ウェスティン・マウイリゾート&スパ,カアナパリ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96761
  • ハワイ,
  • マウイ
  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 786 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction noise daily No recognition for being an SPG gold member (no upgraded room). Awoke to construction noise each morning, and could still hear it while we tried to escape to the (busy) pool. Had we known the hotel was under construction (no info when booking), we would have stayed elsewhere. Rooms were dated and not cleaned thoroughly upon arrival. I'm sure this hotel will be nice when constructions's complete - in the meantime, stay somewhere else. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, wonderful pool and beach I'm a huge fan of the Starwood properties, and the Westin Maui is very nice. Certain parts of the rooms and hallways need updating (esp. carpet in halls), and the bedding (sheets & duvet) seemed past their prime. Service at the Starbucks coffee was very slow. But other than this, we enjoyed it there very much. The spa was a highlight! I will be back! January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel room is worn out The hotel room needs a renovation March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be careful with check-in! I am a long-time fan of the Westin around the world, including getting married in one. I had high expectations for this facility, as we had walked through the grounds on previous Maui trips. The room was brand newly renovated. While it was very nice, it was a bit squishy. Needless to say the view, the grounds and the facility was fabulous. My only complaint was at check-in. Check-in is supposed to be at 3pm. I tried to check in early at 2pm, but was told my room wasn't ready, and they would call. I left the resort, but returned at 3pm thinking they probably forgot to call. After standing in a line for 20 minutes with other anxious travelers, I was told again that my room wasn't ready, and that they would call me. I objected saying we rented the room from 3pm to 12pm, and that it should be ready. I was told numerous things, e.g., it was busy, it was spring break, there was a big group, it was Sunday etc. I was told that the room was being prepared and we would be called. These sounded like a bunch of excuses. All these things would have been known by the hotel and accounted for with staffing. At 4pm my wife stood in line again and was eventually told, no, not ready yet, but there is a 1 bed and pull out couch room available. We have two small children, so this wouldn't work. She again was told our room wasn't ready (this after the fellow 40 min. before had told me they were just cleaning the room). At 4:20 I was getting annoyed. I got in line again, but was approached by an intern of the Hotel, who pull me aside and was somehow able to give me a room on the spot. While this was obviously appreciated, it was inexplicable too. In the end there were no apologies or acknowledgements made. During out 90min stay in the lobby we saw countless other travelers equally frustrated with the same problem. It was not a good day for the desk staff. The thing with the Westin and with Maui is every minute is precious. We paid for 21 hours the first day, but only had it for 19.5. While we were given towel cards, all of our belongs were pack in our suitcases, and just having traveled we just want to settle in. Instead we sat there hot and frustrated. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Updated but still dated Great location, very nice grounds and a very good hotel restaurant. Rooms are clean but cannot hide the dated design with low sinks in the room and tiny bathrooms. The resort fee is a little much...this is really a hotel with a pool on the beach rather than a resort....the typical resort features such as water sport rentals, hammocks, entertainment are missing. The worst is the self-parking, tiny spaces and far too few of them. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Westin hotel vacation spot Natalie was assigned as our reservation contact person! She was very personable writing a letter introducing herself before our visit and were to meet her upon our arrival. Further we were offered dinner, spa, and activity reservations for our stay to be arranged thru her! It was great to feel like an important guest at the Westin Maui hotel! We had a wonderful week and stay at the Westin Maui Hotel and would definitely return! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent when travelling with children We toured Hawaii with two children and apart from this hotel beeing excellent in obvious area, like fantastic swimming pool, beach, location etc. I have to add the comfort around the pool where the service was excellent. Especially Charles, at the towel handout. He made this trip very special for my children, on our departure day he went out of his way to get the last whish of my children to come through. thank you charles ! January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is getting dated but still has great amenities for kids. The place is great for kids but the rooms are average repair and quality. We had two mediocre staff intractions. Charles was working the water slide and was rude to our kids. They did not have their wrist bands and despite me having mine he made a stink about it. The kids did not want to ride the slides after this very gruff interaction. The kids club manager was also not very friendly. Neither of our kids wanted to return. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay was average...I've been to Maui before and this was nothing spectacular. There were ants in my room, I got 2 body wash and no shampoo, the room had trash in it; not quiet up to Westin standard. Staff was not friendly, from check in to restaurant experience. Only person that was personable and friendly was Shirley at concierge. Paint was falling off the wall, the adult jacuzzi has be out for 1 year? that's just crazy.. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds/ noise issues. The grounds are beautiful but the rooms are in need of renovation. The rooms appear worn. Avoid the rooms above the carport. The noise will keep you up. The staff was nice enough to switch us the next day. However, the plumbing on the other side of the hotel sometimes made a horrible loud noise waking me up several times. The staff ranged from excellent to indifferent. Consistency in service could help upgrade this hotel. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! From the moment we walked in the front this hotel was amazing. With the water falls greeting us really made us feel like we were in Hawaii. Restaurants were wonderful., and the staff were great. I loved having the cold water by the pool when I was thirsty. I will never forget my visit, and hope to return again. I would suggest this hotel to anyone. YOU will not be disappointed at all. I loved it. Wish I was still there. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by False representation of check in I was told I would be able to check in at 3pm and that they would call me as soon as the room was ready. 6pm rolled around and I was never contacted. I went to the front desk and it had not even been cleaned yet! Very misleading and not world class service for the price. The room was clean but the very late check in was unacceptable unless otherwise represented. I would recommend for cleanliness but not communication . March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Used To Be Great...But Not Recently This was my third stay at this property, and unfortunately, not a great one. I was not greeted as a SPG Member, didn't get a room on a SPG floor, was given a noisy room right across from the elevator. The room had plumbing issues, and an in room safe that broke. Housekeeping hadn't come by 3PM and then woke up my kids even when there was a do-not-disturb sign on door. Only saving grace was the pool and water slide. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff needs to be more helpful TV did not work and serviceman had to come to room at least twice. Took TV more than 40 mins to actually show picture on screen. Tried to get 10% discount for room service which was not originally taken at time of order but for which I was entitled to b/c of Gold card SPG and front desk staff questioned whether I told room service. Eventually gave it to me but took work. Poor customer service for an $8 discount. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! The only slightly negative thing about this hotel is the condition of the rooms and hallways. I requested a renovated room at check in and was told none of them had been renovated yet. Perhaps none were available but I should have been informed of that and not lied to. Other than that issue... We enjoyed the facilities and found the staff to be very kind, friendly and extremely helpful. Overall a nice vacation. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Makes All The Difference Our "family of 10" spent 6 wonderful nites at the WMR in July and are already making reservations to return next year. We love this place. The location and the property speak for themselves but the staff is what makes our vacation so enjoyable. Five star staff members like Amy, Minsun, Robert, Kai, Grace, Patti and Sweetheart are truly what make the difference and keep us coming back year after year after year. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and great pool Pros: - Pool is awesome. - It is walking distance to nearby restaurants. - The restaurant Tropica is very underrated (check out Yelp reviews). Go for the pre 6pm pre fix deal... best deal ever. - Staff goes above and beyond. Ronzi at the curb and Gigi were standouts during our stay. Cons: - Rooms are a little dated. They are undergoing a renovation while we were there. I am sure the new hotel will look nice. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old rooms and Noisey We were put in a Handicap accessible room right next to the elevator. Very noisey! I believe they were also doing construction above us on the 6th floor (Noisey). Parking lot horrible to park in. Rooms with the popcorn ceilings are very out dated. Staff was prompt with our requests and the location next to the Whaler's Village is awesome. Not sure I would stay at the Westin again or even book a client there. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family vacation We spent ten days here as a family and had a great trip. Our service for the most part was excellent. The location of the hotel is great and the free shuttle is incredibly convenient. The rooms are good, the bathrooms need some updating though but it appears that they are renovating and I would guess that they are addressing those issues. Our housekeeping service was excellent and our service at the pool was great. All of the food that we had was great, the value for lunch, dinner and the luau was excellent (I always think that breakfast is way overpriced in hotels). The pools are a great temperature and our kids had a great time. The beach is also great at this location. The only missing item in my opinion is a hot tub that everyone can use since the only one is located in the adults only area. When the wind blows it can cool off the kids quickly and a hot tub would be great. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, bad management The grounds of the hotel are amazing, and everyone that works there is extremely friendly. SPG recognition is terrible. No room upgrades, no late checkouts, rooms are small. Platinum discounts are numerous, but you have to request the discount each and every time. The fact that they will not look at the charges at checkout and discount everything at that time says that the hotel is hoping you forget to ask. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dirty Dishes...Ewwww! We booked three rooms for this visit. There were dirty dishes outside our daughters room upon arrival and they were still there over 24 hours later! We came back after a day at the beach to find dirty dishes outside our room (not our dishes either) and they were still there at least 5 hours later. If it wasn't for the great location, heavenly beds and the awesome ocean view this hotel wouild be rated lower. December 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Beach Loungers?? This hotel provides no beach lounge chairs without additional charge. Beach services refused to give us loungers without first reserving and renting an umbrella station with 2 lounge chairs. The problem is they only set out a dozen or so umbrellas and they are always "sold out" by previous "reservations" and they refused to set out any additional (even for rent) on a sold out weekend at this huge hotel. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location We had a great room with a spectacular view. The $25 per day resort fee seems like a bit of a rip off since since there were days only 1 water bottle was left in the room, the wireless Internet didn't work in our room at all and self parking is convenient although there are definitely not enough spaces and they are really small. The location is great right next to Whaler's village. We had a nice room. December 10, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by August 2013 stay Front desk needs to be staffed better at peak times. Long lines every time. When phoning the front desk, it just keeps ringing with no answer. Pools were great but water felt cold at times. Would be nice if there are more hot tubs around. The adult pool felt warmer but children were not allowed. The room itself was fine but we did not like the fact that the lanai was over a roof for safety reasons. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad, really bad start I almost walked out waiting for our room. After a flight from Ohio we got in early got there 12:30 ck in got the room 31/2 hrs later. Had lunch at Relish and sat around lobby. Seems to me there is a disconnect between housefeeping and lobby to get rooms ready. Thirty years of marriage and my wife was ready to kill me. In all honesty the rest of the week was really good. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has a great pool and its location is perfect This resort was exceptional. The pool area is great for everyone especially families. The location of the hotel on Maui is also close to a lot of other services leisure activities that it makes your holiday stay that much more enjoyable. Only issue we experienced was we paid an upgraded rate for a late check-out but since the hotel seems to be always permanently full they could not accommodate us. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I had reserved an Ocean View room which included panoramic views of the ocean based on the room description. When we arrived they said the had "updgraded" us and we would be very happy with our larger deluxe oceanview room. Imagine my surprise when our "upgraded" room overlooked a parking lot! I was so disappointed. I called the front desk and asked if they were sure they gave us the correct room and read the description of the room I had booked. They said we could look at our "original" room but that we had been upgraded. Our "original" room was exactly as I had hoped. Panoramic views from the 9th floor - it was wonderful. I felt a little betrayed that they tried to pull a fast one like this and it left a sour taste for a couple days. Barring this snafu, it is a beautiful hotel and I would recommend it, just watch out for the "upgrade" and make sure you get what you paid for and booked. October 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience My family and I have been coming at this resort for about 20 years we are Gold SPG memebers and never been neglected like this time. Our accommodations in the ocean tower were below our expectations and even after spending three days asking to be moved to the beach tower, we were told that only one room was available two days before our departure. I am not going to split my family in two towers! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We had an excellent stay. Your staff is genuinely warm, welcoming and efficient. In particular we enjoyed meeting Ronzi at the valet stand. He let my kids borrow a ukulele and he was so friendly. I imagine the management at the hotel is very good because I felt that the staff could be themselves and truly enjoyed their jobs. Your pools are wonderful. The beach was great. We had a fantastic time. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction started at 7:00 am During our stay I was disappointed when I heard big rigs were delivering construction materials and were honking for the someone to open the gates. It looks like construction strarted at 7am not at 9 am. I called the front desk to see if the rooms could be switched and one of the front desk ladies told me she would look into it and call me back. She never did. It left a sour taste in your mouth. November 27, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 27 next>>