洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 南菲格罗亚街 404 号
  • 邮政编码 90071
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁且厨提供政府核发的有效身份证明及主要信用卡方可预订客房。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 845 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at Best As much as it pains me to say this hotel is average at best because I love the the Westin brand. Unfortunately a stay here is a trip down memory lane...not in a good way . Its extremely dated to the point where the tiles are falling off the pool .the breakfast is so far behind what it's compatriots serve its embarrassing. The fact that they offer Platinum guests free continental breakfast and then niggle over whether you are going to have hot food is truly amateur hour and not worthy of a Westin Hotel . The front of house staff were very accommodating when we decided to check out early and were very professional. In short very disappointing. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location, unable to use personal video devices Great hotel and location, unable to use personal video devices. Overall great stay. Wish that the TV system was flexible enough to accept my personal HDMI input. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel has the best beds!!!! it is always a great stay!!! May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge hotel with nice location If you need to stay downtown LA for business this is by far the easiest hotel to stay. Centrally located with a very helpful staff. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Beautiful hotel, nicely decorated rooms, great staff. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was a conference Bar and restaurant staff great. Housekeeping was iffy. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big hotel! Stayed here while attending a convention at the LA Convention Center. Nice hotel, somewhat dated, but in good condition. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Awesome Staff. I enjoyed my stay completely. I was impressed with the staff and the great service, not to mention the hotel itself. What a beautiful place, with a great pool. Definitely going to stay here again, and recommend this to everyone visiting LA. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a local get-away My husband and I stayed for a night to celebrate our 4th wedding anniversary. We were surprised with a room upgrade because the gal we made the reservation with knew we were celebrating. That was an exquisit surprise. We enjoyed the views, the room was extremely clean and the bath ammenities were very nice. We took the train to get there which was very convienient. It was such a nice stay! The room service we ordered in the morning was brought surprisingly fast and everything trasted delicous. I coulnd't be happier with the level of service i recieved. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review the four tower approach is confusing May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience Although it is outdated, and the recent renovations leave something to be desired, all that disappears the moment you open your curtains and soak in the view. The location in DTLA (Downtown LA) is a major plus! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-FI poor connection Just let you know the Wi-Fi at the Westin Bonaventure is very bad. I know this is a free service but I will prefer to pay to have connection access with a decent performance. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joe is the BEST! Thank you so much Joe for making my stay such a more than pleasant experience! From certificates to try out the lounge & restaurant to the surprise of strawberries - choc/cream & wine in my room. And the comp. dinner the first night. Managing a hotel myself I'll overlook being checked into a dirty room as the mistake that it was without expecting anything. You just kept exceeding expectations. I've been raving about you to everyone I see! Thank you! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Short Escape My wife and I had not been in downtown LA for decades what a nice surprise we found. Especially the Hotel Bonaventure the room, hotel staff and all were excellent, we could not say enough of our short stay. Rehan and the staff at the breakfast made our start of the day especially nice, thanks to you all. One nice touch, when the cleaning staff clean a room, they close the doors so you do not have the cleaning noises. Nice touch May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel but ??? Room was excellent(2730) however 2 light globes remained blown for entire length of stay. I could have reported them but as I did not need them and as a hotellier , I thought I would test the system to see how long it might take to get a light globe changed. Also as part of a large convention service in your restaurant (level 35) was dissapointing,( to long to get a drink) and no one seemed to read the nights when extra staff should have been employed at any of the F & B outlets. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The guest experience was very nice and comfortable. The only complaint is the location of the thermostat in the room. A little awkward. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bonaventure works This is a good hotel to use when LA. You are close to many different things. They have lots of options within the hotel. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Iconic Hotel Experience I took my husband to this hotel because he had never traveled to Los Angeles before and I wanted him to have a special experience. The Westin Bonaventure is an iconic hotel, having been in dozens of films over the last few decades. The room was excellent; view outstanding; comfort level was off the chart - so much so that we took the brochure on the bedding home with us because it was comfortable. Our only very minor criticism is that there isn't really anywhere to eat nearby late at night. Other than that, this hotel is worth the experience. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would highly recommend The staff were beyond reproach, the room was beautiful, the common areas were impeccable. Was a little surprised at scarcity of bathroom amenities. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay My stay was okay, however there were a few things that were concerning; - dusty room - bed frame was very noisy - Room Service servers didn't inform me that they had already included a tip, so i double tipped - No one ask how my stay was - check-in night waited 20 minutes in line, and then all of the sudden three more agents came out from the back office The breakfast servers were very good, very lind and warm. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and efficient rooms The stay was very nice. The staff was friendly and the romm and overall hotel was clean and well appointed. The bellman who brought up my luggae upon arrival was especially nic. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was attending a Convention at the LA Convention Center. The hotel was in a great location within walking distance to many local area restaurants and bars. Convention center was a short $5 ride. I will definitely stay there and highly recommend this hotel. The staff was great and the rooms were very comfortable. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Hotel, services & staff were very accommodating & friendly! Location was convenient & close to all our destinations. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has helpful people, great amenities I really enjoyed my stay. I was there a short couple of days and wished I could have stayed longer. Pretty rooms. Great gym that had everything I needed for my sport -goal focussed training. I really liked the pool and the weather (for this Canadian girl) was great! Your staff was always super helpful: microwave request and other quick questions I had. Thanks for making my LA trip memorable! Was cool they were filming a movie out in front on the street on the day I left. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Hotel room and accommodations were amazing. However, there was a cigarette burn in one of the comforters. Seeing as how I stayed in a non-smoking room, I didn't think that it was appropriate. May 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really Disappointing I am a lawyer in both Shanghai and New York. Last Wednesday, since the prom of my girl friend's school was held in your hotel, I flew to LA and booked a room in your hotel. As far as I know, Westin is the first 6-star-hotel in Shanghai. Like most Shanghainess, I believe Westin should be the top 3 or 5 hotel chain in this world. Every room in Westin should be extraordinarily good. However, the experience in downtown LA really disappointed me. First, I have to say the building, the lobby and even the elevator are fantastic, which makes me so confident that Westin is the best. However, when I open the door, I am so surprised that all facilities and bath equipment looks just simple and ordinary. It is just like an ordinary room in a motel in a small town. Maybe the only difference is that the room is bigger. However, with those simple recreation and furniture, the room looks even worse. Second, since I am so tied that day, I am trying to sleep right after I arrive. However, the icemaker in the corridor really drives me crazy. The truth is that you can hear the sound of water flowing all night long. It just like that the water tank of the toilet breaks, the water in tank is keeping leaking with a great quantity. Since it is really late(about 1 Am), I don't want to repeck everything and change to another room. So I choose to stay, but I fall a sleep at around 4 AM. To warp up, Neither my girl friend and I believes that we had such bad experience in Westin Hotel. I don't think a lot of Chinese will write down such a long review. We will do this only if we really really wants to complain. I wish this review may help you to improve your service, at least let you know that ice maker on 30th floor in the blue tower needs to be fixed. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel The hotel suite and staff met/exceeded our expectations at every level. This is one of our favorite Westin Hotels. The chain is one of the best. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleeping with the stars When I booked this hotel I didn't know the history behind it. I just wanted a hotel in LA. I got a movie set. This hotel has been the set for so many movies. It felt nice being in the same place where some of the movies I liked were filmed. The staff is very friendly and they go out of their way to help. The one thing I didn't like is how they force you to use the valet parking to unload your bags. It is not the money issue but there should always be alternatives. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA Mega Workshop Great location for downtown bussines. Very helpful staff May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Disappointing We chose this hotel because of it's downtown location and the brand of hotel. I was extremely disappointed with the size of the room, specifically the quality of the bathroom. The walls were paper thin and they had a party out by the pool until past 10pm that was so loud it sounded like it was in my room. Internet was very expensive. Parking was very expensive. Almost no street parking. the layout of the building was extremely inconvenient. felt like i was walking forever to get to my room no jaccuzzi May 7, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:54:46.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_845, tr_845
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 29 next>>