客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great restaurants My husband and I came for the night for our anniversary. We were really looking forward to getting a full night sleep since we have 4 children, 2 which are under 3. We have not slept though the night in 3 years! The dinner at The Roast was the best meal I have ever had and the bar we had a glass of wine at was wonderful. Unfortunately in the middle of the night our neighbors decided to have a party. We called the desk and it took them 20 minutes and 2 calls before someone came up to ask them to turn off their music and keep it down. After 45 minutes the noise started again and again we had to call the desk. Needless to say I did not get my night of rest and upon check out I was not even offered an apology. I would have had more rest staying at home with my family, at least my son sleeps in until 5:30 and my daughter only wakes me up once a night. Getting up for the day at 4 was not what I planned. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Rejuvenated.... Our experience here was certainly one that won't soon be forgotten. This was just a short getaway for my husband and I , and our first chance to do so since our wedding/honeymoon in 2011!!! At check in I was chatting with the rep who was taking care of me and that came up in conversation..that it was loooongg overdue. She immediately "upgraded" our room...and about 40 minutes after getting settled into our room, a complementary bottle of champagne (Veuve Clicquot ) and two glasses was delivered! ! This was just the beginning of a very comfortable, classy stay. We had a great breakfast delivered to our room along with a pot of coffee and oj. Along with breakfast we opted for late check out, which allowed us to relax in room until. 4 pm! ( We had the rejuvenation pkg) only drawbacks....the maid service walked in once and knocked two seperate times after telling her we had late check out...Starbucks coffee isn't for everyone, I'd request something a little milder next time. No newspaper, but we would've only read the sports section anyhow! Thanks Westin..it was amazing! January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great experience, staff and rooms were very good Breakfast service was slow both mornings. servers were good but food from the kitchen was slow. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Facility Outstanding Hotel! great facilities, service, overall cleanliness, rooms, comfort, and location. Detroit's finest restaurant - Roast -attached for a spectacular dining experience. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meet my expectations. I've always said when traveling that I don't want to stay in a hotel that is not at least as comfortable as my own home. I am a Starwood owner set my expectations high. I went to the Detroit Car Show this past week and found the accommodations at the hotel to be excellent and enjoyed a delightful meal at the restaurant in the hotel. I recommend the Westin Hotel chain highly and based on past experience will use Westin for all future trips. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is near many attractions Staff was very courteous upon check-in but found the room to be lacking in ammenities. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review no up grades for spg, auto show in town. restaurant 24 no longer serves breakfast til 2pm. blvd rest. way too slow, tables left with dirty dishes. $25 charge to park car even for spg. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful weekend in Detroit My entire stay from start to finish was above my expatiation. The staff were friendly and welcoming. I enjoyed using the fitness center and pool area. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay in! This hotel was very nice, clean and staff was wonderful. Everything was within walking distance, great place to stay after our show! Would recommend it to anyone! January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay again We stay here a few times a year and this stay we had a nice time, but we did get put into the smallest room on the floor with a lack of any kind of view. Try not to get an interior room if you can help it. Before, we have always had an exterior view room and I will be sure to request one from now on. There were some rowdy guests down the hall, but they did quiet down after about midnight, thank goodness. Overall had a very nice stay and the hotel was up to expectations and the staff was great as usual. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Little Gem in Downtown Detroit The hotel is a surprising little jewel in downtown Detroit. The common areas of the hotel are pure Westin and remind me of many other Westins that I have stayed in. Our room was a bit on the small side but completely functional and cozy for 2 people. The color pallet was easy on the eyes and restful and the bath boasted a rain head. What more could you ask for? January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underwhelming Paid a lot of money for a hotel that is quite poor. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice and comfortable! The accommodations were spacious and comfortable! The service was great. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for meetings I hold meetings of various sizes often at the Book Cadillac. Recently, I scheduled a meeting quickly, only giving the Book Cadillac a couple days notice. The staff was great and accommodated my every need from the room, food, AV to the sleeping rooms. I love working with the Book Cadillac staff, but mostly I love staying at the Book Cadillac. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Historic We stayed in a regular king bed room, the room was nice, but you could hear noise from the street, we stayed on the 17 floor, you would think that would have you above the noise. Cost for the room seemed expensive, $269.00 and we got a small discount. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding First class. Friendly staff, beautiful hotel. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Book Cadillac The Book Cadillac is an eample of a lovely restoration of a great hotel that had fallen on hard times. The rooms are lovely and decorated beautifully. Of course, I love the Westin Heavenly Bed. However, the amenities were minimal and the service in the restaurants and with the parking valets was somewhat spotty. Overall, a great stay and I'll be back! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by only one flaw The bathtub did not drain. Only one person could shower, because the drain at the bottom would not let dirty water drain out. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pleased!!! We chose the Book Cadillac for accommodations during our downtown Detroit wedding. The service we received before and during our stay was phenomenal! The department that made arrangements for our room selections close and convenient to each other was well planned without us even asking. The rooms were spacious, clean and quiet. Overall the experience was phenomenal. I would make reservations there again! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is beautiful hotel with a very relaxing spa. Overall my stay was fantastic! My time at the spa (Spa 19) was wonderfully relaxing. I definitely plan on returning to the hotel and to Spa 19 for another visit. I showed my SPG card at check-in and then ate at the onsite restaurant, Roast, onsite later that evening. Upon seeing that I was a SPG card holder, it would have been nice to have a reminder from the check-in staff about the 10% off discount for SPG members at the onsite restaurant, Roast. I found out about this discount a few days later, so I was unfortunately not able to take advantage of this offer at the time of my stay. Other than that minor disappointment, my stay was very relaxing and wonderful! December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurants need improvement. Boulevard Room is listed as closing at 2:00 p.m. during the week yet I went there two weekdays in a row and they were closed before 12 Noon. Either update your online statement or adhere to the hours. Very disappointed by this. Also, went to 24 Grille; 3 people ordered chicken sandwiches and were told only one was available. Really? December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you! We stayed there on Christmas....my son was playing in the Little Caesar Pizza Bowl at ford field. At the last minute they changed the time we could see him on Christmas Day. I called in a panic because we couldn't check in until 3 and by that time he wouldn't be able to see us. Beth totally took care of us!! She arranged an early check in so we could have a place to visit with our son!! The next day was a horrible snowstorm!!! They let us check out late because the roads were so bad and we needed a place to stay before the game!! Everyone was so accommodating, nice and helpful!!! They all went above and beyond to make sure we could be together as a family on Christmas!! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay Absolutely no complaints, everything was how it should be. I would stay here again. Great staff, great rooms, great experience. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is super clean The cleanest hotel I have stayed in with great restaurants in the hotel December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay experience This was my first time traveling with my two small children and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. I asked for a crib and refrigerator, both items were in the room waiting for me. I later discovered I needed a microwave and the bell hop told me to call express service and they will bring one up, and within minutes of my call, they did! The staff was attentive, courteous and friendly. I really enjoyed my stay, next time the hubby and I will leave the children at home and enjoy the different restaurants, lounges and area entertainment . We had an excellent stay! December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean Tried to pull up in front of hotel but pizza delivery car had been allowed to park in a spot that left my vehicle back end out in the street. Room was filthy: several hairs on night stand, dust on phone beside bed, chips in couch cushions, make up smudge on bath robe. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Facility Would definitely stay here again in Detroit. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very friendly staff I throughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin. We had no problem checking in or out, they even let us check out late. The room was absolutely gorgeous with a beautiful view of the city. I was totally comfortable. I will definatly stay there again. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience. Excellent stay. Everything, from the Service, to the hotel, to the food, was top notch! Well done!!! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel The hotel exceeded my expenditions. It was clean, up to date and the staff was very friendly. We were extrememly pleased with our stay. December 12, 2012
  • 2016-05-28 T11:03:48.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_3001, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 21 next>>