The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

  • 909 North Michigan Avenue
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 659 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems Our list No drawers in bathroom, desk, night tables. Locked refrigerator . Extra pillows delivered without pillow cases. Coffee not replaced after use and pot not cleaned. No luggage rack in room-asked for two after 3 hours got 1. Room showing age. July 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Generic Hotel This is a typical business hotel almost entirely devoid of personality. It is perfectly adequate- the rooms clean, the beds comfortable. There is lack of adequate dining facilities in the hotel. The one restaurant is very good but very expensive. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay Have stayed at this Westin several times, and am never disappointed. Frequently receive a room upgrade. Very comfortable. Wish they had a concierge's room for Starwood members. But very nice place and will not hesitate to stay there again. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed for a long weekend and had such a great experience. Jerrell was great at the front desk in helping us get acclimated. The location was superb as we walked to Navy Pier as well as some outstanding restaurants. We will definitely be back! August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vice President Sales Rooms and halls leading to sleeping rooms outdated. Halls were dirty and bathrooms poorly cleaned. Hotel needs painting and updating. I will not use this hotel again until major changes are made. Will not bring another meeting to this hotel. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service great service and location April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I have stayed at this hotel twice on my weekend trips to Chicago. The hotel has a great location and my rooms were spacious. Hotel staff were extremely friendly. The manager, Alex, provided great help even after my stay. Highly recommended. July 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rudest front desk person ever I just tried to have my folio emailed to me because they didn't have it under the door and it never came. The woman was SO RUDE! She transferred me and when I called back to say they can usually send it from the front desk, she hung up on me! February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We love the location and stay there whenever we are in Chicago but were disappointed with the room we recieved. It was honestly the smallest, most cramped room we have ever been assigned at this hotel and it was supposed to be an upgrade..... April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, pleasant service Comfortable, clean room with nice amenities, esp. nice shower and good bed. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Only significant complaint: in this day and age, wifi access really ought to be included in the room price - not an extra $13/day. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time to dust Overall, I was pleased with the hotel, service & room. However, when I looked up to the ceilings at one point, I noticed several dusty cobwebs hanging...less than comforting for the level of cleanliness expected for a standard night's stay. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by whirlwind weekend Traveling from Ohio to Milwaukee to Chicago then back to Ohio is an exhausting proposition...the stay at the Westin was just what we needed to give us a boost...the view was great! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and experience The Westin is a great location off Michigan Avenue. The rooms are comfortable and beds are wonderful. This was a conference for me, but at night it is easy to walk to most anywhere in the mid part of town. Great restaurants also close by. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Pet Friendly The hotel was advertised as pet friendly, but we were extra impressed with how friendly they truly are. They offered a pet bed and food/water bowls on our arrival. In addition, the staff was very friendly in general and the room was great. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for this hotel. This hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. The location was perfect, so much to do shopping, theaters, museums, restaurants, etc.... March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Started off terribly I was part of a group that was to check in on Friday. When we arrived at 2:50pm (check in time is 3pm) after running a marathon relay, and we were told the rooms were not available and would not be until after 4. I did not get a call that my room was ready until almost 5:30pm. Being almost 2.5 hours late for a check in is bad enough....as someone in desperate need of a shower, it was terrible. Then I was promptly given a room directly across from the bank of elevators, and of course my floor had many people getting on and off later in the evening while I was trying to sleep. Too make matters worse, many members in my group were either given bonus starpoints or vouchers from the hotel to make up for the room unavailability. I was provided with neither, though when I asked the next day (Sat), the front desk told me they would be awarded. But, as of now, they have not been. The hotel itself is extremely clean and well kept. The location is absolutely ideal. If not for such an awful first 12 hours in the hotel, this review would have been much different June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Room Noise Level Our room was on the 10th floor. We could hear our neighbors conversation, word for word. Any noise in the hallway or room next door was enough to wake you from a sound sleep. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistancy Consistency. You always know what you are going to get, with few, if any surprises. Helpful staff.... This makes for a worry free, relaxing stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location and friendly Staff. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We were very pleased with our location... However, the computer connection did not work in our room, this was never resolved... The desk chair in our room was broken... Our bill at checkout was in error and required time to resolve. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This did not feel like a Westin The room furniture and facilities looked so old. The toilet bowl needed serious bleaching. The shower drain needed unclogging. There was a dog barking at my floor at 11PM. My lamp shade was not working. My roller blinds were broken. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for the business traveler I travel every week to Chicago and always stay at the Westin North Michigan. Great facility and perfect location. The staff has been great and always makes me feel welcome. The rooms are always impeccably clean. Highly recommended. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Engineering Staff I called to get a key for the "honor bar" fridge to keep a sandwich cold. The operator said the fridge no longer worked but she would see what they could do. Within 15 minutes a building engineer brought a fridge up for me to use. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Place to Stay in Chicago! I have stayed at this hotel many times and the entire staff is top notch! They over extend themselves and make sure everything is perfect! The rooms are very comfortable and the beds are the best! I will be back! My thanks to all! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please Renovate the rooms I love the renovation in the lobby, but those rooms still look same as I saw them back in 1995. I love the heavenly bed but please do something with the decor of the rooms. flat screen TV, some different type of modern furnishing. March 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great Location. Wonderful staff...from front desk to housekeeper. The parking cost, 63.00.00 per day, was very expensive. Room was clean. For the price of the room, a refrigerator without a key and a microwave would be nice. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location This hotel is situated in a great location, easy to access shopping, trains, restaurants and close enough to go to Oak Street Beach and relax. The Grill Bar attached to the hotel has excellent food and the service was friendly. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed is heavenly! After reading "heavenly bed" as part of my room description, I was anxious to try it out! And it was wonderful! As the parent of a newborn, for my one night away this was just what was needed! Best night of sleep in months! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service On Michigan avenue in front of Jonh H. Building. Small issue with my TV however Justin tech from the hotel took care. Excellent service.... Also lady that cleans the gym and replace towels is so kind. Sorry forgot her name November 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Duvet on bed covered in nut gravy! Woke up to find the sheet covering the duvet had been peeled back exposing the many disgusting stains that my wife snuggled all night. She is so horrified that we will never stay at the Westin Michigan Avenue ever again. March 25, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 23 next>>