The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90071
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Zimmerreservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste wenigstens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Ausweis sowie eine der gängigen Kreditkarten vorlegen. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 844 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Indeed! If you want a quality hotel close to downtown, look no further. Although during banquets, there may be limited vegetarian food options, overall, the service, responsiveness and cleanliness of this hotel can't be beat. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Escallators were out of service most of my stay. Kept from using elevator by identified staff member who said there was a 'military' meeting. on the floor. Had heavy bags to bring down to valet parking and almost fell on stairs. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown location and rooms Great location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and bed very comfortable. Only complaint was the shower - very loud and with too much pressure. You could also hear the neighbors shower and toilet, as well. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views! Always love staying at this beautiful tall sky rise with views of downtown and the mountains. The rooms are clean and updated with an awesome shower! Beware of parking in the garage which is valet only with an outrageous price! January 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectation on Westin Brand Some staff are not friendly, room does not have enough outlet to plug muti cell phone, etc. Bath tab fixture keep fall off, shower head face out side, and wet the floor each time. When encounter issues, no one is eager to help. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond expectations The entire staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was beautiful and well maintained. The room was so comfortable and smelled amazing. The brewery was a terrific place to unwind and all of the amenities made me feel at home. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A WOW Experience! This is a great hotel. Everything about it was top notch from the architecture, staff, services, facilities and the total experience. Only one negative was the cost of hotel parking, $40/day. Overall we were impressed. -Doaker February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown location and hotel I stayed here with my daughter for a convention. We had quick, efficient, and friendly service the whole time we were there. If I were attending a convention or other event downtown I would definitely return to this property. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LA Westin Nicely designed interior very elegant however the way you had to get on the elevator was frustrating because you can't get to every floor from various levels. Food and drink was very expensive. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Convenient I've stayed at the Westin Bonaventure for many years as a leader in the California Teachers Association. Each time I visit I can be assured of a clean, comfortable room where I can relax after completing my work. Thank you. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SERVICE AND SPG The concierge was not good. He didnt help with my need and he even gave me incorrect information. The hotel was too cold, not everyday they left a bottle of water at the room, I didnt feel special as in other westin hotels. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards Disappointing and below my expectations for a Westin Branded hotel. Hotel seems old and dingy. Poor signage for orientation in a hotel with a complex layout. Conceirge did an excellent job. Doorman couldn't take my car. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel This is a nice, clean property. The hassle and expense of valet only parking is the only major drawback. If you do not need to come and go during your stay then that should not be a problem. The pool is kind of lame, too. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Thank you for an excellent experience at the Westin Bonaventure. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodations were top notch and very much enjoyed. We look forward to staying with your hotel again soon. Many thanks! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed here for a conference. The Downtown location was excellent. The room had a stupendous view and was very well appointed. Wonderfully maintained by the housekeeping staff and amenities abound. Would def. stay again. June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Staff Staff/waiters were very rude food was cold and the evening we had a get together the bar tender were rude and people were in line waiting with their tickets and they cut them off, the one drink I did have was water down. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Several Problems When I checked into my room, there were clumps of hair in the shower in the bathroom. I had breakfast in the Lakeview Bistro while I waited for my room to be ready and was all but deserted by my server. I waited 30 minutes for my bill. Then I ordered room service that night, and they forgot my soup. I am a Starwood Preferred Guest, yet I was charged for internet. I came back to my room to a message light. When I called about it, I told the lady that the message was that I didn't have any phone messages but I did have an alert that I needed to call about. She was quite snippy with me saying that I didn't have any phone messages. I told her I knew that and I must have a package or something. She finally transferred me to shipping where I was informed that I have a FedEx. And finally, when I came back to my room at 11:45am to get my stuff to check out. I had been locked out. I know it was before noon because on my cell phone when I called for security to let me in, it ready 11:50am. It was very inconvenient, and I didn't feel very welcomed or well taken care of at all. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is getting tired -- The rooms in this hotel are getting old and tired and need a good uplift. While not dirty they had an old and worn feel to them. The lobby and restaurants were great and the location is very good. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Older hotel, needs updates Towels were old, torn, and worn. Comforter was lumpy due to several washes. Tub had a razor plastic cover and hair left in it from previous guest. Carpet had several dark stains. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at Westin Bonadventure in downtown LA because we wanted to visit some of the wonderful museums. The hotel was wonderful, the staff was pleasant and the rate was reasonable. We will do this again real soon. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, nice services if you need to have a nice, quite and friendly hotel to get rest after your long day of meeting, confernece, you may love this The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites. Staffs there are super friendly and very helpful. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice service Nice service. Employees are very pleasent and engaged. Room service at pool is a bit slow. Prices for food within outlets a bit high. Other than that, great product. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best The hotel is almost too big to support any kind of experience. Check in at the front desk was the best part and after that really average to below. Concierge less than enthusiastic, valet didnt answer their phone. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay I had a very good stay recently. Room service was excellent, workout room was top notch. My only drawback was the wireless Internet speed was quite slow. I was unable to VPN into my corporate server from the room. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bonaventure Stay Unfortunately, climate control in the room was broken. A/C turned into heat overnight and no way to cool down room at 3am. Then, no hot water in shower :(. I'm a corporate regular visitor so disappointed in stay. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown LA Hotel Hotel staff are professional and knowledgeable about area attractions and restaurants. The rooms are very comfortable and have great views of the city. The Compass restaurant at the top of the hotel is excellent! July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by tight quarters I enjoyed the hotel. All staff were pleasant and helpful. Room was a bit tight square footage wise. The weather was colder than normal and the room heater never made the room comfortable. It was blowing cold air. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My one concern I had only one problem at this hotel, and that was with the toilet, that did not flush properly or at all. (Rom 2759). The staff person cleaning the room adjusted the toilet, but this did not resolve the problem. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL I teach at a university in Mexico UNIVA, my stay was for 5 days, is an amazing hotel, its rooms, staff very friendly, the location is perfect, I recommend it 100 percent, is the best hotel in the financial center August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Beautiful hotel, with everything anyone could want. I stayed for a conference that was hosted by this hotel, and everything was done well, the staff was excellent, the amenities just right! June 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:09:57.848-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_844, tr_844
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 29 next>>