The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años son de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 946 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel good location, but rooms a little small, no outdoor patio as pictured and the beds seemed small. older hotel. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations The hotel itself is nice, but the rooms need deep cleaning. The furniture was covered in heavy dust to the point that I did not want to place my belongings on the desk and dresser. The baseboards are thick with dust and cobwebs. At a glance the room looks clean but it's not. It appears as though Housekeeping is due for some in-service training. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Having travelled to Toronto on the Go Bus, for a concert at the ACC, this location was very convenient and we found the room to be clean and comfortable. The only drawback was the refrigerator did not work and we woke to the alarm clock flashing in the middle of the night due to power failure - perhaps battery backup clocks could be considered. August 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing We have stayed at this Westin several times before and always enjoyed our experience. There was something different this time. It started at check -in when we were told we did not have a guaranteed reservation and it was not paid for, although we had paperwork which indicated we did. When they tried to re-regrister us they said our credit card did not work. We were made to contact our credit card company. There was no problem with our card.....once this was resolved they checked us in and upgraded our room, which we appreciated. Our room did not have adequate towels or toilet paper. The carpet was worn and looked dirty. There was a mix up when we checked out, we were given someone else's bill which was much more expensive from our bill.....it took time to resolve. Check in and check out was very frustrating. I almost wondered if travelers from the States were not welcome. I really like the Westin chain but will never visit this hotel again. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Upgrade Upon arrival we were told we were the SPG guest of the day and were upgraded to a nicer room. This was very unexpected but very much appreciated. We have stayed here many times and never have we been disappointed. Keep up the great work August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff All the hotel staff from concierge to valets were extremely polite and helpful. The room was nicely furnished and comfortable, the bed was a dream. Only a one night stay however I would stay there again. Only drawback was construction (road) surrounding the hotel, however not under their control. It was a little difficult entering and leaving. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming stay We were warmly welcomed by a lovely Irish girl Laura. Our large room was very comfortable, with great views over the lake. The 360 degree restaurant on 38th floor provided spectacular views over the city. The pool was quiet and lovely. Bar staff were very friendly, the star being Danielo who treated us to 'Danny Boy'. All in all a lovely stay. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest staff ever From the minute we checked in the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They truly made it their job to see that we were taken care of. All of the Westins have very comfortable clean rooms, but this one seemed extraordinarily clean and had a magnificent view of the lake. I was told every room in the hotel had some view of the lake! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was superior your strength is in your staff. The service from the staff handling the parking, the wait staff, the concierge staff was superb. The food was also excellent, Unfortunately we had a bad experience with our room location. The noise from the elevator, or something disrupttd our sleep numerous times. Because of this we are not anxious to return, November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected! my brief stay at this Westin was positive in all regards- staff were very accommodating to hold my luggage during the day before checking in after my business concluded at 5 pm- rooms very comfortable, bed extremely luxurious..slept on a cloud- and appreciate the black out curtains!..food and bar service were exceptional June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issue with Staff and Iron/Ironing Board Issue with Staff and Iron/Ironing Board. The staff who checked me in was not well trained in customer service. She was not helpful in finding a new hotel. She gave up easily without picking up the phone. I was disappointed. In addition, the iron and ironing board were dirty and almost ruined a shirt. For $340/night, that is unacceptable. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful view & room Check in and out was great. Valet parking awesome! We were celebrating our anniversary and I told the hotel that when I made the reservations, reconfirmed my reservations and on check in. I was disappointed that the hotel did nothing. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienient Location. The Hotel is in a very convenient location for attractions and shopping etc. The hotel was comfortable and the staff were very friendly.Thought the car parking charges were somewhat excessive and disappointed that there were no benefits granted for being SPG. Overall enjoyed our stay and would stay again. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst Experience Ever! We arrived at the hotel a bit early so we decided to leave our bags with the hotel desk so we could go walk around the city. During the process the guess services manager (Linda) dropped my bag, breaking my laptop. She didn't even have a chance to explain to me how anything worked or even hand me a bag ticket before the incident took place. After multiple attempts on my part to get this issue resolved the management team just brushed everything under the rug. The date of the incident was May 24 and I am still waiting for a resolution. Bin Sadoon was probably the least professional and the absolute worst at communicating with anyone. My last communication with anyone was July 24 when Bin stated that the check was in the mail, just like all of the rest of his empty promises it has not happened. If I had to do it all over again I would stay at a roadside motel before coming here. There is absolutely nothing special about this hotel. The only thing that it had going for it was its guest relations, and that was non existent. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff As always Kathie, Tracie, Danny and Patrick in the lounge go above and beyond to make every stay special and Mimi and Violeta in the restaurant make meals feel "just like a home atmosphere" Great hotel and tell people all the time "This is the place to stay in Toronto!" I hope the staff mentioned get their well deserved recognition!!! October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we could have stayed longer! From the moment we arrived at the Westin, we were the recipients of excellent customer service. The entire staff were so friendly and approachable and willing to help. I wish we could have stayed longer! One night wasn't enough :) August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance//hygene The toilet was clogged prior to 10 pm, the drain went into the bath tub. We had to call twice and therefore waiting on hour long before someone came to my room as stated by the person responding to zero dialing. Then we had noise in the room up to 3 am . Next morning around 8:30 i called to have the bath tub disinfected. No one came. I waited, again... And called again... Then the toilet was clogged again at 11 am. So i called again.... Basically ....the bath room issue was enoying, but the responsiveness ( dial zero) was the problem. In the past i had mold issue.... Note that at the check out they compensate me , but just because i showed the pic of the clogged toilet, with back flow... They should have been proactive...this is NOT a five star hotel behavior... Each time you dial zero, the service promised is not provided. Beside health /hygiene related issue i like this hotel for its location : direct exit to the harbor front AND public transportation . When plumbers are not working on your bathroom drain, there is no noise and no street noise. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly average facilities and room Upon waiting in the starwood platinum line for check-in, I was passed over by 4 people before someone recognized I had been waiting for 15 minutes. First room given to me had someone else already in it; second room was not upgraded per request. Bathroom was dusty and missing shampoo. Too many misses for a business trip at this hotel. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by As always, a great stay! My check in experience was very very quick and friendly. The only issue I had this time was that my room was non smoking but because I was in 1027 by the elevators I continually smelled cigarettes in my room. One day I hope they will included wifi August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night on the town with the family I have been an SPG Platinum member for the past 7 years so I have stayed in many excellent and many not so excellent Starwood properties. I would certainly consider the Westin Harbour Castle to be among the excellent. I was given 2 rooms (for my family and dog) on a high floor over looking Lake Ontario. The rooms were spacious, clean and the famous Heavenly bed was...well, Heavenly. Minor complaint was the 'Heavenly' shower was mediocre. Instead of the familiar Westin double showerheads, there was only one and the water pressure was too low. But the absolutely OUTSTANDING feature of this hotel is the Westin Workout fitness centre. It was the highlight of my stay (excellent variety of free weights) and a wonderful pool for my family to play in. There is also a fun kids area near the pool equipped with a lot of toys for toddlers that might be too afraid of the water. I will stay at this hotel again, specifically for the fitness centre. Well done, Westin! December 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by lost and overpriced We stay at this hotel often, had dinner at toula, the food tasted great and the service was excellent also, a bit overpriced for what you get. I left a Cher concert t-shirt in my room and the housecleaning could not locate it, kinda bummed out that the honorouable thing was not the rule in this case. Oh well, thats how she goes. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant A party of about 7 of us went back to the hotel for lunch only to find the Mizzen not open. The sign to the left of the restaurant entrance showed no change in the hours of operation and there was no other signage advising that the restaurant was not open for business, whether it was a temporary or permanent change, etc. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel guest In general, the hotel employees were very professional, friendly, helpful and responsive in a timely manner to my request during my stay at the hotel. The hotel accommodations were clean, quiet and safe. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends and give it a "4" star. Thank you! July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in is a long process. This hotel requires a lot of extra time. Check-in had a long line. We waited for the elevator for 15 minutes. Our room was not clean, had to have the main come back. The ice machine was broken on our floor. Guest Services woke us up at 11:30 to see if we wanted ice delivered. We had to pay 45.00 for parking, then wait for our car. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check Out At check out time, my bill was sent to my e-mail address. I was unaware this was going to take place and I wasn't given an option. There was no question with the amount owed, I would have preferred to have my portfolio printed and given to me at time of check out for review while I was still on the premises, not once I ret'd home. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We had a very enjoyable stay.Our room was comfortable and clean and although we were right in the heart of a lot of activity we had no problem with noise. The road construction was a nuisance especially upon arrival. It took some time to figure out how to enter the hotel with our bags. All in all it was a pleasurable experience. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HarbourView Delight The hotel is well located in the Harbour area of downtown. While there was significant contsruction ongoing, the end result of a transportation connection will make this location ideal. The Harbour view rooms offer a specaturlar view. Some of the rooms could be updated and tended to be dark. Staff were exceptional. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Accommodations! My visit was for business, this property is on the lake and my view was spectacular. A few steps away to Lakefront restaurants and venues. Walked every night after dinner. The hotel restaurant had by far the best food! I love this place, have stayed here before and will stay again! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maid Service Maid was attentive to our needs and schedule. Room always clean with a smile on her face. We are sorry we don't know her name as a worker on the 30th. fl. Concerns about bartender pouring wine back into bottle after after it was served to patron. Brought it to his attention and he felt it was an ok practice. Yuck no more wine. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toula was extremely HAPPY with ALL experiences at the Westin Harbour except for Toula, went there to dine because we were short on time because we waited in line so long to check in as there was a convention at hotel , staff at check in did all they could to get us to our room as quickly as possible as we had a concert to attend , however when we went to Toula (as a time saver since it was in hotel) waiter was very inconsiderate of waiting on us in a timely manner even though we explained to him we were very short on time , he seemed more interested in talking to another customer at the table behind us , it took him forever to bring our drinks& he seemed quite annoyed we were only getting dinner & not an appetizer or dessert, had to flag down another waiter just to bring us some bread, felt like we were bothering our waiter the whole time we were there, NOT VERY PROFESSIONAL, have stayed at other Westins such as The Moana Surfrider & have received the UTMOST SERVICE at the hotels restaurants July 3, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 33 next>>