纳帕维拉萨威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 纳帕
  • 麦金斯特里街 1314 号
  • 邮政编码 94559
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC TO NAPA Enjoyed a few days with my Boo@ Westin/Napa! Fabulous. Staff was excellent. Facilities are beautiful. Loved hanging by the pool, chilling in a cabana, partaking of a cool drink. Wish I could have stayed longer. Downtown Napa in walking distance. Model Bakery down the block and Napa Wine Train across the Street - great location. June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by How do you get a nicer room? This is the second time we have stayed at the hotel, both times on a sold out weekend. Even though we made reservations months in advance, both stays were in tiny rooms. As a gold member, I am often upgraded to a nicer room and this was not possible either time. The hotel is gorgeous and the staff very nice but we were in very small rooms, how do you avoid this next time? June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable Great hotel. Excellent staff. The staff was on top of everything. The food was wonderful, in fact we'd return just to have the "chopped market salad" again. Can we have the recipe? June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but uncomfortable This hotel has an excellent location to the things that bring most people to Napa Valley. Many great dinning options are within walking distance. Unfortunately, the bed in the room we had is well past its prime. It reminded us of a twenty year old bed that person slept in the exact same spot every night. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business meeting turned into vacation! My wife and I attended an industry conference the first week of June at the Westin Verasa Napa. The meeting was fine, but the service at the hotel and the attention by the courteous staff was memorable. Being a long time SPG member, I have come to expect this from Westin/Starwood properties, but I thought I would drop a line and report that we had a great stay in Napa and will (have already!) recommend the Verasa Napa to our friends! June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Napa Stay and Visit Excellent hotel experience and very friendly staff. We extended our stay because we were so comfortable (total of 4 nights - our longest hotel stay). My wife, 2 year old and I had a great stay and great first visit to Napa. June 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did Not Make Vacation Easy There were many issues with this hotel stay. First when I checked in there was no recognition that I was a Starwood Gold Member until I openly mentioned that I was just before a key was handed to me. I then asked for the Green Choice of not having maid service during my stay, but I have yet to receive any points for that. Then when we got to the room, it was on the first level with traffic of people walking directly in front of the window able to peer into the room, this felt like more of a motel than a nice hotel, and there was certainly no view to enjoy. The worst part was speaking to the concierge and requesting recommendations for wineries to visit that had good white wines. We were told to go to three vineyards and to avoid some. We found out that the vineyards that were recommended have only one white wine and specialize in reds, and that the one we were told to avoid is known as one of the best for white wines. In fact, when we called back the concierge to find out what was going on, the person told us to ignore our initial itinerary and to focus on three different vineyards. It was also disappointing that reservations were not made by the concierge when we were told they would be at these vineyards. Finally, when I checked out I asked for the bill to be emailed to me. They never emailed the bill and didn't even put it under my door. So I have no idea how much we've been charged, will have to look at my credit card bill for that!. Furthermore, after checking out I asked if we could print out our boarding passes somewhere. They pointed me to a business center after collecting my keys. The business center is a bit out of the way and removed from the lobby, when we got there we realized it was locked and could only be opened with a hotel room key, which we no longer had and there was no staff nearby to open the door for us. The hotel did not ruin our vacation, though it certainly felt like they tried! May 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not spend your SPG points at this location. Forced to reserve a suite even though standard rooms were available. A purported category 5 hotel, services and location of a category 3. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! we loved this place. great location in Napa. our server Earl was awesome both nights he waited on us. very comfortable and it felt like home. we will be back again. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Week after Week I have been staying at this hotel several nights a week for the past 10 weeks or more. The staff is wonderful and the rooms are always very clean. I get upgraded to great rooms virtually every week, thanks to platinum status. The valet is prompt, the room serivce is great, and the bar has wonderful cocktails. I frequently stay at Westins for work, and this property is my favorite. The only issues I have had are minor; I find that the complementary bottled water is inconsistently replenished, and the check-in process can be a little slow at times. Nevertheless, I look forward to my stay every week, and would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Napa or Northern California, particularly if you are SPG Platinum. May 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were very nice and clean. The staff, however, was very disappointing. Our room was located on the second floor just above the bar tables on the patio. On the first night, after enduring the loud noise for a few hours, I finally called the front desk to complain at 12:00 am. I was told they would take care of it but never did. Called back again 30 minutes later and was told the same thing but to no avail. The second night there it was just as loud. I called the front desk three times that night and each time they told me they would take care of it. They never did. I wonder if this location wants to be in the bar business or the hotel business?? April 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Westin ever The room that I reserved 8 weeks prior was given to someone else, the room rate was adjusted, but that was it. The kitchen was not fully stocked with the needed utensils. The pans were dirty. The room itself was not fully prepared and was missing basics. Towels, lotions, soaps, bath mats. Had to call numerous times for the missing items. Called ahead to have my car ready, no one passed the information to the valet. Honestly the attitude was we are fully booked this weekend so there is nothing we are going to do. SO NOT IMPRESSED. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay from start to check-out!!! We selected Napa and this hotel as our first stop of our two week trip to Napa/Sonoma to celebrate our 35th Wedding Anniversary. From our arrival at the front doors, to the time we checked out, the entire staff was wonderful. David one of the valet was super great with providing wonderful suggestions and tips on things to do, restaruants and place to pick up some groceries. As we were there for a week we asked for a room with a refrigator and the very next day we received a room upgrade with a kitchenette. All the staff were super great from the valets that were fast, courteous to housekeeping that provided everything needed during our stay. The hotel was well kept, modern and updated. The rooms were clean, and the furniture and decor were pristine. We enjoyed the wine and hors d'ouerves served by local wineries. Dinner we had one night at the on-site hotel was very good and the wait staff we terrific. April 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by they don't like singles. I do think this is a great hotel if you are a couple. I wanted to treat my sister and a friend and have a girls weekend. When I scheduled my reservation I tried to use my Starwood points. The man I spoke to said it was 36K points a night!! In reality it's 12k. Also, I asked for a room with double beds and was told that is what I was getting. When I got to the hotel they told me they don't have any rooms with double beds. And the manager actually said to me "we cater to couples here, not individuals." I was very offended they don't want "indivials". I will only stay at Starwood properties but the customer service here was upsetting. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by napa hotel everything at the hotel was excellent, but since we had the suite with a full kitchen, we were disappointed that the hotel did not provide basic kitchen neccessities (paper towels, pot holder, dish towel and dish soap)...Other than that, the stay was great and we will definitely be back... April 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service at Bank, but room cleaning needs big improvements We stayed for 2 nights here. Ray at the Bank cafe was very helpful especially given that we had a 1.5yr old with us. Other than that, nothing great about the hotel. The room was not cleaned despite making couple of calls. We ended up having housekeeping clean just the bath room and replace towels at 9pm in the night. We were told that there was a huge backlog for cleaning. But again, you dont expect such things at places like Westin and thats what you pay for as well. Beds were not very comfortable and I woke up with back ache both the days. I am a big Westin fan (been to their property at Maui and plan to go to Kauai Westin as well this summer). But this one was a big disappointment. We are celebrating our 10th year anniversary and I should say that the place did not live up to Westin's reputation. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel, caring and courteous staff From the time we pulled up to the hotel to the time we checked out, we were met by a wonderful staff who met all of our needs. The valets were great - fast, courteous, and gave us helpful suggestions of where to visit while in the area. The hotel was well kept, modern and updated. The rooms were clean, and the furniture and decor were pristine. We enjoyed the wine and hors d'ouerves served by local wineries. At check-in, I was taken aback by the amenity fee which included using some of the facilities and valet parking. It seems to me that when you pay the money to go to a resort, the amenities should be included. April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not Amazing. My first time at this hotel was decent. I was upgraded to a two King Suite, which is quite amazing. Great attention to detail in the room quality and comfort. But for such a nice room, it is more than a little disappointing that there is no mini-bar - that needs some work. Overall, I had a good stay. My only concerns stemmed from the lackluster service. Checking in, I asked the front desk if there was another room w/ two beds available for our friends that were also checking in and the agent did not seem interested in helping. Not a huge deal, but not the friendly service I am used to from Starwood. When arriving back at the hotel after dinner/drinks at 1130p, the kitchen had already closed and was unable to accomodate my request for dessert -like the lack of minobar this is more than disappointing when I paid $319 per night for the room. When my travel friend approached the front desk to ask about having food sent to the room, the manager was extremely standoff-ish, did not offer to help us find dessert elsewhere, and did not once apologize for the inconvenience. Together, these issues didn't turn me off completely and I will definitely visit the hotel again. But the service needs attention to rise to the level of other Starwood properties - especially at the moderate to high pricepoint that it is offered at. March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's the SPG I've come to know and love! In fairness to this hotel, I have to admit that we've been pretty pampered at mostly all other Starwood properties we regularly stay with. Whether staying for business (2011-120 nights) or leisurely and family travel (2011-50 nights) we have very rarely encountered a negative or bad experience during our stays. This was our first stay at the Westin Verasa and we chose it for it's proximity to DT Napa, the Wine Train and various local wineries AND the fact that it was a Starwood property. Given that I'm an Platinum SPG and VIP member, I have come to expect a distinguished level of service and attention during my stays (which IMHO SPG sets the "standard for quality" among other luxury and moderate hotel chain loyalty programs), so when I arrived and was told that there was "no upgrade" available for us (especially when we knew the hotel wasn't at full capacity) we were quite disappointed. I asked the Front Desk Attendant to please check and recheck, however, was given the same response, "sorry, but we DO NOT have any upgrades available". What was even more disconcerting was that after we arrived to our room, I decided to contact "Guest Services" to see if, in fact, we couldn't be upgraded. The Guest Services Rep's immediate response was, "of course, Mr. " ", as a VIP we have a lovely suite available for you! Wow!! How difficult was that? When I returned to the Front Desk to pick up my new room keys (from the same Front Desk Attendant, mind you) she acted as if she hadn't just "dropped the ball" with a valued customer and patron. Other than that unpleasant experience, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and do plan to return in the near future. March 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bob Stayed night of 3/16/2012. When we prepared to leave our room, the door would not lock. As a matter of fact, you could lock the dead bolt and still open the door from the outside with no key. Management (Miguel) came up within 15 minutes and stayed by our door until a repairman could arrive, thus allowing us to leave for dinner. Room air conditioner kept resetting itself to 70 degrees during the night, so room overheated regularly, interrupting sleep. Our room, 2063, (don't get it) is noisy at night from the elevator and maintenance rolling a cart across the ceiling floor above during normal sleeping hours. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay at the Westin Verasa Napa I've stayed at this hotel at least five times. The property is beautiful, new and well maintained. It is relaxing and beautiful and is decorated in a way that matches well to the Napa community. The staff is amazing - the bell hops, concierge, front desk, housekeeping and the restaurant staff were all great. I was superbly impressed that every interaction was focused on making my wife and I feel welcomed at the hotel. During our stay, we were introduced to the General Manager of the hotel. Don met us personally to make sure that all of our requirements/expectations were exceeded. This was a great stay and we highly recommend this property to anybody looking for a relaxing break. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A marathoners review Awesome! From the moment we pulled into the property, we were treated like special guests. The valet attendant was attentive and took great care of our belongings and car. The young lady who assisted us at the front desk was “Outstanding”! She confirmed our stay and took the time to ask what our visit was for. When I informed her it was for the Napa Marathon, she was very supportive and reassuring. She went on to explain about the Starwood program and she was so convincing, we signed up. Then came the room! It was a beautiful two bedroom room with a full kitchen. It had a wonderful deck overlooking the pool area. It suited our needs to the max. We then asked for a 4am wake-up call which came right on time and they offered right then to pull our car up front so it would be ready. I must say that I am a humble person, but my stay at the Hotel made me feel like Royalty! March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We stayed the weekend to just relax and have some fun. The location of the hotel is perfect and within walking distance of great places. The staff was terrific especially the guys at the front door who did most of the work. The concierge was great as well. The restaurant Bank had fantastic food. The only negative is the condition of the hotel itself. We had a nice room but it looked worn and had a hole in the wall. Just seems like too new of a hotel to be so worn out. But we would stay there again for the location and value. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large rooms and friendly staff My wife and I went to Napa Valley for medical reasons. Since we are SPG members we stayed at the nearest Starwoods hotel which was the Westin. We enjoyed our stay with them so much that we would return to the Westin Verasa for a vacation. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Our stay in Napa was outstanding. We had dinner reservations with wine pairings at La Toque for our 30th wedding anniversary and did not want to drive dinner. The dinner was stupendous (as usual) and the room was all that we expect from Starwood. We will be back again. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional This is my first and only review on the Starwood web site. I am also a nine year Platinum member with enough stay experience to reasonably evaluate the quality of a hotel. My stay at the Westin Verasa was among the best hotel experiences that I've ever had. The staff is amazing. This includes the front desk, lobby, cleaning, restaurant and house keeping. The facilities are modern and well-maintained. The design is beautiful and the location is fantastic. I have only the highest praise for this hotel. February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for SPG members staying in the area. The facility has some level of local flaire. For SPG members it is a good option for Napa. The service was reasonable and the facilities were good as well. Nothing outstanding, but nothing bad either. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Visit Loved this hotel, has a small lodge type feel. Rooms were very big and the mini kitchens come in handy for chilling some vino or picking up snacks from your day wine tasting. Excellent upgrade for Platinum guests as well as some passes to visit some very good boutique wineries. Check out Etude, you wont be sorry. The kids can have a great time year round with a heated pool and hot tub that stays open late. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This is a wonderful property. We took full advantage of many of it's attributes (valet parking, hot tub, gym, bocce ball court). It's so close to Oxbow Market and Wal Mart, what a convenience! I was a little surprised that our room wasn't upgraded with our SPG status, but the traditional room was totally fine, it's hard to complain. There's only one elliptical machine in the gym...please get another one...we have bad knees (doesn't everybody)? I agree with other reviewers...valet staff is stellar, just call down 10 minutes before you need your car and you're set! January 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 housekeeping leaves MUCH to be desired the location was ok, room was nice, food was good...but housekeeping was terrible. spent three days and had our room cleaned only once....even though we made multiple calls asking for assistance. eventually had to roam the halls looking for a cart to get towels. Not what we expected when we embarked on a family christmas with our son who just returned form the army. January 19, 2012
  • 2016-02-13 T06:24:28.500-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>