints would be the lack of free WIFI and a really noisy in room AC. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Rooms The hotel is nice and clean. the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the city. The spa was the BOMB!!! November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to stay in the D! Celebrated wife's 40th with an overnight to the Book Cadillac. Hotel was beautiful. Staff at the bar was friendly and attentive. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room, nice view you have some great staff, and you have some that need a little more training in customer service but overall we loved the hotel March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistenly meets my expectations I've stayed here several times the past year. The staff is always helpful and friendly and the room comfortable and clean. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay Absolutely no complaints, everything was how it should be. I would stay here again. Great staff, great rooms, great experience. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by only one flaw The bathtub did not drain. Only one person could shower, because the drain at the bottom would not let dirty water drain out. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotels employees were all excellent. Every person that we had some kind of business with was personable and went way beyond to help us have a perfect experience. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Gem Renewed The once proud Book Cadillac is in business again with renewed vigor. Great food, fine service and comfortable modern rooms. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Tasteful layout and color scheme. Staff polite and very helpful. Costs are reasonable. The bed and the bathroom ver good. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location 20 people waiting in line to check-in. No travel status line was formed took 45 minutes to check-in..... November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel I've had the pleasure of staying in some of the best hotels in the country, and this one really rivals any of them. Kudos! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel I didn't want to leave my room! Perfect amenities, very comfortable, fantastic staff and fun restaurants. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by large room Was blown away by how large my room was! Everything was great, staff was friendlly, would definitely stay there again. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel nice but expensive in many ways The hotel was very nice. Only complaint I have is the price for valet parking and having to pay for wifi. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe and relaxing in downtown Detroit Very friendly staff, and hotel was excellent haven in downtown Detroit. Very safe, very comfortable and relaxing. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice nice hotel, great food in the resturant. spg platinum status rewarded with suite upgrade and breakfast in resturant. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Every question and inquiry handled with attentive, friendly attitude and promptly. Great customer service by staff. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and relaxing stay I really enjoyed this hotel.....the food was great and the service was wonderful. No complaints in any area....... August 20, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>