Moana Surfrider, A Westin Resort & Spa, Waikiki Beach

  • 2365 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Havaí
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 719 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by some improvement needed -- toilet was unclean - was fixed -- blankets were dirty - was fixed -- asked months ahead for suite upgrade with vouchers, but didn't get one - only regular room -- even with Platinum status, king-size in profile, and multiple calls ahead didn't get king-size room March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hospitality Suite Offered Although I requested a late check out due to a late afternoon flight I was quoted a $50.00 charge until 2:00 pm; however, I room was offered to shower and change which was an acceptable alternative. Restaurant offered great food and server was prompt and efficient. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere Chose this hotel based on it's historic nature & were not disappointed. Wonderful old time atmosphere throughout the original building. The Beach Bar and other areas had great atmosphere as well, it really made it a special trip. Staff were very friendly & helpful. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downgraded reservation I used a 25% star points savings award and my confirmed reservation for King size was changed to Queen size in the smallest room possible located above the entrance and street. Definitely felt cheated and unrewarded for achieving number of nights for Gold Level. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG property in Oahu Moana has always been one of my favorite hotels in Hawaii. The staffs are friendly, great location, ocean view room has awesome view, the pool is right next to the beach. And the breakfast is so good! Highly recommended for all first time or frequent SPG members! December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome I only write reviews only if the experience was really great or really awful, the moana was really great! there were a few slight hiccups but for someone who is hesitant, you should definitely give this place a chance! March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location !! This was a beautiful hotel. Not only did I love the historic significance of the hotel, but the accomodations and dining were amazing. Above all, you can`t beat the location. Right on the beach and center to all Waikiki has to offer. Definitely would stay again. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location and public areas are fantastic but other than that, just average! Restaurants are very expensive - cheaper and better options are a few hundred yards away. Room was tiny and very noisy; shutters left the room very light at night. Not great al all August 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by preview room We were in room 3324 priced as a deluxe ocean view room.. What we had was a view of the tree in the courtyard. To see the ocean we had to go out to the miniscle balcony and move left or right to see the water. We heard all the pool and beach noise with no view. July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soundproofing is bad service, ocean view is excellent but soundproofing is bad I can not sleep because of next room noise I will want to stay moana surfrider next year If you don't improve your soundproofing, I will can't stay your hotel next year please, improve your soundproofing November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Moana I come to Oahu for work. The staff always make me feel like I am in my second home at the Moana. Especially the guys at the Beach House Bar. I usually am eating by myself and their courteous and friendly service always has me coming back for dinner every night. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property but bad continental breakfast Overall a great hotel with great staff, but we had obtained complimentary continental breakfasts as a Starwood Preferred Platinum member, but these were very subpar with unfresh fruit and mediocre service. Would have preferred full breakfast at a reduced rate. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Is Under Renovation I was very dissapointed that when i made my reservation it was not disclosed that there is major renovation occuring around the pool area. The jack hammering started first thing in the morning and went on all day. I would have expected better customer service. January 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by wish I had not gone back Gave a truthful review last week of my horrendous experience but had already booked one more night this week. Cemented it for me that they have taken the eye off the game in many areas of the hotel and it is a total waste of money as the mangers are no better. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent hotel in all aspects , especially service. I had to check out early due to a death in the family. I used my Starwood pts but instead a getting a credit , I rec'd a small charge on my credit card. Other than that - great experience at a great hotel ! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming Lovely hotel. Great Location, Very friendly and accomadating staff...especially pool bartenders! Wish pool was alittle bigger. Could get very crowded at times .Enjoyed our stay and if ever traveling to Honolulu again I will choose to stay at Moana Surfrider. August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was too small for 2 people Disappointing stay, room too small and situated on a floor that was very loud with staff coming and going. was disappointed to be a SPG and be put in such a room that was like a shoebox for 2 people. very disappointing experience for such an amazing hotel. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Excellence The staff, from all departments, was wonderful! The courtesy displayed and their professionalism was remarkable. They displayed the "Aloha Spirit" each day. Everyone we encountered during our stay far exceeded our expectations. What a wonderful experience! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moana Surfrider This hotel if full of history and makes a great base for exploring the Island. So many varieties of rooms to suit all requirements. Breakfast near the beach is a good start to the day. The beach bar at night is a bonus especially when there is live music. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG property yet I stay at SPG properties very frequently and have also visited the SPG Bora Bora resorts. The Moana Surfrider outperformed my expectations and the staff was phenomenal! This has been my favorite hotel to date. Thank you very much for an amazing vacation! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful experience We stayed 2 nights before our cruise & 1 night after. Staff very friendly & helpful at all times. Happy to extend us a few hours on our last day as our plane was not leaving till later. Just a wonderful experience, simply beautiful place to be pampered. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely historic hotel The hotel location is perfect and the lobby itself is fabulous, and the banyan tree lanai picturesque. That having been said the Spg recognition was very poor, but that seems to be the case at most Starwood hotels. I would still heartily recommend it. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by disappoint one night Usually like staying in the "original" buidlings with character; but the first night we were in the front - on the street - so noisy - and the wind blew the windows panes and shutters rattled - all night - didn't sleep - we moved to tower - much better. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We keep going back It's a big hotel but doesn't seem hectic like other big hotels in Waikiki. We love the umbellas on the beach where we have our private space. The staff goes out of their way to be friendly and accomodating. We will keep going back once or twice a year. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by suggestions for improvements !. clock radio should include CD player. 2.Prefer ceramic coffee cups instead of disposable type cups 3. Additional lighting in the room May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel This is my second stay at this hotel this year and I was once again delighted by its charm, location and the service provided by its staff. I was greeted by name at reception on check-in and similarly recognized by the housekeeper on my departure. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Keep Coming Back We stay at the Surfrider twice a year and will keep coming back. The historic wing is wonderful, staff are excellent (especially Gloria and Moe at the pool), location is perfect, breakfast buffet can't be beat, and the music. Best place in Hawaii. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Heart of Waikiki Moana Surfrider Hotel is the Heart of Waikiki it has the history and the first class service and facilities that you would expect and a little more. Absolutely fantastic place to stay, would recommend everyone to stay there when visiting Hawaii. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel We had a wonderful time on the beach. 'Wish we could have sat by the pool, too. Chairs were always taken by towels with no one in the pool swimming. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 moana surfrider We loved the hotel as usual,and would always recommend it.Absolutely, I would stay again.I feel pampered ,comfortable and secure at the Moana Surfrider.I feel it is such a unique experience,not just another hotel ..not just 'a place to stay'. November 18, 2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 25 next>>