亚特兰大机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 贝斯特路 4736 号
  • 邮政编码 30337
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government or state issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay I have stayed at this Westing many times over the last four years. You have never failed to provide for every need a traveler could desire. On this particular visit, your staff even removed a spider from the ceiling for me! June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin stay The food in the restaurant was great! I very much enjoyed my stay and thought the bed was very comfortable and the room quiet. The staff were all very halpful, friendly and professional, I would definately stay here again. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Concierge Strange for a high end hotel to actually remove the Starwood Club lounge from the premises. Was very disappointed with that decision. That being said, everything thing else from staff to room was as expected from a Westin February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Staff if friendly, most everything is good except they need to do something about the stairs to/from the parking area, can't carry luggage up and down! Robes in room would be good., especially on Starwood Guest floors. November 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Room; Weak Customer Service Room was great; check in for other guests was difficult due to staff member inability to understand/comprehend English. Valet service was poor. Ordered room service; food was delicious, but staff seemed overwhelmed. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Gym and Staff I was presently surprised at how nice my experience was. Koda was extremely friendly and helpful and brought a nice welcome after a long day of traveling. The gym is fantastic. I would come back just for that alone. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful visit The Atlanta Westing Airport has once again exceededy my expectations. The room was beautiful and clean, the bed very comfortable and the staff met my every need. This is home away from home in the best possible way. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay! I have NEVER been to a hotel with staff nicer than the ones here! I was at the hotel for a two day meeting and the staff...food...and meeting space and cleanliness of the hotel could NOT have been any more perfect! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No complaints! Good platinum recognition as well as fast check-in and check-out. Our plane arrived really late so we ordered room service well after midnight - food was good and nice presentation. Would defintely stay here again. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very friendly and cooperative. The hallways were filled w/ debris. Even when we informed the front desk two days in a row there was little improvement. Hotel guests should not have to request that sheets are changed on the first day of arrival. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay, but... When I stay at in-town hotels (and even this airport hotel is more "in-town" than my home), I generally spend my time working on my laptop or enjoying television shows I have downloaded from iTunes onto my iPad. I cannot recall a time when I have been unable to connect my iPad to the connection panel or an HDMI input at this particular Westin and it not work in the past. However, during this recent stay, the connection panel did not work and the direct HDMI inputs on the TV could not be selected. The input button was disabled. I find this to be an incredibly disappointing change that may affect my future plans to stay at this hotel. It may not seem like a big deal, but being able to watch the TV I want to watch when I want to watch it, especially if the technology allows for such a novel idea, is important to me. There is no reason to completely cripple a TV from having basic functionality. Aside from this important-to-me issue, there are no complaints about this hotel. Perhaps the price for parking would be the only complaint, but only because that has increased by ~60% in 1-2 years. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by suite the suite was great, hotel was nice and clean. staff very helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for traveling in Atlanta I needed a hotel close to the airport. The room was great , easy access to the airport and the staff was friendly and helpful. The bag check was an unexpected bonus April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower was terrible The water in the shower was either hot or cold. One shower head off to help environ. Not sure why that would effect the ability to regulate water temperature. Showers were not fun! Otherwise, hotel was excellent. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff were helpful Upon check out I informed the front desk that the shower curtain seemed to have stains on it . Since the curtain was White the stain really was noticable. The staff thanked me and were going to take care of it ! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what you want in an airport hotel This is exactly what a hotel airport should be. It was far enough away that plane takeoff and landings do not keep you awake but close enough that the courtesy shuttle gets you to the airport in plenty of time. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Our stay was excellent. Only problem we had was a very long wait for hot water in the mornings but I did not address this with the staff. All in all it is a great hotel and we have stayed here several times. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a great conference sight. My stay at the Westin Airport Atlanta was great. The only negative I have to comment was the wait to check in when we arrived. The staff was very polite and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bellman was Phenomnal The overall stay was OK, but the bellman/valet staff was superb. From one bellman giving great shopping referrals along with directions, to Francis being outstanding with his customer service and hospitality. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has great features This is a very nice facility. The rooms are clean, the beds extremely comfortable and the food was outstanding. A great location to hold a conference or large meeting. The meeting facilities exceed excellent. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Quick Stay Hotel is perfect for a layover, no club lounge for plats, I had to ask for the free breakfast voucher as I was never told that breakfast was provided. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay I would definately stay here again!! The staff was very nice, professional and very helpful since we were there during the Final 4 with helping us get around Atlanta. Very, very impressed with this place!!! April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Airport Another great business stay at this hotel. All hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. A great place to stay when I have to travel out of town for business. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty room good location, great staff, very friendly, however my room was so dirty: hair in bath and dust all over the place, dirty carpet...! i checked the bed sheet and they were clearn! not up to Westin standard! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was close to airport. I would stay at this hotel again. It was close to the airport and the staff was friendly and willing to help. The shuttle was also nice to have for pickup and drop off at the airport. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad While the hotel and its facilities are nice, the restaurant and bar were subpar. The food was way overpriced, and at-best average. Many of the menu items were not available either. Needs a club lounge January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Stay... Mykel (I think that's the correct spelling), the front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere of the hotel was very nice, and very clean. The room itself was clean and smelled great. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has a great layout I attended a meeting that used the theater seating. It was great. I liked the way everything was centrally located in the lobby and how open and airy the lobby is. Elevators were fast and responsive. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My stay at the hotel was simply wonderful . Traveling on business and the night rest was what I needed. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Alright Everything was pretty ok with the hotel except being woke up in the middle of the night by room service that I did not order. After beating on my door, they called me twice. They had the wrong room! September 15, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 26 next>>