The Westin Ottawa

  • 11 Colonel By Drive
  • Ottawa,
  • Ontario
  • K1N 9H4
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis pour s'enregistrer à l'hôtel

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre. Une pièce d’identité valide avec photo est demandée lors de l’enregistrement.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 550 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding renovations room redesign to be mentioned October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in a great location Proximity to all Ottawa sites is hard to beat. Pleasant, helpful hotel staff. Excellenet room service. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveling on Business Room service: the asian dumplings & the cheese platter were excellent. Bed very comfortable. Location perfect for a run & nearby bars. Wireless signal very "low" & frustrating. Costs another $15 for business ctr access & then even more to print in B&W. Excessive. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest Easy I had the best sleep I have had in a long time. The bed and pillows were amazing and I now want one just like it at home. The rooms were stylish and comfortable and had everything I could want including a cofee machine and a magnifying makeup mirror in the bathroom. Bathrooms were also very spacious. Service was prompt and the staff were friendly and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. Overall a great visit. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by suggestion While our stay at your hotel was fantastic ,, I would recommend that you review your parking/chalet service ,,,when we arrived in a hard downpour we were forced to drive around and around until we could get anywhere near the front entrance,,chances are that non of the staff wanted to get wet , and thus we could not get in the hotel and were late for our function ...just a thought September 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevator Elevator service was terrible and there was no use of the stairs available. Almost got locked in the stairway. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference hotel Love this hotel and always choose to stay there in Ottawa. Rooms are quite nice, and the conference and meeting facilities are great. Only complaints were that (1) wifi should be free; (2) I couldn't get a cup of 'regular' tea on a Saturday evening, the only place to go was McDonalds; and (3) the hot tub wasn't working the first day we arrived. All in all, nothing to complain about - great place! And I highly recommend the Shore Club restaurant in the hotel - outstanding! September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location superb location, service top notch, right down to the elevator assistant. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel. The hotel was well equipped, comfortable, the staff were pleasant and efficient and I enjoyed my stay. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Hotel! This hotel is very clean and very confortable, and is located close to everything: shopping Malls, Convention Center, Byward Market, Parliament, Rideau Canal, and Sussex Drive... September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Sorted out a great room for me after I arrived without a booking. Staff were friendly and attentive. Details of booking went awry (they thought I was checking out a day early) but the confusion was easily resolved. Staff there are lovely. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great Location and attentive staff. Was very impressed with the cleanliness and condition of the rooms and common areas. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overzealous cleaning staff The room was fine but the housekeeper woke us up on our last day at 8am to see when we were leaving. Window cleaners also appeared in our window on the 13th floor at 8an but woke us with the sound of their suction cups being applied to the window. I'm just glad I wasn't naked when they appeared. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent location and standard September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Performance Inconsistent Hotel staff performance very inconsistent. For example, on the good side, the staff at the front of the hotel had a towel and water bottle ready when I returned from running. I appreciated that. However, I arrived at the hotel around 11 pm and there was no one behind the desk to check me in. I had to wait about 12 minutes before anyone showed up to staff the check-in desk. There was no one at the concierge counter either to help find someone who could get me a room number and key. The wait to check out was long as well. There was only one person behind the desk during check-out at a time of day when I would have expected multiple staff to be available to move things along. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great hotel to stay in central to most attractions.Staff are very good and are very receptive to your needs Dalys restaurant staff are also great everyone makes you feel welcome .the lady chef was brilliant.as was one lovely waitress. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access to the Rideau Shopping Center Excellent location with easy access to Rideau shopping center. Amazing shopping experience. Great view. Excellent staff. A lovely experience all around., Thank You. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by our stay I was very impressed with the Westin in Ottawa. Great SPG recognition and the staff was over the top excellent. Great pre - arrival arrangements and while there excellent concierge treatment. I will make this my Ottawa hotel for sure. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All work, no romance My husband and I escaped to Ottawa for a couples get away. We had a great trip and throughly enjoyed our stay at the Westin. The room did not match with the rest of our experience. Although very clean, I felt like I was sleeping in a business office instead of a bedroom. It was not comforting nor did it feel luxurious like the rest of the building. Perfect for a business traveller, I guess; but not for a romantic get away. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I love this hotel because of its great location, friendly staff and very nice rooms September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by they repair issues fast the door to our bathroom was stuck closed and they were up and had it fixed immediatly no guestion asked! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel had amazing great, customer service hotel was pro-active to make sure my stay was enjoyable, wished I could stay longer than one night! September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needing upgrading Our room was not well maintained. Continual spiders and cob webs. No Club floor. Issue with poor elevator service. Good room service. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Family Vacation! I've stayed at the Westin Ottawa before on business and this time brought my family along. There was a real WOW factor when my 11 year old daughter and 13 year old son first walked into the room with an amazing view. Our family had an exceptional time in Ottawa and were very busy with so many attractions within walking distance of the Westin. We also loved the pool! Concierge Andrew was extremely helpful! He provided perfect recommendations for meals and attractions. He referred us to the fantastic La Botega to pick up sandwiches for our long drive home and even provided some cold bottles of water as we loaded up our car. Service above beyond expectations! September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location Our stay was comfortable and staff were accessible and helpful. The bed was incredibly comfortable. The location is within walking distance of many Ottawa sites. The only negative is the parking. Use valet parking when visiting this hotel it's worth the extra dollars. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top care ! have stayed at this Weston in the past and found everything to be quite adequate. However, this time things were different. They have obviously embarked on a client total experience training program. The customer care was genuine and over the top - succeeding in having value exceed price. Well done. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location, room and staff! We loved our stay at the Westin in Ottawa. The location, room, and staff are fabulous! Looking forward to our return. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi Good Hotel BUT! Nickel and dime by charging $13.95 to use Ipad. Its FREE at Tim Hortons and most hotels. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel experience ever!! I can't say enough great things about The Westin Ottawa. Every staff member from the valet to the housekeeping staff is courteous, smiling, helpful, knowledgeable and competent. I felt completely at home and welcome. The fruit water at check in is such as nice touch. The offers of water bottles while waiting for check in is very thoughtful. All the staff members are AMAZING and make you feel like part of the family. The room was extremely restful and comforting. I had the best sleep I've ever had in a hotel room. I would DEFINITELY stay here again. BEST hotel experience EVER. Thanks again!! August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Nice fitness center The Westin is a great location for the touring. The staff was friendly, & our room & was comfortable and roomy. There was a nice fitness center & a pool as well as a squash courts/basketball courts. August 27, 2012
  • 2015-04-01T18:01:45.586-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_550, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_1083, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 next>>