The Westin Los Angeles Airport

  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima para registrarse

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía, para poder registrarse en una habitación.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 663 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has always been good except We enjoyed our stay and enjoyed the Daily Grill. Our last day was disappointing to say the least when we found a roach in the closet. We informed the front desk as we checked out. That really put a big damper on our stay. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional From an early check in, clean room and a driver to Venice Beach and the airport. Everything was wonderful. The Grill Restaurant had good food, great service and nice people in the bar area. Great stay although one night. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no hot water My room had no hot water when I took a shower. I took a shower at 4am so I am not sure why there would be no hot water so early in the morning. Plus with all the hotels(Westins) this one is the most in need of a update. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay at Westin We really enjoyed our stay. It was a great experience as an SPG member. The only dislike was the paid Internet. You can go to the Westlake Mall and other retail establishments and get free Wi-fi. Why not the hotel? August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I enjoyed the stay. It was wonderful. The room was clean and comfy and the people were so friendly. I will definitely stay again. I had a business convention at the hotel and the business rooms are nice as well. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Rooms/Location I love staying at the Westin LAX. This was my 5th stay in as many years. It's centrally located to the beaches, city and valley . . . all places I "play" while vacationing in LA. Rates are great and staff is friendly. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation travel Great location for LAX airport access. Pick-up at LAX airport by hotel Shuttle service is less frequent than that of other hotel brands, making for longer waits at arrival which can be frustrating after long flights. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 nights in 2012 I travel very, very frequently. During this last trip I stayed 7 straight nights in 7 different hotels. The 2 nights I looked forward to the most were both at the LAX Westin. My hotel of choice at LAX is the Westin. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to LAX This hotel, while not exemplifying everything one would expect in a Westin property, especially if you are used to the European Westin properties, it is very convenient to LAX and the Torrance and Culver City areas. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel i was only there for one night yet that one night was very enjoyable. the staff was kind, considerate and professional. the room was nice; and, i had a great view. i will gladly stay there again next time i'm in LA. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay My experience here was for the most part very well. However, having booked this room quite far in advance, I didn't understand why I had to settle for a room with 2 double beds instead of the King that I requested. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charge for WiFI I dont understand that if you give free wifi in the lobby, why not to those that are paying for rooms? I have my own wifi and had to use it, but charge me for it, when I am already paying a very generous hotel fee. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent room confort but....... Almost everything was great, only thing that i hate was when they didnt include the parking lot rate in the overall room rate, they should inform that on the online offers or just include it in the total room rate May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not Westin quality Room was very old and "lived in". Stains on counter tops, air cond didn't work well, dog kennel with barking dogs just outside window, and most channels on TV came in fuzzy. NOT WHAT I EXPECTED FOR A WESTIN! August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Scratchy Sheets Couldn't sleep between the sheets they were so rough & scratchy on my skin. Slept with the comforter tucked under me to create a barrier between me & the rough, scratchy sheets. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Folio Provided & Chair Defective I was not provided with a hotel folio (paper or via email). I was placed on hold for a considerable time when calling to request a copy of my folio. The rollers on the chair at my suite desk were not functional. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel Very helpful and friendly staff.My only complaint is that there is no microwave to warm up food. After spending a night out, we brought left over back to the room and there was no microwave anywhere in the hotel. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference experience Stayed at Westin for a national conference. Great location with easy access to the airport. Facility was well designed to meet the needs of our meeting. Staff and hotel personnel very friendly and accommodating. July 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by file a compliant to SPG Would you review my comments to SPG on my stay, it was disappointed and one special thing to highlight that no lounge access and a complimentary breakfast was not provided. This was amazing for Westin standards. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Needs Major Improvement The shower never got hot, the maid service was slow, the location of the room was unsatisfactory, but the staff members were nice. This place needs major improvements. However, it did have very comfortable beds. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less that expected at a Westin Minimally Average 1. Poor service (Never responded to multiple requests to broken issue in room) 2. Loud barking dogs (kennel in rear of hotel) 3. Mistake with bill (emailed wrong bill) Concierge: Excellent August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food I didn't expect the food to be anything but average. I had 3 meals there, breakfast, lunch and dinner and every meal was REALLY good. Cooked and seasoned where I thought I was at a really upscale restaurant! January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a remodel of the rooms Hotel rooms are dated. Old wallpaper and very musty smell. The beds are still nice but the musty smell was very strong and somewhat overwhelming. The intake vent in the shower was covered with layers of dust December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issue getting receipt on line The hotel stay was great. However, when checking out the receptionist offered to send a copy of the receipt to my email address. To retrieve the receipt I need to get into my SPG account and I can't get in. January 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Christmas 2013 Visit Although Westin is usually my hotel of choice, this particular one was disappointing. December 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin This is likely the worst SPG property I've ever stayed in. No water pressure in shower, old decor throughout, no plastic laundry bag in closet, and limited fitness center. Expect a lot more from a Westin. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel A very nice place to stay, rooms are clean, large, and comfortable. Parking is expensive, lobby is kept very cold, but those are the only negatives. Staff is great, very helpful. Great place for park&fly. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and cozy We live in Los Angeles and when we missed our flight because of traffic, we decided to stay at the Westin LAX, instead of driving home. It was a great decision. Seldom do you get to sample the hotels in your home town, so this was an unexpected treat. We settled in, called housekeeping for a bathrobe, and then went to the Daily Grill in the hotel for a very nice dinner. After dinner, we waited about an hour and still no bathrobe. When I called it to the attention of the front desk, they sent it immediately. What really impressed me, though, is that within minutes I received a personal cell phone call of apology from the hotel manager, who was on his way home. Not only did he insure that our stay was pleasant and that we had everything we needed but he also awarded us some additional SPG points because of the delay in bringing the robe. It was an unexpected but much appreciated gesture. We enjoyed the evening and had plenty of time in the morning to get to our plane. It made getting to the airport so stress free that we look forward to staying at the LAX Westin before our next trip. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great LAX hotel My preferred hotel in LA. Great restaurant, calm environment, fine service. This time the folio at check out was incorrect but with a bit of prodding it was all taken care of. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Musty rooms For the second time staying at this hotel, the room we stayed in was musty. It smelled dank. Not impressed for typical Westin quality. Not sure if we'll try a third time. Simply disappointed. September 4, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 next>>