ウェスティン・サバンナハーバーゴルフリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 31421
  • ジョージア,
  • サバンナ
  • 1 Resort Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 760 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This resort needs work The pool was not clean. Beige color throughout. Woke up with lots of throat soreness. My bathroom floor leaked for three days. Nothing was done about it. Shoes and slippers were soaked. Bottom sheet did not stay on mattress. Low water pressure in cold faucet in sink. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel so close to downtown. We loved it. Staff was wonderful. Food great. Rooms comfy. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice My husband and I had a nice stay at the resort. We were greeted by a very helpful bellhop and the man who checked us in was especially friendly and helpful. He even gave us an upgrade for a better view. The aroma in the lobby was delightful. Our room was nice and clean. We did notice a wet spot on the rug and maintenance came right away to inspect and dry it up with a towel. We are still not sure what it was...but, it dried up. We thought the ventilation in the bathroom was non-existent and the water pressure of the "heavenly" bath was poor. The quality of the food at Starbucks was adequate. We enjoyed the complimentary Starbucks coffee in our room every morning! The hot tub was very nice. Clean and HOT! Overall, it was a nice stay. We would recommend it to our friends and family. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A disappointing stay My company booked a major client even over 4 days in May 2013 and came away convinced we will never do business here again. The staff consistently dropped the ball (poor dinner service, cold coffee, empty cream pitchers and salt shakers, ballrooms and breakouts not set up correctly), a carpet shampoo machine left unattended that spewed water on the carpet, in-room TV malfunctions, etc. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk is Asleep Twice during my stay I needed assistance from the front desk prior to 7 a.m. and no one was there. I had to call and have them "send" someone to assist me. On the day of departure, I needed a cab at 6:30 a.m. and there was no one to call one for me. I had to have a cab driver that had come for anohtr guest call a cab for me. Nice hotel but service is not up to the facility May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Place to Have a Wedding with out of town guests We just had our wedding at the Golf Club at the Westin Savannah Harbor and it was Amazing! The staff went above and beyond to make sure that each guest had an enjoyable experiece. Also, I can not say enough about the wedding coordinator Sarah at the Westin. She went above and way way beyond in each planning stage of our wedding to make sure that we had a memorable wedding weekend even with the rain :). May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing For a Westin resort, I had much higher expectations. I found the staff to be lacking, particularly the waitstaff in the lounge and the concierge. Beds were very comfortable, though. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A prefect 3 ring circus! Accoommadated a huge conference which we attended, held large weddings day abd night while keeping the flow in out and around going inspite of rain and some very needy (demanding) people who thought they were the only people on earth! May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Polite, but incompetent While the staff is agreeable and offers assistance, they do not always follow through. At check-in we were assured of a late checkout, but we were locked out of our rooms after the normal checkout time and had to request access to get our luggage to go to the airport. We were told this was the failure of the keys. The security guard who opened the door was very nice and apologetic. The up-charge at breakfast for healthy substitutes (e.g. fruit for fried potatoes) was absurd. Housekeeping service came very late for many in our group. 4:30 is not acceptable for people coming from daylong meetings and needing to get to dinner functions. The housekeepers were very nice and thorough. Perhaps their schedules were mismanaged. Everyone was very nice. The hotel is very pretty with lovely artwork and flowers. The shining star during our stay was the concierge Cassandra. She always came through and was both polite and very competent. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Outstanding facility, staff and especially the room. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many problems *Restaurant: waitress hasseled, too long to wait for food. Confusion over tip! We paid twice for the tip. *TV WAY too slow to change channels *Coffee maker was filthy! Had to clean it. *Bathroom: shower curtain VERY wrinkled. Water sitting in the tub from previous shower. Light too low for makeup. Love mirror, counter and towels. *View from balcony great! *Late night dessert portion was terrible. Too small from Midnight Sun and WAY overpriced. Hated paying for parking without a choice either way. Self or Valet. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features The hotel is comfortable, and meeting rooms are convenient and well tended. The food is also quite good in both the restaurants and the meetings. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bring your own power strip I was disappointed with the room when I tried to turn on the TV and it didn’t work. It took three calls to the front desk to get someone up to fix it. Also the only open outlet in the room was next to the bathroom. I had to get a power strip from the maintenance guy or choose between the lamp on the desk or charging my laptop. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel un prepared for bookings i reserved 12 rooms in Oct 2012 for 4/ 11- 4/14. four nights. The last week of March the hotel call and ask if we were going to need all 12 roms. After reviewing our needs. we told the general manager we could give up 5 rooms but we needed 7 for sure at that time we gave the names of guest for each room and type of room needed. we ask for a total so we could bring a check for the rooms. We were given a total. We arrived Wednesday evening to be told there were no rooms . May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view is spectacular. I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Wife and I celebrated our 12th anniversary at Westin in Savannah, GA last weekend. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay an unforgettable weekend! Location, room, staff and service was excellent! All our special requests prior to arrival were taken care of and we will be back with friends and family soon. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Style Hotel Rooms and public areas very clean and newer. Very friendly and accommidating staff. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property - Great Location - Great Golf Course When visiting Savannah you will not find a nicer full service resort property then the Westin Savannah Harbor, The location makes it a quick ferry ride to River Street with shopping and artwork. The Golf Course is fantastic and when hosting the Legends tournment they will make you feel welcome and at home. The Staff, Food and beverage, Amenities and Golf Course makes this the place to be. Thanks Guys April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will definitely return to this hotel I initially declined the offer to join the Westin frequent visitor program since I already have several similar memberships. However, I enjoyed my stay so much that I changed my mind and am making plans to return. The staff goes out of their way to accomodate and it's clear that the hotel strives to ensure that guests feel pampered. I love the fact that you make the bicycles available! April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel in all respects. This hotel has a beautiful location overlooking Savannah, an excellent golf course, very comfortable rooms (the new shower heads make you want to stay under them all day) and personnel, from check-in on, throughout your stay, make you feel very welcome both in their words/attitude towars the guest and in their responses to any requests, even those they anticipate, but you haven't made. Can't wait to return. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff at this hotel is World Class! From the minute I checked in to the hotel to the minute I checked out, the staff was always there to energetically assist me in every way. Each staff member was helpful, friendly, professional, and prompt. I have traveled the world and have not encountered a better staff. This speaks volumes for the Leadership and training programs. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa is awful I made an appt at the spa and showed up for it & they told me i never made reservations which i did and have to employees name i talk to. Bad experience. Not happy at all. It was my boyfriends bday & i reserved the couples massage & they told me they didnt have receord of it. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected Experience I arrived after a long drive, I could not enter my room, bellman arrived with luggage shortly after me and opened the door to a room that was occupied, we went downstairs together, the wrong room number was written on my key card, it was blown off, however shortly after, the young man who assisted me brought me a complimentary dinner card and apologized. I went to go to work and spent the next two hour April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday celebration We had a nice stay at the Westin. My wife and I came just for her birthday. The room was comfortable; the view perfect; the staff outstanding. Special thanks to Chelsey and Yasheka. They were both so helpful, courteous and professional. Thanks for making everything a little nicer. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to get away from the busy streets Front desk staff seemed to be new to the job and their inability to make decisions started the stay on questionable terms. I simply asked if we could have a room facing the city but front desk stated, "we already upgraded you to a larger room and the hotel is mostly booked". I left it at that as we had been in the middle of a home move and traveling for quite some time. I am a Platinum member and used my suite upgrade nights to ensure a more comfortable room and additionally, another staff member stated the hotel was nowhere near capacity. After checking in, we noticed the movie features were not working on the tv and asked the front desk if they could help out. To my surprise, no one ever showed. Restaurant was under renovation but bar and room service staff were outstanding and seemed to make us forget about the sub par front desk. Over all, the hotel is beautiful and well maintained and everyone (except one front desk attendant) on the staff were outstanding and accommodating. The ferry service was always right on time and made travel to the, "main land" extremely easy. I would defiantly recommend staying there as I am sure the front desk issues have probably already been fixed. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay in Savannah yet~ What a great place to stay! We loved the hotel... the ferry over to Old Town Savannah was such an added bonus.. no need for our car. We had great service from the front desk to the room service. I will definitely be staying at the Westin Savannah Harbor on any furture visits to the area. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kindness It was our 50th wedding anniversary, A bottle of champaign and strawberries came to the room, as well as at the brunch two pieces of cake decorated with "happy 50th anniversary". None of our friends sent them, it must have been the Westin . Thank you. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room wasn't up to standard My room wasn't clean - the toilet had stains from a previous guest and one of the beds sheets had a very large stain on it. I cleaned the toilet myself and slept in the other bed. The alarm clock didn't work in my room and I mentioned it to the front desk clerk the following day to which she suggested I just ask for a wake up call. I asked that she replace the alarm clock. When I arrived at my room that evening the alarm clock had not been replaced so I decided I'd call for a wake up call. One of my phones didn't work so I used the other to order the wake up call. The next morning I was awakened by a man from security knocking on my door telling me I didn't answer my wake up call (15 minutes after my scheduled time). Evidentially the ringer on the other phone in my room didn't work! I had to again tell the front desk of this issue - which finally got resolved on the 3rd day, after I insisted. This made me late for meetings two days in a row. I've stayed in a lot of hotels and I was very disappointed in this one. I also was disappointed in the attitude of the staff when I did have problems - they seemed nonchalant about it and offered nothing other than a shrug of the shoulders and a 'sorry you are having problems' - like it was my fault nothing in the room worked. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sraff What a wonderful hotel experience. I only stay at 4 or 5 star hotels a few times a year, and the location and beds and rooms were great, but I want to particularly note that this stay was exemplary because of the staff and hospitality. Pretty locations ( like this one) and nice beds and amenities are all well and good, but this Westin gets a huge 5 star for the hospitality and professionalism of the staff. Southern hospitality, smiles on faces, efforts to make people feel welcomed and so on. Just those small little things that take it up a notch.Management there must be excellent, as the staff from top to bottom was professional, confident, and accomodating without any sort of "stuffy" feel. Awesome job staff! I will come back because of you April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extremely friendly My wife and I were both overwhelmed with the kindness and attentiveness by the staff. They always made us feel that we were important. When we come back to Savannah we will be sure to stay there again. This time I will bring my golf clubs. April 9, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:27:14.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_760, tr_760
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 27 next>>