The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 795 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Zero SPG Recognition - wont let you change rooms This hotel started off being a nice option from something off the strip and they did accommodate an early check in. There is evening snacks which is a nice and the food is wonderful- But the rest of our stay went downhill quickly. 1st the lobby has a horrible smell - all of us noticed. 2 no upgrade. They have tons of plat members. 3 And where I get irritated. The A/C was not working properly- ever. Tried to call downstairs but the phone stopped working. The lock on the door got stuck, the place is in dire need of an update. I wanted to move rooms but they were sold out and I was told no- really? Finally my 3rd or 4th maybe 6th visit they could only give me a room with one bed. That obviously doesn't work. And still no one offered to fix the phone. This Hotel is no category 5 ever. It's more like a 2 or 3 in terms of comparable Westins - the pool area is small for any hotel standards. Don't come here expecting a fabulous resort. - It's not. If u come here when it's not busy I assume its ok- my experience tells another story. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very knowledgable and will go out of their way to welcome you Julie who handled my check in was very courteous and engaging. She is truly a star employee March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay Great Room, Great Food, Great Staff March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellen Service & Very Clean Hotel We checked in early in the morning and was surprised the room was ready for us! I love their coffee in the room. I love the Westin signature scent- white tea!! Very clean hotel!!! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by March Maddness Weekend This hotel was absolutely perfect for my guys weekend for March Maddness. The best part was being right off the strip without having to deal with all the crowds. The casino was nice and included a sports book desk. The restaurant and bar met all are needs - which were many! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Wonderful location a short stroll to the strip. Checked out of the hotel and drove back to Las Angles leaving our PASSPORTS in the hotel safe. Three hours out of Les Vegas we remembered our passports and rang hotel. Staff were fantastic, security had our documents ( & cash) and the consigner book air travel Vegas to LA to connect with our International flight. You can say a hotel is just a hotel but when the pressure was on ALL the STAFF excelled , recommended. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Points I like being able to gamble and win SPG points as well as Money. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by away from the scene Hotel located a bit far away from the main scene. Around the hotel is going construction work now, at least our room had this kind of view, dark and noisy. Standard room is included all standard accessory for Westin. The hotel is always full of visitors, as it's a place for constantly conferences and home for all airlines crews. Elite membership status of SPG program, doesn't mean anything, because the participants with the Platinum level, is every second person. Don't should count for upgrade the room! For breakfast, have to stand in line, as well as during check-in and check-out. Staff at the reception is not polite and friendly (apparently, because endless stream of visitors). Fitness center is well equipped. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by coming back We normally stay on the Strip, but we will definitely make this our regular hotel when in Vegas. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A small hotel in Vega The Casurina is a small hotel for Vegas. That is why it the place to stay. There is no long trek through the casino to check in or to find your room. The rooms are clean, well maintained and stocked with free water and Starbucks coffee.A daily get-together with drinks, gratis, is a welcome, enjoyable feature. The casino is small but with the same games as the big casinos. All this, and it is just a very short distance from the Strip. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Our recent stay at the Westin Las Vegas Hotel was excellent. The accomadations were very nice and the staff was helpful and friendly. The restaurant -Suede was exceptional from the wonderful breakfast buffet to elegant dinner entrees. I would certainly recommend any one stay at the Westin Las Vegas. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vegas Escape Staff went out of there way to make us feel welcome. Food and drinks were great. Eat at the restaurant and try the Chicken Chili. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home Alway great to be @ westin LV March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is a bit dated and service needs improvement Front desk staff was friendly but not very good at solving any problems that occur. I had trouble with my door lock and worked with 4 different front desk staff who claimed they would fix the problem but did nothing. I spent time locked out of my room on two different occassions. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff I am an airline employee and many times we are not treated as well as "regular" guests when staying in our layover hotels. This is NOT the case with your hotel. Your staff treats us so kindly and makes us really feel welcome to be here. I always look forward to having another trip that brings me back to the Westin. Thank you very much! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service I just completed a full weeks stay at The Westin Las Vegas. When I arrived I was pleasantly surprised with a knock at the door. A free bottle of wine and cheese plate was brought to my room being that I am a Platinum Starwood member. Something this hotel does that also was a first for me was that they left coffee and water for me on the door every afternoon since I choose the Green choice option. I had one in room dining experience and the food was fantastic. The hotel is just minutes from the airport, five minute walk at most to the major casino's and even a Whole Foods Market only 3 miles away. The only negative is that the hotel allows smoking in the casino and to get to their 24/7 Starbucks, you have to walk through the casino. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine This hotel was fine, not fantastic just fine. It's Vegas so smoking in the casion kind of gets around a bit. 24 hour Starbucks was nice. In the room the TV remote didn't work which I found annoying but wasn't in my room much. Location is good, 10 min walk to Caesers/Ballagio so central strip. I stayed simply because it's an SPG property, if I didn't care about points I wouldn't choose to stay there. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location I really liked the hotel. The only improvements I see are: The first day I checked in I called to make a request for a refrigerator and was told I was third on the list. Call the next day to check again and was told not on list, then that it was a very long list, then told in the middle of the list. I called every couple days to check and recieved a different uninformed response each time. After two weeks of calling I was told I was number 5 on list and again each time I informed the person of previous calls, no help. So after third week here I stopped calling and have never recieved call on this issue. Also three times I had called and requested room cleaning service at 1 am for the room to be serviced by the time I get off work at 10 am. This was only accomplish once out of the three even though I informed staff of previous attempts. I called staff to report TV had poor reception at least 4 times. Each of the first two times engineers responded and told me they would inform their supervisor of this. After third time calling and engineer responded supervisor called me and told me he was not informed of previous two, but they would work on it and call back. They called me back about hour later and I was asleep and told me that cox cable was working it, then got another call 30 minutes later same thing. The TV still has sometimes poor reception. I like the hotel and will try to come back again. The resturant was good, food was good portions was good but cost maybe a little to high. After three weeks here time to go, thanks. Roy March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff - gym needs improvement The staff at the Westin was outstanding, but the room had a couple issues. There was a dirty Q-tip left on the floor and the desk lamp and scale didn't work (quickly fixed when brought to the staff's attention). The gym had good cardio machines, but only free weights and I was hoping for more weight machines. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Great room, awesome staff, delicious food @ Suede. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was attentive, friendly, and professional The staff was attentive, friendly, and professional. We were granted a late checkout when our departing flight was delayed. A concern with the thermostat was addressed promptly after contacting the desk. In addition, the concierge assisted us in booking tours and shows around our hectic convention schedule. The room and linens were clean and met my expectations. My only quibbles with the accommodations were a lack of venting in the bathroom, rusted shower fixtures, and the absence of a micro-fridge. The gym would be more appropriately titled as a cardio room. This may save some disappointment from travelers that had intentions of completing strength training during their stay, namely my husband. The addition of a few benches could make the available set of dumbbells more versatile. The breakfast buffet was excellent, albeit pricey, and provided an assortment of fresh fruit among other options. My only disappointment with the hotel was that smoking was allowed on the casino floor and in the bar, which you must pass through to access any of the hotel amenities, including your room. The non-smoking policy is my primary reason for choosing Westin hotels. March 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible service The staff were rude and unhelpful. i plan on following this up with SPG. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 1st Bad experience bad smelly floor (5th), unable to change room until later, no coffee, water for participating in "green" program March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel clean hotel, manager was great March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected. Hotel very dated. No room safe and the refrigerator was a antique. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room was not ready I love this hotel and stay there very often for business my last stay I was very disappointed with the staff while checking in. I know I was early it was about 1130 am and I was told there were no rooms available at that time which was fine I was told I would receive a phone call when my room was ready. So I sat down in the lobby for about 45 min and noticed several people were checking in and receaving rooms at this point I went back up to the front desk and a room was available. I just hope my next stay they will treat platinum members a bit better other then that I love the hotel March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs better tv I really like this hotel, it is comfortable, conveniently located and only a little expensive for the city. However, it really needs better TV channels. Vegas is known for bad TV to discourage people from staying in their rooms but this is way overboard. Channel selection is the worst ever. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A clean, quiet room in Las Vegas - what a concept! This hotel was a welcome respite from the craziness of the strip. I am not an old lady who can't handle the strip - I am in my late 20's and was visiting with my similarly aged husband. It was just nice to have a room that didn't smell bad, a Heavenly bed to fall into, valet/taxi staff not in a massive hurry, and a lobby that wasn't full of smoke. Breakfast simply rocked, which I chose as my platinum benefit. Eggs benedict on a buffet? Yes, please! Loved the casino - very laidback dealers and low table minimums (even $3 craps from 5:00 to 8:00!) I also had my resort fee waived as a platinum member, which was great. I love when hotels do this, and I hate it when they don't since the resort fees usually just cover what I already get as a platinum anyway (internet, newspaper, water, etc.). No upgrade, but I verified on the website that the hotel was booked. So no problem - they are running a business after all. And really, the hotel does a great job of minimizing the smoke from the casino in the lobby. I am extremely sensitive to smoke, and I didn't smell any smoke during the entire visit. I am not sure what everyone is complaining about in other reviews. Try not sitting right next to a smoker. There were only two things that got on my nerves. First, the elevators are extremely slow. Half the time we couldn't even get the doors to close after hitting the floor button minutes before. Very strange, and did not instill confidence as we rode up 15 floors. Secondly, the prices in the hotel convenience store are ridiculous. Such ridiculous prices (nearly double normal prices) cost the hotel about $100 of our business - we walked 50 yards down the street to buy our drinks/snacks at a local store instead. Overall though, a good stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location to everything in Las Vegas! The staff was very professional. I liked the go green program that you are running throughout the hotel. The room was clean, comfortable, safe and relaxing. All services were quick and effeicient. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Vegas who wanted something classy that was not on the strip. Food was excellent and healthy. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous SPG VEGAS property. I loved this hotel so much that I canceled my bookings at other non-SPG luxury hotels to extend my stay here. The hotel staff was amazing and upgraded me to an executive suite. Book your stay here and you will be amazed. Its highly recommended. March 3, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T16:21:20.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_795, tr_795
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 28 next>>