The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90071
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Zimmerreservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste wenigstens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Ausweis sowie eine der gängigen Kreditkarten vorlegen. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience...we will be back! The Westin Bonaventure was a wonderful hotel. We were upgraded to a junior suite and the room was beautiful. The staff were delightful and accomodating. Room service was prompt and the food was great. We will definitely return on our next visit to LA February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Not what I expected Found hair on the bed, dirty windows, limited TV channels, screw falling out of vent. When you add the price of parking ($40), internet ($13) and the sauna ($30), the price increases nearly 50% more. I found much better value even at smaller places. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service above expectations Once we got in our upgraded room, every staff member went above & beyond to meet our expectations, with a smile! Will definitely stay at this hotel next time we are looking for a downtown LA hotel!! Thank you Bonaventure for a wonderful experience! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Internet Connections While the general amibance of this hotel is AWESOME!! I find it very frustating to not be able to access the internet in the conference venue - it seems a waste of money to pay for internet in your room when you can't use it where you really need it. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep away from home! After a long day at a conference held here, I was able to get to sleep as soon as I hit the bed! I typically toss and turn all night when I stay at a hotel but not here. A good sleep was key to being able to focus on the work at hand during the day! September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Cleaning service was not up to standard During my stay this time, the room only had one water bottle the 2nd day and no water bottles the 3rd day. I left the maid a note nd asked for shower gelnthe first day, she did not leave any. The maid service was very disappointing during this stay. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is what it says My stay was better than some hotels I've stayed at in Vegas. The staff was attentive as well as friendly and approachable. they answered any questions I had and assisted when I needed help. Will definatley stay there on my next trip to Los Angeles. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, antiquated facility Location was perfect for my needs and the facility is clean, with a nice lobby/bar ambiance. Shower head in room did not work properly and water pressure was minimal. In-room thermostat did not keep temperature below 72 degrees, even if set at 68. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Never Adequately Staffed..... Every time I stay at this hotel I have to wait interminably for front desk help, whether at check-in, to get a new key or for whatever reason. Being Platinum doesn't matter. There are NEVER enough staff at the front desk, morning, noon or night. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Bonaventure rose Bowl Trip The hotel is very nice, good location to downtown, the facilities is very clean and the staff very helpful. the room is very tight with twin double beds but everything else is very nice. January 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Time We waited 30 minutes over our quoted 45 minutes to an hour for a cold burger fries!!! Waited almost an hour and a half for our car from valet that we paid $38. Pool was super small and not many chairs. The bed was comfy that was the only plus. August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is a little run down and service not good Overall Hotel is a little run down. Bathroom was very small. Could not fit two people. Service at the BonaVista was horrible. Waited more than 10 minutes for waitress to bring bill. And then only because I walked up to hostess and demanded it. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Spent valentines with my girlfriend here and thoroughly enjoyed the hotel! All of our requests were met and was even surprised by the efficiency of the staff. Overall, no complaints! Great experience at the Westin and will be sure to be back! February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent meeting hotel Attended ASME meeting at the hotel and it was one of the best facilities I have attended since I go to these meetings across the country for the last 14 years. Good meeting rooms, good food service and very good rooms. Internet was very good. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't Believe When they say When they say "we'll email your bill", don't believe them. Even when you specifically request it be done. Don't believe it when they say their WiFi is good. It's so good, I have to attach my iphone as a hotspot to get activity on my computer. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location The hotel has great amenities and the location is tops. Our only negative is that we were there for a conference and during mealtimes the dining area was horrendously COLD - people had to wear coats and/or heavy jackets in order to stay warm February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Attentive - Loved my Visit The hotel staff were very pleasant and very attentive. My room was very clean and modern, with refrig, bed cozy with white linens. Enough amenities on the property to be entertained and not have to venture outside the hotel. Loved it. THANKS March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Awesome Staff. I enjoyed my stay completely. I was impressed with the staff and the great service, not to mention the hotel itself. What a beautiful place, with a great pool. Definitely going to stay here again, and recommend this to everyone visiting LA. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It is beautiful, very clean, the room was outstanding, the food was incredible and the staff was over the top! I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and I look forward to staying again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, spacious Attending conference and it was great to get back to this hotel in the evening. The walk to the farthest part of the convention centre in the morning was <20 minutes. 15 minutes to LA Live if determined. No issue getting taxis if needed. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel This is a very nice hotel with plenty of amenities. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is kept clean and very well organized. I've come to this hotel every year for the last 5 years and not yet had a bad experience. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Space I stay at many Westin Hotels i always enjoys my stay. The room i stayed this time is a little Claustrophobic for me because of the narrow entry to the room and bathroom door just make the room so small... overall it was ok for the rate. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Hotel Appreciate the great staff that handled a last minute accommodation emergency. Beautiful clean hotel in the heart of downtown. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! An excellent conference experience. Everything was well organized and easy to access. Special thanks to Gustavo for helping out with a situation I had with a shuttle driver. His friendliness and helpfulness was greatly appreciated! June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unprofessional Customer Service I was stressed out from reservation problems and that led me talking to all kinds of managers and supervisors at the actual hotel who didn't really help me. Overall stay was good except the coffee machinge in the room didn't work. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectation on Westin Brand Some staff are not friendly, room does not have enough outlet to plug muti cell phone, etc. Bath tab fixture keep fall off, shower head face out side, and wet the floor each time. When encounter issues, no one is eager to help. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown location and rooms Great location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and bed very comfortable. Only complaint was the shower - very loud and with too much pressure. You could also hear the neighbors shower and toilet, as well. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Escallators were out of service most of my stay. Kept from using elevator by identified staff member who said there was a 'military' meeting. on the floor. Had heavy bags to bring down to valet parking and almost fell on stairs. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Thank you for an excellent experience at the Westin Bonaventure. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodations were top notch and very much enjoyed. We look forward to staying with your hotel again soon. Many thanks! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A WOW Experience! This is a great hotel. Everything about it was top notch from the architecture, staff, services, facilities and the total experience. Only one negative was the cost of hotel parking, $40/day. Overall we were impressed. -Doaker February 18, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 27 next>>