The Westin Los Angeles Airport

  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90045
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien beim Check-in

Das Mindestalter für die Reservierung eines Zimmers beträgt 18 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 672 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improper Billing I was at your hotel attending a convention. AAEONMS. from 5/23/13 thru 5/26/13. I was suppose to receive the convention room rate, instead I was billed 138.30 per night. Could you you please review and make the propper adjustments. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by LAX Airport Close to the LAX airport is a nice convenience. However, the front desk operator needs to learn when the shuttle runs. It runs every 20 or so minutes not on the hour, 20 after or 40 after the hour like you thought ! October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor Starwood I checked in and the room was very smelly but too tired to chenge, thank God I carry my own Febreeze. The AC had to be turned off by engineering because was too noicy. The food in the lounge very poor. Oh boy never back! September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort + Convenience I was looking to stay at a comfortable hotel near the LAX airport and the Westin LAX met my needs. The rooms were clean and well-appointed, and the staff was pleasant and attentive. I would stay again at the Westin LAX property. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too costly for benefits This property was minimally a good property. i thought the room price did not meet the benefits offered. They charged you for internet in the room which should be a part of the high price they charge you. Overall not pleased March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Peaceful New Year I reserved two rooms last minute for my family when we realized that we wanted a low key New Years bringing in the 2013. We received great rates and our room had a strange view of some amazing fireworks so thank you Westin!! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by guest assistance? I dialed to reach the customer service in the morning from my room, but no one answered. After dialing 5 times I gave up so I used my celphone to call the hotel's general number. I was finally able to reach the front desk. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convinient location to airport Good location and very convinient for airport transportation. Selected this hotel for the one additional stay I needed for gold status in 2013. Not happy that they are now showing me reasons why this stay does not qualify. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has always been good except We enjoyed our stay and enjoyed the Daily Grill. Our last day was disappointing to say the least when we found a roach in the closet. We informed the front desk as we checked out. That really put a big damper on our stay. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement The new shower heads are very unimpressive. Water pressure was significantly below average. The temperature control was also terrible. It was cold and then burning hot and would not cool down to an acceptable temperature. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional From an early check in, clean room and a driver to Venice Beach and the airport. Everything was wonderful. The Grill Restaurant had good food, great service and nice people in the bar area. Great stay although one night. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no hot water My room had no hot water when I took a shower. I took a shower at 4am so I am not sure why there would be no hot water so early in the morning. Plus with all the hotels(Westins) this one is the most in need of a update. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay at Westin We really enjoyed our stay. It was a great experience as an SPG member. The only dislike was the paid Internet. You can go to the Westlake Mall and other retail establishments and get free Wi-fi. Why not the hotel? August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I enjoyed the stay. It was wonderful. The room was clean and comfy and the people were so friendly. I will definitely stay again. I had a business convention at the hotel and the business rooms are nice as well. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Rooms/Location I love staying at the Westin LAX. This was my 5th stay in as many years. It's centrally located to the beaches, city and valley . . . all places I "play" while vacationing in LA. Rates are great and staff is friendly. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation travel Great location for LAX airport access. Pick-up at LAX airport by hotel Shuttle service is less frequent than that of other hotel brands, making for longer waits at arrival which can be frustrating after long flights. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 nights in 2012 I travel very, very frequently. During this last trip I stayed 7 straight nights in 7 different hotels. The 2 nights I looked forward to the most were both at the LAX Westin. My hotel of choice at LAX is the Westin. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to LAX This hotel, while not exemplifying everything one would expect in a Westin property, especially if you are used to the European Westin properties, it is very convenient to LAX and the Torrance and Culver City areas. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel i was only there for one night yet that one night was very enjoyable. the staff was kind, considerate and professional. the room was nice; and, i had a great view. i will gladly stay there again next time i'm in LA. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay My experience here was for the most part very well. However, having booked this room quite far in advance, I didn't understand why I had to settle for a room with 2 double beds instead of the King that I requested. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charge for WiFI I dont understand that if you give free wifi in the lobby, why not to those that are paying for rooms? I have my own wifi and had to use it, but charge me for it, when I am already paying a very generous hotel fee. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent room confort but....... Almost everything was great, only thing that i hate was when they didnt include the parking lot rate in the overall room rate, they should inform that on the online offers or just include it in the total room rate May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not Westin quality Room was very old and "lived in". Stains on counter tops, air cond didn't work well, dog kennel with barking dogs just outside window, and most channels on TV came in fuzzy. NOT WHAT I EXPECTED FOR A WESTIN! August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel Very helpful and friendly staff.My only complaint is that there is no microwave to warm up food. After spending a night out, we brought left over back to the room and there was no microwave anywhere in the hotel. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Folio Provided & Chair Defective I was not provided with a hotel folio (paper or via email). I was placed on hold for a considerable time when calling to request a copy of my folio. The rollers on the chair at my suite desk were not functional. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by file a compliant to SPG Would you review my comments to SPG on my stay, it was disappointed and one special thing to highlight that no lounge access and a complimentary breakfast was not provided. This was amazing for Westin standards. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Needs Major Improvement The shower never got hot, the maid service was slow, the location of the room was unsatisfactory, but the staff members were nice. This place needs major improvements. However, it did have very comfortable beds. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference experience Stayed at Westin for a national conference. Great location with easy access to the airport. Facility was well designed to meet the needs of our meeting. Staff and hotel personnel very friendly and accommodating. July 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less that expected at a Westin Minimally Average 1. Poor service (Never responded to multiple requests to broken issue in room) 2. Loud barking dogs (kennel in rear of hotel) 3. Mistake with bill (emailed wrong bill) Concierge: Excellent August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Scratchy Sheets Couldn't sleep between the sheets they were so rough & scratchy on my skin. Slept with the comforter tucked under me to create a barrier between me & the rough, scratchy sheets. November 12, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 24 next>>