Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1031 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Christmas 2012 Seattle Westin I have stayed at many Starwood properties. I own a timeshare with this company. I generally very much enjoy the Starwood properties. Not this one. Very surprised and disappointed and will not return. When I booked at the Westin Seattle, I understood this to be a 4 star Starwood property. This is 2 at best. Reasons including but are not limited to: (1). No restaurant; no notice of no restaurant or that they were "renovating" the only food source available (loud carpenter noises during day) the only food source available (at bar or in room) served tasteless and warmed-over frozen variety; when asked about home-made dessert, was assured cheesecake was made in-house, I've never had such a tasteless frozen-warmed over dessert before this trip; (2) only 1 of 4 elevators working, over 20 people waiting at any given time with luggage meaning long meaningless wait at elevators with no chairs, etc;; elevators dirty, scratched, and graffitied; (3) misled about transportation to hotel which was simply just "catch the shuttle at airport, pay when boarding"--no advice that we needed reservations at a special booth located in special place just for shuttle to westin and missed several shuttles before figuring this out on our own and this was extremely frustrating for an out-of-town guest with no experience with Seattle's shuttle service: (4) concierge argued about whether hotel "dining" at lobby bar included full menu (ha); food quality was substandard at best; (5) 5$ "going green" card certificate in lieu of housekeeping only good for beverages that did not include lobby bar, not explained until at bar when attempting to redeem, yes it was on the extremely fine print below the "redeem for food and beverage" line ; (6) had to ask twice for towel service--response was that staff tired, had lots of calls and very busy, sorry, etc. etc. many more examples...overall theme that the hotel is very poorly managed at the present. Will npt return or recommend. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel of Choice The hotel features are very good. I appreciated the choice of no maid service unless requested. The bed was very comfortable, but I found the chair a couch not very comfortable for reading or watching tv. HD would be a nice addition for tv watching. The shower was wonderful! I also like the way a light was triggered with opening the closet door. I would have liked to be able to set the thermostat to a lower temp than 65 at night. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Quiet Stay My wife and I recently stayed at the Westin Seattle post Alaskan cruise. The hotel is perfectly situated so you are a close walk to attractions in the downtown core such as Pike Place. The monorail and lite rail are also very close to get you places faster. We arrived at the Westin well before checkin and were served promptly and with a smile. We also were able to get a room earlier which was great as we could relax for a bit before heading out to check out the sights. Our room was on the 15th floor and had a view of the Space Needle. I am a light sleeper and hotel noise easily bothers me but no problem here. We had a restful sleep and its not hard as this may have been the most comfortable mattress we've slept on in a hotel ever! Rooms were very clean. Early morning checkout was a breeze. Next time we are in Seattle we definitely will stay at the Westin. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service Everyone from the moment we checked in till we checked out was very courteous and helpful. Great place to stay for a visit to Seattle. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Recent stay in July 2014 and had a wonderful time at the Westin. Perfect views, location, incredibly warm and responsive staff. Will absolutely stay at the Westin even though there are other hotels closer to my event at the Convention Center. They know how to treat SPG members right! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Westin had the perfect location,.The amazing concierge staff cheerfully helped with dining recommendations, made reservations, arranged complimentary treats, gave us great directions and in general could not have done more to help us. Not one complaint or suggestion to improve this hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest The view from the room was great! The value was horrid. EVERYTHING was a cost and all OVERPRICED. I would not stay here again to be charged to use a fridge or overcharged for a toothbrush. The few towels left in our room were dingy looking and not that nice, bedding was stained, dirty and old. The water pressure was zero. The bed was not what it's cracked up to be. Not to mention a lot of dust behind the couch and tv and desk. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs to Be More Rdesponsive Although a beautiful hotel in a great location my visit was marred by the general apathy of the staff. The bar tenders, servers, and even one of the front desk clerks seemed to be satisfied with minimal effort and did not take much pride in their work. I have been to other Westins and found the staff in these locations to be very attuned to customer service. The bar tenders were particularly sub standard at the Westin Seattle. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent staff I enjoyed an extended stay attending a business meeting. My room was very comfortable starting with the bed. The meeting rooms suited my organization's needs. The staff was very responsive to our needs. The hotel is in a great location, close to shopping and restaurants. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view Very nice double room with a fantastic view! Work out facility could be larger and not with glass frontage. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The building and the room was out of date, although there is nothing you can do about that. However, your staff is incredible. Responsive, smiling, always ready to help. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevetor Issues I stay here often and woke Sunday to see that there was no power or water function. This also meant no elevator service. While I'm in shape, I am still sore (2-days later) from the 34 floor stair climb. I will come back, but would be great to have some type of an explanation and/or apology from the hotel. It was a major inconvenience to not be able to shower or have light before a much anticipated family visit. Thx. -Jenn September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exactly happy Our overall experience was good. The staff was unfriendly and rude, but after check in, we had no dealings with them. There is no microwave in the rooms and one refrigerator that is stocked but not useable. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect downtown Seattle hotel We had a family weekend with our son and granddaughters and we all loved it. Our rooms had amazing Puget Sound views from the 33rd floor, the beds and pillows were great and all of the staff were pleasant and helpful. The hotel is in the heart of downtown so we walked to the Public Market and the Great Wheel and took the monorail to the Space Needle and Chihuly Gardens. The late check out was a really nice bonus on Sunday. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very welcome and appreciated respite!!! We had a frustrating and exhausting 3 days in Las Vegas prior to arriving at the Westin in Seattle. Checking in, returning our rental car and retiring to such a convenient and comfortable location was very much appreciated and made it very easy to get around and enjoy the beautiful city of Seattle. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place overall The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are spacious. The beds are extremely comfortable. But I was unhappy with the amount of time you have to wait for the elevators. I would have just used the stairs to and from my 15th floor room but they seemed to stop at the 5th floor at an alarmed emergency door. The snacks and refrigerator items were outrageously priced and THE WESTIN CHARGES IF YOU MOVE ANY ITEM IN THE REFRIGERATOR. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service and Relaxing Atmosphere Love the Westin. The heavenly beds are as described. Great view of the city from the 34th floor. Quiet rooms, no neighbor noise. I was next to the elevator and didn't hear any foot traffic. The staff is superb. They make the customer feel valued July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing to write home about This hotel is conveniently located and close to public transportation which makes it attractive. The rooms are ok, but the towels have clearly been overused and should be replaced. The restaurant was under going construction and only a buffet breakfast was available at $25 pp which was extremely overpriced considering the offerings and that everything was cold. Given a choice I would not select this hotel in the future. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodation and Location This hotel is in an excellent Seattle location, and the accommodations are top tier. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and lets you know that they are there for your convenience. I have long enjoyed staying at Westin Hotels, and Westin Seattle lived up to my expectations and more. I plan to stay there when I visit again. It is near to great shopping and other conveniences. Thanks for making my stay so comfortable! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for the Business Traveller The staff kindly provided me a large, clean, quiet room hours before I was scheduled to check in. I needed rest after a 6AM flight, and was given a very comfortable bed and blinds that provided total darkness. The large room desk accommodated my laptop and papers. The lobby could use seating near the door for those waiting for a cab, rather than standing or sitting at the bar. Very pleasant and polite staff. Thank you. March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a very responsive staff I still say "recommend this hotel" simply because it is a Westin. But based on this review had to say no. From the time I checked in, I wasn't thrilled with the staff. I was chalking it up to checking in at 1:30am local time and my body still working on my home time (4:30am) but at that hour, I don't think it is appropriate for the front desk staff to be multi-tasking - helping other guests, and assisting a colleague - 3 things at once. I also had packages I was looking for and she said they'd be up in 5-10 minutes. 15 minutes later, still no packages. Called the service desk, they said shortly. Another 15 minutes, still no packages - called again and the woman on the other end was quite rude. I finally got a call from the front desk saying they couldnt' find the packages and would call back in 5 minutes. I asked her to please keep them at the front desk, as at this point it was 2:30am and i was staying there for a conference I had to be at for 7am. Next morning I found out they had delivered them to the conference (wrong location) afterall. Didn't run into a single friendly staffer. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The Westin in downtown Seattle is situated perfectly for exploring downtown Seattle and Pikes Market. We took the light rail from the airport and it was a short walk to the hotel. We had a great view of the skyline from our room. The room is very comfortable. Nordstroms is a block away as is Macy's and other stores. It is a very short walk to Pikes Market and the waterfront. This is a great hotel in a great location. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Bed was great, amenities great, food great, view great, service great. Downfalls; couch was for looks only, could not sit comfortable at all, ran out of TP twice July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I have stayed here many times and it is always a good experience. The only negative is the restaurant. Previously there was a good place to eat in the hotel with a lot of variety. Now the menu is so limited that after a day, you have covered the menu and there isn't a lot of choices. One choice of soup - the same soup (and not that good) - each day and hamburgers. I miss the other restaurant - it was so much better. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness My room was not cleaned for the first two days of my stay. I understand the green initiatives and support that. I can use the same bed linens but I do expect that the house keeping would at least make the bed once a day. It is very disturbing to find after return from a day's work a room with untidy bed and uncleaned bathroom.There were two 5$ vouchers. I did not ask for them and have not used them during my stay. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Seattle I attended a conference at this hotel and was impressed with my room which was comfortable and roomy enough to have colleagues stop by. I found the room quieter than most in downtown locations and the staff was friendly and helpful. I was pleased to find that this hotel offered guests a 'green choice' to decline daily housekeeping to conserve energy and water in exchange for a $5 hotel voucher. Nice Seattle touch! December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Disappointment I just completed a 10 night stay and have spent at least 100 nights at this hotel over the last 10 years. It has continually gone downhill during this time. There are several issues: 1. The staff is cold, distant and makes no effort to make you feel at home. They would rather ignore you than interact it seems and when they do interact, it's usually to get a tip. There is a very real "culture" problem with this hotel and it does not exist at other Starwood properties at anywhere near this level. 2. The food options are terrible. They have reduced the offering to one restaurant that specializes in hamburgers. The staff there are unprofessional and the food is not what you would expect in a 4 star hotel (but it's probably appropriate for a 2 star...) 3. I had a my laptop shipped to me (I left it at the office) overnight. In addition to paying the shipping fees, they charged me a $20 "handling" fee via the FedEx office located in the lobby. This has never occurred at any other Starwood property and I have shipped MUCH larger items before. Unacceptable. 4. The storage space in the rooms is woefully inadequate. Admittedly most do not stay for 10 days, but there is no chest of drawers or any other similar storage option other than three very small drawers in the closet. 5. They have clearly arranged a deal with the cruise lines to house people prior to their departure on the Alaska tours. This results in chaos in the lobby, extremely long waits for the elevators, and overcrowding in the one restaurant. The patterns of arrivals and departures are very predictable and yet they do nothing to make this work more smoothly. Another example of a staff that views customers as an inconvenience. 6. It seems as if one of the three elevators is always out of service which exacerbates the waits. 7. The general appearance of the hotel is not good. It looks worn and tired. This hotel requires a major renovation and re-dedication to service. The staff needs to be retrained and management replaced. It is perhaps the worst Westin in the entire chain all things considered (and I speak from experience as I have stayed at Westins around the world from Atlanta to Nagoya, Japan). I do not plan to stay here again and would recommend others seek out alternative accommodations when in Seattle. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by ELEVATORS My family and I had 3 rms in July for 2 nights. The hotel was full and at least 2 elevators were not working. We waited for 45 minutes the first night for the elevator and the average wait was at least 10 minutes. It was a very good way to put a damper on the cruise we were about to embark on. No one at the hotle apologized or offered anything as compensation for the mess. We were VERY disappointed in this hotel. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had higher expectation's Reserved a Deluxe Room w/Water view for our Anniversary. Received a room with a view of buildings. My husband went down and asked why when we had confirmation of a water view and they had no more. We checked in at 3:00 the first time. They moved us to a room with partial water view. The Staff who helped after we complained was nice and took care of us, but to have this happen to begin with...we were disappointed. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will NOT stay at this hotel again Disaster starting with checkin. I was told by the employee checking me in; " our rooms are weighted and if you remove anything, we'll know" what a rude statement to make to welcome a guest. Then I had a letter on the desk, telling me that the maintenance crew would need access to my room 8-5 regardless of my "do not disturb" sign being out. Then the 7th floor down elevator button was out of order. Terrible stay. June 24, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 36 next>>