波士顿考泼利广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • 邮政编码 02116
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房和/或登记入住。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has exceptional qualities!! All features that a traveller would wish for are available at the Westin Copley Place. From the room ambience to the fitness center, everything was exceptional. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not perfect Ability to review account never worked. Reported several times. Valets unloaded car and then left trolley unguarded. Breakfast staff in restaurant not overly attentive. I think they are more geared to patrons opting for buffet. We chose to order off menu. December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Revisit to Westin Copley Place I came back to this hotel based on a wonderful stay that I had last time. I was a little disappointed. I did not receive the wake up call I ordered , the carpet was frayed and the towels were worn as well. I still love the location and the staff is nice . October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One disappointment The hotel, staff and amenities were great. I founf out when I went to breakfast the first morning, my colleagueshad a coupon for a free breakfast, I did not. I explained this to the waiter, he gave me a bill anyway. I'm sure he was just following orders. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was exceptional Our room was huge and comfortable. The staff was very attentive and helpful. This hotel ranks in our top five and we have been all over the world! Thank you! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative in all categories Superlative location, very comfortable bed, spacious room with an an all encocmpassing view, helpful and friendly staff, excellent fitness, hair salon amenities, delicious food in restaurants, shopping couldn't be better or closer. We had a great stay. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Overall this hotel is very nice, well located, nicely furnished rooms. The only problem was our room was in back of the elevator shaft, and you could hear the elevator until midnight and then again at 6am, making sleeping difficult for light sleepers. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and services We, family of 3 initially booked 2 nights there. After the 1st day of staying we felt very confortable and relax there. We extended one day of our staying. The hotel is very convienant for reaching out most part of city, shopping, dinning and walking. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Terrible service in restaurant Bfast services completely overwhelmed hotel staff. Could not get attention for a single refill of coffe. Had to ask for check and it still did not arrive. Staff continued to serve others. I was forced to simply leave to avoid being late for a meeting. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and professional staff Our conference was all Event Service Professionals, and we threw many "curve balls" during the two day meeting and the Westin Copley Place's staff were fabulous! I would definitely recommend this property and commend your staff on a job well done! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view! Staff was courteous and helpful with directions and suggestions. Very knowledgable. Loved the view looking over the Back Bay and river. Good breakfasts and coffer. Appreciate the coffee in the room. Thanks and look forward to my next stay in Boston. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The service, staff and accommodation were all wonderful. I have no complaints. It was a great location, close to everything we needed in Boston. The room was great. Spacious and clean. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is so convenient. Great location. Easy on and off I-90. Great location within the city. Easy access to public transportation, restaurants, shopping and tourist sites. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed at other hotels in Copley, however, the Westin is the most comfortable one. They gave me a nice upper room with excellent view over the Charles River. In summary, I advice anyone looking for a great stay in Boston to try this hotel. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We had a wonderful stay. We were fortunate to receive an upgrade to our room to a suite. THe room was beautiful with so much space...and a unbelievable view of the city!!! Everyone at the hotel was very professional and the service was amazing! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I was upgraded to a junior suite and it was wonderful. The view was really stunning. I appreciated the welcome fruit and cheese platter. The hotel is decor is very nice and well-maintained. I would definately recommend this Starwood property. June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good not Great The staff and room was fine, and the location is perfect. What was disappointing was the noise on the floor. Seems to be very thin wall. Every person in the hall could be heard, and the room next door was annoyingly vocal. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Typical Westin experience in a very central Boston location near Newberry st., malls, and T. Staff was efficient making check in and check out easy and effortless. Very acceptable room as expected with Westin hotels. Location is exceptional. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location You cannot beat this location. Everything is within a few minutes walk or just hop on the T. The staff was pleasant but the hotel's attention to detail was disappointing. On our floor there were plates and glasses left in the hall for HOURS. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The hotel was top notch, from the check in process to the check out process. The room was kept extremely clean, and even though I requested no towel changes for 2 days, they restocked all supplies, neatened up the used towels, made the bed. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by dirty bathroonm I was shocked to see long black hairs in the shower- on the floor, walls and curtain. The shower tiles are also in need of a good cleaing. The temperature control in this room did not seem ot work well as the room was humid and not cool. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two things 1. We attended a conference with many people from the Middle East. Pork should not be served in buffet lines or it should be clearly marked. 2. There were times - especially in the morning when hot water was limited. Great stay February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade, and great front desk service! We had a great experience at the Westin last weekend. We were upgraded to a suite which meant we had a very comfortable setting to watch a movie after a long day at the regatta. Carly at the front desk was very helpful and professional. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We arrived on Sunday afternoon for our nephew's wedding. When we went to bed around midnight, I found a tear in the sheets and the light on the clock did not work. Not a big deal, but with the price that we paid it was disappointing. November 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet the standard I expect from Westin I ended up aborting my stay and departing early because I found the comfort of this hotel to be unsatisfactory and inconsistent with the standards I expect from a Westin. Specifically: - The bathroom was small/cramped lacking of comfort amenities (such as a simple shower cap or q-tips). - I attempted to order room service on my first night but ended up canceling the order after I was told it would be a 45 minute wait for a simple wine & cheese. There were no snacks/beer/wine available in the mini-bar or else we would have gladly used them. The $20 delivery fee for mini-bar supplies was absolutely ridiculous. - I was awoken throughout the night by opening/closing of every neighboring door--a quality hotel must have better soundproofing. - I was kept awake from hearing our neighbor talking/laughing through the walls. I later learned that ALL junior suites have adjoining doors. Again, the soundproofing was terrible. In summary, I booked/paid a premium price for a junior suite because I wanted a comfortable stay. Instead, I found the conditions intolerable. The only positive experience from my stay is that the front desk staff was accommodating of my need to depart early. Doug(?) attempted to rectify by offering alternative rooms, however, all of the alternatives were equally unsatisfactory. He was extremely profession and courteous (an excellent representation of the Starwood brand), but unfortunately his hands were tied with this specific property. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive Hotel was nice, close to subway and library, internet only in lobby without a hefty fee, with parking and taxes (a third tax for "Convention Center"...) a $279.00 room rate ended up costing $416.00, nice hotel ~ but not that nice. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! Last weekend, I stayed at The Westin Copley Place, Boston. The room was very nice - the comfy bed being the highlight! The staff was helpful and I loved the mall that was attached to the hotel. I would definitely stay there again. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Problems Nice Property but a few problems....terrible smell of cigarette smoke, in the bathroom......smell did not completely dissipate during the 2 night stay......maid came to clean room at 4.00pm....too late in the day...... February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Hotel is in a great location right next to the subway which goes directly to the airport. The room was nice. I attended a conference held at this hotel and the conference venue was also top notch. I would recommend a stay there. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extaordinary Staff Stayed at this hotel and the staff was the best-Here are some great people Charlie York, Brenda Fitzgerald, Angela Vento(GM), Natalie Hebert, Susan Specone, Jen Stoler, Dennis Byer, Jenete and Eugenia. unbelievable service! January 24, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 25 next>>