Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 781 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This is located a short walk from the center of town and from Bank America field. The beds was one of the most comfortable I had ever slept in at a hotel. The only negative was that it was a bit loud in the guest room. We could hear noise from the hall and neighboring rooms. This was a college football weekend, so this can probably be considered an anomaly. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by problem with reservation I was told at the time of my reservation that my coworker and I would receive 2 beds. When we arrived we were told we had a king bed. I was not told at the time of the reservation that this could occur or I would have looked for another hotel. Thus, I felt we overpaid for a hotel that forced me to sleep on a cot. The room itself was very clean and nice. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel Nice location, within walking distance of several restaurants and attractions. I just can't understand why they do not have microwaves in their rooms. I had no way of heating up my coffeee when it got below my desired temperature, nor my leftovers from dinner the night before. I had to be creative and use the hair dryer to warm up a piece of pizza!!! November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were told they overbooked and had no room for us After teaching all day and driving 4!/2 hrs to arrive at 10PM only to be told that the hotel had overbooked and no room was available is absolutely unacceptable. The desk clerk told us that a cot in a lounge was available - unacceptable. Then he said a room would be provided in another hotel and we would be "walked" over. Instead. we were placed into a car and driven to a location that was on the outskirts of the city..it was nearly midnight before we got to bed. We then had to wake up at 5:30 to catch a ride back at 6:30 so that we could finish our registration for the NSTA and attend meetings. We had to leave our bags in the lobby and wait for a room to be ready the next day..All of this made our first day totally unacceptable. The rest of our stay was very nice, but this should not have happened. How can you overbook your hotel. Do you not know how many rooms are in the building? Therefore, I will not recommend your hotel to anyone. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shakey Door The hotel was very nice, however, the door to my room shook every time the elevator doors opened on our floor, the ac kicked on, or someone walked by (very hard to sleep). The the water shut off in shower leaked and did not stop running. The toilet parts were going bad, you had to hold the handle down to flush. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd try is good I think this was my 2nd stay at the Westin Charlotte.. starting with the responsive valet team, stay is again pleasant with friendly staff, comfortable accommodations and a great view of Charlotte. I appreciated the suite upgrade this time, nice view from 1902/4 which provided a nice place to work for a few hours before catching some Zzz's on Heaven.. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Housekeeping was substandard The housekeeping staff seemed overwhelmed. The first day, i never received service. The second and thrid nights the service was not the standard expected for the Westn Brand. There was trash on the floor. The beds were not made properly. Towels and other items were not refreshed and/or replaced. The worst experience I have ever had a a starwood hotel. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Kept Been almost ten years since last stay at this facility...Rooms, amenities and conference facilities extremely well kept and a top shelf staff...Would certainly recommend... April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel has both good and needs improvement features The first feature that I would like to discuss is the resturant which is excellent. It is rather expensive but the quality of the food was excellent. If I return during my usual returing date will be because of the resturant and my waiter which was Gab. He was excellent and went well above in service. I have been dealing with him for several years. What an excellent worker you have employed. Now for the other things that I need to discuss is the high incidental cost. The ice machine on the floor was not working which put me at a disadvantage due to the fact that I am on medication and I need to keep things on ice. Every time I needed ice I had to go to the fifth floor. Please correct this matter before next year. Now that I know about the incidentals and have gotten over the initial shock I am okay but why should a person paying cash be penalize more than one using the credit card.The incidentals should be the smae for credit or cash. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I had the pleasure of staying at the beautiful Charlotte Westin Hotel July 10 -15, 2013. I was greeted at door by the friendly valet personnel. The front desk staff: Kimberly, Nicole, Chelsea, Melissa, Sheena, Jessica and Patrick were "outstanding". Each day they greeted me with bright smiles, kind words and great enthusiasm. GREAT FRONT DEST STAFF! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location etc hotel very well,food was very good,service was excellent. The only drawback was the price of the cocktails where way over the top even for a resort hotell! $19.00 for adrink of Blantons that sells for $80.a quart is way out out of line.I used yhe bar service as is refleckted in my bill but isaw a lot of other guest getting drinks out of their rooms. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, not great Staff was tremendous. Our rooms trash can was not emptied from previous guests, and I don't care for seeing someone else's used Q Tips. Shower had hair in it as well. Also, I have stayed at other Westins and found this one to be particulaly noisy. It seems like I could hear stuff going on in the rooms next door more than I have ever been able to. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has helpful staff We were with a large group and they had our rooms ready to check in at 8:30 in the morning. The hotel manager also helped by making some phone calls as to where all of our meetings were actually being held (at convention center) and which rooms. Wonderful and friendly staff. Would highly recommend and look forward to staying there again. November 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convention 1) Meeting rooms, ballroom, etc. were comperable. 2) Amendities were comperable. 3) Service was mostly comperable; noticed one waitress at Lobby Bar rude to a customer and the wait for food/drinks overall was slow. 4) Price - Food/drinks too pricey. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Disappointing Housekeeping showed up at 3:45pm second day of stay to finally clean room but was unable to because I needed to get ready for an event. Final bill was only available on plain white paper with no logo. This is unacceptable for business travelers who have to put in for reimbursements. Coffee shop in lobby closes at 1:30pm....very disappointing. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and honest staff Everyone was very friendly and courteous. I left my Kindle behind in the room, and I didn't realize it until I got to the airport. After I got back home, I called the hotel. The security officer I spoke to said he would check and call me back. He called back in about 5 minutes to let me know they had the Kindle and would FedEx it to me. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed review The room was nice and comfortable and modern.Hated looking at two dark spots in the carpeting and the walls were thin...could hear housekeeping and other guests quite clearly. Also the restaurant's menu is mediocre and needs a better selection. My server had a flat personality and could not be found on two occasions when I needed assistance. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite enjoyed my stay Stayed here for 3 weeks on business, was pretty happy overall Quite a decent gym, room service, front desk service, and convenient black cabs outside the lobby, plus a starbucks in the lobby was a godsend Lobby /front desk wait got pretty busy at random times, and the room service menu was a bit uninspired compared to other SPG properties August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This was a nice hotel and average for the price range. Room was comfortable, relatively clean, but safe was locked when I got the room so I had to be there when security opened the safe. I didn't have much time in my room so that was inconvenient and seemed they were making their problem mine. General facilities were nice and functional. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! While attending a conference in Charlotte, NC, I had the pleasure of being a guest at the Westin Charlotte. This hotel surpassed all of my expectations and truly helped make this trip one of my best yet. A big thank you to the staff for being so friendly and accommodating throughout the week. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Delivery issue Someone sent me flowers-a delivery confirmation was received. Since it was a surprise they waited for me to say something, the next day they asked if I had anything in my room, I said no. Now aware, I went to the front desk to research. Over a half an hour the front desk staff tried to located them, I had to call the flower shop to see who signed for them, then they came from out back with a vase. I was told it came without a card but they said they had to confirmed I was a guest from the delivery persons log, not sure why they did not put my name on it once they confirmed I was a guest. and bring them to me. Staff blamed everyone but themselves, No manager acknowledged the issue. Had an issue four years ago when the hotel lost my banner stand for two days. I was attending the same tourism and hospitality conference. This hotel needs to review its delivery procedures. Also had an abrupt front desk staff member when I asked about an item for my room. January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed for 1 night and it was ok I was there on a business trip for one night and as a platinum member they put me in a regular room. I didnt ask for an upgrade but at all of the other hotels that I have stayed they have either upgraded me to a suite or let me know there was nothing available. (I guess this partially my fault too for not saying anything)They didnt say anything to me here at check in. When I got to the room it was quite small and the window looking out was so dirty you couldnt even see out of it. It was dirty from the outside and you literally could not see out the window. I have no idea what the view was from my room. I didnt bother to call the front desk because I was tired and hungry from a long ride. This Westin was really nice in the lobby but the rooms were small. My room was 2425 in case the hotel wants to go look at that window. I gave 2 stars for SPG recongition because they did offer me 500 SPG points or a continental breakfast for being a platinum member. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiting to see if bill is fixed The hotel was very nice. There was a problem with my bill. I called the front desk before I left and was told that I shouldn't have received that bill and that they had taken care of it. I pulled up my account today and both amounts had been charged to it. The accounting dept. is closed so I hope to resolve this soon. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed I felt very welcomed at the Westin Hotel and Resorts. All the employees were very friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The room was also very clean. I was impressed with the fact that because I was at a conference they gave me 10% off a meal at the Embers restaurant. I would recommend the Westin to anyone. July 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was dissapointed Was not informed of parking proceedures and price when I checked in. For the amout of money/points to stay here, internet should be complimentary in rooms. Had a late check out of 1 or 2 pm and housekeeping knocked and immediately walked in my room twice that morning. First time at 9, then again at 11. I felt very rushed to get out. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations Great experience! Excellent service and guest rooms. Guest rooms were roomy with more drawer and storage space than I expected. Three nights is usually the max I can deal with staying in a hotel. I stayed five and was just a tad bit sad to leave! The food was excellent, but I was very disappointed in the bar pricing. Too expensive. January 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business Traveler I waited in this hotel lobby 4:30-6:30pm waiting for my room to be ready. They kept saying they would let me know when it was ready. I finally returned to the desk and they had never bothered to contact me. There were dozens of people waiting. When I got to my room there was clothingin the drawers. Clearly they never cleaned them. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay - Great Service! I stayed here with my wife for New Year's Eve, and had a wonderful stay. My wife is a very picky person when it comes to hotels, and even she had a wonderful experience as well. We spent the majority of the night at the bar, and received wonderful service from Jen - who made sure we were well taken care of during the busy night. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Place We have stayed at many hotels across many brands and I believe this was our most enjoyable. The staff was sooooo accomadating to our every need. The room was very comfortable. The only improvement I would like to see would be more food options, and the breakfast buffet was cold, but other than that everything was fabtabulous.. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Fee 5 dollars return What does having my bed made, coffee refilled and garbage dumped have to do with being green. I am sure your hotel saved the 5 dollars on not replacing towels and sheets daily. I did not want to put a service person out of work to save the 5. You took advantage of my feelings about being green., especially at what you charge. March 13, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 27 next>>