洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 南菲格罗亚街 404 号
  • 邮政编码 90071
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁且厨提供政府核发的有效身份证明及主要信用卡方可预订客房。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 695 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed here for a conference. The Downtown location was excellent. The room had a stupendous view and was very well appointed. Wonderfully maintained by the housekeeping staff and amenities abound. Would def. stay again. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel This is a nice, clean property. The hassle and expense of valet only parking is the only major drawback. If you do not need to come and go during your stay then that should not be a problem. The pool is kind of lame, too. April 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Staff Staff/waiters were very rude food was cold and the evening we had a get together the bar tender were rude and people were in line waiting with their tickets and they cut them off, the one drink I did have was water down. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Very clean and fresh feeling in the hotel, in all places. The shops and restaurants in the hotel make for a very nice stay. The meeting rooms were all adequate. Just a very enjoyable stay. Thanks. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Several Problems When I checked into my room, there were clumps of hair in the shower in the bathroom. I had breakfast in the Lakeview Bistro while I waited for my room to be ready and was all but deserted by my server. I waited 30 minutes for my bill. Then I ordered room service that night, and they forgot my soup. I am a Starwood Preferred Guest, yet I was charged for internet. I came back to my room to a message light. When I called about it, I told the lady that the message was that I didn't have any phone messages but I did have an alert that I needed to call about. She was quite snippy with me saying that I didn't have any phone messages. I told her I knew that and I must have a package or something. She finally transferred me to shipping where I was informed that I have a FedEx. And finally, when I came back to my room at 11:45am to get my stuff to check out. I had been locked out. I know it was before noon because on my cell phone when I called for security to let me in, it ready 11:50am. It was very inconvenient, and I didn't feel very welcomed or well taken care of at all. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff very friendly and attentive staff January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, this hotel needs improvement The location of this hotel is great - it is right in the middle of downtown LA. It is conveiniently located next to the metro and buses. The evening staff upon check in was not too friendly - I arrived late to find out that the room I originally booked (King size bed) was fully booked. The concerige quickly just booked the 2 queens as there were no other rooms to book. I understood that there was no more availability but i felt like the whole situation was rushed. Once I checked into the room - I noticed that in the tub there were some hairs at the bottom of the tub. That was not very appeasing. Secondly, one of the two beds had sheets with black markings. These were white sheets- I believe that whoever was cleaning it should of taken notice of it. Needless to say I did not sleep in that bed and the sheets remained for the 2 nights I was at the hotel. Additionally, in the bed there were a few hairs on the other side of the bed. There should be inspections of bedding. When I checked out - I had mentioned these items that were presented in the review and the morning staff was much more accomodating and friendly to me. Overall, I felt that this was subpar for being a category 4 SPG hotel. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, nice services if you need to have a nice, quite and friendly hotel to get rest after your long day of meeting, confernece, you may love this The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites. Staffs there are super friendly and very helpful. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at Westin Bonadventure in downtown LA because we wanted to visit some of the wonderful museums. The hotel was wonderful, the staff was pleasant and the rate was reasonable. We will do this again real soon. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay I had a very good stay recently. Room service was excellent, workout room was top notch. My only drawback was the wireless Internet speed was quite slow. I was unable to VPN into my corporate server from the room. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bonaventure Stay Unfortunately, climate control in the room was broken. A/C turned into heat overnight and no way to cool down room at 3am. Then, no hot water in shower :(. I'm a corporate regular visitor so disappointed in stay. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best The hotel is almost too big to support any kind of experience. Check in at the front desk was the best part and after that really average to below. Concierge less than enthusiastic, valet didnt answer their phone. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My one concern I had only one problem at this hotel, and that was with the toilet, that did not flush properly or at all. (Rom 2759). The staff person cleaning the room adjusted the toilet, but this did not resolve the problem. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by tight quarters I enjoyed the hotel. All staff were pleasant and helpful. Room was a bit tight square footage wise. The weather was colder than normal and the room heater never made the room comfortable. It was blowing cold air. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown LA Hotel Hotel staff are professional and knowledgeable about area attractions and restaurants. The rooms are very comfortable and have great views of the city. The Compass restaurant at the top of the hotel is excellent! July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL I teach at a university in Mexico UNIVA, my stay was for 5 days, is an amazing hotel, its rooms, staff very friendly, the location is perfect, I recommend it 100 percent, is the best hotel in the financial center August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean Rooms My stay was at the Bonaventure in LA was a comfortable one. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Will stay at the Bonaventure on future visits to LA. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience Although it is outdated, and the recent renovations leave something to be desired, all that disappears the moment you open your curtains and soak in the view. The location in DTLA (Downtown LA) is a major plus! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Nice hotel with food court. Bed was not made well each night. Sheets didn't fit bed, tucked in on left side but not on the right side. Every night sheets pulled out from the side and bottom. Mattress pad lumpy. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SRF Convocation This hotel is perfectly suited for the above event. The dining facilities and the meeting rooms always meet the expectations. The bedrooms are very comfortable, and the hotel staff are very accomadating !!!!!! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Door problem The only problem I encountered was that the door to my room did not open easily and jammed so that I had to pull hard to shut it. Felt sorry for the guests in the rooms next to me having to make such a noise September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very friendly and helpful staff. LA prime restaurant was excellent and easy to get to. Room was a good size and well appointed. Foyer and bar area are comfortable to wait and meet people in. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Incredible Love, love, love this hotel. Awesome staff. Friendly. Guest orientated. Exceptional service. Just wish parkng company that contracts with Bonaventure had the same quality. . October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel had the most confortable bed ever. Stayed 4 days and the room was cleaned with excellence, plenty of towels and top rate coffee provided. Just simply enjoyed my stay. Definitely stay there again. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by convention This is the forth time I have stayed at this Hotel and it is consistantly good. The convention staff is excellent. The quality of food is fantastic and the wait staff was friendly, dilegent and respectful. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel really has great features I was overall very satisfied with my stay in the hotel. My only complaint would be that I had to login everytime to the WiFi connection. It was a little annoying. Other than that it was a great experience! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Every time I come here, the staff are SOOO friendly and go out of their way to make sure that I am comfortable. The room is immaculate, the food delicious, and the proximity to local amenities perfect. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay in downtown LA Beautiful, wonderful and modern property with very spacious and comfortable rooms at an excellent central downtown LA location. I've stayed at them all around here, and this one is the gold standard. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facilities and Satff I have been travelling to LA since Sept. 2011 and I found in Westin Bonavenure a second home. The people working there will provide you all the answers and will facilitate all your needs. THANK YOU!! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features The location was great! For the size of the hotel I was really impress with the timing of their elevators, it was quick and there was alot of people on the weekend we were there. Service was great... September 21, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 24 next>>