The Westin Los Angeles Airport

  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Minimum Check-in Age Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with current photo identification to register for a guest room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 769 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff in conceirge lounge The staff that works in the 12th floor lounge make it worth the trip. They are friendly and greet you every day with a smile. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel seems to serve itself rather than customers FDesk tells me that the exec club is not open Fri-Sun as "it's not worth it as there are not many business people around" and offers me a voucher for a starbucks kiosk where I'm told that I can only have one small coffee. I take a croissant which appears to have been made last week. Poor effort January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best choice near LAX Had a bunch of issues with room and service that staff did not resolve. Club lounge not open on weekends. Noise from a dog boarding kennel outside my room. Worn out mattress. Overall not recommended. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing not correct I was billed for food and/or drink items I did not use. I send an e-mail asking for a correction. I was sent another invoice with the same errors. This is a problem. I really do not have time to do things twice. I will consider other hotels next time I am in the LAX area looking for a hotel. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Overall Service Staff professional and settle services. Shuttle bus to LAX Airport might be complex to cover due to high demand depending business hour July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little worn down Recently stayed on the property. Lobby and workout facility where very nice. Staff was friendly and helpfull. The room was another story. Bedding has stains on it. Room seemed a little out of date and not overly clean. They had extension cords exposed. Room could use some updating for sure. August 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected Stayed for a week - air conditioning was not efficient to cool room - room was very lacking/ outdated - (not what I have seen at other Westin Hotels) - Overall I did not feel comfortable during my stay. The hall on my floor was filled with noisy guests basically every night during my stay. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport Booked as i am a SPG member and like the Westin SPG Brand. On arriving at LAX the wait for the shuttle bus was about 40 minutes, double that as advised by the hotel. On arriving at the hotel the only porter/bellboy outside the hotel did not acknowledge the arrival of the shuttle bus, my wife and I took our luggage inside to find 5 porter/bellboy standing around talking about nothing, never to offered luggage assistance. The SPG Gold/Platinum Check was slow (and had no point) with flight crews and non SPG guests being served prior to Gold/platinum line. Check in was quick once at the desk, however no direction to the elevators were given. The room was larger than i expected, clean and tidy, however dated and not what I expected from a Westin Branded SPG hotel. The restaurant was average for the cuisine it was serving. Airport noise was minimal airport and as always the bed was comfortable. Overall it was a nice experience, however in my opinion this hotel needs to be revitalised/renovated to be remain as Westin brand otherwise needs to be rebrand within the context of the SPG group. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff Attentive Friendly Staff answered my questions quickly. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation stay @ Westin We stayed at the Westin/LAX recently. Room was clean, nice hotel. We had a few break downs in communication regarding whether to or not./to have room cleaned each day but that was taken care of. My only complaint about the Westin is the daily parking charge. Other accomodations are good. June 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor pickup at LAX I waited for over an hour for the courtesy shuttle to pick me up at LAX, finally abandoning it for a taxi. After a cross-country flight, landing at 10:30 PM PDT, it was not appreciated (especially since every other LAX airport had multiple shuttle stops while I was waiting for the hour). May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay Room was comfortable and staff was very welcoming. Front desk staff was very accommodating and housekeeping greeted you when ever you passed them. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty room, no operational Wi-Fi Despite being on the "executive" level my room was dirty and had left over plates and wine glasses from the last guest. I could not connect to the Wifi and asked to be moved to another room where I still could not connect. Not even close to Westin standards. Don't stay at this hotel. January 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by my LAX hotel When flying in late or out early, I stay at the Westin LAX. VERY comfortable rooms, the shuttle service works great. Dump the rental car the nite before you leave so you don't have to pay to park. Quick coffee in the a.m. is easy to do. Skip the red eye and get a good nights rest here. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for LAX layover The Westin heavenly beds are so comfortable! My husband and I stayed here on a layover on our trip home from Europe. Everything from the shuttle pickup at the airport to the clean, comfortable room was flawless. We were able to get a good night sleep before returning home the next day. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY Comfortable! Top notch animal-friendly hotel. Loved our room! (Had a great view of the airport.) My only hope is that they introduce more vegan friendly items on the regular menu! July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's time! I have stayed here before, but not for several years now. Although it feels like a Westin in many ways the time has come for a renovation of the rooms. The beds are still one of the best hotel beds around, but the furniture, looks and other amenities need attention as it felt dated. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed The tv didn't work and had to repaired causing me to miss most of a sporting event. There was no hot water for a morning shower before my early flight. Starwood members stay on the 9th floor we were put on the 8th. I was to receive a points discount at the bar but was not credited. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Exp. - but need your help I had an Excellent Exp. at the Westin. However, upon returning home, it looks like I got overcharged. I called your billing office today and left a message, but my call was not returned. Please call me tomorrow - otherwise, my impression of the Westin is not going to be so great... December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by home away from home Leon, on the front desk, fantastic. the entire staff is fantastic, always greet you with a smile. We have stayed here many times, this time the room did not feel clean. Hair in the bath tub, grout in bath black and finger prints everywhere. With that said, we will be back in April. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by See 2 problems below 1) Room 987's shower did not work well. Never got fixed. 2) despite that it was not a busy day (26 Dec), we had to wait more than 30min for a porter to show up to collect our luggages, hence, we ran out of time and had to take taxi to get to the airport (instead of free shuttle). December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet comfort For a hotel next to the airport, the room was extremely quiet. Very comfortable, staff very friendly & helpful. Concierge & Valets extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends & family. Only negative was bathroom sink faucet pressure was very poor & did not drain well. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by cleanliness The room was dusty and the lights were not working. I had to call the front desk to get it fixed. The bathroom was also not very clean with hair on the floor and in the bath tub. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport transfer and check in On the two occasions I stayed the transfer time from LAX was 50 and 35 minutes. In addition checking and check out was very slow. For these reasons I would not go back to the westin at LAX. Other shuttles appeared to be much more frequent. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected better from Westin When I arrived at the hotel, the staff weren't very courteous. And when I walked into my room, it seemed like I was staying at a motel rather than Westin. The gym was out of order, the other gym was soooo messy and dirty! I would NOT recommend this to any of my friends or family. December 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best LAX Airport Hotel The Westin at LAX is a better than average airport hotel. Quiet, great restaurant, good fitness facility, many floors recently refurbished. Everything is great except TV service is spotty, with "no signal" frequently on some channels. And internet service can be slow at times. February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Omg The room was not clean at all. House keeping isn't doing their jobs at all ( just making the beds and vacuuming that's not called cleaning) the sleeper sheets was dirty bathroom was dirty dont walk on the floor with out shoes you might get a infection. It was a horrible night. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Review LAX excellent service at housekeeping, service express, bellman and front desk. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Business Traveler hotel Great hotel for business traveler and very comfortable for a women traveling alone. Large lobby with good resources if you want to work somewhere other than your room. Very good onsite restaurant with lots of options beyond sandwiches and rubbery chicken. And very good gym. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The hotel staff was extremely knowledgeable and exemplary of customer service. The assistance provided by the Concierge Desk, Hotel Check-In, Housekeeping, Banquets, Engineering and team members was absolutley wonderful. The rooms were well-maintained and quite comfortable. August 6, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 27 next>>