空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 856 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location but dated hotel Rooms, hallways, etc. are a bit dated. Bathroom was very small. Awkward space. Service and location are great. Got in late in evening. Sheets had slight discoloration (looked like wine stain). Next night when I came back from meetings, same sheets were on bed, unless they have a lot with similar stains. Too tired to complain, but was disappointed. New sheets the next night, but not up to standards. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by thank concierge My stay at the westin was good could have been great if the room wasnt in front of the elevators. Got woken up many times I took good care of frobt desk with a 20. Anywho I wanted someone at concierge to be recognized dont know his name but hes asian maybe japanese has a hawaii feel to him he assisted me sat july 6th 2013 he has very good knowledge and good connections with seattle he made my trip July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip I have stayed here for the past 7 years while traveling for business, the staff is very friendly and prompt. The only thing I would knock is the carpet in the rooms need updating and they have great flat screen tv's with no HD, it's painful to watch tv while on the road when I have HD at home. Other than that this place is a great value considering Seattle prices for travelling or a weekend stay. February 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will Not Stay in a Westin again I always thought that Westin was an upscale hotel. Our recent stay in Seattle was far from pleasant. The maid never cleaned our room, there was an 1/2 of dust under the end tables, food trays left in the hallway for 2 days, the staff was not helpful when we asked for recommendations of restaurants. The staff when checking out was helpful but not the check in staff. Just too many issues to write July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Overall the hotel met my needs and the concierge was especially helpful. I made a "green choice"' so while I understand that this means the maid will not service my room, I would appreciate a visit just to replenish supplies - ie ran out of toilet paper, paper cups for tea, cup covers had coffee stains on them. I had to call to request additional supplies each time I realized I needed something. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel to take your family. My family of five just enjoyed a wonderful mini vacation at this hotel. The staff, room and facilities were all excellent for each of my family members. The location is great and the renovations were modern and fresh. The spa was out of service for one day and one of the restaurants was closed for renovations. We had a wonderful time and recommend this location to any families visiting Seattle. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Hotel The Westin Seattle is exactly what you would expect. Very nice amenities and great service. My only beef is that Internet access continues to be chargeable. Unacceptable in this era of always connected. February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The housekeeping is inadequate The night I checked in, I opened the little table to set up my laptop and found disgusting food crumbs inside. This certainly made me wonder how superficial and inadequate the room cleaning process was. Frankly, I was not happy about getting into the bed. The bathroom floor and closet doors felt sticky as well. Probably from the kid that ate the doughnut whose remnants were left on the table. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comfort, great location From the moment we arrived, we felt very taken care of at the Westin Seattle. The service is attentive and genuine and the location can't be beat with every just a quick stroll away. Having the monorail to the Space Needle, EMP, Pacific Science Center and local neighborhood literally across the street makes this location that more attractive! We've stayed here before and will stay here again! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location A return visit for me but a new visit for my wife. We enjoyed the "Indulgence package" which was great. Everyone at the hotel were very friendly and helpful from the front desk to the restaurant. The location is perfect as you are within walking distance of many attractions. Our only complaint is that the room had a slight creaking noise during the evening. Otherwise our stay was wonderful. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful at the Westin! I was impressed with check in as the front desk supervisor listened to my room request and delivered a most comfortable room especially one with a nice view. The bonus was a sunset to enjoy. All was nice and very clean! I slept well and enjoyed the hotel. There's a nice new restaurant named Relish that serves great food and all was delicious! I’m looking forward to returning this summer. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience The room was spacious and well appointed. We had a breath taking view of tHe Sound and waterfront. The hotel was conveniently located to all of the attractions and restaurants. It was easy to get to the light rail and also to the monorail for the Space Needle. We could not have selected a better hotel for what we wanted to see in Seattle. The staff was friendly and very professional. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible hotel in the heart of Seattle! This beautiful hotel is in the heart of downtown Seattle. There is so much to do within walking distance. The views are gorgeous from every room that iI have ever stayed. The staff met my every need. Although there is only one restaurant within the hotel, there are many great restaurants nearby and the restaurant they have is very good, as is room service. i highly recommend this hotel. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel;Needs a better restaurant. This hotel is in a nice location of Downtown Seattle, near lots of shopping and choice of restaurants. But when it rains a lot, you're kind of forced to stay and have your meal in the hotel. This large hotel only has one restaurant that serves B/L/D. Breakfast and Lunch choices is the same like any hotel. The Dinner Menu could be improved. They market this restaurant as a Burger Joint. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Insufficient Staff Although this was once a very nice hotel in a relatively convenient location, the facility has aged and more importantly there do not seem to be enough staff and staff are undertrained. The first room that we were assigned already had an occupant. Imagine their surprise when we opened their door. Hotel support staff said that this was happening more frequently recently. The next room did not have enough towels and the fold out bed had no bedding even though we made clear that we planned to use that bed. After three calls to housekeeping and more than an hour wait, I had to go to the front desk to get the attention of housekeeping. The housekeeping staff was completely unresponsive. This may be common at road side motels, but we should be able to expect better of a 5 star hotel. In the end, the eveing manager did provide some award points as compensation, but overall we would expect more from a Westin. August 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was ok The staff were great. However what is with the fridges?!!!??? We took a few things out to put our stuff in then returned the items before we left and my VISA was charged $50!!! Can you not confirm this before charging the card It would only take a couple min to open the frigdge and check!! I am sure it must happen alot!! now I have to wait 7-10 business days before this gets fixed!! October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I enjoyed my stay at the hotel the accomadations were very impressive, loved the benefits of the breakfast for runner and the after race snacks. The only issue that I have is a charge for water that was taken out of the refrigerator to place my gatorade for my race on Saturday. Waiting to hear from the hotel to remove the charge. Will stay at another Westin location when traveling. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We were so pleased with every aspect of our stay. Treated like VIP's by every staff member that we came in contact with. Perfect location, excellent food at the bistro great cocktail and bartender. Just perfection! Second visit will not be our last! January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location of the hotel was wonderful in relation to all of the attractions and government offices. Our stay was a quick but an easy one once we learned our way around. The staff was most helpful, especially the concierge, Judy! She was fabulous! She assisted with restaurant' s, wine country and more. What a wonderful employee! Louise was just as helpful and sweet! October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed My check in started off great. the room was clean and comfortable. later in the evening we ordered a pepperoni pizza through room service and we received a cheese pizza. after calling room service they told us that they do not carry pepperoni pizza. after asking why we were not told at the time of ordering our food, they simply replied "sorry about that, would you like anything else" and that was it. i received my Star hut card for discounts on food. we ordered food at the bar twice and each time they took our card (when there not supposed too) and each time they would ask at least twice if we were staying there as is we didn't belong. it was really humiliating. when we finally checked out we mentioned everything that had happened to the guy checking us out and all he said was "Sorry to hear that Mr. Garduno, this is your bill. have a nice day"... this staff definitely does not care about their guest. what a shame! September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nickel and Dime Kind of Hotel No in-room coffee, you have to pay $10.00 to get 24 hours of internet access, and the pogey-bait lure has little M&Ms packs that cost more than $4.00. I hate hotels like that. I would not recommend this hotel. I like to know up front what my hotel stay will cost me. I did not agree up front to the extra costs for internet service and $5 coffee in the hotel restaurant. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Great Features Our Family stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the experience. We had adults, teenagers and children (2 age 12) and all had great time. Your location is ideal to everything in Seattle and walking distance to many "must see" spots. Our rooms has breathtaking views of water and Space Needle. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back again. June 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Was disappointed. Walls are very thin, could hear the people above and beside me. For reputation of the Westin I was expecting to have a relaxing and peaceful weekend. Front desk staff are very friendly but just about all other staff was rude and made me feel like I was interrupting what they were doing. It is in a great location, walking distance from Pikes and Westlake. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG: What a joke!! I checked in after making a reservation month and a half in advance. The check in process took 15 minutes or more, could not get my two rooms near each other and my room with a king bed was not available. Then magically one appeared but we would have to wait til the afternoon and that was fine with us. Then upon getting into the room with the porter, the room had been used as a smoking room for either your previous guest or your staff. I smelled the smoke immediately and so did the porter. After 20 more minutes they called and offered me a queen bed room 10 floors higher than my guests which were on the 22 floor. You see the SPG name means nothing to the Westin Staff Team as they did not invest 40 thousand dollars to become a member. They have no skin in the game and obviously 40K doesn't either. It was a big disappointment for me and made me look bad in front of my guests I brought to Seattle for a conference. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location Not only was this hotel excellent, but it's location was ideal to walk to most attractions. The monorail is one block away that takes you out to the space needle and the sound transit 3 blocks that you can ride for $2.75 to/from the SEATAC Airport. Also the concierge desk was incredibly helpful with any information we needed and the hotel room was clean and comfortable. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large room with beautiful view The view of Puget Sound was fabulous! The room was large and very comfortable. The only complaints I have were the elevators were very slow and always packed. I think some were out of order when we there. Also when we checked in and unpacked I asked for additional hangers and it took them 4 hours to get me hangers. Also one day they forgot to come in and clean our room. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Tea-tini time! My stay for the SACNAS conference was fabulous due to the Hotel's amenities and pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Everyone was wonderfully helpful, whether they were checking me in, hailing me a cab, giving me directions to the Link or making me a White Tea-tini. The service was synchronized and ran so seamlessly that although I was there for work, it felt like a vacation! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Westin Wonderful stay at this Seattle institution From the welcome at parking, the doorman, the front desk, cleaning crew, bar etc.. everyone made me feel great. After work it was an easy walk to the Pike Place Market. Shopping at Nordstroms and taking advantage of some happy hours was a short stroll. Look forward to another visit during the holidays. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by That Heavenly Bed...... Conveniently located to downtown and the waterfront, this hotel had spacious rooms and the great Heavenly Bed. Though other reviews had commented on street noise being heard, my room was quiet, and though just across from the elevators, I never heard a thing outside my door. I had no problems at all with my stay; I was comfortable and well pleased with my stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aging Weston The bathroom were not very clean. There was some red stains (?) on the floor and curly hairs on the toilet. I felt I had to clean the whole bathroom before I could use it. After that I just never felt very comfortable. The bed seemed tired. Pun intended. It was not the usual comfortable Weston mattress. December 17, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 30 next>>