纽约时代广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • 邮政编码 10036
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供照片身份证方可登记入住。 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1022 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking Platium benefits Was greeted as a Platium but ammenities are lacking. Was placed on a low floor (non SPG floor), no newspaper, only one bottle of water, no lounge and no breakfast. They give the minimum for Platium. I was granted a late check-out (4pm) the night before but was receiving calls from house keeping around 3:30 asking if when I was checking out.... frustrating. Internet did not work. Wireless had poor reception and the cable was hidden in the third draw of the desk. The reason it was hidden was because the connection in the wall was broken. I called for assistance and they connected me to the IT service via phone. Then they sent up a man who I thought would be the engineer but all it was was the bell hop with an extra cable. The engineer was later called to fix the connection....all in all a waste of my entire morning with room maintenace. The operator wanted nothing to do with my issue. May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to times square I chose this hotel because of the location, and I have slept at a westin hotel before and had a great overall experience. However, the westin hotel NYC times square was a disappointment for the amount of money I paided. It is showing it's years, including the furniture. The tile on the floor was very worn, and horrible to look at. No counter space in the bathroom to put your basic beauty products. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service I've been using Westin Hotels for several years and this was the only disappointment so far. The reservation we did through Amex apparently did not go through properly and 3 adults were supposed to be staying in a King size bed, I paid for a corner room but while this was showing in the rate and clearly marked on the reservation, we were assigned a standard room. Not sure who's fault that was. The manager was helpful and solved the situation immediately but presented it as an "upgrade".... Too bad we had paid for that "upgrade". The extra bed took over an hour and two phone calls before it got to the room (at 2:00am... So I doubt there were other requests from guests). The following day we requested extra towels and a blanket for the extra bed at 3:00pm... By 5:00pm we had not received them. 2 phone calls after and another 30min finally they arrived. Service could definitively improve. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great times on Times Square Hotel is a great Times Square location. At check in our room was upgraded. Great room, although would have preferred a higher floor with a better Times Square view. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Even got complimentary wine, cheese and fruit when we told them we were celebrating a birthday. Bar10 was nice....and busy, Only hotel issue was the broken escalator...a bit inconvenient. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and very friendly staff I stay at this hotel 3 to four times a year. I was there on a pleasure weekend to catch some shows in advance of the tony nominations. The location is great. Special mention of Casey at the front desk who was very helpful and took time to make sure I got the exact room I wanted and familiarize me with the new fitness center on the 8th floor that has recently opened. I look forward to my next visit. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expecting more from a category 5 No hot water in the room for at least 2hrs Sunday night, and the water was brown'ish during that period. Staff told us it would take 45 min to be fixed. When leaving the room yesterday, realized that the side of the matress was stained, actually looked like blood....really disgusting...I mentionned it when checking out and the only reply was: "I'm sorry for this". Really, at 350$/night, it aint cheap at all, definitely not the quality that I experienced in my previous stays within Starwood hotels. At Bar 10, the service was very slow, the waitress was talking with others while we were waiting to pay for our diner. It's not all negative....the hotel is well located, and the room size was good, and I was given a corner view room. Also received a plate of cheese Sathurday morning, not sure why...perhaps because it was my birthday during my stay. In the end, I would still not recommend it. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at the Westin Times Square I have stayed at this hotel many times. I have tried other hotels in NYC, but always return to this hotel for its excellent facilities, warm staff, and great rooms. I am lifetime SPG Platinum and was given a corner room that had been newly renovated. I liked everything about the new room: carpets, lighting, desk, bathroom. I have booked five nights next month I like it so much. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Thanksgiving Stay! Our family traveled to NYC for a week at Thanksgiving. This hotel is in the perfect location for sightseeing, shopping, food, shows, and transportation. We stayed in a grand deluxe room and it was very spacious by NY standards. The staff was very courteous and helpful. This was my second stay at this location. I will keep coming back.I love this midtown location. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I reserved two rooms for my family, and I requested connecting rooms. The staff member at check in went out of her way to ensure I had connecting rooms. Thank you! The Heavenly Bed was extremely comfortable, the room was very well maintained and cleaned. Our breakfast at the hotel was excellent and reasonably priced--especially for New York. I will stay at this Westin next time in New York. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Westin NYC times square is great! Rooms and staff are always accommodating to my every need. The 24 hour fitness facility is a big plus!. Room service excellent as well as the lobby bar. Most impressive of all is that I received something that I left in my room. I stay in hotels all the time and often leave something behind. This is first time ever it was returned to me and at free of charge. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location This is the second stay I had at this hotel in a month. The location is great right in the heart of midtown allowed me to walk to all my business meeting during the day and then in the evening I was one block off Time Square allowed me to enjoy a show and have a quick 5 minute walk through Time Square late at night and to my room. The room was clean and comfortable both times. November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I was upgraded to a preferred guest room since I'm a SPG member and was given a room with 2 queen beds. When I walked into the room, one of the beds, although made, was rumpled as if someone had been lying on top of it. (I used the other bed). When I went to take a shower, there was no shampoo so I called down to the front desk who said they would send someone up with shampoo. I then noticed that the phone next to the bed was not working so I used the phone on the desk. After 45 minutes-1 hour, I called down again because no one had yet come by with the shampoo. I was surprised at how poorly appointed the bathroom was. The only toiletries when I got to the room were 2 bottles of conditioner and a bar of soap -- no shampoo, lotion, shower cap, cotton swabs, emery boards or other typical items found in nicer hotels. If that was the preferred guest room, I'd hate to see a standard guest room. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whatever was wrong last time was fixed I frequently stay at this hotel. My visit prior to this one did not go well -- from check in (wrong room key) to facilities (broken faucet, loud banging in HVAC, dirty carpet). I was wavering on returning to this location. I'm glad I did! Everything was right this time, and it was back to normal -- friendly greeting, prompt check-in, clean room, accommodating staff. Good job Westin Times Square! March 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Location Gold member instant upgrade to a corner room. Concierge and front desk were terrific, housekeeping was horrible. Dead fly in room for entire week. Curtain rod broken and never repaired. One day room was simply not made up, another day bed was made but bottom sheet was not on well, that night was not heavenly sleep. Great location, in spite of housekeeping problems would stay again and recommend. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed When I went to the SPG desk, I was told my membership had "expired" since my number had not been used in a year. (I travel with my sister, and she uses her number) The room wasn't ready (we were there at 2:15), but she took my cc info and said they would call us when it was ready. We were called about 2:40, and was told we would have to wait in line to get our keys. There was only one person at the desk, and about 30 people waiting to check in at this time, so I stood in line another 15 minutes to get keys. I was NOT happy - my husband suffers from dementia, and I had to leave him on a sofa alone while I waited in line. The ice machine was out of order for a day, and there were no signs on it telling you to go to another floor or to call the desk. There was also a lot of noise in the halls, so although it was cool in the room, I had to run the a/c to drown out the noise. Very disappointed. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Due to flights, we arrived at the hotel at roughly 12 o'clock at night. Before we left we rang to make sure that they would still accept us, and to hold our room. When we arrived, we were told that our room was not available, and they had to put us in a different room. The room wasn't very exciting, we were expecting a lot better based on the price we were paying... I would not stay here again October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than last time I was put on the SPG Preferred Guest floor during this stay. On the 40th floor, the views were great and there was no street noise which can be an issue on lower floors in this hotel. Also, last time I stayed at the Westin the air conditioner made an annoying clicking noise, but this room had no such sounds. You can't beat the location and the bellmen are always really helpful in getting a cab. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Business As Usual We were there right after the storm for the NYC Marathon which was of course cancelled which is not the fault of the hotel. The service and room were what we have come to expect from Westin. The only problem we encountered was the shower pressure. While we are all for going green, the pressure was simply unacceptable when it takes 5 minutes to get the shampoo out of the little hair I have left. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always great staff Jane at the front desk did everything she could to provide a platinum suite upgrade...and was successful...it is good to know that Starwood stands by their frequent traveler status promises,,,she was pleasant and helpful...hotel bar was a great place for a nightcap to talk and relax...perfect location (except the gentlemen a club next door would preclude me from staying here with the children) May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This is my favorite Midtown hotel. I stay here for business trips at least 6-8 times per year and occasionally for pleasure as well. I am always made to feel special as a Starwood Platinum member. You can't beat the location, and the hotel itself always lives up to providing great service and a wonderful overall experience. I always recommend this hotel to my friends and business colleagues. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in NYC We stayed at the Westin and it was my first time in NYC. The hotels location is fantastic, the rooms are very roomy we stayed on the 37th floor overlooking the Hudson River - beautiful. Every staff member we encountered were friendly and helpful. What a wonferful stay we had. I would recommend this hotel to anyone vising NYC it has prime position and the staff as so friendly and accommodating. July 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay at Westin, NY Housekeeping staff was below average and I do not understand why getting a mouthwash is such a hassle. I always have to call them and request one. I did not know mouthwash and body wash were so expensive that Westin cannot afford it. If you treat your platinum guest this way I am not sure how guest with no status feel like. Things I constantly have to request (Water, Mouthwash, and Bodywash). March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Nickeled and Dimed guests I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Beautiful facility. However, I was very disappointed when I had to pay an additional fee to use the fitness facility. I have never paid a fee to work out at any other SPG properties. I thought it was tacky considering the price paid for the room. As a advocate for working out while on business travel, I would not stay again unless this amenity is complimentary. May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location - Excellent Staff If you want to be near Times Sq and not far from Penn Station - this is perfect. The hotel is nice, staff is very helpful (thank you for all your restaurant suggestions!). The rooms are ok and I thought slightly below average for Westin - the quality of the linens and the appearance of the bathrooms are very average - even for NYC. Overall had a great time and it was very easy to come and go. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Location - Love this location. Hotel was great, clean and comfortable. Only down side is the Internet worked very poorly. The connection was very slow and kicked you off the network constantly. I literally called the help desk 6 times. That was a drag, but other than that, the Hotel was fantastic. Location right in the middle of all of the action. Pricey, but worth it..no taxi bills. FIX THE INTERNET! July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE Only issue was having loud teenagers down the hall. Management should never host Seniors and unrelated teenagers on the same floor since the kids are clueless as to how sound carries their 2 A.M. hall visits. Sleep interrupted 3 out of our 8 nights stay and got only lip service from the desk. Otherwise, staff was professional & accommodating & the room & location were worth the premium cost. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect balance and location It was a great experience for our family - we enjoy the city and the facilities at the hotel They have a very kind and proactive team - always ready to help us and attend Also I left an electronic device in my room, I notice this at the airport - i just call, talk to them ( nice guy the security in charge at Lost and found) and he found the device and arrange everything to FedEx to my home September 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attention to detail is needed in rooms I was disappointed to see the state of my room: *The walls were dirty *There was grim and dirt around switchplates etc. and behind the bed/headboard *There was mold on the ceilings and corners of ceiling/wall in bathroom *There were holes in my sheets. It seems no one is putting that extra eye on the small details which make a difference from someone being comfortable when away from home. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay again!! We could not have been more please with this hotel and all the employees. The location was excellent for sightseeing, eating, and catching the subway. The price was excellent. Can't wait to go to NYC again and stay at the Westin at Times Square. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an outstanding staff. It was my fourth stay. My first stay was not satisfactory due to a couple of issues, but the rest went well, Especially Darron helped me exceed my expectations. The room was very comfortable, the views exceptional and the staffs could not have made us feel more welcome. I am likely to stay again next time. January 2, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 35 next>>