The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación o registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have been staying at the Westin in Savannah, GA for the past 5 years to attend an annual conference. They have always had a great staff, very comfortable room and fabulous access to all the main the convention center and River Walk. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our February 2013 Review I had booked and paid for our visit back in Nov. 2012. Requested upper floor. Called week before just to confirm my reservation and request for floor preference of upper level once again. Arrived and upon check-in I was told "well we are booked solid this weekend so we could only give you 3rd floor." Are you kidding me? Then when we arrive to our room 1/2 of the bulbs are out. Next day go to use the gym & was told I have to take a shuttle over to the building about a 1/4 of mile away. Very deceiving compared to what the website leads you to believe. Leaving off on a positive note: The location of the Westin in a whole was very convenient to River St. The breakfast was superb (ordered Eggs Benedict) although felt $54.00 for 3 people to have eggs was very pricey. We as a family have stayed in a lot of Westin Resorts and found this one to fail our expectations of the quality that we are used to by Westin Resorts. Perhaps it would also be helpful to have an option to notify already booked patrons that there is a huge convention the same days as your stay. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by breakfast Great hotel and location. I only have one dislike, the breakfast food has no flavor. To be a good southern hotel you have to have a great tasting breakfast. Also, $20 for grits, eggs, and bacon that has no taste is not acceptable. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Savannah Attractive hotel, fine restaurant Acqua with a very personable and pleasant service person, Paige, for dinner on Feb 28th. Guest room needed paint touch ups in several places in the bathroom, but guestroom overall was comfortable. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Christmas decorations were amazing The Hotel staff is extremely friendly and accomodating. The Christmas light show and the animals were amazing, great for the whole family. The food at the Aquatstar restaurant is excellent and we enjoy the variety of the buffett. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Service We stayed at the hotel to celebrate my wife's 40th birthday. Many thanks to Lauren for all the kind hospitality and making this trip to Savannah memorable. World Class customer service and outstanding hotel. Thanks again Lauren. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a resort experience We loved everything about this hotel from the friendly staff to the fantastic views of the city to the resort style swimming pool. The only negative about our stay was that's it wasn't long enough. We will definitely be back! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a great stay as usual. We always try to stay at the Westin when we visit Savannah. My wife and I love the property and the scenic views. The staff was professional and courteous as they always are. We look forward to staying here on our next trip. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Was GREAT We had a great time during our stay and would recommend it to all of our friends. Mary who works in-house reservations was great. Thank you to all the staff everyone was wonderful. I can't wait to come stay with you again. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful experience in a lovely setting Upon check in, I was promised a room on 16th floor. Was required to wait because room was not ready. Upon return to front desk, I was given a 12th floor dirty room where a previous guest left a pair of dress shoes and a cell phone charger behind. The tub had a large rusty hole in the center. The safe was broken. Shortly after that, the door broke. It would neither close or open once forced requiring security and maintenance to replace the key mechanism twice. This did not solve the problem. In addition to this inconvenience, I was required to pack and move to yet another room on the 14th floor This experience was very frustrating and resulted in my being unable to fully participate in conference proceedings. I would love to revisit the Westin in Savannah but have reservations after this dreadful experience. I offer the following recommendations. Please deliver what is promised. If that is not attainable, do not make claims of excellence. I do applaud the staff on their diligence to rectify the situation as quickly as possible. Where success occurs, no one works alone. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super nice with the ultimate Savannah River View Loved the place! Only thing I could complain about was the audio video hook ups on the side of the connection center would not work, but didn't end up needing them anyways. Thanks for a great stay! See you next time! November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of My Favorites I stay at a lot of hotels for business and yours was one of the finest. The hotel is important but the service is more important and your staff was the finest I've ever encountered. Thank you for a wonderful stay June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good My only disappointment in staying at this location is that the main hotel has no exercise or workout room. To get in a simple run on a treadmill you have to travel to the golf clubhouse. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was professional and accomodating The staff exceded my expectations with their friendliness and professionalism. I would like to especially commend the staff at the Starbucks store-- they really took care of their customers who were using coupons! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in We arrived at 4 PM for check in. Our room was not ready until 6 PM. Unacceptable. There was little concern and no offers to make the wait more acceptable. Very disappointing. Not up to the standards of a Westin. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room needed to be inspected My room smelled of sewer back up and later in the evening a bug was crawling on my shoulder in the middle of the night. Very disturbing event. The staff moved my room to another floor and handled the situation. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The whole experience was excellent. Great staff , great amenities, spa,gym,golf and heated pool. Bar was enjoyable as well. Taking the ferry to the old part of town and back is a unique form of transportaion. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience! We just returned from a 6 night stay and had a wonderful experience at the Westin! Room and hotel in general was very clean, modern and well up kept. The only area which could use a little improvement would be the cushions on tbe pool furniture. White cushions were a little dingy. Could possibly have covers that could be laundered on a regular basis. In the hotels defense, guests were not lining the furniture with towels before lying on them. Staff was extremely friendly, respectful, and helpful. Aqua Star restaurant was excellent. Free wi-fi in rooms much appreciated. Complimentary bicycles for guest use was great! Loved riding to the gym and back! Gym facility was modern and well kept. Water taxi was convieniet to the downtown area. Loved staying outside of the city in serene atmosphere. Definitely worth getting a riverside room with balcony! Did not need a car if only planning to visit city areas. Parking options great: valet or self park. Kids enjoyed making s'mores at the firepit. Great place to stay with family! Are already planning to comeback! Next time wsnt to try the spa. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvements Facility was very nice and location great. Room needed some improvements, like better internet speed, a clock to tell time, and a tv with remote that would function at all times, not just when a foot away. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by under staffed Very nice hotel. We visited during a slow season (Jan. 2013) and it is under staffed. Our room was finally cleaned at 3:30. It appeared 75 percent of the hotel was empty and we did not get a room upgrade. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option in Savannah Second stay. The rooms are a bit worn, but clean and tidy. Got a great spg platinum upgrade, but will aim for a balcony room or suite the next time. Plumming noises from above was very notable, so was doors slamming from the hallway. Pool area was okay, I would have liked an adult pool though. Lots of kids made it kind of noisy. And the music blasting from 11 am was not to my liking. Location is good for me – I like getting away from the hustle and bustle of savannah downtown. I usually enjoy the ferry ride from the hotel to river street, but this time it was a beer festival in the concention center. Needless to say the lines and the drunk people getting onboard in the evening was less enjoyable. The hotel guests should have priority embarking, in my opinion. Okay breakfast buffet. Great service from Shamika! Very attentive! She is a keeper! Pet-friendly hotel. Not my cup of tea. Hated that they let pets stay on all floors. A small dog was barking from 8am and for almost an hour (their folks at breakfast?) on at Sat morning on 13th floor. Please keep those dogs on designated floors! September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bed was indeed Heavenly I was upgraded to a room on the top floor and the heavenly king-size bed was just incredible. The heater in the room was just a bit noisy but overall, the room was clean. The balcony was beautiful too. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was beautiful My stay at the Westin, was awesome. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was beautiful. I was in town for a conference but I am planning on coming back to enjoy more of what the hotel has to offer. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting & Excellent The hotel was very hospitable and professionally operated. Rooms are well equipped and maintained. Views are great - especially over the Savannah River. Restaurant was top quality food and service. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Time Visit This location could be great but has problems with reservations. Was not able to get the room I was booked 2 weeks prior. Also, the website states nothing that parts of the hotel is under renovations. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pricey for the service. The hotel itself was nice and very clean. The problem was with heater in the room. It did not work even with a call to maintenance we slept in a 57 degree room all night. The service wasn't the best. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Midnight Sun restaurant The staff at the restaurant were very good. My waiter served us well. I did not complain of the food being delayed but yet he took the initiative of talking to his manager and took 25% of the charge. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Experience!!!! Great location and transport to the center of Savannah! January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location Traveled with 4 teenage girls to visit savannah for the first time Great city but even better when can control your environment from across the river. Free water taxis were great, access to bikes March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! What can you say when you know that" The Westin Savannah is in a class of it's own?" Nothing. In my opinion, my favorite hotel anywhere in the US! There is only one Westin " The Westin Savannah" ! April 6, 2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 next>>