Moana Surfrider, A Westin Resort & Spa, Waikiki Beach

  • 2365 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Havaí
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 645 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel This is my second stay at this hotel this year and I was once again delighted by its charm, location and the service provided by its staff. I was greeted by name at reception on check-in and similarly recognized by the housekeeper on my departure. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Heart of Waikiki Moana Surfrider Hotel is the Heart of Waikiki it has the history and the first class service and facilities that you would expect and a little more. Absolutely fantastic place to stay, would recommend everyone to stay there when visiting Hawaii. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My first trip to Hawaii and what a disappointment this hotel was. I paid for an ocean view room that was blocked by a tree, s beautiful historic tree...but a tree. I asked to be moved 3 times and no one followed up with me to the point I had to keep going to the front desk. At one point i was told i would be able to "see through the tree when the sun came up". Breakfast buffet was wonderful. The service in the casual restaurant was AWFUL. Long waits for greats and food and had to get up to get my own refills. We ate their twice, both times....BAD! Asked for a late checkout (again I had to follow up multiple times, no one called me back). which wasn't available due to capacity, it wasn't until we got our bags from the bellhop that he told us. The best part of my experience was my interaction with the bellman and valet people, I will go back to Hawaii but not to this hotel. I travel a lot ( i have diamond,and platinum status at two of your competitors and Starwood gold 6 years in a row) this is the first unsatisfactory review I have ever written. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 moana surfrider We loved the hotel as usual,and would always recommend it.Absolutely, I would stay again.I feel pampered ,comfortable and secure at the Moana Surfrider.I feel it is such a unique experience,not just another hotel ..not just 'a place to stay'. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Waikiki Perfect for Waikiki We stayed in the tower and upgraded to a suite. The overall experience was wonderful- the location was very convenient (we brought our 8 month old son), the staff was helpful, and the room was clean and had a great view. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawaiian Comfort This hotel was a highlight of my vacation in Hawai. The hotel was so quite and full of the spirit and style of Hawaii. The staff was so helpful and the room was the best. Its a great place to stay and is so comviemient to some great shoppng. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by There are better Waikiki Hotels Hotel Management said their policy does not include the bed type you reserved (even if directly with their website). The rooms are penetrated by noise from the bar, the music, the midnight cleaning so do not expect a relaxing beach resort. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel, centrally located, Waikiki is a tourist trap be sure to rent a car and go see the rest of the island, we loved our stay December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location but overpriced Excellent location & views from room (ocean-queen-historic) were fabulous. You are in the midst of all activity in Waikiki. Very clean rooms; Service quality was poor; hotel staff seemed to be pre-occupied with organizing wedding parties. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected Surprises Hotel was a quick 20-25 min away from the airport with an approximately $40 cab ride from the airport (including tip). Upon checking in, was told there was a $25/night resort fee. Fee included 2 bottles of water, internet access, parking and a few activities. Since I am Platinum and didn't have a car, I basically paid $100 for a few bottles of water. I chose the continental breakfast for my Platinum check-in amenity. When I went to the restaurant, I found out I needed a certain ticket which I was not given (turns out they had run out of them). The breakfast buffet looked good, but I was not able to eat anything from it. Instead, I was given a plate of fruit, some danishes and a yogurt. I asked the front desk for the breakfast tickets to be delivered to my room, but never received anything. I did eat from the restaurant for lunch and had a good chicken salad, but chose to go to the Halekulani hotel for their breakfast for the remaining days. Overall - the hotel location was good; my room was clean and quiet; and the hotel property was well kept. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay anywhere ever Magnificent facilities and location, complimented by first class service by incredibly professional, caring , helpful and efficient staff.Absolutely no complaints but many accolades and compliments.Thankyou very much, we will be back. August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel & staff needs retraining As a business traveler, I stay at the Surfrider many times a year. Truly enjoy the hotel and location. This trip, however, a few of the staff didn't seem to appreciate me as a guest, let alone a "regular". Retraining would be helpful. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Birthday Staycation My wife and I recently stayed for my birthday. We had a fabulous time. The staff was courteous and friendly. We especially liked spa and afternoon tea on the Veranda. We strongly recommend this hotel to both locals and visitors. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and staff celebrated our 50th.anniversary here. Staff was great,location excellent::upgraded room . ground are great and location is in the middle of everything. had a great time and we were made to feel special. mahalo October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely busy I was quite disappointed with this hotel. The room desperately needed updating. The room and bathroom s were very small. Given the location, it was noisy day and night. I should have known better than to stay in the heart of Waikiki. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WAIKIKI GRANDE DAME This historic hotel is my all-time Honolulu favorite! Unlike a whole lot of the concrete high-rises that flank it on either side, it feels like the real-true Hawai'i, and so does the level of its hospitality. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming with a cool vibe and first class treatment What a great place to wind down a vacation in Hawaii. The staff was attentive and served our every need. The location was fanastiic! The modern amenities and old world feel made for an unforgetable ambiance and really cool vibe. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location This is our second time at the Surfrider. We will stay again. Best location, great staff, and just beautiful. I really like the fact you now offer self parking and free internet. The $25.00 daily charge is worth every penny. Mahalo February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect escape From the wonderful view from our Tower room to the delicious breakfast each morning on the Veranda, this was a fantastic stay. The hotel staff was all exceptionally friendly and competent. We hope to stay here again in the future. June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Good position... Stayed there on points and I think I was given the smallest room in the place. Despite me being SPG gold this really colored my stay .. Didn't find it a haven at all. Almost had to breath in to get around the bed. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historical and Classy I love the historical feel to the hotel. It gives me goose bumps just knowing that I get to stay in the first hotel that was built in Waikiki 112 years ago. The staff is friendly and helpful. Location is perfect. Food is amazing! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has a relaxing atmosphere. The Moana Surfrider has a very relaxing atmosphere with its Garden Bar. By day a great place to grab a drink and a light meal and keep an eye on the kids by the pool or beach and by night it offers the addition of southing music. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! This hotel is so beautiful. Our room was lovely. The food is excellent, I think we ate all of our meals here. Having the breakfasts included in the price is a real bargain. This has to be the prettiest location on Waikiki Beach! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff We had a late check-in and Pierre at the front desk was amazing. Because of Pierre's excellent customer service I can't wait to book my next trip to stay at the Moana Surfrider. Thanks Pierre and to all the excellent staff! Jean November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smallest rooms we'ver ever been in. Although the location of this resort was excellent and the staff were all very helpful, make sure to avoid being placed in the historical tower. The rooms were smaller than most cruise ship cabins as were the bathrooms as well. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average Nice hotel, but just that, nice. Nothing spectacular. Great location though. If a great location will fulfill your needs, this is it. If you're looking for an above-average, personalized, memorable experience, keep looking. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larry and Carol As always we had a fantastic stay the Moanoa Surfrider. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Our favorite spot was the pool area,where Gloria and her staff treat us like we are special!!!! Great job,keep up the good work. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel facility is good. Good location. Bathroom facility (shower toilet) is good. Sometimes air conditioning is running with strong wind. (I set it quiet position) Hotel is calm and lobby music is comfortable, but outside is noisy till midnight. April 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Stay Ever Room was not as described on the website. No heavenly shower, no gold membership perks offered and when requested they were refused. This hotel and I say hotel because resort it was not, was no better than a low end motel October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice surrounding, service should be improved -Staff totally focused on japanese guests partial with bad english knowledge -Housekeeping entered our room at 8 am without knocking -Hotels with this rating should not have plastic bathrooms -old equipment in the rooms June 1, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 23 next>>