The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años son de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 950 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay at the westin harbour castle fantastic stay at the westin harbour castle hotel wish we could of stayed longer.great location but unfortunately the street cars did not go as far as the hotel due to hotel works.hotel ran out of childrens welcome packs which was disappointing but couldnt be helped but my child recieved cookies and milk at bedtime. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toula was extremely HAPPY with ALL experiences at the Westin Harbour except for Toula, went there to dine because we were short on time because we waited in line so long to check in as there was a convention at hotel , staff at check in did all they could to get us to our room as quickly as possible as we had a concert to attend , however when we went to Toula (as a time saver since it was in hotel) waiter was very inconsiderate of waiting on us in a timely manner even though we explained to him we were very short on time , he seemed more interested in talking to another customer at the table behind us , it took him forever to bring our drinks& he seemed quite annoyed we were only getting dinner & not an appetizer or dessert, had to flag down another waiter just to bring us some bread, felt like we were bothering our waiter the whole time we were there, NOT VERY PROFESSIONAL, have stayed at other Westins such as The Moana Surfrider & have received the UTMOST SERVICE at the hotels restaurants July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very tired hotel This hotel needs a major refurbishment. The first room I was allocated had a broken safe, the second a bed that creaked & groaned, room air conditioning is unbearably noisy ............ Interiors are dark & dated & the food far from Toronto standard. The staff are however largely helpful & attentive. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is grossly overpriced The room rental is very expensive and offers little service compared to other hotels of the same price range. The wifi is charged to guests and can only be used for 1 hour in the lobby. That is unacceptable. The breakfast buffet is very pricey and the food is not good quality. I do not recommend this hotel at all. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel guest In general, the hotel employees were very professional, friendly, helpful and responsive in a timely manner to my request during my stay at the hotel. The hotel accommodations were clean, quiet and safe. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends and give it a "4" star. Thank you! July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Average The hotel is nice but the rooms are really nothing special and the first room I was placed in, in the North Tower was quite dingy and looked like it was in need of a real deep cleaning. The location is good for certain things but certainly not central. Overall, for a Starwood I'd say this average to below average. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic personal attention! What a wonderful hotel and staff. Most especially Mr Sadoon, Director of Front Office. We moved from another hotel in central Toronto to this hotel because of the construction noise and what a great decision it proved to be. I had spoken to Mr Sadoon on the phone to discuss the move and when my husband and I arrived at the hotel he met us personally, introduced us to some of his excellent front of house staff and escorted us to a beautiful room overlooking the lake and islands on the 22nd floor. Such peace and beauty, it was really wonderful. We stayed 5 nights and Mr Sadoon contacted us himself numerous times to check everything was ok and also got Laura, a lovely friendly girl on reception to check on us also. We were overwhelmed by his courteous and personal attention. Throughout the hotel, the staff were very professional and friendly and another special mention for Violetta in the restaurant. Staff everywhere appeared very happy. All in all a fabulous place to stay. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old lady in need of TLC DIrty walls, dust and fingerprints on glass window/furniture. Vent falling off wall and mouldy. Parking full had to go down the street. Room not qvailable for 6:30pm check in? Told to wait 45min and wait for call. View stinks for a lake view king suit. Have had better experience in dozens of other hotel/motels. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced and not worth it! I stayed in room 936 - $199 a night My room had debris on the sofa, scum in the tub and extensive cracking and water damage to the ceiling, not to mention a lumpy bed. I was hoping I would get a nice, clean room and instead was extremely disappointed for staying for the first time at Westin Harbour Castle... I October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location, facilities and staff It been a while since we stayed at the Westin Harbour Castle and we truly enjoyed our stay. It was convenient to the Metro Convention centre and we had a great view of the water. Room service was hot and fresh. The staff were very helpful with what ever we requested. It's the place to stay in downtown Toronto! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanness and cleanliness I certainly appreciated my stay but a room upgrade was offered to me the next day after my arrival due to a lack of cleanness and cleanliness in the bathroom. There was dried up urine at the base of the toilet bowl and the smell was horrible, nevertheless i spent one night in that room due to my late arrival. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Accommodations! My visit was for business, this property is on the lake and my view was spectacular. A few steps away to Lakefront restaurants and venues. Walked every night after dinner. The hotel restaurant had by far the best food! I love this place, have stayed here before and will stay again! July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Enjoyed our stay at the this hotel. The only complaints we have is parking should be free($40/day), billing issues, buffet is overly priced and food is so so. We took the upgrade for a lakeview room and breakfast for two. Even though our breakfasts for two days were included the hotel adds it to your bill then takes it off. With us they forgot to take it off. When we checked out they took one off and the other was charged to our credit card. Being the weekend(sat) we now have to wait until monday to staighten things out. We think it's silly to add breakfast to our bill if we've already paid for it by upgrading. This hotel is very quiet never hear any noise. It is close to many attractions and the view is beautiful. We would love to visit again, but the parking would have to be waived. You can get a bluejays package that includes valet parking, field view room and breakfast for two for a really good price. We're thinking about staying there due to the parking fee at this hotel. June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities for hosting our event The event staff and service were great. I have absolutely no complaint. Everything was as we requested and punctual. We are looking to re-book our event there next year. Two things I really like in my hotel room - a great bed and a very clean bathroom, both of my requirements were met! Excellent short stay. April 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst Experience Ever! We arrived at the hotel a bit early so we decided to leave our bags with the hotel desk so we could go walk around the city. During the process the guess services manager (Linda) dropped my bag, breaking my laptop. She didn't even have a chance to explain to me how anything worked or even hand me a bag ticket before the incident took place. After multiple attempts on my part to get this issue resolved the management team just brushed everything under the rug. The date of the incident was May 24 and I am still waiting for a resolution. Bin Sadoon was probably the least professional and the absolute worst at communicating with anyone. My last communication with anyone was July 24 when Bin stated that the check was in the mail, just like all of the rest of his empty promises it has not happened. If I had to do it all over again I would stay at a roadside motel before coming here. There is absolutely nothing special about this hotel. The only thing that it had going for it was its guest relations, and that was non existent. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff service Hello Mr. Reardon, Just like to pay a complement to one of your staffs at the front desk, Jin, he mentioned it was his first day working on his own at the front desk, but he was detail oriented and doing a great job! Cheers, Cindy September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Oprah Lifeclass Guest The rooms needed some attention to detail, specifically with dusting and cleaning out the refrigerator. Also, there was nothing in the room that identified that I was a preferred member of the starwoods program. It was very noisy at night. The room had a great view and the bed was amazingly comfortable. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager, Trade Shows & Events Staff was second to none. I manage trade shows and events and travel frequently. The staff at this hotel was incredibly friendly and helpful. They went over and above at every turn. I cannot wait to return to Toronto, and will be staying at Westin Harbour Castle, without a doubt. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Service is really outstanding at this hotel. Among the best in my global experience. I left a power cord in my room after checkout. Usually I never get things back - but I called, they went to look for it, called me back, and had it waiting for me at the front desk. Sounds small but HUGE service to me! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel on the water This hotel has it all between the food and the location. The view was amazing from our room and we will be coming back next year. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Upgrade Upon arrival we were told we were the SPG guest of the day and were upgraded to a nicer room. This was very unexpected but very much appreciated. We have stayed here many times and never have we been disappointed. Keep up the great work August 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be Prepared to Pay My husband and I are frequent Westin visitors, and this has to be our least favorite place we have stayed. The room was decent with a nice view, but the bathroom was cruddy (hair in the sink and toilet paper in the toilet) and the drinking water wasn't clear. The bathroom was also very small- the door can actually touch the edge of the toilet. We were also shocked that we were charged $30 a day for self parking, which was over a block away from the hotel. We valeted the car the first day at $40 a night, but ended up being charged double for parking for four days, so look at your bills! We also went to the Spa, but felt like we were inconvenincing the woman at the counter. Our masseuse was nice, but when you spend $145 dollars on a massage, you don't want to smell smoke on her breath and hands.Overall, it was not worth the almost $1,000 we spent on three nights. It was nice that it was close to Rogers Centre, but that's about it. It was a disappointing trip - we will not be returning. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel gets a great view of the lake! A typical Westin with all the stuff you need and great service, rooms facing the lake provides you a great view! The area around the hotel is also great to walk around. The airport shuttle has the first stop just down the hotel, make it a easy travel option. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin makess relaxing easy I was extremely impressed with the facilities. The customer service was wonderful. I had a small problem with booking, but they made it all better. The room we were assigned was wonderful. We loved the view. The room was clean and comfortable. We were treated like royalty. It was a great experience. February 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Amenities Just 2 comments: 1. With IPhones, IPads and Laptops - Easy, accessible outlets near the bed a must... 2. If there is a mini fridge in the room - it should be able to be used or removed. Carry own food sometime to accommodate easier diet requirements - having a fridge, but told it can not be used :( June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Service at this hotel is excellent and if you are an SPG member you have separate check in and perks such as a room upgrade. Concierge is excellent and always busy. We only had breakfast at the Mizzen Restaurant and both buffet and a la carte were very good with very attentive wait staff. As we were only there 2 nights we did avail ourselves of the pool, gym or spa so cannot comment on same. Located at the Toronto Harbour Ferries makes Toronto Island a 10 minute ferry ride. You are a 10 minute 1 block walk from Union Station for Go Train and TTC services, as well as the Air Canada Centre. Hop on the Go Train at Union and take the train to Exhibition stop for a 2 minute walk to BMO Field and Exhibition Stadium. CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, Hockey Hall of Fame and AGO are all within walking distance and other attractions such as the Distillery District, Eatons Centre, numerous festivals, Toronto Beaches, etcetera are all accessible via transit. To sum it up, the location and service make this hotel a no brainer. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As always, a great stay! My check in experience was very very quick and friendly. The only issue I had this time was that my room was non smoking but because I was in 1027 by the elevators I continually smelled cigarettes in my room. One day I hope they will included wifi August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but for the younger crowd. Great View of the lake! I'm starting to sound like an old man , but the last 2 times we visited the hotel , 80% of the guest were under 25 and hanging in the lobby in the usual bunches . The hotel was surprisingly quiet after the concert so I have to say the hotel did a good job maintaining peace at night. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pERFECT PLACE FOR DOWNTOWN tORONTO Staff are excellent specially Jin, Gerrard, Romel and the twins in the evening restaurant. Would love to come back again. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful view & room Check in and out was great. Valet parking awesome! We were celebrating our anniversary and I told the hotel that when I made the reservations, reconfirmed my reservations and on check in. I was disappointed that the hotel did nothing. August 25, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:17:10.204-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_950, tr_950
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 33 next>>