Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 659 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel had great service My only complaint about this hotel was you could hear the constant slamming of doors and the loud talking in the hallway - this was extremely bad in the morning. Otherwise the hotel staff and service was AWESOME! October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed As a SPG gold member I was not placed on a perferred floor. Also after calling twice they couldn't restock my room with bottle water (as a gold member complimentary water daily either). Disappointed for a Westin. March 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good enough They charged me for a drink in room that I did not have. After calling them 3 times and left them voice messages they did not return the call. Not a good service. Old rooms. Small gym. Food in room very expensive. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement - I was surprised at how loud it was at night - doors slamming all night, elevator noise much worse than other hotels. Could do more to "sound proof" the rooms, put seals under doors, etc. - Decor needs updating September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is very conveniently located. The lobby and registration can get congested and should be analyzed for traffic improvement by the Management. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Temperature Control Our room air conditioner/thermostat was not working properly. Too warm the first night, too cold the second night and finally it was repaired the third day and worked properly. It was disappointing for a Westin. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! My first time to spend time at Oak Street beach after many trips to Chicago. I really enjoyed the hotel location. Excellent meeting spaces with nice views. A small fish bowl in my room was a fun treat. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, nice location in downtown Chicago This is a nice hotel and has a great location. The staff was extremely helpful and professional. The hotel could use a little updating, but still a very nice hotel. I had a wonderful view of lake Michigan! June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Three star at best While the staff at the Westin were quite good and helpful throughout the stay the hotel itself was no more than a three star. The rooms were noisy, the beds mediocre, and the space in need of a little TLC. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Staff was very nice, gym was well maintained, room was satisfactory. Thanks March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Much to do and see in a 6-block radius -- the best of Chicago April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel The webite looks awesome. The hotel was average. Very subdued. Nothing stuck out to me. Minimal decor, needs improvement. Staff was average also. Great location, but doesn't make the hotel. Disappointed January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs a make over Front Desk was great but rooms need a make over. House Keeping needs some help too. Check your towels before using! March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is at a great location Access to tour bus or city bus across the street was good. Right next door the Hancock building was great. The down side was the $60 a night parking fee...ouch! The concierge service was excellent. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! Everything was good in my opinion, clean, comfortable room and bed, easy access to and from room with 6 elevators. Close to Chicago's shopping and navy pier. Loved the stay and would recommend it. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by chicago trip we have not stayed at this westin for a couple of years. once we arrived, we wondered why it has been so long. it is a great location ust steps to water tower or rush street. a great hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit and ameneties Highly recommended. The location a nd accessibility are most noteworthy. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work My worst westin stay, I was told that this hotel which is the best location in Chicago was renovated, I found the renovations to be tired and my room to be very dirty. Not Westin caliber. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westiin Chicago Business Trip Overall very nice facility-staff was very helpful. Great location. Fitness center packed till 7 or so but very large compared to most. Restaurant top notch. Housekeeping a little lax. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Westin michigan Great location - Staff was wonderful Beds were comfortable. Wish the conciergerie was on duty till at least 7:00pm but the bellman helped with restaurante information which was great! March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay A great location and a great facility. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the Usual Westin, but OK Good place to stay due to proximity to Michigan Avenue with great shopping and restaurants. Too many features in disrepair which were more aesthetic letdown than a safety hazard. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location The Westin Michigan Avenue is in one of the most bustling parts of Chicago. You can't escape the energy of the Magnificent Mile. Friendly staff made the visit an awesome one. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable but the bathroom was smaller than I expected for the price, although we did get a good deal on that as well. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed with this stay I use to love this hotel very convenient but the surprise fees and the lack of suppying our needs totally failed! I was really shocked didnt expect that from this hotel not at all April 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience Had high expectations, but really fell short. Given a room that was not SPG, then moved but not until next day. Many amenities that I have come to expect were lacking. Very sad. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service is below average Guest room was very small. As a platinum member, expected better. Requested a room change and was denied. Asked for another manger to call me during my stay, this did not happen. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory The hotel is in desperate need of a renovation in the hallways and rooms. It was completely understaffed at the front desk and bell area. For a Westin, completely disappointing! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Usual Westin comfort I slept well; elevators were fast ... even for a busy conference. Friendly staff. Great location on Michigan Avenue, if one should want to do some shopping. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF. We love the location and the staff made the check-in and daily housekeeping a smooth , no hassle convenience. The Grill lounge was comfortable and dining was very enjoyable. October 25, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 next>>