The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30337
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great Rooms The Hotel has grweat rooms and facilities. The one place I thought you fell short was the food. I ordered a Chef salad in my room. When the salad arrived it was flat the cheese was partially melted and the flavor was lacking. I did not feel that I got my moneys worth for the food. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service When the cleaning person had forgotten to place shampoo and conditioner in my bathroom, the desk offered to bring some up, but I was running to a meeting. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Very nice rooms, nice pool, wonderful staff . Overall wonderful place to stay... The only problem was there was not many places around close to eat March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have a handicap sticker Parking is free' It was great if there was no handicap parking. Valet parking or self park is free. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Staff is the only thing... holding this place together. The lack of investment in the physical structure, the fact that staffing is at an absolute minimum level is apparent throughout the property. The front desk runs the sundry shop, the hard working bellhops are overtaxed but they still get the job done. The mini bar is gone the rooms are tired, the smell of old carpet makes a joke of the "clean air" promotion. The spa is a misplaced emphasis as no one stays at an airport hotel for the spa but a good restaurant would be a better idea. The There is no reason to allow the fact that this is an "airport hotel" to bring down the brand. For very little investment the hotel could be a flag ship. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job fantastic stay, great service, pleasant staff February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't get to sleep till 1 a.m. We got to the hotel for a pre-flight stay at around 9 p.m. There was a fire alarm going off and we couldn't check in until security had cleared the building. We were met and handled quite pleasantly by a valet/luggage attendant previously. After we checked in, he brought us our bags and some ice and said someone had been smoking in the non-smoking hotel, which caused the alarm. I went to take a bath and my husband was reading a book prior to turning in. We had already changed time zones that day and had an early flight the next morning. The people in the next room came in and turned their tv very loudly around 10:30 p.m. I called the desk at midnight and asked that something be done about it. At 1:00 a.m. I called again and was told that a security member had gone to the door, but couldn't hear anything, so he left. I told them that the hallway must be better insulated than the wall between the rooms, because it had never stopped. They said they would send another security person to handle it. I watched through my peep-hole and saw the guard standing outside the door. As he was about to leave, I opened my door and told him if he couldn't hear anything, he was welcome to come into my room and listen. He declined, but did knock on their door. They had fallen asleep with the tv on (so loudly, I can't imagine how) and promptly turned it off. When our pre-dawn alarm went off, I told my husband I would be staying at a different property the next time. Nice, clean rooms, but that was a miserable night. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Westin Airport review Nice hotel. Great sleep. Nice people. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Stay... Mykel (I think that's the correct spelling), the front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere of the hotel was very nice, and very clean. The room itself was clean and smelled great. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay Totally enjoyed my stay.All the employees I encountered were very friendly with smiles on their faces. Like they really enjoyed working there. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay 20-13FEB (M. Alterescu) This hotel is a gem. The front staff (Mekaye & Christopher) is outstanding. I only had one big trouble that really caused a major problem for me: the internet connection. Starting from 21FEB it was impossible to stay connected to provier IBAHN for more than 5 consecutive minutes. I therefore couldn't work and needed to stay extra hours in the office. I called for help and was put thru to IBAHN, but the service was limited to a minimum correct answer. PLEASE have this fixed. As far as the restaurant is concenred: I was amazed by the service at PALIO. Especially a waitress (elderly Lady walking abit difficultly..I am SORRY about this description, but I forgot to write her name). She's amazing!!!! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The shower was cold. After having a full day in airports with flight cancellations, my family and I were looking forward to a hot shower. The shower was luke warm. The engineer came to fix but was unable to. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Concierge Strange for a high end hotel to actually remove the Starwood Club lounge from the premises. Was very disappointed with that decision. That being said, everything thing else from staff to room was as expected from a Westin February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Room The room and the exercise facility were very good. The restaurant was below expectations. High prices with a limited menu. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Excellent customer service from all staff and their willingness to serve. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Westin Stay The location was great and everything I needed for the night was easily accessible. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Issues #1. 40 Minutes at Bar - with NO SERVICE even after complaint to front desk. Finally the Most awesome Shuttle driver took me to the Sheraton down the road and gave me two free drink tickets.. #2. Cleaning staff starts work at 8:30 AM,, this is also roll call for guests. Every door on your floor will be rapped 10 times with a key, one announcement "houskeeping" in a whisper. then Whoosh your door is open.. If no one in.. the latch goes into the door and the door is slammed. If you are there your door will be shut with an announcement they will return shortly. Dont worry,, you can hear them slam every single door on your floor so you will definatley have time to get your pants pulled up and ready to leave so they can clean. February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My First Starwood Bad Experience Last week we flew into Atlanta to visit the micro car auction held in Madison Georgia. We landed late so we booked one night at the Westin Atlanta Airport. When we arrived we were booked into a room on the 5th floor and when we got there the smell of old smoke and cheap deodorizer was unbearable. When we asked for another room we were directed to another room on the same floor which smelled equally as bad. After complaining again, we were sent to a room on the 9th floor. This room was only slightly better. Our cloths smelled of the foul smell for the rest of our six day stay in Madison. We are Starwood Gold members and have stayed at Starwood hotels and resorts throughout the world for about 10 years now - always with good results, so I give this review reluctantly. If you don't want to smell like old smoke and cheap deodorizer, then don't go to this hotel. If you do want this, I would recommend Las Vegas. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpectedly relaxing surprise I booked a room here for one night- knowing we were arriving on a late flight into Atlanta. i really didn't know what to expect- given the proximity to the airport, etc. however our room was VERY quiet, dark and best of all modern/clean. We had a GREAT night sleep. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location This Westin is located within minutes of the airport and the convention center. This made my staty very manageable February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of Comfort I enjoyed my stay and especially love the comfort of the hotel room. The Bed is lovely and I slept like a baby. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The front desk staff Usually upon arriving to any hotel you are greeted with warm hellos and pleasantries. Well during my 8 day stay at the hotel I can count on one hand and 2 finger how many times anyone of the staff members greeted myself or my husband with a "good morning",good evening,etc.... They weren't very helpful nor did they cater to our needs during our brief stay. So NO I wouldn't reccomend anyone staying at this hotel unless its just out of pure convenience. Ohhh and FYI the maid service were thee only people/persons who said good morning and greeted us!! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great work out room I enjoyed my stay at the Westin and will return. The food, staff and workout room all met my expectations. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not choose this hotel again ! The front desk staff needs an overhaul. I travel all the time and this was probably the worst I have experienced. Had to wait 25 minutes to check in and I was third in line when I approached the desk. I needed to constantly get back in line for the front desk to correct things that were already suppose to be included. I was to have breakfast included, but did not received the coupons to show at breakfast time. I had to wait back in line at front desk only to have it debated. Parking was suppose to be included, only to have to wait in line three more time to discuss why it was not. Now I am having to work through the parking machine company to try to get my parking money refunded to me...which I doubt I will ever see again. The front desk staff was slow and not very curtious. We also found bugs in our room which also contributed to our dissatisfaction, but still did not compare to our troubles with the front desk staff. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valentine's relaxation Leandra at the front desk had outstanding customer service!! February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love the beds! Best part of this hotel is the comfy beds with the nice, clean, fresh linens and the soft pillows. I always get the BEST sleep at this hotel! February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was nice for the venue I attended. We had a small conference and the hotel was accomodating and laid out well for the purpose we needed. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by General lack of observance I was initially put into a room where a smoker had stayed even after strongly stating I required a non-smoking room. After the hassle of moving to a new location, I then had to deal with a poorly cleaned bathroom and coffee pot. My morning room service was incomplete, yet when I called to address the issue, no adjustments were made to my charges. This was not a typical Westin experience and I hope to never experience this again. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Last minute booking due to cancelled flight. Staff was very accommodating to meet early and late check-out times. Very friendly staff. The 8th floor room had a king bed, two sitting chairs and full closet. The bed and chairs were very comfortable. Free internet was sufficient for web browsing and email. The room was very reasonably priced for the comfort and cleanliness. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by GYM and Room Temperature control issues During my stay at the Westin, I found the room temperature control to be difficult. The room was very stuffy and if I tried the temperatur control up and down, it was either way to cold or to hot and humid. The same issue was experienced in the gym along with very poor equipment maintenance. There were only two of five working treadmills and the ellipticals had issues with the audio jacks and the television displays. static and poor sound quality. Seemed to be an issue with the audio jack connection. February 12, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:59:41.520-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_766, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 27 next>>