The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

  • 909 North Michigan Avenue
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good enough They charged me for a drink in room that I did not have. After calling them 3 times and left them voice messages they did not return the call. Not a good service. Old rooms. Small gym. Food in room very expensive. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs more customer service staff Front desk and at-your-service numbers rang over 10x before pick up. Asked for receipt to be emailed since check out line was too long to wait. Haven't received a receipt yet. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel had great service My only complaint about this hotel was you could hear the constant slamming of doors and the loud talking in the hallway - this was extremely bad in the morning. Otherwise the hotel staff and service was AWESOME! October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Temperature Control Our room air conditioner/thermostat was not working properly. Too warm the first night, too cold the second night and finally it was repaired the third day and worked properly. It was disappointing for a Westin. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement - I was surprised at how loud it was at night - doors slamming all night, elevator noise much worse than other hotels. Could do more to "sound proof" the rooms, put seals under doors, etc. - Decor needs updating September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The Westin's location is excellent. We have stayed in Chicago many times and by far this was our favorite place. We will definitely return! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location! We have stayed at the Westin Michigan ave several times and love it! Staff is wonderful, room is very nice and clean, the staff always are willing to go out of their way to make our stay more enjoyable! April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Three star at best While the staff at the Westin were quite good and helpful throughout the stay the hotel itself was no more than a three star. The rooms were noisy, the beds mediocre, and the space in need of a little TLC. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, nice location in downtown Chicago This is a nice hotel and has a great location. The staff was extremely helpful and professional. The hotel could use a little updating, but still a very nice hotel. I had a wonderful view of lake Michigan! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with wonderful people! I have stayed at this hotel many times and they always take great care of me - going above and beyond! The entire staff is wonderful! Many thanks for making are stay one to remember! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel The webite looks awesome. The hotel was average. Very subdued. Nothing stuck out to me. Minimal decor, needs improvement. Staff was average also. Great location, but doesn't make the hotel. Disappointed January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! My first time to spend time at Oak Street beach after many trips to Chicago. I really enjoyed the hotel location. Excellent meeting spaces with nice views. A small fish bowl in my room was a fun treat. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WI-FI I can't imagine at $250 a night to stay at your hotel why you wouldn't offer FREE Wi-Fi! The cost per night should cover your costs to offer FREE Wi-Fi to all of your guests. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is at a great location Access to tour bus or city bus across the street was good. Right next door the Hancock building was great. The down side was the $60 a night parking fee...ouch! The concierge service was excellent. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! Everything was good in my opinion, clean, comfortable room and bed, easy access to and from room with 6 elevators. Close to Chicago's shopping and navy pier. Loved the stay and would recommend it. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfaction I have stayed at your hotel 2 times already and am certainly looking forward to the third. Your staff is very accommodating and courteous, even the trainees. Congratulations! June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel issues The reservation was confused from the day I added an additional night's stay. They could not combine the reservations. Also, the room was not serviced. I had to request clean towels twice. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by paper-thin walls The room itself was fine but I went to bed around 11:30pm and heard several groups of people coming off the elevator. They were very loud and it was as if the walls weren't even there. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend in Chicago We stayed at this hotel because of location and specials that were available. We had a great stay and would return. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by chicago trip we have not stayed at this westin for a couple of years. once we arrived, we wondered why it has been so long. it is a great location ust steps to water tower or rush street. a great hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This was a great location and facility for a large family to gather for a wedding. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work My worst westin stay, I was told that this hotel which is the best location in Chicago was renovated, I found the renovations to be tired and my room to be very dirty. Not Westin caliber. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating My agent had incorrectly booked another hotel. I was very impressed and appreciative of the help I received to change my booking to the Westin at the last minute. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westiin Chicago Business Trip Overall very nice facility-staff was very helpful. Great location. Fitness center packed till 7 or so but very large compared to most. Restaurant top notch. Housekeeping a little lax. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Westin michigan Great location - Staff was wonderful Beds were comfortable. Wish the conciergerie was on duty till at least 7:00pm but the bellman helped with restaurante information which was great! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by whirlwind weekend Traveling from Ohio to Milwaukee to Chicago then back to Ohio is an exhausting proposition...the stay at the Westin was just what we needed to give us a boost...the view was great! March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Furniture Furniture in the executive suite needs updating--sofa cushions were stained. Cocktail table had multiple areas that were gouged July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed with this stay I use to love this hotel very convenient but the surprise fees and the lack of suppying our needs totally failed! I was really shocked didnt expect that from this hotel not at all April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable but the bathroom was smaller than I expected for the price, although we did get a good deal on that as well. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I was in Chicago the weekend of July 25-27. The hotel as others have noted had issues meeting the 3pm check in time. The Thursday night before they were booked solid and the Beyonce concert was happening. When we arrived they did not have our room ready with a Michigan Ave view but could offer us the lower deluxe room not on a preferred floor at that time. I did not feel like messing around with waiting for the better room since the occupants from Thursday had not left yet so they could not give me an anticipated time but that it would be well after the 3pm check in time. Beds are fabulous as always but the room as other have noted is dated. Pillows needed to be replaced since they were well worn. the bedding was fine. Bathroom had a large counter which is great and the nice big rain shower heads. We were not in the room much so we were fine in the regular room. We did ask for a fridge so we could have cold drinks in our room in the morning knowing there was not a lounge. The lobby was always crowded when we were there with lots of people coming and going. Since their is no concierge lounge, i wish the coffee place stayed open longer in the afternoon. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T18:12:48.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_686, tr_686
  • loc_en_US, sid_1030, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 24 next>>