The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

  • 1114 Washington Boulevard
  • Detroit,
  • Michigan
  • 48226
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older and possess proper identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Facility Would definitely stay here again in Detroit. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very friendly staff I throughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin. We had no problem checking in or out, they even let us check out late. The room was absolutely gorgeous with a beautiful view of the city. I was totally comfortable. I will definatly stay there again. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience. Excellent stay. Everything, from the Service, to the hotel, to the food, was top notch! Well done!!! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel The hotel exceeded my expenditions. It was clean, up to date and the staff was very friendly. We were extrememly pleased with our stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice decor, clean and friendly staff I travel every week and generally try to stay at a Westin, espcially if there is one close by my meeting places.Not all Westins are the same. Some are tired and worn. The Book Cadillac has met my expectation of what the Westin brand says about comfort. good job. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. Excellent service. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR!!!!! Pleasant, kind, caring and accommodating staff: from valet to check in to room service to maid service to gift shop......the service is OUTSTANDING!!!! Beautiful, clean, well appointed and comfortable rooms. Convenient to restaurants and shops. This is THE place to stay in downtown Detroit. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room size and views Excellent hotel, clean rooms and bathroom also spacious and up to date December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR!!!!! From the moment we walked into the building, we were treated like royalty. The service rendered by all staff is superior - kind, caring and accommodating. The condition of the room was above average. The location of the hotel is convenient. Don't miss the gift shop!!! The manager is a knowledgable Detroiter and freely shares the history. Our whole experience was a WOW!!!!! December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed for first time I have stayed at the book many times but this by far was the worst experience I'd ever had...told I had a suite, showed up and it was already booke...told I would be able to get a rollaway bed, they never delivered and when I went to call after 11pm, the phone was busy the entire time I tried to call....very poor effort this time around December 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience Got bitten by bugs or mosquitoes all over. Room didn't provide a bath robe until I asked for it. Room service includes delivery fee and gratuity but the delivery people still pestered me for tips, explaining how their disbursement structure worked. No club room access to spg gold members despite the fact that other spg hotels routinely give me access Rude service staff when I wanted to order room service from outside December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This hotel exceeded all of my expectations and needs. Very nice room and friendly service. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall - Excellent I stayed in a smaller room this time. I did not find it as luxurous as the larger rooms. The bed and pillows WERE NOT heavenly. Also the heater really sufficated us. We could not open the windows even a little because they were sealed. We really need access to fresh air. This option is necessary so please Westin can you fix this? Restaurants as always are excellent. Staff and pet friendly is fabulous!!! We love this hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent The hotel is beautiful, the food is excellent and the overall comfort is the best in Detroit! November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! With a great restaurant and staff and very close to Cliff Bells for jazz, Detroit Institute of Arts - a world class museum, Whitney - another favorite restaurant in area you cant go wrong! November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Impressed Breakfast dining options were basic and expensive for the quality of food. Spa advertises that they are open until 9pm but staff was gone before 6 and nobody in management could explain why. Pile of dirty towels left in hallway (several with blood on them) in the evening where still there when we checked out at 11:00am the next morning. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Gem Renewed The once proud Book Cadillac is in business again with renewed vigor. Great food, fine service and comfortable modern rooms. November 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service/dirty room Upon our arrival it was clear our room was used . Dirty bathroom, half eaten food in the fridge, no ice bucket. We requested housekeeping and they never showed so we demanded a switch. After the switch at 8:30pm, we encountered a tray of gross food from the previous guest outside our door. After another request for cleanup that went ignored, for 6 hours, I brought it down to front desk myself. It took a half hour to a manager to see me, offered a room reduction rate. We still have pending charges to our credit card a week later and no reduction. If this doesn't post I will tromp my little derriere back in there and raise a stink once again. Horrible hotel, horrible service, and clearly the laziest group of working to ever work in one building. Never waste your money here. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing renovation Beautiful renovation, fantastic service from a very friendly staff.... The food for our company function was terrific from appetizer through dessert :) Cocktails were also well prepared with a smile and flair! We'll be back! Parking was my only tiny issue...$25.00 seems high...should be complimentary with room! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Comerica Park Great hotel for the World Series. Outstanding restaurant. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! We booked our room quite awhile ago, not knowing that the World Series was in Detroit and I am so that glad we did. The place was wonderful with friendly staff and very clean accomodations. Even on such a busy weekend, everything was top notch!. The 24 Grille experience was delightful! We would stay here again and we also would recommend this to others. Thanks for the great stay! November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter's wedding Kim and Gail did an excellent job, by the day of our wedding and lot's of visits and conversations. We did not go down to check things out until 4 the day of the wedding - looked great. Most disappointing issue was the vendor took our flowers and we could not use at brunch -came down to someone at the book told them to do that. We had over 50 rooms and not one complaint. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Great hotel!!! Will recommend to everybody. October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Double Charged I have stayed at this hotel before and loved the service, location and treatment I received in the past. But I have contacted billing for my last stay numerous times to receive no response to the fact I was double charged. This has created a hardship for me due to the fact it was a birthday gift for a friend and I have now accrued overdraft fees for this account. The responses I was given was that it credited back to my account and then that someone would contact me by phone and email. I have yet to receive either correspondence. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel What a great place to stay. Rooms are large and VERY comfortable. Location makes this close to everything downtown. In the summer we walked to many major venues. I LOVE this hotel and would stay there any change I got. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Dowtown Detroit This hotel was beautiful, the staff was friendly, and helpful. We would totally stay here again! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations!! What a great hotel. The rooms are very nice. Beds super comfortable, decor very tasteful. Definetly would return October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legendary Hotel My grandfather had a 20 seat barber shop in the original Book Cadillac, so it was our first choice to book out of towners for my daughter's recent wedding. The entire weekend was perfect from check-in to check-out. All staff were extremely congenial and very knowledgeable about where to go in the "D". The facility is amazingly gorgeous. The valet parking staff is simply wonderful. I will continue to spread the word about your lovely facility. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location It is very close to Cobo Center and other downtown attractions in Detroit. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Check in was easy and I was given a nice suite on the top floor. Room and public areas were immaculate. Staff were very pleasant. Food in the 24 grille was very good and they had a great selection of local beers. Lounge on top floor provides a good breakfast to start the day. October 20, 2012
  • 2015-05-02T19:37:11.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_3001, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 20 next>>