Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 850 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel to take your family. My family of five just enjoyed a wonderful mini vacation at this hotel. The staff, room and facilities were all excellent for each of my family members. The location is great and the renovations were modern and fresh. The spa was out of service for one day and one of the restaurants was closed for renovations. We had a wonderful time and recommend this location to any families visiting Seattle. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The housekeeping is inadequate The night I checked in, I opened the little table to set up my laptop and found disgusting food crumbs inside. This certainly made me wonder how superficial and inadequate the room cleaning process was. Frankly, I was not happy about getting into the bed. The bathroom floor and closet doors felt sticky as well. Probably from the kid that ate the doughnut whose remnants were left on the table. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comfort, great location From the moment we arrived, we felt very taken care of at the Westin Seattle. The service is attentive and genuine and the location can't be beat with every just a quick stroll away. Having the monorail to the Space Needle, EMP, Pacific Science Center and local neighborhood literally across the street makes this location that more attractive! We've stayed here before and will stay here again! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location A return visit for me but a new visit for my wife. We enjoyed the "Indulgence package" which was great. Everyone at the hotel were very friendly and helpful from the front desk to the restaurant. The location is perfect as you are within walking distance of many attractions. Our only complaint is that the room had a slight creaking noise during the evening. Otherwise our stay was wonderful. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful at the Westin! I was impressed with check in as the front desk supervisor listened to my room request and delivered a most comfortable room especially one with a nice view. The bonus was a sunset to enjoy. All was nice and very clean! I slept well and enjoyed the hotel. There's a nice new restaurant named Relish that serves great food and all was delicious! I’m looking forward to returning this summer. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience The room was spacious and well appointed. We had a breath taking view of tHe Sound and waterfront. The hotel was conveniently located to all of the attractions and restaurants. It was easy to get to the light rail and also to the monorail for the Space Needle. We could not have selected a better hotel for what we wanted to see in Seattle. The staff was friendly and very professional. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible hotel in the heart of Seattle! This beautiful hotel is in the heart of downtown Seattle. There is so much to do within walking distance. The views are gorgeous from every room that iI have ever stayed. The staff met my every need. Although there is only one restaurant within the hotel, there are many great restaurants nearby and the restaurant they have is very good, as is room service. i highly recommend this hotel. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel;Needs a better restaurant. This hotel is in a nice location of Downtown Seattle, near lots of shopping and choice of restaurants. But when it rains a lot, you're kind of forced to stay and have your meal in the hotel. This large hotel only has one restaurant that serves B/L/D. Breakfast and Lunch choices is the same like any hotel. The Dinner Menu could be improved. They market this restaurant as a Burger Joint. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Insufficient Staff Although this was once a very nice hotel in a relatively convenient location, the facility has aged and more importantly there do not seem to be enough staff and staff are undertrained. The first room that we were assigned already had an occupant. Imagine their surprise when we opened their door. Hotel support staff said that this was happening more frequently recently. The next room did not have enough towels and the fold out bed had no bedding even though we made clear that we planned to use that bed. After three calls to housekeeping and more than an hour wait, I had to go to the front desk to get the attention of housekeeping. The housekeeping staff was completely unresponsive. This may be common at road side motels, but we should be able to expect better of a 5 star hotel. In the end, the eveing manager did provide some award points as compensation, but overall we would expect more from a Westin. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We were so pleased with every aspect of our stay. Treated like VIP's by every staff member that we came in contact with. Perfect location, excellent food at the bistro great cocktail and bartender. Just perfection! Second visit will not be our last! January 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was ok The staff were great. However what is with the fridges?!!!??? We took a few things out to put our stuff in then returned the items before we left and my VISA was charged $50!!! Can you not confirm this before charging the card It would only take a couple min to open the frigdge and check!! I am sure it must happen alot!! now I have to wait 7-10 business days before this gets fixed!! October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I enjoyed my stay at the hotel the accomadations were very impressive, loved the benefits of the breakfast for runner and the after race snacks. The only issue that I have is a charge for water that was taken out of the refrigerator to place my gatorade for my race on Saturday. Waiting to hear from the hotel to remove the charge. Will stay at another Westin location when traveling. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location of the hotel was wonderful in relation to all of the attractions and government offices. Our stay was a quick but an easy one once we learned our way around. The staff was most helpful, especially the concierge, Judy! She was fabulous! She assisted with restaurant' s, wine country and more. What a wonderful employee! Louise was just as helpful and sweet! October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed My check in started off great. the room was clean and comfortable. later in the evening we ordered a pepperoni pizza through room service and we received a cheese pizza. after calling room service they told us that they do not carry pepperoni pizza. after asking why we were not told at the time of ordering our food, they simply replied "sorry about that, would you like anything else" and that was it. i received my Star hut card for discounts on food. we ordered food at the bar twice and each time they took our card (when there not supposed too) and each time they would ask at least twice if we were staying there as is we didn't belong. it was really humiliating. when we finally checked out we mentioned everything that had happened to the guy checking us out and all he said was "Sorry to hear that Mr. Garduno, this is your bill. have a nice day"... this staff definitely does not care about their guest. what a shame! September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nickel and Dime Kind of Hotel No in-room coffee, you have to pay $10.00 to get 24 hours of internet access, and the pogey-bait lure has little M&Ms packs that cost more than $4.00. I hate hotels like that. I would not recommend this hotel. I like to know up front what my hotel stay will cost me. I did not agree up front to the extra costs for internet service and $5 coffee in the hotel restaurant. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Great Features Our Family stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the experience. We had adults, teenagers and children (2 age 12) and all had great time. Your location is ideal to everything in Seattle and walking distance to many "must see" spots. Our rooms has breathtaking views of water and Space Needle. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back again. June 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Was disappointed. Walls are very thin, could hear the people above and beside me. For reputation of the Westin I was expecting to have a relaxing and peaceful weekend. Front desk staff are very friendly but just about all other staff was rude and made me feel like I was interrupting what they were doing. It is in a great location, walking distance from Pikes and Westlake. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG: What a joke!! I checked in after making a reservation month and a half in advance. The check in process took 15 minutes or more, could not get my two rooms near each other and my room with a king bed was not available. Then magically one appeared but we would have to wait til the afternoon and that was fine with us. Then upon getting into the room with the porter, the room had been used as a smoking room for either your previous guest or your staff. I smelled the smoke immediately and so did the porter. After 20 more minutes they called and offered me a queen bed room 10 floors higher than my guests which were on the 22 floor. You see the SPG name means nothing to the Westin Staff Team as they did not invest 40 thousand dollars to become a member. They have no skin in the game and obviously 40K doesn't either. It was a big disappointment for me and made me look bad in front of my guests I brought to Seattle for a conference. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location Not only was this hotel excellent, but it's location was ideal to walk to most attractions. The monorail is one block away that takes you out to the space needle and the sound transit 3 blocks that you can ride for $2.75 to/from the SEATAC Airport. Also the concierge desk was incredibly helpful with any information we needed and the hotel room was clean and comfortable. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large room with beautiful view The view of Puget Sound was fabulous! The room was large and very comfortable. The only complaints I have were the elevators were very slow and always packed. I think some were out of order when we there. Also when we checked in and unpacked I asked for additional hangers and it took them 4 hours to get me hangers. Also one day they forgot to come in and clean our room. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Tea-tini time! My stay for the SACNAS conference was fabulous due to the Hotel's amenities and pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Everyone was wonderfully helpful, whether they were checking me in, hailing me a cab, giving me directions to the Link or making me a White Tea-tini. The service was synchronized and ran so seamlessly that although I was there for work, it felt like a vacation! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Westin Wonderful stay at this Seattle institution From the welcome at parking, the doorman, the front desk, cleaning crew, bar etc.. everyone made me feel great. After work it was an easy walk to the Pike Place Market. Shopping at Nordstroms and taking advantage of some happy hours was a short stroll. Look forward to another visit during the holidays. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aging Weston The bathroom were not very clean. There was some red stains (?) on the floor and curly hairs on the toilet. I felt I had to clean the whole bathroom before I could use it. After that I just never felt very comfortable. The bed seemed tired. Pun intended. It was not the usual comfortable Weston mattress. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by That Heavenly Bed...... Conveniently located to downtown and the waterfront, this hotel had spacious rooms and the great Heavenly Bed. Though other reviews had commented on street noise being heard, my room was quiet, and though just across from the elevators, I never heard a thing outside my door. I had no problems at all with my stay; I was comfortable and well pleased with my stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Downtown Seattle While the hotel room was about like any other, the staff was friendly and helpful, but everything is terribly overpriced, And, if you are driving, entrance into the hotel is a complete zoo due to the location at a 5 way intersection. The location is close enough to many downtown attractions, but once again, I think better value can easily be found, elsewhere. November 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst trip ever taken When I checked in the gentleman told me he needed a credit card for accidentals. I was traveling with a visa credit gift card, so not wanting to use my personal account credit card I used the visa gift card. The next day at a restaurant my card was denied insuffecient funds. Te gentleman charged my card $385. Once I found this out I went to the front desk and had my personal credit card put on the account and had them take it off the gift card. As of August 25 I still have not received the money from your motel back on my card. On top of that you held money out of my personal account. My stay was a nightmare because the money your motel froze on my card was for me to eat with while in Seattle. I will not be staying at another Westin. The State of NC paid for three of the four nights ahead of time and there was no reason to charge my account $385, especially when you told me it was a card for accidentals. Thanks but no thanks. August 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sub par for SPG 4 Location fabulous but hotel is dated. NO WATER PRESSURE when I showered at 7:00 am. Noises all night. Letter in room says it is the design of the hotel to absorb winds. Sounded more like air in the old pipes - knocking noise. The wind sound was probably the creaking in the walls. Sounded like we were on a ship. December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The best of this hotel is the staff The best part of this hotel is the staff. They are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location especially if you are planning to stay for just a couple of days in Seattle. The rooms were very nice and spacious. The bar and restaurant need some upgrade to make them more attractive/welcoming. The whirlpool and swiming pool were dirty...whoops! September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort great, location good, amenities ok Great night's sleep. Concierge helpful with dinner reservations. Room stocked with drinks/snacks for purchase. Disappointed with check in, waited from 9am for call when room ready but never received and actually waited until 3:30pm. Breakfast not included and airport/pier shuttle not available. Walking distance to Pike Market, shopping, and restaurants. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is great here. We enjoyed our stay at the Westin but we would like to express a concern about drawer space. There is hardly a drawer to put our clothes. We stayed for 3 nights and had to find places to put our clothing or else live out of the suitcases. We would also like the charges to be upfront and not hidden until the end of our stay. SPG should allow fee internet. May 2, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 30 next>>