The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen sein.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um ein Zimmer zu reservieren, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden. Besucher des Casinos, der Spieleinrichtungen oder der Casino-Lounge müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein. Als Alternachweis ist ein gültiger offizieller Ausweis vorzulegen.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a wonderful experience for me. I arrived very early and was able to check into my room with no problem. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. There was a live band at the pool on Saturday night and every night there was drinks and nachos for an hour. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. July 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected from Westin The staff is extremely friendly and they will give you points for everything, but the rooms were old and outdated. This is not what I expect from the Westin brand. Compared to other places I could have stayed in Las Vegas for the same price, these rooms are very antiquated and run down. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Vegas Hotel of Choice I stay at the Westin Las Vegas for as many of my business trips as possible. The experience from checking-in until checking-out could not be better. Mylin at the SPG Platinum check-in has always been very informative and knowledgable about my SPG Platinum benefits and room selection. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Good location, off the Strp, but close to it. Attention to the guests is much better than big hotels on the Strip, which might be newer, but lack in personality and customer care. Plus they are way too big. The Westin though needs to renew its room which are not up to Westin standards. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was convenient and comfortable I stayed there while on a business trip and the hotel provided what I needed to be productive. The bed was very comfortable and it was a treat to have the bathrobe! It was close enough to the entertainment of The Strip, without the stimulation, so I was able to relax and get work done. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great stay. Unfortunately when my children and I checked in the system was down and we were not in a room until 7pm. The staff was great and the GM came and personally apologized. This is a beautiful hotel and the service was great. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a receipt is so hard! It's been 7 days now that I checked out of this hotel, but I'm yet to get a copy of the receipt. When I asked for it at check-out, their systems were down, and since then I've been waiting to get it by email, as promised by the staff. Plus, the deluxe rooms weren't "deluxe" at all. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I enjoy my stay every time However I would like the Chef from Restaurant to figure out how to make Lettuce Wraps to go to take to my room after a long day. It's on the Room Service Menu but if I go down and want to pick them up to go they will not give them to go. The Chef says so.. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has even greater potential In my opinion,The management needs to continue to strive to gain that consistent look and feel of a Starwood property. The addition of the SPG check-in desk is a great step. It is hot in Las Vegas, and you can tell the strain on the A/C system. Do not recall the halls being so hot! June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying at this hotel! This hotel is nice and close to the Strip without having to go through a huge casino and lobby. The staff is amazing and very accommodating on everything from check-in to check-out. Loved Rick M., Julie P. and Michael V. Just need a couple of more ellipticals in the Fitness Center. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vegas As a Westin fan I expected more from a Las Vegas hotel. Rooms and ammenities were standard and staff were helpfull, but overall I did not enjoy the stay very much. My key card failed 3 times, where a engineer had to come up to my room. The last insident caused me to miss my flight. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay little bit off the strip and perfect alternative if you are looking for something less busy. Close enough to all the strip hotels and far enough away for some quiet time. Hotel restaurant was very slow so if you are in a rush maybe eat across the street at the food court. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay except for Wifi My only negative experience with this hotel stay was the intermittent and slow internet service and because I was there on a business trip, this was problematic. Otherwise it was a wonderful, friendly and intimate place to stay! The food is wonderful and the staff was amazing! July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing Problems My shower started great....within 2 minutes the water pressure dropped to nearly nothing, was either freezing cold or burning hot....had to rinse my hair in the sink.....which had good pressure. NOT FUN!! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service Sucks Did not get what I ordered the first night. When cancelling breakfast 2 minutes after order I got put on hold so I had to hang up and call back. The lady was seeing whether it was too late. When ordered it was going to be 30 minutes so how can it be too late 2 minutes later? September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed every day I Stayed From Arturo in Suede (remembering my food preferences 3 days later), to the shop staff giving me recommendations, to the Spa staff commiserating over suffering from allergies.... I enjoyed each day of the 5 days I stayed here. Will stay here again the next time I'm in Vegas. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Business Trip My room was great, just as expected. No noise, slept well. No noise issues what so ever. Breakfast Buffet was excellent. I was in and out while being treated as if I was very important to hotel. Thanks! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place and Hospitality. Our stay was very much pleased with the fabulous assistance on room decorations from Randi and excellent suite setup by Brian. Excellent express room service and commendable effort by Randi and her team. Spa packages were not in the best interest when compared across vegas. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by March Maddness Weekend This hotel was absolutely perfect for my guys weekend for March Maddness. The best part was being right off the strip without having to deal with all the crowds. The casino was nice and included a sports book desk. The restaurant and bar met all are needs - which were many! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, resonably priced. A couple of blocks off the strip, but very convenient to the monorail. Small casino on property, never busy. This is a quieter place to stay, not rowdy like some of the strip places. small pool. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Invitng and Warm The staff at the Westin in Las Vegas was great. I felt as though I was staying with family. Everyone was more than polite and inviting. I really appreciate the hospitality especially, since my airline delayed our flight back home for 3 hours. I'll definitely be back again! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features This hotel by far is the best Westin Hotel I have stayed in so far. Across the board the staff met my every need. The bellman even got me ice and got me more water bottles for free. The beds are like sleeping on feathers and the hotel tub was a heavenly experience as well. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff is always friendly Every single member of the staff is friendly, whether it's the front desk, housekeeping, restaurant, bar, casino, gift shop, valet, etc. I'm almost always greeted or acknowledged with a smile or "hello" by any employee wherever I am in the hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Westin we usually stay with The hotel was dingy. The smell of smoke filled the lobby even though it is a smoke free hotel. Came from the casino. Needs a real face lift. We always stay in Westins when possible. I would pass on this one. Not up to the name. On the positive side, service was excellent. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by accomodaTIONS The greeting at the front desk was amazing. I was well taken care of. The room carpet and bathroom were very filthy their was trash in the recycle bin when i checked in. The Suede however served the most amazing calamari and the afternoon social was great. 3 stars overall August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by normal westin that thinks its a resort A $19.95 daily resort fee at this hotel is a joke. This is a normal, typical older westin. Internet, parking, water & coffee are free like all hotels.... not part of a resort fee. No lounge/SPG happy hour a feeding frenzy and no breakfast provided. overall disappointed. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Off the Strip, Which is Good Nice, if unexciting LV hotel, just off the strip. Small casino, with low min table games, and quiet vibe. Short cab/walk to big casinos, but better to stay in relative piece and be close to the big boys. Only problem was that the Concierge was clueless and unhelpful. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location off the Strip adds to confort Overall this facility met our needs. The room was open and inviting, the bathroom is large and well lit and ventilated. The breakfast buffet has good fresh fruit. During our stay the pool was closed, bummer and the workout facility was in a convention room, not good. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location , and the hotel service and staff I checked in about 5:00 pm and the staff took care of me and had me in my room in no time, after checking in I had dinner at your hotel and again the prices were excellent and the staff again took care of all my needs. Staying at the hotel was a very nice experience December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin, Las Vegas review Overall a great hotel. Staff was courteous and pleasant. The hotel had all the amenities. The one thing that I would try to address is the room bathroom floors. The light color tiles show a lot of dirt tracked in from the outside. Besides that a great place to stay. August 15, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 27 next>>