ウェスティン・サバンナハーバーゴルフリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 31421
  • ジョージア,
  • サバンナ
  • 1 Resort Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 776 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view is spectacular. I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Wife and I celebrated our 12th anniversary at Westin in Savannah, GA last weekend. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay an unforgettable weekend! Location, room, staff and service was excellent! All our special requests prior to arrival were taken care of and we will be back with friends and family soon. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Style Hotel Rooms and public areas very clean and newer. Very friendly and accommidating staff. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property - Great Location - Great Golf Course When visiting Savannah you will not find a nicer full service resort property then the Westin Savannah Harbor, The location makes it a quick ferry ride to River Street with shopping and artwork. The Golf Course is fantastic and when hosting the Legends tournment they will make you feel welcome and at home. The Staff, Food and beverage, Amenities and Golf Course makes this the place to be. Thanks Guys April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will definitely return to this hotel I initially declined the offer to join the Westin frequent visitor program since I already have several similar memberships. However, I enjoyed my stay so much that I changed my mind and am making plans to return. The staff goes out of their way to accomodate and it's clear that the hotel strives to ensure that guests feel pampered. I love the fact that you make the bicycles available! April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel in all respects. This hotel has a beautiful location overlooking Savannah, an excellent golf course, very comfortable rooms (the new shower heads make you want to stay under them all day) and personnel, from check-in on, throughout your stay, make you feel very welcome both in their words/attitude towars the guest and in their responses to any requests, even those they anticipate, but you haven't made. Can't wait to return. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff at this hotel is World Class! From the minute I checked in to the hotel to the minute I checked out, the staff was always there to energetically assist me in every way. Each staff member was helpful, friendly, professional, and prompt. I have traveled the world and have not encountered a better staff. This speaks volumes for the Leadership and training programs. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa is awful I made an appt at the spa and showed up for it & they told me i never made reservations which i did and have to employees name i talk to. Bad experience. Not happy at all. It was my boyfriends bday & i reserved the couples massage & they told me they didnt have receord of it. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected Experience I arrived after a long drive, I could not enter my room, bellman arrived with luggage shortly after me and opened the door to a room that was occupied, we went downstairs together, the wrong room number was written on my key card, it was blown off, however shortly after, the young man who assisted me brought me a complimentary dinner card and apologized. I went to go to work and spent the next two hour April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday celebration We had a nice stay at the Westin. My wife and I came just for her birthday. The room was comfortable; the view perfect; the staff outstanding. Special thanks to Chelsey and Yasheka. They were both so helpful, courteous and professional. Thanks for making everything a little nicer. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to get away from the busy streets Front desk staff seemed to be new to the job and their inability to make decisions started the stay on questionable terms. I simply asked if we could have a room facing the city but front desk stated, "we already upgraded you to a larger room and the hotel is mostly booked". I left it at that as we had been in the middle of a home move and traveling for quite some time. I am a Platinum member and used my suite upgrade nights to ensure a more comfortable room and additionally, another staff member stated the hotel was nowhere near capacity. After checking in, we noticed the movie features were not working on the tv and asked the front desk if they could help out. To my surprise, no one ever showed. Restaurant was under renovation but bar and room service staff were outstanding and seemed to make us forget about the sub par front desk. Over all, the hotel is beautiful and well maintained and everyone (except one front desk attendant) on the staff were outstanding and accommodating. The ferry service was always right on time and made travel to the, "main land" extremely easy. I would defiantly recommend staying there as I am sure the front desk issues have probably already been fixed. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay in Savannah yet~ What a great place to stay! We loved the hotel... the ferry over to Old Town Savannah was such an added bonus.. no need for our car. We had great service from the front desk to the room service. I will definitely be staying at the Westin Savannah Harbor on any furture visits to the area. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kindness It was our 50th wedding anniversary, A bottle of champaign and strawberries came to the room, as well as at the brunch two pieces of cake decorated with "happy 50th anniversary". None of our friends sent them, it must have been the Westin . Thank you. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room wasn't up to standard My room wasn't clean - the toilet had stains from a previous guest and one of the beds sheets had a very large stain on it. I cleaned the toilet myself and slept in the other bed. The alarm clock didn't work in my room and I mentioned it to the front desk clerk the following day to which she suggested I just ask for a wake up call. I asked that she replace the alarm clock. When I arrived at my room that evening the alarm clock had not been replaced so I decided I'd call for a wake up call. One of my phones didn't work so I used the other to order the wake up call. The next morning I was awakened by a man from security knocking on my door telling me I didn't answer my wake up call (15 minutes after my scheduled time). Evidentially the ringer on the other phone in my room didn't work! I had to again tell the front desk of this issue - which finally got resolved on the 3rd day, after I insisted. This made me late for meetings two days in a row. I've stayed in a lot of hotels and I was very disappointed in this one. I also was disappointed in the attitude of the staff when I did have problems - they seemed nonchalant about it and offered nothing other than a shrug of the shoulders and a 'sorry you are having problems' - like it was my fault nothing in the room worked. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sraff What a wonderful hotel experience. I only stay at 4 or 5 star hotels a few times a year, and the location and beds and rooms were great, but I want to particularly note that this stay was exemplary because of the staff and hospitality. Pretty locations ( like this one) and nice beds and amenities are all well and good, but this Westin gets a huge 5 star for the hospitality and professionalism of the staff. Southern hospitality, smiles on faces, efforts to make people feel welcomed and so on. Just those small little things that take it up a notch.Management there must be excellent, as the staff from top to bottom was professional, confident, and accomodating without any sort of "stuffy" feel. Awesome job staff! I will come back because of you April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extremely friendly My wife and I were both overwhelmed with the kindness and attentiveness by the staff. They always made us feel that we were important. When we come back to Savannah we will be sure to stay there again. This time I will bring my golf clubs. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I love this hotel and was disappointed that I was not given a room that I hoped for. I requested a river-side room and used two of my suite awards to get upgraded to a suite. They assigned me to a golf course view suite and I am not a golfer and could care less about looking out the window at a golf course. On my reservation I requested a river-side room. I had them to move me from a golf course view suite to a regular room on the river side. I hope that since I did not use my suite awards that they will be reimbursed. April 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by beautiful facility but poorly staffed a terrific facility in a unique location, but we were repeatedly disappointed by the staff throughout the resort: front desk people who couldn't answer questions, a rude concierge who seemed harried and frustrated, indifferent restaurant servers and a truly forgettable breakfast experience. a real service disappointment in a nicely laid out resort. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond! The staff went above and beyond our expectations to make our stay better than we could have imagined! Colin and his team of professionals, including Stoney and Tithia, were amazing to our special needs daughter in making her an honorary team member. We will be back to Savannah and will definately be staying at the Westin. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Could not have asked for beteer service. The moument we arrive to the time we departed everything was perfect. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very tired from no sleep The amenities were very nice, but the hotel missed the biggest mark...a good nights sleep. My fiancé travel a good amount. We have stayed in a wide variety of hotels in various price ranges. This was supposed to be a relaxing weekend before our upcoming Vegas wedding. Since these hotel rooms are smaller than any other hotel we have ever stayed, both cheap and expensive, noise was a huge issue. The hallways are so narrow you can hear every word other guests say in the hall. We were both woke up several times that night. I was glad to get home. Though, the pool was very nice. The bathroom was nice, but too small. Wish we had stayed at the Another River St hotel for the price April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Our experience at the westin was excellent. It started with the front desk. Kellie checked us in with a smile and made the experience extremely pleasant. She is an asset to the hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moring Buffet a Total Loser Everything was really good at the Westin except for the morning buffet which was absolutely unorganized, the 'hostess' was totally lost, couldn't seat people in a wide open seating area and was defensive to the guests. Food on the line was cold or colder. Had to ask for the plates. There were no french toast and when the tray finally came, think cardboard. The servers, on the other hand, were great but they didn't have much to work with. All this for a $50 brunch for two? Loser. No menu service either. Management REALLY needs to be checking. All that said, we will be back. 8 ) April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was less than satisfactory We were quite surprised at the lack of first class service at the Westin in Savannah. The restaurant staff is not god and the bell staff was lacking April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate comfort My stay was one of business, yet I felt like I was on vacation. We are bringing a large medical meeting to Savannah in 2015 and we were concerned with the frequency and ease of the water taxis. After my visit, I can assure our attendees that the water taxis provide timely service. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel The hotel was beautiful. Located right on the river with free ferry shuttles to the restaurants and shops. We spent a lot of time at the pool and experienced friendly and accommodating staff. April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't use until restaurant is fixed. Hotel is clean, nice and in a good location. Good service is not good with the restaurant repairs. First meal was terrible. Couldn't get the second meal served so finally just gave up. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par for Starwood experience Stayed in February and were excited about returning, but our bathroom toilet had not been cleaned (blood under the seat) and although housekeeping came when we called, we felt disturbed and uncomfortable to say the least! Never experienced this low standard of cleanliness in any hotel before. We had paid more on cash and points than our original Sunday booking but were offered only a "standard apology" upon check out. Not staying here again - still creeped out! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff - no complaints It could not have been any better - one oif the nicest styas we have ever had. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience We enjoyed our stay. The golf course and spa were great. The hotel staff were courteous. Rooms were comfortable.. nice size TV, comfortable bed, nice amenities. The dining options were too limited, but that was OK because they had the free water ferry shuttle over to downtown Savannah, which had plenty of dining options. Definitely would stay again. April 3, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T19:29:11.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_776, tr_776
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 27 next>>