The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 795 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay The hotel met my expectations. I enjoyed my stay there. The room was very comfortable and the location was perfect for me. The staff was very friendly and met my needs. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF The staff in PBX/guest service was AMAZING! I fell ill in the middle of the week, I called the hotel operator to inquire about what medications were available in the gift shop... Not only did they send up the NyQuil I asked for, the sent up crackers, soup, & ginger ale! SO KIND!!! March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shuttle service frequently inadequate. First let me state that I stay over 100 nights a year and have now stayed at this property twice in the last 10 days. EACH time my flight came in the late evening I was unable to board the shuttle due to overcrowding. Each time there were about 10 others that were also stranded. Seeing the shuttle was full, I called the property to inquire whether an additional shuttle was being dispatched, and EACH time I was instructed to wait for the next one that would arrive in the next 15-20 minutes. I then asked to speak with a manager, and after some phone line transfer I was disconnected. By this time the next shuttle had arrived. The second time, essentially was a repeat of the first, however, the shuttle driver did enlist the help of shuttles of nearby properties. There still was not enough room for myself, my colleague, and a family of 5. So I called again, was told the same again, and asked for a manager again. This time I was connected with whom I was told was a manager. I asked if this is normal procedure to tell patrons to "just wait for the next shuttle." She denied that this was their procedure and would dispatch another shuttle. I leave it up to you whether you wish to stay here or not, but I would expect to wait at the airport curb for some time. Clearly there is an issue here. In these difficult economic times, I see very few businesses that can afford to be lax in customer service. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is old and the staff was not helpful We were given tickets for parking and was still charged. The food was below average and several menu item were not available. I travel monthly to Atlanta and was extremely disappointed . I had 5 guests with me and am sure my disappointment was equally shared. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesoem staff and hotel Clean, close proximity to airport, and a caring staff. What else would you want? Great stay! March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the less then 10 hour stay we arrived in the hotel because of a plus one day international flight. My wife and I arrived at 10pm. We were in the bar ordering food by 10:30pm. The drink orders were took and never brought to us. We had to walk up to the bar to get them ourselves from the bartender. We ordered food burger came out raw. In the room we were in a corner the walls were very thin and the room next to us stayed up all night. 3 calls to front desk and nothing was done. We left the hotel at 6am back to the airport. Westin is normally good not his one. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable The staff is friendly, the service is great and the rooms are super clean. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre at best I was very disappointed in the price and quality of the dining options. I had no car during my stay and had to rely on the dining options at the hotel. Everything was greatly overpriced and the food and service was average at best. I had to return my meal once because it was not made correctly. It was so bad the second time I would have returned it again if I thought there was any chance of it being any better. Prior to my stay, I can only remember sending one meal back in my life and that was for undercooked chicken. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable rooms and great staff. I will stay at this hotel whenever I am in Atlanta. The staff was helpful, the rooms very comfortable and clean and the location was very convenient to the airport. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hotel Pillows are all soft; need to switch two of the four out with firmer pillows. love the leaf shaped soap. March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible night Could not sleep due to AC noise. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great modern decor beautifully decorated rooms. We felt the staff may have been short handed as we had called housekeeping for extra pillow and 5 hrs. later, no pillow. We had to make a couple more calls. The food in the restaurant was excellent. Bed was comfortable. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We are always welcomed by a friendly and helpful staff! This stay was no exception-in fact, the young man who checked us in was friendly, enthusiastic, and welcoming. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing Definitely one of the best hotels I've ever been to. Great comfort and amazing attention. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms not so great. Really not impressed with the quality of the furnishings. Badly worn furniture and unsightly stains on the cushions. I opted for a junior suite for a business meeting with a client, and was disappointed with what I got. The bed was great, as always, but I had to brush a few insects off before crawling in. Westin's are usually well above average; not this one. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by College Board Meeting THe hotel was fine for the conference. Small and compact. The room was OK. The drawer was fixed but the TV remote never did work. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features but don't know how to deal with power loss Overall great hotel and very comfortable, but unfortunately staff didn't know how to handle a blackout, felt nervous and wound up giving me the wrong room and wouldn't do anything about it. I can excuse them for this, since the overall experience was very nice, but they need to train and empower their people better then they do. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin is awsome My experience at the Westin was wonderful March 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet did not work and staff was indifferent the internet did not work during our stay. spent 20 minutes on the phone with iBahn and they told us it was the on-servers. Staff was indifferent to the whole problem and took no action to resolve it.. we will not stay at this hotel again. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All great, except... ...the Palio restaurant and the bar. A friend and I went to the Palio restaurant on a Wednesday night for dinner. The place did not seem that crowded (a large group came in after us, but they had a different server). It took about ten minutes before anyone came over, and it was just to fill up our water glasses. It was probably another five minutes before our server came over to take our order. The food was pricey, but I wouldn't have minded that if the food had been good enough. It wasn't. It's not that it was bad, I just wasn't impressed. Our server kept disappearing for long stretches of time, and never checked on us. Overall very disappointing. After eating, we sat at the bar to have a drink, with the same slow-to-nonexistent service. Later, I did order some room service, and they were very fast. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the room was comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel; however, I would recommend ordering room service or eating elsewhere. March 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience I checked out a day early, because from the start you guys did not have my reservation when it was made over two weeks ago. Once you found my reservation you could not find my SPG number. This process should be seamless. When I finally got a room assignment, it was on the 5th fl, to my understanding, SPG members are given the 8th fl or higher. When I went up to the assigned room, I was shocked and felt like your staff, who can see the room assignments on their pc did do enough to accomodate. They didn't offer any options, nor did they inform me of any unavailability of SPG rooms. They just stuck me where they felt like. Thanks for the stay but I think I'll be staying with a competitor the next time I come to ATL. Which is in another two weeks. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking hotel I would stay here again, great location. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didn't feel like a guest When I 1st walked in the room it had a moldy smell to it. The chairs in the room was VERY dirty and had stains on them. I was scared to sit in them. When I went in the bathroom it was so small that the door hit my knee while I was sitting on the toilet. As I went to take my shower the shower head was spouting all over the wall outside the shower and in the vent inside the shower. That maybe where the funny moldy smell was coming from. The sink AND the tub was backed up and didn't flow down the drains properly. When I checked in I asked the gentleman at the front desk what time breakfast was and he told me 6:30am-10:30am...he never mentioned to me that there was a cost for breakfast. My husband went down the next morning grabbed a plate and made his breakfast and when he sat down someone then came over and told him "Oh the breakfast is $16.99." He almost choked on his food. $16.99 for eggs, hashbrowns, bagels, sausages, bacon, grits, oatmeal and fruit. OMG! You could go to IHOP and get a full layout for that price. They also charge $12.99 for Wi-Fi...McDonalds have Wi-Fi for free. I just couldn't believe the stuff they charged for and had the rooms looking like they did. When I checked out I told the front desk attendant about my issues, her response was thank you for telling me...I'll let them know. No apology nor was my stay adjusted for staying in such a hotel. I wasn't looking for anything free, but at least make me feel you guys were trying to rectify the situation. I will never stay at this hotel again. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff were helpful Upon check out I informed the front desk that the shower curtain seemed to have stains on it . Since the curtain was White the stain really was noticable. The staff thanked me and were going to take care of it ! March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was very clean. But no microwave. Room was very clean. But no microwave. At first they could not find my reservation in the system but after I asked for a manager they found it. Otherwise it was ok. March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Stay.... I stayed at the Westin Atlanta Airport for one night for a business meeting. When I checked in, the line was long. When they finally attempted to check me in, they did not acknowledge my Starwood Platinum status. Additionally, she did not offer me an amenity as specified by the program. They woman that checked me in was very extraordinarily slow and seemed incapable of understanding my questions. When I got to the room, there was no stopper in the sink. The hotel is very dated and in need of a makeover. Also, there was no decaf coffee in the room. During the stay there was a power outage. The emergency generator powered one elevator and none of the rooms -only the hallways so I couldn't get any work done. After dinner (the restaurant was good) where I spent $150, I asked the front desk how to validate my guests' parking card. Nobody seemed to know. I finally went back to the restaurant and they did it for me. When I checked out, I was told that there was no way for me to get an invoice for my stay because the system was down. They did not offer to e-mail me an invoice. Nor do I have an invoice. The women at the front desk asked me "How was your stay?" I responded "Really Bad", and she said "OK." She seemed unconcerned about the fact that I told her that me stay was "Really Bad." In a nutshell, the front desk is not well trained in the check out or check in process. I have since called and left two messages for the general manager who has not called me back. I am generally very positive in my reviews, but this hotel is not one that I would recommend. It is far below the Starwood Westin standard for customer service. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great Rooms The Hotel has grweat rooms and facilities. The one place I thought you fell short was the food. I ordered a Chef salad in my room. When the salad arrived it was flat the cheese was partially melted and the flavor was lacking. I did not feel that I got my moneys worth for the food. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service When the cleaning person had forgotten to place shampoo and conditioner in my bathroom, the desk offered to bring some up, but I was running to a meeting. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Very nice rooms, nice pool, wonderful staff . Overall wonderful place to stay... The only problem was there was not many places around close to eat March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have a handicap sticker Parking is free' It was great if there was no handicap parking. Valet parking or self park is free. March 2, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:36:24.396-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_795, tr_795
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 28 next>>