ウェスティン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10036
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1134 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the location I always stay at Westins because they are consistent from one to the other. This one was as expected, is an excellent hotel. The rooms are large by NYC standards and the location is great. The only thing I can complain about is that this property does not have the "Make a Green Choice" option to decline housekeeping services in return for a $5 voucher or 500 SPG points. I wish they would implement the program. April 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Time Square This is the second time there have been difficulties at registration with splitting the room rate and ensuring that I am registered. A family member called for me only to be told that I cancelled my reservation and was not staying at the hotel. Odd as I was sitting in the very hotel's bar watching the election results a the time he call was received. Needless to say this cause alarm with my family uneccesarily. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service at this hotel is unacceptable I travel for business quite freqently and stay at this hotel often as its very close to my office. However, the service here is unacceptable. Every time I check in, I tell the employee that I would like my receipt emailed to me and not once have they been able to do this. How hard is it when my email address is saved in their system? During this most recent visit, I forgot my cell phone charger. I called down to ask if there was one I could borrow and the person told me yes. Then when I got down there the person said that I couldn't borrorow it but they could charge it for me. I am a platinum member and they can't even let me borrow a charger overnight? Ridiculous. I travel to starwood hotels around the world and the employees are always so helpful and go out of their way to make my experience great but not that this hotel. Apparently customer service is not their priority. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel overlooks key little things A great location and big personality at this hotel but after 3 days traveling cross country i was seeking comfort and convenience. Upon checking in at 1 am i found that my room had no clock, then as i tried to read the light next to the bed had no liightbulb so i swapped from a floorlamp. Upon waking i went to check email and realized that the electrical outlets i used on the desk did not work...no juice left to check on details for my first appointment. Had to wait for a recharge at another outlet, so I then showered and temp was lukewarm to cold at full hot throttle and then realized there was no conditioner, actually body lotion in shower....ouch. No backups like most westins and no counter space in the bathroom. Finally, only one water in the room whereas most spg platinum rooms have 2 to 4. It may seem small but collectively it adds up to less than satisfactory overall. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff, immaculate hotel, ideal location The entire staff at the hotel made the hotel a level higher. The location is one block from Times Square and rooms overlook 42nd Street. The infamous beds of the Westin lived up to their reputation as the rooms and the comfort of the beds were a definite haven from the hustle and bustle of NYC...especially the highest tourist district in the city. Recommend if looking to stay in the theatre district no doubt! July 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel even has great facilities but the service is terrible I paid for upgrade fee when checking in after noticed by front desk to experience higher and better view room as well as free premium internet costing $20 per night. But the room was not prepared, the phone was not working, no tissue in the toilet. I called them with my own phone to verify these but the lady was rude and hung out the phone while talking. Dealing with these things even delayed my Broadway schedule. So frustrated about whole things. If I know these in advance, I would like not to pay any upgrade fee for this hotel. And then, the hotel didn't reply to my complaints. Moreover, the hotel even charged me the room fee again even though I paid for that in advance. I hope this is a mistake but no one respond this issue so far. I was so upset not only with their phone service but also the manner this hotel stealing extra room fee from my pocket. It absolutely can't earn my loyalty. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel with attitude from the moment you arrive there is attitude from concierge. they have no intest in customer service unless you wave money infront of them!! If that isn't bad enough, you get even more attitude from the front desk. I stay at Westin for the service and treatment provided to their members - this was definately NOT the case in NYC- Time square. If you choose to stay here be prepared to fight for any service.... May 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience This was not our typical experience at Westin. We waited nearly 5 hours for a roll away bed after calling twice. I also was ill and as a platinum member granted a late check out. The housekeeping staff knocked on the door 6 times, waking me up each time, even after explaining that I had a late check out. While we had a city view I also could not sleep with the street noise of taxi horns and sirens. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Careful, they don't hold the type of room you reserved I am a Starwood member and try to stay at a Westin whenever I can. However, I do this because there are certain expectations that I expect a hotel to meet. The Westin Times Square did not live up to their normal expectations for me on this trip. I booked a room with a kind size bed, but they gave my room away and put me in a room with 2 full size beds instead. I was put in a room not only without the type of bed I reserved, but an extremely noisy floor. They said "there's nothing we can do for you tonight, but can move you tomorrow night." Well, when you're staying just 2 nights, moving all your stuff is kind of a pain after you've un-packed. It wasn't the worst stay I've ever had, but am just really disappointed that they didn't hold the room type that I had reserved. Very un-like a Starwood hotel to do this. For paying $539 per night, I kind of expected to get what I reserved. May 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another amenity now gone I wont be back As a Platinum we expect a certain level of amenities and now this hotel has closed its Lounge called the Atrium Club where we were provided with a light breakfast, etc. In its place we get to choose the points or a free breakfast instead of getting both. Couple this watering down of the program with a tired hotel with a sub-par steakhouse and other then the location why stay here for the price. I won't be. July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay was a disappointment. I was disappointed with my recent stay in room 2730. When I arrived to the room, the temperature was 80 degrees. The room never cooled even after adjusting the thermostat to 70 degrees and waiting one hour. I called the front desk to notify someone and I was told someone from maintenance would be up to fix the air conditioner. No one ever came to my room and I had to sleep through the night in a warm room. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by westin time square we checked in to room 3010 I noticed right away there was an awful Musty smell coming from the bathroom. after letting housekeeping know several times I was put in touch with Suria Yusuf Desk manager, Suria was so professional & moved my family to another Junior suite on the 45th. floor. If not for the move I would have never returned to the Westin Time Square. Thank you! Suria Mr. Jay Scott Sr. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid value and quality Large, clean, modern room with a very comfortable bed. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location if you are visiting NYC for the attractions. Long wait to checkout - the front desk was too thinly staffed and people kept cutting into the Starwood Preferred line. Other than that a great stay, especially compared to the prior two nights in a landmark NYC hotel with a musty old room and ambivalent staff. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, helpful staff This hotel is in the heart of the theatre district and is close to all that you'd want to do. It is an easy walk to 5th Avenue shopping, Central Park and most of the theatres. What I especially liked was that it wasn't smack in the middle the congestion of Times Square. Set a 1/2 block away - it was calmer and easier to navigate. The staff was wonderful - very helpful and they made me feel very welcome. June 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking Platium benefits Was greeted as a Platium but ammenities are lacking. Was placed on a low floor (non SPG floor), no newspaper, only one bottle of water, no lounge and no breakfast. They give the minimum for Platium. I was granted a late check-out (4pm) the night before but was receiving calls from house keeping around 3:30 asking if when I was checking out.... frustrating. Internet did not work. Wireless had poor reception and the cable was hidden in the third draw of the desk. The reason it was hidden was because the connection in the wall was broken. I called for assistance and they connected me to the IT service via phone. Then they sent up a man who I thought would be the engineer but all it was was the bell hop with an extra cable. The engineer was later called to fix the connection....all in all a waste of my entire morning with room maintenace. The operator wanted nothing to do with my issue. May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service I've been using Westin Hotels for several years and this was the only disappointment so far. The reservation we did through Amex apparently did not go through properly and 3 adults were supposed to be staying in a King size bed, I paid for a corner room but while this was showing in the rate and clearly marked on the reservation, we were assigned a standard room. Not sure who's fault that was. The manager was helpful and solved the situation immediately but presented it as an "upgrade".... Too bad we had paid for that "upgrade". The extra bed took over an hour and two phone calls before it got to the room (at 2:00am... So I doubt there were other requests from guests). The following day we requested extra towels and a blanket for the extra bed at 3:00pm... By 5:00pm we had not received them. 2 phone calls after and another 30min finally they arrived. Service could definitively improve. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a success Everything was great until the end. We were told to allow 30 mins to have valet get our car. it took 1:04. We asked Tony at downstairs desk how to get to Hudson Parkway. He didn't know and said to ask a bellhop. Bellhop didn't know. Doorman, meanwhile, was flirting with a woman for 15 mins while my wife and I stood there waiting for a tardy car. I finally got the info I needed by asking a passerby. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and very friendly staff I stay at this hotel 3 to four times a year. I was there on a pleasure weekend to catch some shows in advance of the tony nominations. The location is great. Special mention of Casey at the front desk who was very helpful and took time to make sure I got the exact room I wanted and familiarize me with the new fitness center on the 8th floor that has recently opened. I look forward to my next visit. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a View! The view from our corner suite on the 42 floor was breathtaking!! The service from the bell services to the check out was outstanding. The staff is friendly and helpful. And that is not always what you find in New York City! The hotel location is perfect for so many sightseeing possibilities and dining experiences! I will definitely make your hotel my NYC "go to". August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement and Updates The Westin NY Times Square is in dire need of updates. Our room is very worn out, the shower curtain smells bad, furniture is old and the towels are poor quality. I've reported these issues to the staff but either they do nothing or can do nothing. I do not recommend this Westin property and it does not meet the high standards that Westin has established across the US and internationally. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to times square I chose this hotel because of the location, and I have slept at a westin hotel before and had a great overall experience. However, the westin hotel NYC times square was a disappointment for the amount of money I paided. It is showing it's years, including the furniture. The tile on the floor was very worn, and horrible to look at. No counter space in the bathroom to put your basic beauty products. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expecting more from a category 5 No hot water in the room for at least 2hrs Sunday night, and the water was brown'ish during that period. Staff told us it would take 45 min to be fixed. When leaving the room yesterday, realized that the side of the matress was stained, actually looked like blood....really disgusting...I mentionned it when checking out and the only reply was: "I'm sorry for this". Really, at 350$/night, it aint cheap at all, definitely not the quality that I experienced in my previous stays within Starwood hotels. At Bar 10, the service was very slow, the waitress was talking with others while we were waiting to pay for our diner. It's not all negative....the hotel is well located, and the room size was good, and I was given a corner view room. Also received a plate of cheese Sathurday morning, not sure why...perhaps because it was my birthday during my stay. In the end, I would still not recommend it. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway My husband and I came to New York for a weekend getaway, and we enjoyed our stay at the Westin - Time Square. The staff was attentive, the room was clean, and they stored our luggage on the day of check out until we were ready to depart out of New York. That gave us more time to enjoy New York. This hotel is convenient to the attractions as well. Looking forward to coming back in the Fall. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Westin NYC times square is great! Rooms and staff are always accommodating to my every need. The 24 hour fitness facility is a big plus!. Room service excellent as well as the lobby bar. Most impressive of all is that I received something that I left in my room. I stay in hotels all the time and often leave something behind. This is first time ever it was returned to me and at free of charge. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good to stay in The only aspect I did not like was the breakfast. I was give the coupons for breakfast but the service was not that good. I just ate the breakfast one day out of my three nights stay. This was due to the service I got, it took me an hour to have a breakfast. There was no self serve arrangements which professional people who need to leave for work can not spend an hour eating breakfast. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whatever was wrong last time was fixed I frequently stay at this hotel. My visit prior to this one did not go well -- from check in (wrong room key) to facilities (broken faucet, loud banging in HVAC, dirty carpet). I was wavering on returning to this location. I'm glad I did! Everything was right this time, and it was back to normal -- friendly greeting, prompt check-in, clean room, accommodating staff. Good job Westin Times Square! March 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed When I went to the SPG desk, I was told my membership had "expired" since my number had not been used in a year. (I travel with my sister, and she uses her number) The room wasn't ready (we were there at 2:15), but she took my cc info and said they would call us when it was ready. We were called about 2:40, and was told we would have to wait in line to get our keys. There was only one person at the desk, and about 30 people waiting to check in at this time, so I stood in line another 15 minutes to get keys. I was NOT happy - my husband suffers from dementia, and I had to leave him on a sofa alone while I waited in line. The ice machine was out of order for a day, and there were no signs on it telling you to go to another floor or to call the desk. There was also a lot of noise in the halls, so although it was cool in the room, I had to run the a/c to drown out the noise. Very disappointed. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Location Gold member instant upgrade to a corner room. Concierge and front desk were terrific, housekeeping was horrible. Dead fly in room for entire week. Curtain rod broken and never repaired. One day room was simply not made up, another day bed was made but bottom sheet was not on well, that night was not heavenly sleep. Great location, in spite of housekeeping problems would stay again and recommend. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I was upgraded to a preferred guest room since I'm a SPG member and was given a room with 2 queen beds. When I walked into the room, one of the beds, although made, was rumpled as if someone had been lying on top of it. (I used the other bed). When I went to take a shower, there was no shampoo so I called down to the front desk who said they would send someone up with shampoo. I then noticed that the phone next to the bed was not working so I used the phone on the desk. After 45 minutes-1 hour, I called down again because no one had yet come by with the shampoo. I was surprised at how poorly appointed the bathroom was. The only toiletries when I got to the room were 2 bottles of conditioner and a bar of soap -- no shampoo, lotion, shower cap, cotton swabs, emery boards or other typical items found in nicer hotels. If that was the preferred guest room, I'd hate to see a standard guest room. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel & Good Location The property exceeded my expectations. Very nice gym, the rooms & lobby look brand new and fresh. Several of my co-workers (SPG Platinums who frequent other SPG properties in NYC) warned me that this Westin was sub-par. This was definitely not the case! It turned out to exceed my expectations! After I reported back several of them gave it another try and are now Westin Times Square loyalists. April 16, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:52:45.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1134, tr_1134
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 39 next>>