ウェスティン・ボナヴェンチャーホテル&スイート,ロサンゼルス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90071
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。政府発行の有効な身分証明書と主要クレジットカードをご提示いただく必要がございます。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 822 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Staff was on point! Room was comfy with a great view June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by UNDISCLOSED FEES PARKING OF $40.00 PER DAY NOT DISCLOSED OR EXPLAINED. BREAKFAST WAS SUPPOSE TO BE PROVIDED EVERYDAY-PAID FOR ALL MEALS. I EAT VERY LITTLE -1 EGG-I-YOGURT- JUICE TOAST??????expect REIMBURSEMENT OF PARKING FOR ALL DAYS EXCEPT ONE. ALSO BREAKFAST CHARGES.... November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience the staff was helpful from check in to check out. Had someone jump in front of the line at check in and the staff was quick to let them know they needed to wait their turn. Also saw them deal with a belligerent man. calmed him down and got him sorted out. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay We always have fun at the Bonaventure. The Breakfast Buffet is wonderful, highly recommend it. The Rooms a always fresh and the Views are spectacular. We were there the weekend of the Grammy' s, hotel was buzzing. great people watching in the Lounge area. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big Disappointment I'll post a more in depth review on Yelp, but suffice to say that it was inadequately prepared for a convention (CA Dem Convention) and I am shocked at the poor quality of food and the price I paid for what was the worst breakfast in my life. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location in downtown LA June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bonaventure rocks! This hotel has so many great features: location, awesome architecture, friendly staff, on site brewery, barber, spa, workout gym, three bars, several restaurants, and close to a couple of Starbucks ( they actually provide Starbucks for in-room coffee). March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Not what I expected Found hair on the bed, dirty windows, limited TV channels, screw falling out of vent. When you add the price of parking ($40), internet ($13) and the sauna ($30), the price increases nearly 50% more. I found much better value even at smaller places. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience...we will be back! The Westin Bonaventure was a wonderful hotel. We were upgraded to a junior suite and the room was beautiful. The staff were delightful and accomodating. Room service was prompt and the food was great. We will definitely return on our next visit to LA February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Internet Connections While the general amibance of this hotel is AWESOME!! I find it very frustating to not be able to access the internet in the conference venue - it seems a waste of money to pay for internet in your room when you can't use it where you really need it. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the heart of downtown The Bonaventure is a great hotel in the heart of downtown LA. The famous Westin beds are second to none. Hotel staff is courteous and efficient. Rooms are spotless. Walking distance to many of downtown LA's best restaurants and other attractions. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep away from home! After a long day at a conference held here, I was able to get to sleep as soon as I hit the bed! I typically toss and turn all night when I stay at a hotel but not here. A good sleep was key to being able to focus on the work at hand during the day! September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Cleaning service was not up to standard During my stay this time, the room only had one water bottle the 2nd day and no water bottles the 3rd day. I left the maid a note nd asked for shower gelnthe first day, she did not leave any. The maid service was very disappointing during this stay. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best, not the worst Arrived with party of 8, 2 rooms booked, before check in time from airport. Was treated well at check in and told that they would rush our rooms to be cleaned since they weren't ready and it would be within the hour. One room was ready in that time frame but the other was not. Had to go down to check in desk twice, was told they rushed the wrong room. After waiting much longer and a lot of confusion, had to speak to housekeeping in the hallway ourselves to try and find out if our room was clean. The guy who checked us in sent a gift certificate to our room to be used in the hotel for the trouble. Felt it was handled well, just lost a lot of our time on our first day in LA. The room seemed to have a lot of humidity even with the air turned down very low. It also had a cigarette smell to it even though it was a non smoking room. The beds were awful and I mean awful! Not only were they very uncomfortable but extremely small. These beds could not have been queen, more like full sized. My husband and I felt like we could not move all night without bumping the other person and we have a queen at home. There was also a problem with one of the beds. The mattress sloped at a major angle so my husband had to push it over to compensate. There were also blood looking stains on the bedding. The other negative about this hotel is the $42 per day fee for parking. If I am a guest at the hotel I do not feel as if I should have to pay a fee that is that high to park my car. The parking garage across the street was $38 a day public parking. The positives about this hotel is the location, the views, the amenities and dining choices. It's old but well kept for the most part. I would not stay here again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service above expectations Once we got in our upgraded room, every staff member went above & beyond to meet our expectations, with a smile! Will definitely stay at this hotel next time we are looking for a downtown LA hotel!! Thank you Bonaventure for a wonderful experience! August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is what it says My stay was better than some hotels I've stayed at in Vegas. The staff was attentive as well as friendly and approachable. they answered any questions I had and assisted when I needed help. Will definatley stay there on my next trip to Los Angeles. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Polite and customer oriented staff I was delighted to have made a decision to stay this weekend at the Westin Bonaventure. The hotel exceeded my expectations on many levels. I must say that the customer service attitude of every staff member was the most important aspect of my stay October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, antiquated facility Location was perfect for my needs and the facility is clean, with a nice lobby/bar ambiance. Shower head in room did not work properly and water pressure was minimal. In-room thermostat did not keep temperature below 72 degrees, even if set at 68. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is a great place to stay if you want to get around downtown in the most easy way. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Never Adequately Staffed..... Every time I stay at this hotel I have to wait interminably for front desk help, whether at check-in, to get a new key or for whatever reason. Being Platinum doesn't matter. There are NEVER enough staff at the front desk, morning, noon or night. December 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is a little run down and service not good Overall Hotel is a little run down. Bathroom was very small. Could not fit two people. Service at the BonaVista was horrible. Waited more than 10 minutes for waitress to bring bill. And then only because I walked up to hostess and demanded it. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Time We waited 30 minutes over our quoted 45 minutes to an hour for a cold burger fries!!! Waited almost an hour and a half for our car from valet that we paid $38. Pool was super small and not many chairs. The bed was comfy that was the only plus. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't Believe When they say When they say "we'll email your bill", don't believe them. Even when you specifically request it be done. Don't believe it when they say their WiFi is good. It's so good, I have to attach my iphone as a hotspot to get activity on my computer. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Spent valentines with my girlfriend here and thoroughly enjoyed the hotel! All of our requests were met and was even surprised by the efficiency of the staff. Overall, no complaints! Great experience at the Westin and will be sure to be back! February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent meeting hotel Attended ASME meeting at the hotel and it was one of the best facilities I have attended since I go to these meetings across the country for the last 14 years. Good meeting rooms, good food service and very good rooms. Internet was very good. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I was recently at the Bonaventure with CTA. I have always been impressed on the quality of the food, it is hard to find good hotel food. I will also add that the front desk, bell, valet, and housekeeping has always been helpful and friendly. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Attentive - Loved my Visit The hotel staff were very pleasant and very attentive. My room was very clean and modern, with refrig, bed cozy with white linens. Enough amenities on the property to be entertained and not have to venture outside the hotel. Loved it. THANKS March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location The hotel has great amenities and the location is tops. Our only negative is that we were there for a conference and during mealtimes the dining area was horrendously COLD - people had to wear coats and/or heavy jackets in order to stay warm February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Awesome Staff. I enjoyed my stay completely. I was impressed with the staff and the great service, not to mention the hotel itself. What a beautiful place, with a great pool. Definitely going to stay here again, and recommend this to everyone visiting LA. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It is beautiful, very clean, the room was outstanding, the food was incredible and the staff was over the top! I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and I look forward to staying again. August 12, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 29 next>>