Moana Surfrider, A Westin Resort & Spa, Waikiki Beach

  • 2365 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawai
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 657 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has a relaxing atmosphere. The Moana Surfrider has a very relaxing atmosphere with its Garden Bar. By day a great place to grab a drink and a light meal and keep an eye on the kids by the pool or beach and by night it offers the addition of southing music. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! This hotel is so beautiful. Our room was lovely. The food is excellent, I think we ate all of our meals here. Having the breakfasts included in the price is a real bargain. This has to be the prettiest location on Waikiki Beach! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff We had a late check-in and Pierre at the front desk was amazing. Because of Pierre's excellent customer service I can't wait to book my next trip to stay at the Moana Surfrider. Thanks Pierre and to all the excellent staff! Jean November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smallest rooms we'ver ever been in. Although the location of this resort was excellent and the staff were all very helpful, make sure to avoid being placed in the historical tower. The rooms were smaller than most cruise ship cabins as were the bathrooms as well. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and staff celebrated our 50th.anniversary here. Staff was great,location excellent::upgraded room . ground are great and location is in the middle of everything. had a great time and we were made to feel special. mahalo October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WAIKIKI GRANDE DAME This historic hotel is my all-time Honolulu favorite! Unlike a whole lot of the concrete high-rises that flank it on either side, it feels like the real-true Hawai'i, and so does the level of its hospitality. October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average Nice hotel, but just that, nice. Nothing spectacular. Great location though. If a great location will fulfill your needs, this is it. If you're looking for an above-average, personalized, memorable experience, keep looking. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larry and Carol As always we had a fantastic stay the Moanoa Surfrider. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Our favorite spot was the pool area,where Gloria and her staff treat us like we are special!!!! Great job,keep up the good work. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel facility is good. Good location. Bathroom facility (shower toilet) is good. Sometimes air conditioning is running with strong wind. (I set it quiet position) Hotel is calm and lobby music is comfortable, but outside is noisy till midnight. April 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Stay Ever Room was not as described on the website. No heavenly shower, no gold membership perks offered and when requested they were refused. This hotel and I say hotel because resort it was not, was no better than a low end motel October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice surrounding, service should be improved -Staff totally focused on japanese guests partial with bad english knowledge -Housekeeping entered our room at 8 am without knocking -Hotels with this rating should not have plastic bathrooms -old equipment in the rooms June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Westin This hotel and specifically the shady beach side bar are two of my favorite things about SPG. Have a mai tai and listen to some music under the tree! I love coming back year after year and seeing the same smiling faces. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel, centrally located, Waikiki is a tourist trap be sure to rent a car and go see the rest of the island, we loved our stay December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury on Waikiki Everything about the hotel exceeded our expectations for our 35th anniversary trip to Oahu. While it certainly is a crowded location it was possible to find many ways to get a feeling of seclusion and special care. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location on the beach As in the past, a very enjoyable stay. However....Bathrooms need updating. Bathtub's finish was scratched and actually peeling off at drain site. There were sunflower seed shells on carpet when we first arrived. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was looking foward to stay your hotel but not satisfied at your sevice. Room was quite small and parking service and desk service was not satisfied also. Not friendly and no benefit with staying this hotel. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not accommodated We had stayed this hotel several times, but never been upgraded. This time, we had requested suite night upgrade in March, but we were not offered upgrade this time again. It was so desappointed. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful So I have never bothered to write a review before despite the hundreds of nights I have stayed at Starwood. Beautiful hotel, excellent location, wonderful staff and great food. I highly recommend. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Again !!! At least our 30th trip to this hotel. Once again, everyone at the Moana made our vacation even better than expected!!! Literally EVERYONE is ALWAYS perfect at this hotel! We already booked September's trip! May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff For anyone who loves Waikiki, this place is great. Beautiful, charming historic hotel amidst jillions of stores. Lobby and veranda are great for people watching. All service is excellent. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and hotel. We have stayed at the Surfrider several times in the past but the new management has completely changed this hotel. The staff are wonderful and the room was clean. It is a much better hotel now than ever. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location Hotel was amazing, first class. Excellent bed and so comfortable, great being on the beach looking at amazing view. Sunsets were beautiful. Very special place. Staff were exceptionally helpful. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service We had partial ocean view room, with complimentary breakfast. The breakfast service ranges from good to very poor. It made us feel very uncomfortable at times. This had impact on our vacation over time. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference My agency held a board retreat at the hotel in late October. The staff were excellent, very attentive, the food excellent. Overall it was an absolute wonderful experience. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach view hotel We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Rooms were clean and updated. Best part was the beach was foot steps away from the hotel. Kids had fun with hotel activities most. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A haven on Waikiki Even though this hotel is located in the middle of the Waikiki hubub, once I pulled up it was a totally relaxing atmosphere. Much appreciated. The staff were very gracious and the room was plenty nice. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room glitch Our first room was not to our liking. We spoke to the manager, and for our last 2 days were put into a very nice room. they always please. Thank you to this staff. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is beautiful The staff and accommodations were wonderful. The hotel was so beautiful inside and out. We loved that it was right on the beach and the main street of the city. This made everything very convenient. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features, but has some concerns The Moana Surfrider is one the best hotels SPG has to offer. Great location, friendly staff, beautiful interiors. Needs work on the cleanliness of the rooms and the room's entertainment features. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice lobby, location and grounds; small rooms The hotel is beautiful with nice grounds and a great location, but my room was tiny and the hotel is very noisy. The bed did not seem to be a typical Westin bed. Very uncomfortable and loud room. December 1, 2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 next>>