The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government or state issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Our stay was excellent. Only problem we had was a very long wait for hot water in the mornings but I did not address this with the staff. All in all it is a great hotel and we have stayed here several times. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay I would definately stay here again!! The staff was very nice, professional and very helpful since we were there during the Final 4 with helping us get around Atlanta. Very, very impressed with this place!!! April 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty room good location, great staff, very friendly, however my room was so dirty: hair in bath and dust all over the place, dirty carpet...! i checked the bed sheet and they were clearn! not up to Westin standard! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience, especially the hot tub Room was great, bed comfy, hot tub great and did not close early as with some places, people were helpful. Key did stop working twice for some reason. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Upgrades being done, rooms comfortable, bathroom newly upgraded, wish it had walkin shower, only issue they didn't tell me there was no club room had to ask for free breakfast after going to my room March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad While the hotel and its facilities are nice, the restaurant and bar were subpar. The food was way overpriced, and at-best average. Many of the menu items were not available either. Needs a club lounge January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Stay... Mykel (I think that's the correct spelling), the front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere of the hotel was very nice, and very clean. The room itself was clean and smelled great. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay, but... When I stay at in-town hotels (and even this airport hotel is more "in-town" than my home), I generally spend my time working on my laptop or enjoying television shows I have downloaded from iTunes onto my iPad. I cannot recall a time when I have been unable to connect my iPad to the connection panel or an HDMI input at this particular Westin and it not work in the past. However, during this recent stay, the connection panel did not work and the direct HDMI inputs on the TV could not be selected. The input button was disabled. I find this to be an incredibly disappointing change that may affect my future plans to stay at this hotel. It may not seem like a big deal, but being able to watch the TV I want to watch when I want to watch it, especially if the technology allows for such a novel idea, is important to me. There is no reason to completely cripple a TV from having basic functionality. Aside from this important-to-me issue, there are no complaints about this hotel. Perhaps the price for parking would be the only complaint, but only because that has increased by ~60% in 1-2 years. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very close to airport After missing connecting flight home, this hotel provided a great night's sleep before heading in the morning. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has a great layout I attended a meeting that used the theater seating. It was great. I liked the way everything was centrally located in the lobby and how open and airy the lobby is. Elevators were fast and responsive. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to airport with MARTA service available at airport. Convenient to airport where MARTA service is available. Shuttle service to/from airport is great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was quite comfortable. Great food in the Palio restaurant. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and good atmosphere The service was very good. There was always someone who could help and offered help when needed. I especially like the relaxing atmosphere with ample seating areas, a nice bar and restaurant spaces. December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Alright Everything was pretty ok with the hotel except being woke up in the middle of the night by room service that I did not order. After beating on my door, they called me twice. They had the wrong room! September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a great conference sight. My stay at the Westin Airport Atlanta was great. The only negative I have to comment was the wait to check in when we arrived. The staff was very polite and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel runs at a slow pace. I stayed here with a group and would not return. First, the house keeping was below par, the everything (especially bar and food service) was very slow. Also3 out of 5 treadmills were out of order. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Long female hair found by sink. Wet urine beneath toilet seat. No soap or shampoo in bath/shower. Carpet rippled throughout room. Breakthrough A/C noise from rooms above and below disturbed sleep. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed every aspect of this hotel I enjoyed everything about this hotel. Rooms and amenities were very nice. The resturant and bar served very good and affordable food. All the hotel personnel were very friendly and accomondating. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Experience GREAT HEAVENLY beds nice staff and rooms Westin our favorite hotels at a great price point. Room had a mildew smell that cleared quickly with runnung AC. We will return next time we visit Atlanta. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cato rocks! Needed assistance getting to airport to pick up my son LATE at night. On his way home, Cato took the bus with me to the airport and walked me to where i needed to be! first rate customer service! July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room gets a little muggy at times. Beautiful rooms, however while showering the winds in the bedrooms becomes foggy due to the steam coming from bathroom during showers. Just a little more air flow to the room clears this problem. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not typical Weston Very disappointing. Wife always prefers Weston. This facility was no better than any average hotel. Palio restaurant was absolutely the worst dinner of our stay in Atlanta. Poor food and service. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay The hotel met expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was nervous about staying b/c the hotel is close to the airport but there was no airport noise and the room was very clean. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional and Helpful We found that our stay at Westin was very professional, clean, and the staff was more than helpful in parking, check in, and check out. We would definitely stay again and recommend the Westin. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport and Business Hotel Stayed here one night on business. Check-in was smooth, the front desk was helpful, and apologetic that they couldn't upgrade me, the hotel seemed very full so I didn't mind. My room was great. Everything was clean, modern, and functional. Had plenty of power ports to be able to work in the room. The meeting spaces were pretty nice and easy to get to. The only issue is that management let the company working on the elevators shut down all 4 at once to do testing and repairs, instead of doing them bank by bank. (2 at a time). So for about an hr or 2 in the middle of the day, everyone had to take the stairs or the service elevator, which was rapidly put out of commission for the same reasons. I didn't think it would cause that much havoc, but apparently they did this right at the afternoon rush hours. I didn't mind having to hike 7 flights of stairs a couple times, but I could see how someone who had mobility issues might have been put off. The staff's attempts to be helpful during this period was fairly effective. Summary. Great location, great staff, great room, nice enough breakfast lounge. March 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient to everything The hotel was clean, comfortable and very convenient to everything. The facility is a bit dated for a four star hotel, but that been said still a good choice. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice and Comfortable I stayed here for a meeting and it was fabulous! The Hotel was very clean and comfortable. I love the Westin Hotels. Keep your quality standards the same and I'll look for you in my travels. July 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in The check in at the Hotel was standard but the gentlemen checking me in at the starwood perferred line knew nothing. I asked several questions about Starwood program and he could not answer October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - convenient Hotel and staff were absolutely fantastic. Hotel was clean and well maintained, and staff provided southern hospitality at it's finest. Great hotel wouldn't hesitate to stay again. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The shower was cold. After having a full day in airports with flight cancellations, my family and I were looking forward to a hot shower. The shower was luke warm. The engineer came to fix but was unable to. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive and helpful staff The property is very much in line with the brand's standards. The staff is attentive, helpful and accommodating. Yuki in particular stood out. Thank you all for your service and quality. October 7, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:12:27.398-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_766, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 27 next>>