ウェスティン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10036
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1109 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by all good! staying at this hotel was everything i have come to expect from the starwoodhotels. i wasn't happy with the view from the room initially..and was immediately move to a better one. after checking out next day, i thought i had left my watch and bracelets in the room and i called the hotel to have them retrieved. the security team was efficient, kind and always professional despite my emotional and frantic state. the jewlery was later found. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Comfort I only had the priviledge of staying for 2 nights at the Westin Times Square New York. I had an amazing view and my king bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in. My room was very clean with modern decor. I felt safe and secure and right at home. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facility The location and staff and security were excellent. We were warmly greeted. I found the room to be very minimalist. There was no coffee maker. There were two adults sharing the room, one bathrobe was present when we arrived. My confirmation notice also said free water bottles in room. There were none; had to ask for that, also. There were few amenities in bath-no shower caps, minimal toiletries. I was very disappointed in the experience. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! The staff at the Westin New York at Times Square always go above and beyond! Friendly, courteous and willings to assist. Rooms are comfortable and location/distance to Times Square is perfect! And rates are excellent / competitive! Have stayed at other properties in NY (when business travel required specific hotel) but none beat the Westin New York at Times Square! When traveling for business or leisure, they are always my first choice! March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Rude Front Desk We were promised a check in by 3:00pm on our date of arrival. Front desk late advised that the room would not be ready until after 5:30pm. Offered no discount for this late check in and we ended up missing our dinner reservations as we could not get cleaned up and changed in time to make the dinner. Front desk basically told us it was our tough luck. Thankfully there are plenty of other NYC options for our future travel to the CIty. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not up to usual Westin expectations Wonderful location. Greeter at SPG GOLD on checkin was unfriendly. No upgrade was offered or late checkout. Bedroom itself was comfortable but bathroom totally lacked functionality. No space for toiletries, 1 small steel sink with no space for more than soap. Very frustrating. The only bar at the hotel does not serve drinks until 5:00 pm!!!! As other guests staying there talked with us they were too very mystified by this late opening. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Times Square falls short The staff here has always been very attentive and I have stayed here the last three times visiting NYC. During my stay in December 2012 the sleeper sofa in the suite was damaged beyond repair and had to be replaced. In January 2012 the mini bar was not cooling, it took them three times to repair it after three calls and three days. The room I was in on the 14th floor had terrible wifi service and the AT&T cellular service was useless. You could connect with fine signal strength on the wifi but the throughput was horrible. I know there are in building cellular solutions available. Westin should explore those. Less important, the prime steak house, Shula's, in the Westin is closed on Sunday and Monday...that's not very convenient. Lastly, the 4oz water bottle for Platinum members is silly. At over $400 a night...splurge for a full size bottle at least. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location & Fantastic Staff From the moment Jane checked us in to the moment we checked out.....nothing but Excellent Customer Service & great room! Carlos, Amorn, Jay & Don were awesome every morning taking care of us while having breakfast at Shula's....Baz (chef) even came out to check if I liked my omelet that he made special for me!! Great room.....comfy, warm, clean & great view......Thanks Westin for bringing Customer Service Back to the World!!! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is in a perfect location, enjoyed time square. The only problem that I encountered: New York boasts its the city that doesn't sleep. Saturday nite we were in the bar at the westin (6 of us) and we were told at 11:30 pm it was last call. The bar closed at 12:00. WHAT! We were very disappointed as the bar was very full with patrons, the atmosphere fun and we had to leave. Westin should extend the hours especially on the weekends. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Times Square Great location. Check-in easy. Very comfortable beds. Loved our stay! July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Service stayed at Westin TSq for a Christmas season weekend. While the hotel was nice and well located, the room had some items which were not working and the staff did not respond well to requests to fix. The TV service worked sporadically, maintanence was contacted then the TV quit again and maintanence never came back. Phone also did not work. Expected much more response from the customer service teams for such a property like this one. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location We just got back from our week vacation to nyc and wow what a great hotel. It was a fantastic location in the heart of Times Aquare. Everything was within a few blocks of where we wanted to go. Staff was very friendly. When we first checked in we got a room with an awful view. I asked to be moved and they upgraded us to a beautiful room with panoramic view of times sq. Family friendly - housekeeping was good but missed a few things. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL! This hotel was gorgeous, the bed was AMAZING, and the staff was SUPERB! The doormen provided me with an umbrella, as I was not able to do flight travel with one, and they always made sure I had a cab within seconds of walking outside. My ONLY complaint was that my room had the adjoining door feature to another room. The women in the room next to me were very loud, and at a very early hour. Other than that, I was extremely pleased. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improve bathroom cleanliness, soap, towels The room was clean and comfortable. However, the bathroom sink had black mildew all along the caulk between the sink and the wall. It's simple to remove and replace so it doesn't make sense that a very expensive hotel would allow something like this. Also, the sink drain didn't work well and the lever that keeps the drain cover up seemed to be worn out so we had to manually lift the cover to let the water out of the sink every time we brushed our teeth. Again, simple to fix - need to pay attention to details. Another issue was lack of soap (one small bar for 3 people - could use 2, one for the shower and one for the sink). We stayed 3 nights and only received a new soap bar on the final morning - down to a sliver of soap! Lack of towels - only 3 towels for 3 people (daughter with long hair uses 2 towels). Improve the bathroom - everything else was great. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Make sure you request a room that has been updated. We booked a deluxe room and were very disappointed to find the bathroom tiny with a small metal sink. Looked like a sink in a prison cell. The front desk was very helpful in relocating us to a newly renovated room. The new room was nicely done and clean. We did not have hot water for our morning showers. Seems everyone else was showering too. I would rate the hotel as average. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Service Extremely Flawed While the room and amenities were nice, it did not seem like the hotel was equipped to deal with the New York City volume or pace of life. I waited incredibly long times in lines for simple service request, and even when I approached a concierge that was not helping anyone, she refused. It was unacceptable. I was not looking for any special treatment as a platinum member, just a simple awareness seemed to be completely missing. January 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a facelift I was downgraded to a room on the 39th floor. Nicole at the front desk was AMAZING at trying to compensate for this downgrade. Nicole remembered me during my whole stay and was always checking on me. The rooms are really small, outdated and in bad shape. The hotel lobby has really inconvenient access and nobody was willing to help with my bags upon arrival. You are in the heart on Times Square and the sidewalks are SUPER busy. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unapologetic staff The hotel is nice and in a good location. However, staff is really rude. They messed up my reservation and put me in a room class that was two below what I had specifically reserved. When I called them about it, they were not apologetic at all. First they said "well there is nothing we can do about it because the hotel is sold out," but then later offered to move me to another room. Not what I'd expect when it was their error. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Executive Lounge This property has shut down the executive lounge. I think it was a shortsighted decision. Speaking for myself, I love hotels that have a lounge, I can pop in the morning get my coffee, a yogurt and a toast and go, particularly in a rush rush city like NYC. It is very convenient for people like me traveling often. The front desk told me Westin is closing all of the executive lounges, that was not good news. please reconsider. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay I enjoyed our stay at the Westin in Time Square. This was my first trip to NY. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hector checked us in and made us feel very welcome and excited for our new adventure. He accommodated our request for double beds and our room and the view was fantastic. Kudos to Hector. The room was very clean and I love those heavenly beds after walking all day. Thank you Westin for a great stay. May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting by on reputation/brand The whole hotel (the facilities and the staff) seem to be stuck in neutral. There were two helpful people with whom we interacted (the guy who checked us in and the bellman that brought up our luggage), but everyone else seemed to range between indifferent to inconvenienced by any requests or questions we asked. The room was OK, but tiny with almost no counter space in the bathroom and not enough outlets near the bed February 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by broadband internet not working upon check in at 1 am, I realized the broadband was not working and neither could get wifi in the room. I call service and since nobody was available at that time of the nite, the painter was send to assist. While he tried his best unfortunately was not able to make it work, I then requested to change room but the nite manager informed me that hotel was full and no rooms available. Since I needed to send an urgent file I went out to find a net café. Going out and returning, in both occasions several people were still checking in therefore rooms were available, I did not hear anymore from anyone at the hotel enquiring about the room change or fixing the internet. The next day, my local IT guy came to assist and fixed the wifi. It seems with such high demand in NYC, the service at this hotel seems to be forgotten and surely the last lime I visit this hotel. Olivier September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location This hotel is located right in the heart of everything you want or need in Times Square, without sacrificing comfort or style. The concierge is helpful and friendly, Starwood services was pleasant and efficient, and housekeeping was always quick to say hello and wish us a pleasant day. We ate in the bar downstairs, and the food was excellent. The prices were typical of NY, so no surprise there. We will definitely be back. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected I expected a bit more from a Westin Hotel. This hotel has an excellent location and the lobby and rooms are nice but we had at least a 10 min wait to check in. There was only one staff member for check in so we did not feel very welcomed when we arrived. The room was very comfortable and the beds were excellent. The biggest disappointment was the lack of hot water for showers two mornings. Not a good way to start the day. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel & Good Location The property exceeded my expectations. Very nice gym, the rooms & lobby look brand new and fresh. Several of my co-workers (SPG Platinums who frequent other SPG properties in NYC) warned me that this Westin was sub-par. This was definitely not the case! It turned out to exceed my expectations! After I reported back several of them gave it another try and are now Westin Times Square loyalists. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by single ply tp...says it all I had a cancelled flight. I called to let them know I would be in a day late. When I arrived to check in, they said they didn't see where I had cancelled. They even went so far as to say my reservation was made the day I had called to cancel. When I told them the reservation was made two weeks prior on my companies travel site, she implied I wasn't correct and didn't want me to show her the email. VERY FRUSTRATING!! January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, very poor bathroom. Ok to start the location is great, one of the place in New York, as it was New Years and its near times square. I am a SPG Gold member, I booked a twin room, and got a 9th floor room at first, and asked for a higher floor so I got a room on the 31th floor, nice view. When I got to the room the room had a bad smell and the bathroom was plain awful. The shower had dirt in it, and the bathroom looked like it had better days, also the bathroom had a stainless steel sink that looked awful. So I went downstairs and asked for a different room, I was offered a bad view, and lower floor with the same type of bathroom, when I asked are all your bathroom with this type of sink , they said yes which was untrue. So I was offered SPG points, but only after I was lied too. Anyways there was no complimentary water as the website said too. Overall I will never go back to the hotel. January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly staff members (most) If your expecting your stay here to be the typical Westin your in for a disappointment. The room I stayed in was run down and was in need of a facelift. Stained sheets, broken toilet cover, lots of walls needing a good paint job. I was embarrassed that I actually bragged about the Westin to my girlfriend. When she saw the room she was not impressed at all and said her stay at a much "lower" standard of hotel was better. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay during Sandy - Internet is an issue With parts of NYC knocked out this place was business as usual. The location is very close to the Port Authority, an easy walk to the Broadway theaters and Times Square. The subway shuttle makes travel to Grand Central very easy. The main hotel entrance is on 43rd and a 42nd St entrance is very handy to use to get to the subway. The hotel restaurant is fast with a very nice breakfast. The rooms are nice and comfortable. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is always home I love staying at your hotel. As an employee of Starwood I can stay at any hotel in NYC offering the Starhot rate but it's this hotel I truly love!! You always make me feel special. I am never treated like I work for the company and because I pay a special rate that I don't deserve to feel like a guest. The upgrade to the corner room on that high floor was unexpected and totally awesome!! Thanks for a great experience. March 3, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 38 next>>