The Westin Kansas City at Crown Center

  • 1 East Pershing Road
  • Kansas City,
  • Missouri
  • 64108
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 722 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was ok, but just to sleep. The room I had reserved was no longer available when I got to the hotel, instead of not charging me for wi-fi, they charged me twice for it. It was fixed at checkout. There was also not a shower cap in the bathroom, which i thought was odd, and my remote control barely worked. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Westin Quality I was not impressed with this hotel or its basic facilities. A small, very crowded bar and the restaurant closes early leaves one only the option of dinner by room service. Charging to use part of the work out facility but not the rest of it? Just overall, not Westin quality. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AHHH KC at it's best The Westin Crown Center is simply amazing...it was perfect from check in to check out!!! The staff is the most "serving " I have ever experienced!! This is a perfect place for families, or just alittle get away for a couple...shops and great food right there. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Experience We haven't been to this hotel in about 17 years and it was as good as we remembered it to be. My only comment would be, so much effort is put into the bedding/toiletries, and yet, the tissues provided were less than par...almost like sandpaper....upgrade the tissue please. April 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tub clogged and dissed I've stayed at this hotel for business a few times over the last few months and i havent had à visit yet where there wasn't some annoyance.. eg. the first time i stayed here one of the 2 beds was unmade when i checked in. and i am always assigned a low floor.. Not sure why I don't seem to get some recognition for my SPG status. My coworkers seem to get upgraded to concierge and they travel less than i do. did i piss someone off?so, this stay, I was placed in a room where the tub was dirty. Turns out that the tub was actually clogged but I didn't find that out until I was taking a shower and standing in 4 inches of bath water. I don't want to think about the germs in that bath water..I reported it to the front desk and they offered to move me. But I said no since I didn't want to repack. A repair person apparently fixed the tub, but took away my bathmat and didn't replace it...sigh. Please.. Stop being so mediocre and help make my next stay better so that I can look forward to staying here instead of dreading it. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice stay for meetings. My only knocks are: 1. Workout room $5 per workout 2. No microwave in room 3. TV set-up not very good Otherwise couldn't have been much better. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff is rude First room was to small so we upgraded to a suite next day at 5pm. no help moving. Had to call down twice First time no one new what was going on. Maintenance came to my room to bolt the patio door shut . T his is at 10pm my wife and kids where asleep. just a bad Stay. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING STAFF THE ROOM AND STAFF WERE OUTSTANDING I REQUIRED MEDICAL ATTENTION DURING MY STAY AND THE GENERAL MANAGER, STAFF AND SECURITY WERE OUTSTANDING IN THEIR RESPONSE TO MY NEEDS I WAS ABLE TO GET THE CARE I NEEDED AND RETURN AND ENJOY THE REST OF MY STAY THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin Crown Center We have stayed at the Westin Crown Center several times. The fitness facilities are amazing and there is a great pool. The location is close to several excellent restaurants, museums and shops. We had a Park Corner room which was awesome. Staff was friendly and helpful. June 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but employees need customer service training We took the train from St Louis to Kansas City (first time). We were pleased with the ease of the walkways from the train station to the hotel. Unfortunately, when we got to the hotel, we received some very poor customer service which was very surprising and upsetting. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I had four teenagers and myself. We upgraded to a suite and it was fabulous. Plenty of towels and beds to accommodate us all. The hotel was very nice and the girls loved it. I would definitely recommend again and the hotel is worth the price which was very reasonable. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aesthetics One of the things that I look forward to is the Westin "scent". I didn't notice it as strongly this time when I came into the lobby in Kansas City. It may be that since they were remodeling that was affected but I hope that there are plans to continue this experience. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a romantic and also family get away! My wife and I took a couple of nights for ourselves for an annual getaway and then had our daughter, son-in-law and grandchildren join us on our last night and followed with a fun day in the city, all without leaving parking at the Westin. We will repeat this again! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2012 STEMtech Conference I truly must commend the staff of the Westin for their gracious service and hospitality. I had a wonderful stay. I did not have to ask for anything, because they thought of everything. I will definitely recommend their hotel to my colleagues and friends. Thank you!!! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff - Great Stay We were there several nights. The staff did a fantastic job! From the Front Desk Staff to Housekeeping to Doorman, they were all GREAT! We even had our Cavalier King Charles Spaniel with us. Pockets even gave his approval! :) Only 1 complaint...need fitted sheets!!! October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service Again, the stsaff exceeded my expectations. I am disappointed however by the mis-matched room comfort: Nice big bed, but too small sheets. Also, the latest menu change included what appears to be a price hike. Room service is approaching 'too expensive' experience. June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moesha did not clean room first night, second night found someone to clean at 5 pm, could not get on internet even after paying 10 dollars! Should be included for what you have to pay. over priced restaurant in lobby - $14.00 for a hamburger - really!!! Love the location. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home I have had the good fortune of staying with this hotel since August, 2012. The Staff always makes me feel like I am coming home, they have made me part of their family. I walk in the door and instantly I feel comfortable, safe and welcomed. What more could you ask? January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Doesn't Live Up to Westin Standards Heavenly Bed and Shower happily in place but rest of room and hallways not up to Westin standards; appreciated the multi-plug outlet on the desk. Elevators incredibly slow to come, filled when they got to different floors, slow to open and close. . a real problem March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all of my needs! Everything was clean and luxurious. The hotel was very accommodating. There was easy access to food, restrooms, meeting rooms etc. a great time was had by all. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very mixed feelings The room was very nice and the staff was friendly and helpful. However, I had several issues in making my reservation and again when checking out. Billing issues have still not been resolved as promised, four days later. Additionally, there were plumbing issues. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Superb I have stayed in your hotel every autumn for 37 years! The staff is always superb, and the facility is outstanding. The food service also, I might add, is just great. I dined in the restaurant, in my room and at a banquet. The quality was very good in all three. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location The location and friendliness of the staff were great.. The only issues I had were with the wear and tear of the complex. My room was comfortable and clean but had a pealing popcorn ceiling and some of the bathroom sink fixtures were defenatly showing ther age. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Care My most recent stay at the Westin was very enjoyable. The demonstrated Customer Care was exceptional. In particular, Erika provided account support and follow through that exceeded my expectations. Many Thanks. Hope to visit Kansas City, Mo Westin again soon. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service! When I arrived on a cold night there was no heat in my room. Not only did the staff move me to a heated room immediately, but they upgraded me to a room on the 18th floor with the suites. My stay was fantastic and I would easily recommend this hotel to anyone. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Bedding Everythihg was really great, except the bedding. The bottom sheet was not fitted over the mattress pad,so every time you roll over or move, both just wad up under you, this kept me awake a lot! I was trying to sleep on wadded up bedding! Not a restful night! August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Regular My wife and I are from the Kansas City area and stay at this property 10-20 times a year. We stayed here last Friday night (10-26-12) and were very upset when we were awakened by all kinds of noise coming from in front of the Liberty Memorial for a benefit walk and 5K run. The reason I am upset is that we are Gold Status and we know almost everyone at the property from being there so much and ever was the benefit event mentioned upon checkout and they did not offer to place us on the opposite side of the hotel to avoid the noise. They had DJ's and all kinds of people getting on the microphone being loud as heck beginning at around 7 a.m., definitely not a way to wake up on a weekend morning especially when not expecting it. So needless to say since they obviously do not tell you when an event like this is going on I will make sure before ever making a reservation again…. Signed Very Upset!! P.S. The pool was also closed and believe it or not they failed to tell us that at the national reservation line as well as the front desk… October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review The room was great. It was comfortable and clean. But, the hotel itself I wouldn't recommend. Reason being that it is downtown, I would never recommend anyone to stay downtown. It was very difficult to find my way around the hotel. The parking is horrible. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but watch Billing Great place would highly recommend it!! Except watch your billing statement carefully. They charged my employer's credit card plus my personal credit card for parking. It should've only been on my employer's credit card. Still trying to get this resolved! September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nickel and dime When I stay at a quality hotel, I don't like being charged for every little thing: - Internet (really? You charge for Internet?) - gym (same) - parking Plus, lodgenet(TV) sucks. Absolutely horrible interface. Westin used to be my favorite hotel choice. December 10, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 25 next>>