The Westin Charlotte

  • 601 South College Street
  • Charlotte,
  • Carolina del Norte
  • 28202
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 799 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Enjoyed Our Stay Loved this hotel. Came to Charlotte for a getaway for my husband's birthday. Didn't know anyone or anything about Charlotte and the staff at this hotel did everything for us including booking tours, restaurant reservations, etc. Thanks Westin Charlotte downtown Staff. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suprise brithday present for your 15 year old neice I cannot rave enough about how nice and kind the whole staff was. My niece and her best friend enjoyed the sky views pools and the comfy roads and beds. Grate stay after a long day concert. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick88 Review Best hotel location in the world would love to stay again and tour the Nascar HOF. Food could be better the chicken was burnt waffles were old and stale pimento balls were flavorless ahi tuna taco was stale tuna was good. Food seemed old not fresh in your restaurant. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient This Westin is located in the heart of the city with a myriad of restaurants, museums and cultural experiences. The hotel itself is wonderful with a nicely appointed room, great Westin bed, shower and tub. I loved the ambience of the room as well as the hotel lobby. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suites! This is the nicest suite I have ever stayed in. 2 rooms, 2 baths, separate entrances from the hall so as not to walk through the other person's space to get to my own! I would stay there again anytime. An added extra was the extraordinary view as well. Great hotel May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service does not meet our expectations Rooms were nice, but were supplied only with one bottle of shampoo and one bottle of conditioner for two people for three days. Forgot phone chargers and contacted lost and found and hotel manager several times without returned calls or e-mails. Very dissapointed. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resturaunt and housekeeping needs improvement The Embers Resturaunt needs much improvement in the service. Food came to the table cold after waiting much too long for simple dishes. We had to ask the server over and over for beverages and even the bill. We started to cancel food order as it finally arrived. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the beds!! Great beds!! Friendly staff:) I didn't like the high prices of soda and baked goods, across the street things are much more reasonable. Hallway noise carrys into the rooms so it can get noisy and they spray smelly stuff in the halls. I didn't care for the smell April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy I stayed on the 7th floor and the room was extremely noisy. There was plenty of noice on both nights from the hallway and adjoining rooms. I was woken up several times in the night because of this. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! While staying here, I was attending the AQS show and when the day was done, I came back for food, comfort and relaxation. Everything was superb. Nothing I would change. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel over Labor Day weekend We stayed at the Westin Charlotte over Labor Day weekend. This was our first visit to the Charlotte area. It was a very pleasant experience and overall exceeded our expectations. The staff was courteous and helpful. They pointed out sights to see while vacationing and how to get around. I was concerned when I read some poor reviews prior to booking but decided to give it a try anyway! I am surprised at some of the other low ratings! What complainers. To some people if the hotel doesn't give them something free they complain. The hotel was clean, elegant, and had a great bar area and the rooms were well appointed. The room did not have a wow factor but for the price I did not expect it to blow me away. Clean, neat, with a little sophistication. I also enjoyed the fact that we were not right next to EPICENTRE. Too much noise at night during the weekend. The Westin is a few blocks away so you can still walk to EPICENTRE in less than 10 mins and you are away from the crowds when you want to relax. Yes, some things are overpriced; in room dining, parking, internet but I would expect this from any 3-4 star hotels in a major downtown area. I am pleased and glad we decided to rate for ourselves rather than base it off reviews alone! Thank you Westin! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We stayed here for an on-site conference. The rooms were comfortable and quiet and the front desk staff very helpful. The catered food was very good. I do wish the Starbucks was open more hours. Great job! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key Location Beautifully designed hotel located perfectly for attending conferences and for exploring the Queen City and it's surroundings! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Fabulous hotel in a great Charlotte location. Breakfast at the Ember restaurant was excellent. The views from our corner room on the 23rd floor were phenomenal. Only thing, couldn't get the electrical outlet in the bathroom to work, but overall great hotel. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never a bad stay My only complaint was that my room was not ready when I arrived although I called that morning and was promised that it would be. Check in time was at 2pm however, I didn't get keys until 9pm. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Hotel But a Few Issues We stayed here for a 2-day conference. The communication to the hotel prior to the conference was poor...phone would ring and ring and ring and either no one would answer or we were put on hold indefinitely. Same thing happened during our stay. "Express Service" button on our room phone yielded more time put on hold or no one answering. Seems like the hotel needs more staff. Upon arrival the check-in line was LONG with several hotel staff members standing around behind the check-in desks doing nothing. Finally someone in line complained, and those behind the desks doing nothing started to check in those waiting in line. INEXCUSABLE!! Upon leaving after our conference, several people in our party were told that they could not bring down their own luggage and that they had to get a bellhop to do it. Reason given: check out time is busy and all luggage carts were needed by bellhops. (WHAT is the difference between a bellhop using the cart and a guest using it??? RIDICULOUS!) Overall, a good hotel, but they need to fix a few things. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was exceptional Stayed at hotel for conference. Staff was exceptional, food was very good. I was disappointed in the rooms as the carpet had multiple stains and the walls dirtty. It was hard to adjust the air in the rooms. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good conference hotel Stayed for five days for a conference. Comfortable, clean well-equipped room. Hotel has the amenities I expect August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Room on Weekend I returned to my room at 7:15 pm and it had not been cleaned by the hotel staff. I notified the desk and a staff member came in to service my room at 7:35 pm. I told her to just leave the towels because it was almost time to get back in bed for the night. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY NICE HOTEL Very nice hotel. We stay their about once a year and love it. No complaints. Would like to suggest that there be a few choices of food in your hotel. The one Grill you have is quite expensive and a lot of people have to go out to find other means of food. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel went beyond my expectations I was upgraded to a King Suite, and it's only a shame I didn't have anyone to share it with! It was beautiful and well-appointed. Thank you so much. I definitely would choose to stay at the Westin Charlotte again when my travels bring me to Charlotte. SB March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at the Westin in Charlotte! My family and I had a great time and experience visiting Charlotte while staying at the Westin. We were upgraded to a suite (loving being Platinum). I would highly recommend this hotel when visiting Charlotte. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Our room on the 23rd floor had a large picture window and a breath taking view of the tall buildings around us. The room was beautiful and very comfortable. Everyone was so courteous, friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our 2 day stay at the Westin. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Hotel Had an enjoyable overnight stay. Room was spacious and comfortable. The bed and bedding were especially comfortable. All the staff were friendly and very accomodating. Enjoyed a delicious breakfast in the Ember Grille. Would definitely stay here again. September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convention 1) Meeting rooms, ballroom, etc. were comperable. 2) Amendities were comperable. 3) Service was mostly comperable; noticed one waitress at Lobby Bar rude to a customer and the wait for food/drinks overall was slow. 4) Price - Food/drinks too pricey. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel This was another great experience for us. This hotel has everything with first-class standards. I look forward to my next stay there. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by travele smoking room safe did not work no coffee in room second day lots of hassles coffee shop people fabulous front desk great chececk I too long room care mediocore mjaids nice you need some help!!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible service THIS WAS THE WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER AT A HOTEL. LARGE CONVENTION IN TOWN AND STAFF WAS OBVIOUSLY NOT ADEQUATELY PREPARED. DID NOT RECEIVE ROOM REQUESTED AND NO ARRANGEMENGS WERE MADE TO ACCOMODATE. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never Have Cold Water I have stayed at the Charlotte Westin on multiple occasions. Every time I'm there, there is never cold water in the room. The water is always luke warm to warm. I don't enjoy drinking or brushing my teeth with warm water. You need to get this fixed. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One show stopper The room was very good. I especially liked the two bottles of water. But everything was overshadowed by the fact that my shower did did not work. I can't recommend a hotel when the shower didn't work. July 9, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 28 next>>