The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90071
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

In order to reserve a room, guests must be 18 years or older and provide valid government-issued identification and a major credit card. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 816 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Largest hotel in LA... We did not particularly like the maze of this large hotel but reception was friendly, breakfast buffet was one of the best of any Westin, the suite had a good layout, house keeping did not wake us and we had a good stay in general. What more do you want? April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Downtown This hotel is an icon in LA. It's been seen in many movies, mostly because of its unique elevators which are on the outside of the building. The hotel though is in downtown, which means that there's not much around in the evening for food or culture. I'll stay here again. Great fitness center. April 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by skip Bona Vista Lounge In the past it was great, but the new menu food was awful! We should have sent it back. A dried-out, over-cooked fried chicken sandwich on a dry oversized bun--solo for 14$. No chips, fries or a sprig of parsley! I had a hambuger-ordered medium-came overdone- no onions, a few soggy fries...16$ October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great facility The location is excellent, very convenient to access main public transportation and highway. Hotel stuff is very professional, fitness and pool facility are great. Only a little bit dissatisfaction is lack of high quality restaurants in the hotel though there are a lot of options at food court January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Behind the times I was a bit amazed to find that internet was $13 a day. You can get free internet at your local coffee shop or even a much lower quality hotel. Very surprising that it was not included for your guests at the rates we pay. Otherwise very nice hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost perfect I loved this hotel until almost the last day of my 4 day stay. On Thursday morning I had to take a cold shower due to a water leak on the 24th floor. The day of my departure I wanted room service breakfast and no one picked up my ticket hanging outside the door so I did not receive breakfast. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking in was not up to par I have come to this hotel for the past three years. I like this location a lot, but this time when checking inI felt as though I was a bother. The person at the front desk was less than welcoming. She appeared annoyed with my requests. This was far below the expiation I have for this hotel. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review Great job, and friendly staff. Accomodations were great June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for Business; Nothing More Great location for a business meeting; cannot say anything else about the hotel. There are a lot better choices in LA May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has unique features Unique four podded structure of the hotel Floors can be reached from any of the pods Has a beautiful patio with pool & garden area A number of restaurants on the Premises Also, close to shopping & fine dining closeby within walking distance Have stayed here for the last 10 years!! Luv it August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Check-in, Knowledgeable staff I was in town early and there was no issue getting me into a room asap. I even received a platinum upgrade which only sweetened the deal. Since I was new to the area, the young woman checking me in gave me succinct instructions and a map that got me to my work site in 5 minutes. Thanks! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfrotable, very kind, feel happy when i arrived the hotel, looking was really nice, and i got good service at the front desk. I really appreciate to "Ken" who greet me first. room was also nice. I feel very comfortable and very clean. I really visit again this hotel, and I can strongly recommend here to all my friends. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't want to stay anywhere else This is my home away from home when I'm in downtown LA and I don't care to stay anywhere else. It's clean, convenient, and updated. I love the white tea aloe products provided in the bathroom, and no wimpy shower head here! The heavenly bed lives up to it's name. Fabulous fitness center! Much nicer than other hotel fitness centers, since it has an "open" feel. I don't like working out in a secluded room as a lot of other hotels' fitness centers feel. It would be nice to have free WiFi in the guest rooms, but that's not the case yet. I did have an issue with a slow draining tub and it was fixed by the time I got back to my room. The only other con was that I set the morning paper on the counter by the TV to read later in the day and it was gone when I got back to my room. No big deal. Housekeeping must have thought it was garbage. I've stayed at other hotels in the area (only when I can't get a room as the Westin) and none have measured up or even come close. This is definitely where I want to be! September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Good & Bad Facility and the surrounding shopping/restaurants- Great character! Loved the view from the tower suite. Great room. Even two star hotels don't charge for wifi- what is wrong with you. Can't get a mid sized SUV into your parking garage & extra charge to park in oversize parking- sad. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay We have attended the Art Show the last three years, however never stayed downtown. This time we did it and had a wonderful experience at the Westin Bonaventure Hotel. It is close to the convention center and other attractions that we wanted to visit. We will stay there again. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and great brew pub! Stayed three nights while attending a conference. Registration was great. Brew pub was a great way to end the day. My wife enjoyed the pool area. All hotel personnel were friendly and knowledgeable. Wife also enjoyed the proximity to the fashion district. March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bonavista We had a fabulous stay food was good in dinning room, Bell captain was fantastic on geting us drivers The lemo driver was the same as taking a cab and he took me everywhere I wanted to go and I felt very very safe with him. It is nice to feel safe in a large city. thank you sue October 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied Guest Hello, I checked in on Saturday, February 15th--it was near midnight. There was a line of at least 50 people waiting in the registration line. People had been waiting FOR HOURS to check in. That is UNACCEPTABLE in my opinion and you have lost me as a guest. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is too old This hotel is just too old and should not have the Westin flag. Starwood should downgrade the flag. My room smelled like mildew. The airconditioner is very loud. The shower water temp was lukewarm at best. the location is great but the quality of the facility is lacking. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, classy hotel It was our first time here. We were very impressed with the hotel's design and excellent staff. Everything looked stylish and cleaned. It was also closed to the theme parks and had delicious diverse food nearby. I will definitely stay here again for future trips. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Helpful The bell boys and the registrar were absolutely excellent in their customer service. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good everything all the way from start to which was at check in to check out it was so easy goin. i ad my reserv.. the check was busy but i can understand being in such a nice place no problems., i would like a preferred gust card soon?? thank so much all for the wonderful experience August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 10/30 Stay I've stayed at the hotel many times. This experience would be a 1-star. Poor service. Multiple calls to the front desk to get a wake up call. Multiple calls to the garage to have my car brought up, never answered. I finally went down to the garage. You can do better. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Surprise The Westin Bonaventure was the location of a conference I attended. The staff was outstanding and the facilities were ideal, both for the conference and also for the amenities. The work-out area was well maintained. The conference rate was the best I have experieced! January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big Disappointment I'll post a more in depth review on Yelp, but suffice to say that it was inadequately prepared for a convention (CA Dem Convention) and I am shocked at the poor quality of food and the price I paid for what was the worst breakfast in my life. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel with only 1 hiccup All in all a great hotel, I have stayed many times....BUT the wireless internet connection needs some serious upgrading. Large variance in wireless connectivity bewteeen rooms and even then the speeds are slow enough that Skype or GoToMeeting may not function well. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Features, room not clean and small The overall hotel had great features and within walking distance to goo restaurants and places. For being a SPG premier member, the room was very small and not as clean as others I've stayed in. It was also by an elevator which I have in my profile not to be near. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Located with Many Features The Westin was well located in downtown LA with a number of restaurants and shopping nearby. The restaurants located in the hotel were convenient and of good quality. We had two rooms, a double and a king. While both were well appointed, the king was quite small. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel is beautiful and the views all around it are great as well. This was by far the best hotel I've stayed at. The best part about it is the staff- they are incredibly helpful and friendly and went the extra mile to ensure that my experience was memorable. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The doorman who was there on check-in was extremely helpful in telling of attractions in the area plus on a subsequent day he told us how to get to several different restaurants. It is too bad that the two Japanese restaurants that had been the hotel had closed. December 28, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 28 next>>